Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No Scent
By rlj1
on November 30, 2007
About the reviewer
By rlj1
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"If you're looking for a hand cream that has no scent and is moisturizing I would highly recommend you give this a try. I also use another hand cream, H2O spa - which is much more expensive, for the price this is a great alternative."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By BookBeauty13
on December 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this hand cream! All year round my hands are incredibly dry, and in the winter this is exacerbated by, well, winter. My hands crack and bleed, and I look as if I have a deadly, contagious rash on them. This hand cream is wonderful, and I could not ask for more! It smells simple and is light, and never clashes with whatever scent I am wearing. It also moisturizes fantastically!! I said goodbye to my itchy, bleeding hands when I began using this! I keep bottles of this hand cream (and the other Moisture Therapy Hand Creams) all around my house, so I always have some wherever I am!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't ever discontinue this product
By lula
on March 30, 2008
About the reviewer
By lula
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I used the original Moisture Therapy for years & really liked it in the jar, Extra Strength Cream, but took the tube to work. I recommended it to my daughter. A coworker who had eczema liked it so well, I gave him a tube, worked to help clear it up. But this is even better. I love to put it on at night when I go to bed. I think it smells like vitamin E oil, such little smell, it is almost indistinguishable. My husband will love that. He complains about any hand cream that smells like a beach product."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful lotion
By KissAndMakeup
on January 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By KissAndMakeup
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This lotion is great because it is fragrance free and absorbs quickly. It is so moisturizing yet not greasy and the size of this tube is space saving. I keep it on my kitchen counter and use it everyday. I would recommend this lotion to both men and women of any age."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By karmacoma143
on May 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By karmacoma143
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this hand cream! It leaves my hands super soft and has a light fragrance... and not greasy like some other creams. I even use it on my feet at night to soften calluses. A great buy!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't get any better than this
By cantgetaname
on February 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By cantgetaname
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is not only the best AVON hand cream but it's also the best hand cream out of any brand name out there. It has next to no smell, and it helps my hands heal year round."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By GinaMfly
on August 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By GinaMfly
Location:Bolingbrook, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I thought I loved the Oatmeal Hand Cream, but this is my new favorite. It's the perfect moisture and not greasy at all, I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Expected more
By soccermom04
on September 26, 2008
About the reviewer
By soccermom04
Location:N. California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I really like the Intensive Therapy and expected to like this cream as much or more. On the plus side it absorbs well and isn't greasy. But on the negative side, I just don't feel it leaves my hands feeling moisturized and the smell is much too strong and unpleasant."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good stuff!
By Jburg
on January 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jburg
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would keep this lotion in my bag and would use it after I washed my hands. It absorbs quickly and it's not greasy. My dry hands would eat it right up! Feels good and lasts long. Try it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value!
By mtndewgirl76
on May 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By mtndewgirl76
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this hand lotion expecting it to smell exactly like the Moisture Therapy ACE body lotion and unfortunately it did not. I do however like the way it moisturizes my hands. It does the job, but I don't believe I will buy it again unless they change the scent to match the body lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the scent!
By GGsFree
on November 25, 2008
About the reviewer
By GGsFree
Location:Nashville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It says it's unscented, but to me it has a wonderful light fragrance similar to roses. It also has a non-greasy, non-sticky feel. I'm ordering more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great moisture!
By soccermom
on September 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By soccermom
Location:Washington state
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wash my hands a lot and they end up feeling very dry. I've been using this hand cream for a year or so and it really makes my hands feel soft. It does not go on greasy and it doesn't leave my hands sticky. It is a nice texture and feels good going on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Hand Cream
By saw1976
on July 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By saw1976
Location:Pensacola,FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely the best hand cream!!! Does EVERYTHING it says and more. VERY long lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing else works better
By magenta
on March 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By magenta
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this handcream- it stands up to constant handwashing, and is especially great for in the wintertime. I use it all year round."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product