Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector

Introducing ANEW CLINICAL Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector with Avon's shadow erase complex and self-adjusting sheer optics, eyes look instantly brighter!* 93% of women saw the look of dark circles dramatically reduced.** Designed to match different skin tones. Custom flexible tip for comfortable precise application. Clincally shown: 31% improvement in the look of under-eye dark circles over time.*** .5 oz. net wt. *Based on a consumer-perception study. **Based on those expressed an opinion in a consumer-perception study. ***Based on a dermatologist-supervised clinical study after 12 weeks.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Empty
By: nomic93
on March 31, 2015
About the reviewer
By: nomic93
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" What gives just both this product and received one that was empty. Looked through the comments and it looks like i'm not the only one. Bought other products and had no problem with those just this one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By: AdLynn
on March 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: AdLynn
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have been in search for a good dark circle corrector, I have spent tons of money trying to find the right one. I have really bad dark circles and nothing helps UNTIL I found this! I'm sold! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wanted to like this but does not work for me
By: Mamapjama
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mamapjama
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" I have terrible undereye circles. I have tried every cream. when I saw this I bought it as soon as it was available. after using it for 3 months I see no difference in my dark circles. I guess I need to keep looking. "
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a keeper!
By: igmom
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: igmom
Location:Austin, TX, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff! I'm not sure about any lasting effects, but it does a great job of temporarily lightening under-eye dark circles. I apply it with a tiny brush. The skin under my eyes seems to stay more moist and supple since using this. I highly recommend! "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works
By: MaryLynette
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MaryLynette
Location:Missouri, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I've always had dark circles under my eyes. This is the 1st product that I've used that seems to help. Even without make-up they are less noticeable now. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: TubeyBubba
on March 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TubeyBubba
Age:45-54
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" I have naturally saggy skin under my eyes and have always had the look of dark circles. This product has been the ONLY product that lightens my under eye area and gives my face a brighter and younger look. It is also very light and easy to use. "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
By: LP13
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: LP13
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" This is the best I've found at helping with dark circles. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really works!
By: TennTennisGal
on February 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: TennTennisGal
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I was skeptical because I have tried other under eye creams before. This really does work to lighten the darker areas under my eyes! I would recommend! "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
By: KPeaks
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: KPeaks
Location:Washington, DC
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
" OK, I am a skeptic when it comes to under eye products since I am a fair skinned african-american with anemia who suffers from these dark circles.I tried this product for one week and I actually noticed a difference - a marked difference. Very happy about this product because I have been searching for years and the really expensive stuff does not have the affect that this product does. "
+14points
14OUT OF 14people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
By: Virgogem
on January 20, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Virgogem
Location:Maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I've been using the Dark Circle Corrector for about a month and I have absolutely seen improvement. The dark circles under my eyes are lighter. To see results, follow the instructions and use it AM and PM. "
+14points
15OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
By: Julietta2
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Julietta2
Location:Butler, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
" I have been using this for a couple of months now. It really does help the dark circles and makes my eyes and the area around them look less wrinkled. Also, you don't need to put much on, so the tube lasts a long time. "
+15points
15OUT OF 15people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By: ProfCampDiva
on January 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ProfCampDiva
Location:Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" It goes on smoothly, works under make-up, but most of all; it works. It took about a month to see a major difference, but it is lighter. Especially for the price, it is worth it and I will continue to purchase it. "
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it works!
By: Christianna12
on January 4, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Christianna12
Location:Dallas Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
" This dark circle treatment minimizes dark circle appearance! It really works as long as you follow the directions. This is the best! "
+10points
10OUT OF 10people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not that Great
By: Joyti
on December 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Joyti
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This product was ok, dark circles look the same. Didn't really word for me. "
+2points
4OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works
By: Hawra
on December 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Hawra
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" This is the first product I used to correct my dark circle.
I bought it based on the reviews and I like it. It works but it is not magic, dark circle will not disappear they will become less prominent, still need make up to cover them.
"
+17points
17OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Works!
By: DJ9EX
on October 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DJ9EX
Location:Manistique, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+26points
27OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
" I have had dark circles under my eyes as long as I can remember. I've tried many products but was never satisfied. After using Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector since it first came out, there is a definite difference in the lessening of the dark circles under my eyes. My husband even thinks I look younger. One tube goes a long way because you don't have to use very much. I just ordered my second tube. I try to buy on sale, but this product will be on my "must" list - sale or not. "
+26points
27OUT OF 28people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Empty bottle
By: Dmb425
on October 19, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Dmb425
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-13points
5OUT OF 23people found this review helpful
" I am thinking this was an error in packaging, but my tube was shipped completely empty. All I heard was air when I squeezed the tube. A little disappointed as this product was the main reason for my purchase. Luckily, when I called customer service they were able to ship me a new box without hassle. I am excited to give this another try. "
-13points
5OUT OF 23people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Rhekita
on September 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Rhekita
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
" Wow, I have only used this product for 3 days and already I can see the difference. I love it. "
+15points
16OUT OF 17people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: Khaide
on September 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Khaide
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
" I can't agree with everyone more. I have tried everything and this dark circle corrector has worked. People have even noticed. "
+16points
16OUT OF 16people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Absolute Even Dark Circle Corrector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By: mickeyfreak2000
on September 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mickeyfreak2000
+9points
10OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" I noticed a small difference even after first use. This stuff is amazing. Will buy again!! "
+9points
10OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>