Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask

Cleanses, exfoliates, and purifies to reveal fresh, smooth, healthy-looking skin. Helps dissolve pore-clogging dirt and oil. 3.4 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Review 1 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Face scrub/mask
By: Mizpackfan
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mizpackfan
Location:Iowa, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I was using an over-the-counter face cleanser and decided to give this a try. I have used Avon products for years, but never their cleansers before. I was worried at first because it seemed to really dry out my skin, but that was only temporary. I assume it was my skin adjusting to the new product. After a few days of use, it was much better. I use it more as a scrub than a mask. I do use it daily and it doesn't seem to be too harsh on my skin to use this frequently. I have sensitive, combination skin and also suffer from adult acne so finding a product that won't irritate my skin, or my condition, is very difficult. This works great for me! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Facial Scrub
By: PrettyAmber
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: PrettyAmber
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This refining scrub and mask is awesome. It really exfoliates the pores and gives your skin a clean and natural glow. I use it 2X a week. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scrub Renew
By: btabita
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: btabita
Location:Indianapolis
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is pretty odor free, the grit level is light since this can be used as a scrub or mask. Works better as a mask. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grat purchase
By: oflaherty4
on February 21, 2015
About the reviewer
By: oflaherty4
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" like the way it makes my skin feel "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome purchase
By: Maddie40
on February 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Maddie40
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I really enjoy this product! I use it every other day. I love the scent. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best refining scrub mask
By: GraceC
on February 15, 2015
About the reviewer
By: GraceC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Gently cleanses my skin that leaves a glow. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing
By: Ashrin
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Ashrin
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" An uplifting, pleasant experience.
Skin feels smooth , radiant and clean.
Finally, something that actually does what it claims.
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the feel of my skin!
By: figgy1aol
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: figgy1aol
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Use this every day/skin feels great! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product!
By: jjlc
on January 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jjlc
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I use this as a mask and have really enjoyed it. This has become one of my favorite line of facial products since they changed the Anew line. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement for Solutions Thermal Cleanser
By: Realgirl
on January 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Realgirl
Location:Texas, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" I loved Solutions Thermal Cleanser in the orange and white tube. Elements Refining Scrub & Mask does not warm up, but it does a good job of exfoliation, and I love it as a mask! The mask is a bit drying, which I need on my forehead. Lasts a long time. My teenager "borrowed" mine, so I'm buying more. AVON, please don't take this out of the brochure! "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Avon Elements Refining Scrub & Mask
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By: TurahShaver
on July 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: TurahShaver
Location:Weatherford, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+16points
18OUT OF 20people found this review helpful
" I really like the scrub. It is tricky finding an exfoliating scrub as I have a nut allergy and a lot of them use walnut shell powder. You can feel it working without it being too rough. It is really nice and refreshing. "
+16points
18OUT OF 20people found this review helpful