Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop Daily Skin Defense or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rlj1
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
No Scent
Date:November 30, 2007
"If you're looking for a hand cream that has no scent and is moisturizing I would highly recommend you give this a try. I also use another hand cream, H2O spa - which is much more expensive, for the price this is a great alternative."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookBeauty13
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing!
Date:December 26, 2008
"I love this hand cream! All year round my hands are incredibly dry, and in the winter this is exacerbated by, well, winter. My hands crack and bleed, and I look as if I have a deadly, contagious rash on them. This hand cream is wonderful, and I could not ask for more! It smells simple and is light, and never clashes with whatever scent I am wearing. It also moisturizes fantastically!! I said goodbye to my itchy, bleeding hands when I began using this! I keep bottles of this hand cream (and the other Moisture Therapy Hand Creams) all around my house, so I always have some wherever I am!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lula
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Please don't ever discontinue this product
Date:March 30, 2008
"I used the original Moisture Therapy for years & really liked it in the jar, Extra Strength Cream, but took the tube to work. I recommended it to my daughter. A coworker who had eczema liked it so well, I gave him a tube, worked to help clear it up. But this is even better. I love to put it on at night when I go to bed. I think it smells like vitamin E oil, such little smell, it is almost indistinguishable. My husband will love that. He complains about any hand cream that smells like a beach product."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KissAndMakeup
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful lotion
Date:January 17, 2010
"This lotion is great because it is fragrance free and absorbs quickly. It is so moisturizing yet not greasy and the size of this tube is space saving. I keep it on my kitchen counter and use it everyday. I would recommend this lotion to both men and women of any age."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karmacoma143
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Works great
Date:May 3, 2009
"I love this hand cream! It leaves my hands super soft and has a light fragrance... and not greasy like some other creams. I even use it on my feet at night to soften calluses. A great buy!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cantgetaname
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Couldn't get any better than this
Date:February 13, 2009
"This is not only the best AVON hand cream but it's also the best hand cream out of any brand name out there. It has next to no smell, and it helps my hands heal year round."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinaMfly
Location:Bolingbrook, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this stuff
Date:August 23, 2008
"I thought I loved the Oatmeal Hand Cream, but this is my new favorite. It's the perfect moisture and not greasy at all, I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
soccermom04
Location:N. California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Expected more
Date:September 26, 2008
"I really like the Intensive Therapy and expected to like this cream as much or more. On the plus side it absorbs well and isn't greasy. But on the negative side, I just don't feel it leaves my hands feeling moisturized and the smell is much too strong and unpleasant."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jburg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Good stuff!
Date:January 26, 2010
"I would keep this lotion in my bag and would use it after I washed my hands. It absorbs quickly and it's not greasy. My dry hands would eat it right up! Feels good and lasts long. Try it!"
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mtndewgirl76
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Value!
Date:May 12, 2009
"I bought this hand lotion expecting it to smell exactly like the Moisture Therapy ACE body lotion and unfortunately it did not. I do however like the way it moisturizes my hands. It does the job, but I don't believe I will buy it again unless they change the scent to match the body lotion."
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GGsFree
Location:Nashville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I love the scent!
Date:November 25, 2008
"It says it's unscented, but to me it has a wonderful light fragrance similar to roses. It also has a non-greasy, non-sticky feel. I'm ordering more."
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soccermom
Location:Washington state
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great moisture!
Date:September 9, 2008
"I wash my hands a lot and they end up feeling very dry. I've been using this hand cream for a year or so and it really makes my hands feel soft. It does not go on greasy and it doesn't leave my hands sticky. It is a nice texture and feels good going on."
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saw1976
Location:Pensacola,FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best Hand Cream
Date:July 21, 2008
"Absolutely the best hand cream!!! Does EVERYTHING it says and more. VERY long lasting."
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magenta
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nothing else works better
Date:March 29, 2008
"I LOVE this handcream- it stands up to constant handwashing, and is especially great for in the wintertime. I use it all year round."
Ratings-Only Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY A•C•E Pro-Vitamin Complex Hand Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1