Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion

Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (164 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
6
156 of 164(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Review 1 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LW300
Location:Denver, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BRING IT BACK!!!
Date:June 17, 2010
"I have been using this for more than 12 years! I can't believe you discontinued it. Please bring it back. It is a great product and is fabulous for my skin."
Review 2 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notmyage
Location:Northville, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't discontinue
Date:June 13, 2010
"I have been using this product...for ever. I'm 53 and my friends don't know! They think I'm still in my 40's. I have people telling me my skin is great and wonder why I don't wrinkle like they do. Please....don't discontinue!"
Review 3 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daler
Location:Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
DON'T DISCONTINUE
Date:June 7, 2010
"I have been using this product for years. It is awesome. My skin is not blotchy and my friends are envious that I don't have to wear makeup. I used to have dry patches and had to use a steroid cream. No more with this product. Please, please don't discontinue."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mak1957
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WISH IT WOULD STAY
Date:June 7, 2010
"I wish they would not discontinue the ANEW PERFECTING LOTION - ALL IN ONE! I have been using this for 10 years and have great skin. I am 53 years old with no wrinkles or crows feet. I hope they come out with another lotion that is equivalent to this one."
Review 5 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alia4
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:June 5, 2010
"I really really love this moisturizer! I just don't get why Avon discontinues stuff that works!!!! :/ It has nice texture and not an overpowering smell, and also makes my face glow! :) Plus glycolic acid really helps!"
Review 6 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linds23
Location:Oak Creek, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
AWSOMENESS!
Date:June 3, 2010
"I just recently bought this product and instantly I was in love. this really is the multi tasking of moisturizures, even for those with extremely OILY skin, like me. BUY THIS if you are sick of using 2 or more face creams/moisturizures!"
Review 7 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momama
Location:Kansas City, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Stock up now...
Date:June 2, 2010
"Girls, if you love this, buy it now. The batch that I got recently expires in 2012, so it will last a while. This is being discontinued. I dont know if there is a replacement for it yet, but I hope so. Love the combination of everything in one bottle for my very sensitive but problematic skin. Grab it!"
Review 8 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntdonnie
Location:Rochester, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
please do not discontinue product
Date:June 1, 2010
"I love this product. It is affordable and works perfectly. Please do not discontinue."
Review 9 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ASMITH
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bring back the Moisturizer
Date:May 31, 2010
"I love the ANEW products, but the all-in-one moisturizer is my favorite and a favorite for many of my family and friends. In the past two years, I have gotten all of my friends and family hooked on this moisturizer. Please bring it back, the lotion is OK, but we need our moisturizer back. BRING BACK THE ALL-IN-ONE MOISTURIZER PLEASE!!!"
Review 10 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLCS
Location:Charles Town
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bring the cream back
Date:May 31, 2010
"I have been very happy with that product specially the cream and would love to be able to buy it again"
Review 11 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rscc93
Please do not discontinue
Date:May 26, 2010
"I have been using this moisturizer for about 5 years and have been VERY pleased with it. It is easy on the budget and my 40+ skin. PLEASE do not discontinue this fabulous product."
Review 12 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jina
Location:NY, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
excellent product
Date:May 25, 2010
"I have been using this product for a long time and I prefer it over many major brands that cost 4 or 5 times more. Why are you discontinuing this line? I am at lost to what I'm going to use from now on?"
Review 13 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redrose
Location:Portland, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
PLEASE BRING BACK!
Date:May 23, 2010
"I have used this and the cream for almost 20 years and am always hearing how young I look. I am particularly partial to the cream which really hydrates my dry skin and gives it a nice glow, but both products are great. I and others would be willing to pay more, I am sure, if the issue is pricepoint. I have tried to find a new favorite at Avon and elsewhere, but nothing comes close. PLEASE BRING BACK!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLynn
Location:Cedar Hill, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT
Date:May 22, 2010
"This is a wonderful product, and well worth keeping in your product line. I also appreciate and love the pump dispenser. It is so much more sanitary than a traditional jar. Max is the only moisturizer I have used for at least 4 years. I would really like to petition for the ENTIRE Max line to return, especially the cleanser and toner. It was a great solid line that did what you said it would. Why discontinue it?"
Review 15 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tOOtsNE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Just...WOW!
Date:May 20, 2010
"I bought this product just because it was on sale so thought I might as well try it. I wanted something with SPF for my face and this seemed like the best option. I haven't been able to find a face lotion that I can use because I always have problems with it leaving my face oily and I break out. I do not have that problem at all with this product. It comes in a really nice and neat bottle. It smells amazing and leaves your face feeling amazing but not gooey or oily. I love this product and am SO glad I tried it since it was on sale. However, now that I found it, I just hope they do not discontinue it. Maybe I should be buying more bottles and stocking up... :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2ndtempo
Location:Dallas, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The best!!
Date:May 19, 2010
"I have been using this product for about five years. While on vacation I forgot to pack it and had to go to the drugstore and stand for about 30 minutes in front of the moisturizers to figure out what would work the best. I ended up not being happy with my choice.
This is the only moisturizer I have ever used that has kept my skin tone even, controled blemishes and hydrated my skin just enough...PLEASE do not discontinue this product, it is just perfect!!
"
Review 17 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilrBIGsis
Location:Taylors, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
PLEASE, PLEASE, Keep this one!!!!
Date:May 14, 2010
"ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, keep this product in the line up. I am over 40 and have used this for 5 years. It cleared up my rosacea within the first 48 hours and it has kept it away. My huband was the first to notice and that was after 24 hours. It has been so good for me and my skin, my husband now uses it. The pump bottle ia an added plus so we do not have to dip our fingers in jars. Since my skin is so sensitive contamination is a big deal. I really do hate the idea of having to search and then change product lines again. PLEASE keep this one. Thank you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnneMarieF
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
KEEP THIS PRODUCT AVAILABLE!!!
Date:May 12, 2010
"ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion is my all time favorite!!! I have been using this product for 9 years. I’m 51 years old and no one believes me! I do not have wrinkles! When people ask how I do it I just tell them I use ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT!!"
Review 19 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minivanmom
Location:Chicago,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
my face savior
Date:May 10, 2010
"I love, love love this ! You have got to be kidding on discontinuing this product. Don't you dare. I am too cute using this!, No wrinkles, skin is moist not oily. It's not heavy or irritating to the skin. I will be irritated if you don't make it anymore!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akmak
Location:rhode island
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 10, 2010
"Please do not discontinue I have been using the self -adjusting perfecting cream since it came out and I have introduced my daughter to it and she loves it as well. I would like to see you keep the cream"