Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion

Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
156 of 164(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Review 21 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All In One Max
By Bboopster
on May 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Bboopster
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hope this is not discontinued! I am allergic to a LOT of creams and lotions, but not this one! Excellent shelf life, and the best I've ever used...Started using it when it first came out, had not used it for a long time, but started again, because I could no longer get what I'd been using. This product far exceeded what I expected after a long time of sitting unused! BTW, this is my first time ordering online! I love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS GREAT PRODUCT!
By Denise1300
on May 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By Denise1300
Location:Theodore, AL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years and will be so upset if it is discontinued. It is perfect - just the right amount of moisture and I love the sunscreen."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Product!
By Craftlady
on May 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By Craftlady
Location:KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best product out there that Avon makes. I've been using this for several years. PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever and good value
By caremare
on May 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By caremare
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I agree with previous writer - I have used it since it was first introduced and it is the very best mosturizer on the market. PLEASE, PLEASE, DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW All-in-One MAX
By JudyMc
on May 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By JudyMc
Location:Pasco, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best product I have ever used, and it has become very hard to find. If you discontinue it, my friends and I will start using someone other than Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DONT DISCONTINUE
By lizincal
on February 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By lizincal
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE dont discontinue this product. I have used it since it first came out and will not use anything else. I have tried to use other moisturizers and keep coming back as this is the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DO NOT DISCONTINUE
By TKNATION
on February 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By TKNATION
Location:Kennesaw, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"PLEASE! PLEASE! DO NOT DISCONTINUE!
I have sensitive skin and this is one of the only products that doesn't break me out, cause hives and doesn't feel like my skin or makeup is about to slide off my face. The trail & error and expense in trying to find a new product is not something that I look forward to.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't discontinue!
By LKW60
on February 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By LKW60
Location:Akron, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion, please do not discontinue it. My skin is moisturized but not oily like other products that I have used of yours and other companies."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew All-In-One
By Barbann
on February 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By Barbann
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best face lotion I have ever used. I am 73 years old and constantly told how young I look. I have used Anew all-in-one since it came on the market and my skin is always so soft and wrinkle free. Please don't discontinue this product. Nothing compares to it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew All-in-One Lotion
By Swilm
on February 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By Swilm
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Why do you discontinue your best products. I, too, have been using the lotion AND the cream since it first came out (20 years??) It's wonderful. I don't know what I will do without it. Do NOT discontinue this product and please bring back the cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Don't Discontinue!!
By Syzygy
on February 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Syzygy
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lotion, it is so light and makes my skin feel incredibly soft... please don't discontinue it!! This is the only facial lotion I use!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't discontinue!
By gailrb
on February 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By gailrb
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a fantastic product. I have oily skin and it never makes my skin feel greasy. It keeps my skin looking and feeling great. Please don't discontinue this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Supposed to moisturize???
By MommyCrissy
on February 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By MommyCrissy
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After reading all the positive reviews, I bought this, tried it and was very disappointed. Not only does this NOT moisturize, it caked under my foundation. End result, my makeup looked horrible! I had to rewash my face and start all over again. Perhaps this lotion is not intended for use under makeup. Also, I have perfectly normal skin type and rarely breakout. This lotion caused blemishes after the first use. I am ususally quite satisfied with Avon skincare products, but this stuff is a complete waste of money."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lotion!!
By LESDALE
on February 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By LESDALE
Location:Caribou, ME
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to leave a review for the cream version never tried this one but, it is one of the best lotions I've ever used so please don't discontinue look at all the reviews women love it and it's also more affordable then some of the other ones you've got. Two proven ingredients. PLEASE KEEP THIS ONE AVON!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Moisturizer on the Market
By cindygeoa
on February 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By cindygeoa
Location:Galesburg, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"You're making me nervous, Avon. When I see "while supply lasts" that leads me to believe you are discontinuing this product. Tell me I'm wrong. I have used Anew since the 1980's and my skin looks great. Please reconsider."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please do not discontinue!
By nanarayna
on February 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By nanarayna
Location:Chicago Suburbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using the product for at least 20 years....I'm 69, and everyone says my skin looks beautiful. Please do not discontinue.....now my daughters are using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!
By shortstuff
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By shortstuff
Location:Plano, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 56 and have been using this product in the cream form. It is the only thing that has controlled my adult (or should I say "senior") face issues like occasional pimples and oily skin. Other moisturizers feel like I am putting grease on my face, not this product. My makeup stays fresh all day. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS, PLEASE!!!!
By mss95
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By mss95
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this high school and am now in my early thirties. I still get compliments about my skin and how young I look. Its great at controlling breakouts, and has uva/uvb as well! Nothing else has worked as well at helping curb breakouts and giving the occasional zit the zap! I hate to say it Avon, but nothing else you have has worked as good for me and I am severely disappointed that you're discontinuing this lotion and creme duo. They have been the staples of beauty routine for years, which just goes to show how good they really are!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE KEEP THIS! and the CREAM version!
By MRSLEONIDAS
on January 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By MRSLEONIDAS
Location:INDY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is wonderful! It gives your face a natural clean porcelain like glow....right after your first use! REALLY!
My pores are smaller and my face just looks smooth and oh how my minerals go on so smooth!
Avon, Please keep this....its simply one of your best!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How can they discontinue this?!?!?!?!?!
By BrandyC
on January 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By BrandyC
Location:West Pittston, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is wonderful, it is truly a shame that it is being discontinued. This is one of the only moisturizers I have found that aren't too heavy yet really work well on improving the texture and evening out the skin. I don't know what product I will use next, I have tried other Anew products in the past but they have been thick and sticky....nothing beats Anew Max."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>