Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eyeshadow or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow

New full sizes! Pull the cap off and plug the hook up into the connector or leave the cap on to use it solo. There’s never a dull moment with this highly pigmented cream shadow featuring a gorgeous metallic finish — it’s long-wearing! 0.22 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Customer reviews for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Review 1 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's back
By: Buckberg
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Buckberg
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Finally! Something to replace the Beyond Color liquid eyeshadow. I have waited several years since the Beyond was discontinued. My only regret is they don't have a Matt finish in a light beige/white, or any Matt finish. Sometimes we just want coverage and not shine. Container is small, but applicator easy to use. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By: SusanFancypants
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SusanFancypants
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This stuff is good. You can apply it lightly, or build up the color. You can use it as liner or shadow. And the green color is gorgeous. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
JRZGal
By: JRZGal
on February 27, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JRZGal
Location:middletown township, nj
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Completely dissatisfied with this eye shadow. It is a pinky-purpley, aluminum foil shiny color that I would never wear. I expected a soft lavender color & instead got a pinkey-purple reflector. I have to return both tubes as soon as I can get some time from my busy day. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive Color, Attrative Eyes
By: MavenMia
on February 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: MavenMia
Location:Chicago, IL.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Eye shadow is very easy to apply. No increasing or fading. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In love
By: Heatherlee
on February 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Heatherlee
Location:Las Cruces, NM, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I absolutely adore this one. Easy to apply and blend. Stays on all day. Beautiful colors. Worth the price!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this shadow
By: o8lancergirl
on February 1, 2015
About the reviewer
By: o8lancergirl
Location:Poconos PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I ordered the light purple but received a dark plum color. I have use this color before. I have green eyes and purple makes them brighter. I was a little disappointed it wasn't the lighter purple but it is too much of a hassle to return it. It is still a pretty color and lasts with out clumping or creasing. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Colors, Long Wearing
By: JoStamey
on January 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JoStamey
Location:Michigan, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I have these in Tender Love and Forest Green and LOVE both of them! They provide really good coverage with a metallic shimmer finish. They are creamy enough to give you time to play and blend them, but once they set they stay in place all day. I think these shadows are great as a stand alone and as a base for your powder shadows. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark. All Time Eye Hook Up Longwear Shadow
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Colors That Last
By: suzie242
on November 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: suzie242
Location:Naples, Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful
" I have the colors indie blue and thundercloud. I like to blend them for a smokey look, and they lasted all day without creasing or fading. I ordered them again to give to my sis, and ordered the purple for me. Mark's makeup works great for any age! "
+12points
12OUT OF 12people found this review helpful