Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist

Sun-kissed orange and dewy jasmine petals mixed with patchouli. A floral/fruity spritz for breezy days and starlit nights. 8.45 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Review 1 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So Fresh and So Clean ;)
By: Berry121
on March 18, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Berry121
Location:Ruston, LA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I saw that this body mist was on sale and decided to try it on a whim. I'm so glad I did! The scent is crisp, fresh and clean. I find it gets better the longer it sits. First, all you smell is alcohol and jasmine, but as it dries on the skin, the deeper citrus and patchouli notes really come to life. I have received numerous compliments on it! Although it might lose steam, the overall scent lasts a long time. This is perfect for spring and summer! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
long lasting
By: tonjo
on March 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tonjo
Location:Pinellas Park, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" very feminine and lasts all day "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and sexy!
By: cincity1981
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cincity1981
Location:Westchester County, NY, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I just received this today and tried it on immediately. This is a crisp, clean, simple, yet sexy fragrance. It reminds me of a very high end designer fragrance. Having had it on for a few hours, I am still catching wisps of it, so this tells me this is a long lasting scent that doesn't need to be reapplied often. Would recommend this to anyone who loves a fresh, clean and sexy scent! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It!!
By: tscfromvirginia
on March 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tscfromvirginia
Location:Virginia, USA
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance! It lasts all day and smells like an expensive perfume! Thanks! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SCENT IS JUST OK
By: BINDI
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BINDI
Location:AUBURN,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" TO BE HONEST THIS SCENT IS JUST OKAY FOR FOR ME. NOTHING SPECTACULAR-HENCE I'M ONLY GIVING 3 STARS--AVERAGE "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectically Blended Scent
By: AvonOnly4Me
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AvonOnly4Me
Location:Hudsonville, MI
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" Quite surprised with this body spray and the results that come from it because of the powerful lasting factor that stays on all day unlike many other body sprays from other companies that it seems all I do is respray throughout the day to get the same effect. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Lovely Fragrance
By: Scoonce
on August 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Scoonce
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
" This is by far one of the loveliest fragrance ever. I worked a few years in retail in the fragrance dept at a high-end department store and met my quota each month selling thousands of designer fragrances. I would without any hesitation recommend Riviera Goddess over many that I have sold. It's light but profound. It's clean yet chic. It certainly makes a statement and I would recommend it over any designer fragrance. I intend to stay well stocked with it. It is my number one fragrance. I LOVE IT and I am certain that you will too! "
+13points
13OUT OF 13people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: Lynn404
on July 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lynn404
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I love this!! Fresh scent, summery. . . love the jasmine. Don't stop making this. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
By: LydiaRose
on June 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LydiaRose
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This spray smells sooo good! A coworker of mine was wearing this and I just had to have it! The scent lasts a decent amount of time, I was getting whiffs of this wonderful scent through out the day after spraying myself in the morning. I am so happy I purchased this! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum!
By: Auntbuz
on June 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Auntbuz
Location:Iowa
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am in love with scent- it's perfect for Summer, light, floral, clean. It doesn't last very long on me, but I don't care about that, while it is around it is lovely! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scent of Luxury
By: Vega
on June 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Vega
Location:Jacksonville, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This body mist smells absolutely beautiful. It has the true scent of jasmine and last all day. It is a luxury at an affordable price. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Riviera Goddess Purse Body Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5