Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Leaves skin looking renewed and hydrated throughout the day. Dramatically reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles and restores the look and feel of youthful firmness. Formulated with Tri-Elastinex technology. 93% of women agreed that their skin looked virtually line-free in just 1 week.* 1.7 oz. net wt. To Use: Every morning, gently smooth over cleansed face and neck, in an upward and outward motion. Apply smoothly before sun exposure and as needed. Wait until fully absorbed before applying makeup. * Based on those who expressed an opinion in a consumer perception study.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 1 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent it
By: Blackjack
on April 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Blackjack
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My Avon Rep has been recommending the Anew products and this day cream is wonderful. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Value
By: luv2swim
on April 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: luv2swim
Location:Cherokee Village, AR, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Do not put on close to eyes. My eyes burned all day. Other than that was happy with results. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product works as advertised.
By: Rhill2388
on March 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Rhill2388
Location:Manassas, VA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I ordered this product for the moisturizing and sunblock capabilities I need for daily wear. I've used the product for a month now and I notice my neck and face appear less wrinkled, and am being protected from sun exposure at the SPF25 level. I will write another review at the 6 month time. Thanks! "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream
By: AdLynn
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AdLynn
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" With the harsh winter we had I found my skin so very dry. I decided to switch up my moisturizers and decided for what I need this was the one to try. It works wonders and my skin feels great! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly fast results
By: Ladybug2113
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ladybug2113
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I had a thin line (wrinkle) across my forehead and needed it gone! I used this cream day and night for a week and that line faded away, now I use it daily. It's very thick and creamy don't need much. Now if someone will just make a face lotion to remove the unwanted facial hairs I'd be in heaven. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing product
By: Courtpaypay
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Courtpaypay
Location:Littleton, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My skin already feels smoother with this day cream. I love it! "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for me
By: Shry
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Shry
Location:Alta Loma, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I thought I could wear this under make up and it would replace the Anew Ultimate Day cream. Unfortunately the Anew Reversalist "piles" with make up so I am not using it at all. It may be a great product for night time use. I put it aside and hadn't given it another thought until you asked for this review. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By: WarmSunshine
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: WarmSunshine
Location:Liberty Lake, WA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I'm 50, I've been using Anew products since I was 28 and I have many people tell me I still look 35 and that I can easily pass for my daughters sister. Need I say more? :) "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Rejuvenate Renewal Day Cream
By: taylory
on February 23, 2015
About the reviewer
By: taylory
Location:Fort Worth TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" With my skin so sensitive I use the Anew Rejuvenate Renewal Day Cream for moisture after using the Anew Rejuvenate cleasner. It is well worth the money I'm very satisfied with this product. "
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
By: kmc1779
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: kmc1779
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have had difficulty find a good day cream with SPF since I have very sensitive, very dry skin. This is by far the best I have tried. It doesn't make my face sting or burn at all and it doesn't cause me to breakout. It soaks in very quickly, and my skin feels so soft. I will definitely re-purchase! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wouldn't do without it
By: CaringCole
on February 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CaringCole
Location:Michigan, USA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I do not purchase any other make-up product for my face, but I wouldn't be without this day cream. It is easy to apply and does not create any film or residue on my skin. It provides a layer of protection from dryness and sunburn. I love it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful day cream
By: JenLuv2Shop
on February 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JenLuv2Shop
Location:Ellicott City, MD, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have to agree with all the rave reviews. This cream is fantastic. I had been searching for a good day cream with SPF to replace one that had been discontinued and did not break the bank. This one meets those requirements. I had tried sample products from dept. store brands and this one works just like one of them if not better. It absorbs into the skin quickly and goes well under makeup. Good job, Avon! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew Reversalist
By: BSharman
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BSharman
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Although I really like this product, I do not like a jar. With its slanted edges you cant get all of the cream out. Even with a cotton swab I cant get it all out. Please redesign the jar!! "
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product!
By: KPeaks
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KPeaks
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have been using Anew products for quite a while. This particular moisturizer is new to me but I found that it is especially effective because I have received many compliments on my "glowing" complexion after I began using it for a week. I am medium a complexioned African-American in my early 50's. Great product. Very effective and non-greasy. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
By: lisab88
on January 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: lisab88
Location:Indiana, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I've been using this for a couple of months and am very happy with how my skin looks. It's smoother and brighter, generally younger looking. Works great on my neck, too. "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO GLAD I TRIED IT
By: Tanzanite7
on December 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Tanzanite7
Location:Yorktown Heights, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+17points
18OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
" This is my first time using this cream, and I love the texture and very faint fragrance it has. My skin stays soft all day. The addition of SPF 25 is a must for me. At age 60 this is the perfect cream for me. "
+17points
18OUT OF 19people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Redhare
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Redhare
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" First time using this moisturizer. I was impressed with the quality, the feel and the lasting look it gave. Will definitely purchase again. "
+10points
11OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waiting.....
By: SheilaK
on October 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SheilaK
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" This is my "go-to" daily moisturizer. It fits perfectly with my skin care routine. I'm down to "fumes" in my last jar. When will this be available again...stop toying with me! "
+10points
12OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without
By: Henni1936
on August 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Henni1936
Location:Meadowview, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+30points
33OUT OF 36people found this review helpful
" Best moisturizing crème ever. I am 78 years old and this is the best product I have ever used and there have been plenty. Use it every day. "
+30points
33OUT OF 36people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't do without my Anew!
By: aerac4gcs
on August 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: aerac4gcs
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+28points
28OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
" I've tried so many products over my 70+ years and let me tell you
this cream is crucial to each day. It helps keep my skin looking as if it belongs to a much younger lady and at my age the compliments are still coming so know I'm doing 'something' right for me.
"
+28points
28OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>