Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray

Joy in Full Bloom! An exhilarating blend of vibrant crimson passion fruit, timeless Bulgarian rose petals and playful blue iris. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Gabby705
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gabby705
Location:East Greenbush, NY, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I purchased Flor Violeta from my Avon lady. When she decided to stop selling, I came to the website and saw they had another Flor scent and I had to have it. Very happy I added this to my fragrance collection. Just like Violetta you dont need to put on a lot. I get lost of complements on this fragrance as well. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
By: TC505
on January 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TC505
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I am in love with this perfume!! It smells so good!! It doesn't just smell great, but it comes in a gorgeous bottle with a cute little flower decoration that adds flare! It is a nice flowery smell but it isn't overpowering and lasts all day for me. I am really picky with perfumes but this one is perfect! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Fav
By: CrabbyCancer
on January 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: CrabbyCancer
Location:Los Angeles,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This fragrance is one of my Avon favs! Its very feminine,light,and last all day! To my nose,it smells like roses,passion fruit,wood,and baby powder. I wore it to my cousin's baby shower and got compliments left and right! So,it fits in nicely with my Avon collection. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By: squawmoma
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: squawmoma
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" first time to buy, like it ok, but probably won't buy again "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By: fktb48
on December 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By: fktb48
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" This reminds me of much more expensive brands carried in department stories. Rich alluring, flowers with that under tone of a musk that gives that grown lady of desire fragrance. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best...
By: AngelaT4911
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AngelaT4911
Location:Gilroy, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" This is probably the worst perfume I've ever tried from Avon. Overly musky and very cheap smelling scent. Used twice and promptly donated. "
+4points
6OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By: LizJgregor
on October 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: LizJgregor
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+9points
10OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" Ive been looking for a scent that would be something I would wear daily, it's been a while since I've had one and my old perfume is out of business. This has officially replaced it, I love LOVE it! "
+9points
10OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like a Garden............
By: DeniseAvonChick
on September 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeniseAvonChick
Location:Louisville KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" Smells like a rose garden next to an orchard, lol. Lots of fruits and the very soft fragrance of roses, not strong like a little old lady, but nice, pretty, feminine, and even delicious! I love wearing this one on a warm summer day. "
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful, but it won't last
By: SCC749
on July 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SCC749
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" The fragrance is BEAUTIFUL, but unfortunately it doesn't last very long. It was completely absorbed within 3 hours. I wish Avon would use more lasting oils. And YES, I had others sniff me to confirm that it wasn't just my nose getting used to it. Such a pity, but it may be worth it if you get it on sale. "
+7points
8OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Flor Alegria Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5