Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion

Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
156 of 164(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Review 1 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRING IT BACK!!!
By LW300
on June 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By LW300
Location:Denver, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for more than 12 years! I can't believe you discontinued it. Please bring it back. It is a great product and is fabulous for my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't discontinue
By notmyage
on June 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By notmyage
Location:Northville, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product...for ever. I'm 53 and my friends don't know! They think I'm still in my 40's. I have people telling me my skin is great and wonder why I don't wrinkle like they do. Please....don't discontinue!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DON'T DISCONTINUE
By daler
on June 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By daler
Location:Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years. It is awesome. My skin is not blotchy and my friends are envious that I don't have to wear makeup. I used to have dry patches and had to use a steroid cream. No more with this product. Please, please don't discontinue."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WISH IT WOULD STAY
By mak1957
on June 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By mak1957
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wish they would not discontinue the ANEW PERFECTING LOTION - ALL IN ONE! I have been using this for 10 years and have great skin. I am 53 years old with no wrinkles or crows feet. I hope they come out with another lotion that is equivalent to this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Alia4
on June 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By Alia4
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really really love this moisturizer! I just don't get why Avon discontinues stuff that works!!!! :/ It has nice texture and not an overpowering smell, and also makes my face glow! :) Plus glycolic acid really helps!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AWSOMENESS!
By Linds23
on June 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By Linds23
Location:Oak Creek, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just recently bought this product and instantly I was in love. this really is the multi tasking of moisturizures, even for those with extremely OILY skin, like me. BUY THIS if you are sick of using 2 or more face creams/moisturizures!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stock up now...
By momama
on June 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By momama
Location:Kansas City, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Girls, if you love this, buy it now. The batch that I got recently expires in 2012, so it will last a while. This is being discontinued. I dont know if there is a replacement for it yet, but I hope so. Love the combination of everything in one bottle for my very sensitive but problematic skin. Grab it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
please do not discontinue product
By auntdonnie
on June 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By auntdonnie
Location:Rochester, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. It is affordable and works perfectly. Please do not discontinue."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bring back the Moisturizer
By ASMITH
on May 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By ASMITH
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the ANEW products, but the all-in-one moisturizer is my favorite and a favorite for many of my family and friends. In the past two years, I have gotten all of my friends and family hooked on this moisturizer. Please bring it back, the lotion is OK, but we need our moisturizer back. BRING BACK THE ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER PLEASE!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring the cream back
By KLCS
on May 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By KLCS
Location:Charles Town
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been very happy with that product specially the cream and would love to be able to buy it again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please do not discontinue
By rscc93
on May 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By rscc93
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this moisturizer for about 5 years and have been VERY pleased with it. It is easy on the budget and my 40+ skin. PLEASE do not discontinue this fabulous product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By jina
on May 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By jina
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a long time and I prefer it over many major brands that cost 4 or 5 times more. Why are you discontinuing this line? I am at lost to what I'm going to use from now on?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE BRING BACK!
By redrose
on May 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By redrose
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this and the cream for almost 20 years and am always hearing how young I look. I am particularly partial to the cream which really hydrates my dry skin and gives it a nice glow, but both products are great. I and others would be willing to pay more, I am sure, if the issue is pricepoint. I have tried to find a new favorite at Avon and elsewhere, but nothing comes close. PLEASE BRING BACK!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT
By TLynn
on May 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By TLynn
Location:Cedar Hill, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a wonderful product, and well worth keeping in your product line. I also appreciate and love the pump dispenser. It is so much more sanitary than a traditional jar. Max is the only moisturizer I have used for at least 4 years. I would really like to petition for the ENTIRE Max line to return, especially the cleanser and toner. It was a great solid line that did what you said it would. Why discontinue it?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just...WOW!
By tOOtsNE
on May 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By tOOtsNE
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this product just because it was on sale so thought I might as well try it. I wanted something with SPF for my face and this seemed like the best option. I haven't been able to find a face lotion that I can use because I always have problems with it leaving my face oily and I break out. I do not have that problem at all with this product. It comes in a really nice and neat bottle. It smells amazing and leaves your face feeling amazing but not gooey or oily. I love this product and am SO glad I tried it since it was on sale. However, now that I found it, I just hope they do not discontinue it. Maybe I should be buying more bottles and stocking up... :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!!
By 2ndtempo
on May 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By 2ndtempo
Location:Dallas, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for about five years. While on vacation I forgot to pack it and had to go to the drugstore and stand for about 30 minutes in front of the moisturizers to figure out what would work the best. I ended up not being happy with my choice.
This is the only moisturizer I have ever used that has kept my skin tone even, controled blemishes and hydrated my skin just enough...PLEASE do not discontinue this product, it is just perfect!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE, PLEASE, Keep this one!!!!
By LilrBIGsis
on May 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By LilrBIGsis
Location:Taylors, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, keep this product in the line up. I am over 40 and have used this for 5 years. It cleared up my rosacea within the first 48 hours and it has kept it away. My huband was the first to notice and that was after 24 hours. It has been so good for me and my skin, my husband now uses it. The pump bottle ia an added plus so we do not have to dip our fingers in jars. Since my skin is so sensitive contamination is a big deal. I really do hate the idea of having to search and then change product lines again. PLEASE keep this one. Thank you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KEEP THIS PRODUCT AVAILABLE!!!
By AnneMarieF
on May 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By AnneMarieF
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion is my all time favorite!!! I have been using this product for 9 years. I’m 51 years old and no one believes me! I do not have wrinkles! When people ask how I do it I just tell them I use ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my face savior
By minivanmom
on May 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By minivanmom
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love, love love this ! You have got to be kidding on discontinuing this product. Don't you dare. I am too cute using this!, No wrinkles, skin is moist not oily. It's not heavy or irritating to the skin. I will be irritated if you don't make it anymore!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By akmak
on May 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By akmak
Location:rhode island
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please do not discontinue I have been using the self -adjusting perfecting cream since it came out and I have introduced my daughter to it and she loves it as well. I would like to see you keep the cream"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>