Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion

Overall rating:
4.774 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
156 of 164(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Review 21 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bboopster
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
All In One Max
Date:May 9, 2010
"I hope this is not discontinued! I am allergic to a LOT of creams and lotions, but not this one! Excellent shelf life, and the best I've ever used...Started using it when it first came out, had not used it for a long time, but started again, because I could no longer get what I'd been using. This product far exceeded what I expected after a long time of sitting unused! BTW, this is my first time ordering online! I love it!"
Review 22 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denise1300
Location:Theodore, AL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE THIS GREAT PRODUCT!
Date:May 9, 2010
"I have used this product for years and will be so upset if it is discontinued. It is perfect - just the right amount of moisture and I love the sunscreen."
Review 23 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Craftlady
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellant Product!
Date:May 8, 2010
"The best product out there that Avon makes. I've been using this for several years. PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE."
Review 24 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
caremare
Best Ever and good value
Date:May 7, 2010
"I agree with previous writer - I have used it since it was first introduced and it is the very best mosturizer on the market. PLEASE, PLEASE, DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT."
Review 25 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyMc
Location:Pasco, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ANEW All-in-One MAX
Date:May 3, 2010
"This is the best product I have ever used, and it has become very hard to find. If you discontinue it, my friends and I will start using someone other than Avon."
Review 26 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizincal
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
DONT DISCONTINUE
Date:February 11, 2010
"PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE dont discontinue this product. I have used it since it first came out and will not use anything else. I have tried to use other moisturizers and keep coming back as this is the best."
Review 27 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TKNATION
Location:Kennesaw, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
DO NOT DISCONTINUE
Date:February 9, 2010
"PLEASE! PLEASE! DO NOT DISCONTINUE!
I have sensitive skin and this is one of the only products that doesn't break me out, cause hives and doesn't feel like my skin or makeup is about to slide off my face. The trail & error and expense in trying to find a new product is not something that I look forward to.
"
Review 28 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LKW60
Location:Akron, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Don't discontinue!
Date:February 8, 2010
"I love this lotion, please do not discontinue it. My skin is moisturized but not oily like other products that I have used of yours and other companies."
Review 29 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbann
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew All-In-One
Date:February 7, 2010
"This is the best face lotion I have ever used. I am 73 years old and constantly told how young I look. I have used Anew all-in-one since it came on the market and my skin is always so soft and wrinkle free. Please don't discontinue this product. Nothing compares to it."
Review 30 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swilm
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew All-in-One Lotion
Date:February 7, 2010
"Why do you discontinue your best products. I, too, have been using the lotion AND the cream since it first came out (20 years??) It's wonderful. I don't know what I will do without it. Do NOT discontinue this product and please bring back the cream!"
Review 31 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syzygy
Please Don't Discontinue!!
Date:February 6, 2010
"I love this lotion, it is so light and makes my skin feel incredibly soft... please don't discontinue it!! This is the only facial lotion I use!!"
Review 32 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gailrb
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Please don't discontinue!
Date:February 6, 2010
"This is a fantastic product. I have oily skin and it never makes my skin feel greasy. It keeps my skin looking and feeling great. Please don't discontinue this product!"
Review 33 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
MommyCrissy
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Supposed to moisturize???
Date:February 6, 2010
"After reading all the positive reviews, I bought this, tried it and was very disappointed. Not only does this NOT moisturize, it caked under my foundation. End result, my makeup looked horrible! I had to rewash my face and start all over again. Perhaps this lotion is not intended for use under makeup. Also, I have perfectly normal skin type and rarely breakout. This lotion caused blemishes after the first use. I am ususally quite satisfied with Avon skincare products, but this stuff is a complete waste of money."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LESDALE
Location:Caribou, ME
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Lotion!!
Date:February 6, 2010
"I wanted to leave a review for the cream version never tried this one but, it is one of the best lotions I've ever used so please don't discontinue look at all the reviews women love it and it's also more affordable then some of the other ones you've got. Two proven ingredients. PLEASE KEEP THIS ONE AVON!!"
Review 35 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindygeoa
Location:Galesburg, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The Best Moisturizer on the Market
Date:February 5, 2010
"You're making me nervous, Avon. When I see "while supply lasts" that leads me to believe you are discontinuing this product. Tell me I'm wrong. I have used Anew since the 1980's and my skin looks great. Please reconsider."
Review 36 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanarayna
Location:Chicago Suburbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Please do not discontinue!
Date:February 2, 2010
"I have been using the product for at least 20 years....I'm 69, and everyone says my skin looks beautiful. Please do not discontinue.....now my daughters are using it."
Review 37 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shortstuff
Location:Plano, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!
Date:February 1, 2010
"I am 56 and have been using this product in the cream form. It is the only thing that has controlled my adult (or should I say "senior") face issues like occasional pimples and oily skin. Other moisturizers feel like I am putting grease on my face, not this product. My makeup stays fresh all day. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!"
Review 38 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mss95
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS, PLEASE!!!!
Date:February 1, 2010
"I have been using this high school and am now in my early thirties. I still get compliments about my skin and how young I look. Its great at controlling breakouts, and has uva/uvb as well! Nothing else has worked as well at helping curb breakouts and giving the occasional zit the zap! I hate to say it Avon, but nothing else you have has worked as good for me and I am severely disappointed that you're discontinuing this lotion and creme duo. They have been the staples of beauty routine for years, which just goes to show how good they really are!!!!!"
Review 39 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRSLEONIDAS
Location:INDY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE KEEP THIS! and the CREAM version!
Date:January 27, 2010
"This is wonderful! It gives your face a natural clean porcelain like glow....right after your first use! REALLY!
My pores are smaller and my face just looks smooth and oh how my minerals go on so smooth!
Avon, Please keep this....its simply one of your best!
"
Review 40 for ANEW ADVANCED All-In-One MAX SPF 15 UVA/UVB Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrandyC
Location:West Pittston, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
How can they discontinue this?!?!?!?!?!
Date:January 27, 2010
"This product is wonderful, it is truly a shame that it is being discontinued. This is one of the only moisturizers I have found that aren't too heavy yet really work well on improving the texture and evening out the skin. I don't know what product I will use next, I have tried other Anew products in the past but they have been thick and sticky....nothing beats Anew Max."