Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System

A brightening veil + hydrating eye cream, formulated with Tri-Elastinex technology. Instantly brightens the eye area. Over time, the look of lines and wrinkles around the eyes virtually disappears. TO USE: Every morning and evening, apply cream to upper eyelid, under eye area and along crows feet. Every morning after applying cream, apply veil to the under eye area. Reapply veil as needed throughout the day. Eye Cream, .5 oz. net wt. Brightening Veil, .09 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Eye Cream
By: Helonius
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Helonius
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really love my Anew Eye Cream. Since everyone is different, this is the one I have found that irritates the least and moisturizes the best. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye cream
By: BethC3
on January 29, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BethC3
Location:Kentucky, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product and will order it again. The cream is excellent and the brightening veil does an amazing job making your eyes look brighter and refreshed! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: CanchaserNC
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CanchaserNC
Location:Virginia, USA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product works great by making the area around my eyes brighter and more youthful looking. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not sure it's working
By: MTOhio
on January 9, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MTOhio
Location:Brunswick, OH USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the first time I've ever purchased an eye cream. I've been seeing the extra lines lately and wanted to find something that would make a difference. I've been very pleased with Avon creams, lotions, makeup, etc. in the past so I thought I would give this a try. After 2 weeks, I don't see any changes. The cream burns my eyelids and I don't see what difference the veil makes. And the instructions of applying the veil throughout the day doesn't make sense. How many people carry their nightime and daytime beauty creams with them? I'm going to try to find something else to help improve the look of my eyes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By: SadieAnn
on October 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SadieAnn
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I used to love this eye cream - it was a creamy lotion that hydrated well without irritation. The new formula is more gel like and irritates the sensitive skin in my eye area - I will not be buying this product again. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: tajogi
on October 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: tajogi
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This is a great product! I use it mostly under my eyes, and I can see a difference. It makes the lines less noticeable and my skin appears brighter and more healthy. When I forget to use it for a couple days I can see it in the mirror. I have lost a lot of elasticity in my skin from weight loss and I pretty much gave up on all products, but I am very satisfied with it and will buy it again. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Eye Cream
By: Babydancer
on August 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Babydancer
Location:Pittsburg, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love this system. My eyes are super soft and really hydrated. I use it on my upper eye lids as an eye makeup base. Works really well. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rejuvenate vs. Reversalist
By: DeannaS
on August 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeannaS
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" This eye system absolutely burns my eyes. I would not buy it. The Rejuvenate eye system worked very well and did not burn. Unfortunately, it has been discontinued. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Reversalist Complete Renewal Express Dual Eye System
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5