Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Clinical or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox

Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Review 1 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cleopatrah24on34
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BOTOX AT HOME!
Date:January 26, 2008
"This product is AMAZING!! i use this product along with the Triple Force creams and it really works is like doing botox at home! i am 34 and people think i'm 24!! NOT BAD RIGHT???"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RockinRoxi
Location:CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BEST Age Defying Product EVER!
Date:January 18, 2008
"I couldn't believe the results the first time I used this! There was a bulging deep crease between my brows and when I applied this, It just flattened out and disappeared! A true miracle! Even tried it on my husband, and wow! Talk about a Deep Crease Disappearing.... Just like Magic! This is by far the best product of all the Age Defying Lotions. And there is no need for Botox, this is the true solution!... But don't miss a day or two, the creases could come back. Just like Botox treatments, but you do not have to inject anything into your body. BEST PRODUCT AVAILABLE! A true A++++++++ WiNNER!
-ROXI
-CHICAGO IL
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfell1975
Location:Newport, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:January 12, 2008
"After a couple of monthes the frown lines between my eyebrows are completely gone and the deep creases in my forehead and eye area are decreasing. Most of the time products promise these results, but this one actually delievered. So be patient and keep using it, I noticed a big difference after 2 to 3 months."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvmycats
Location:Northern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Unbelievable
Date:January 11, 2008
"I was given this product by my Avon representative. I don't know why she put it in my bag of other purchases, and thought maybe it was an accident. Anyway, I used it and was amazed. It seems to diminish the wrinkles around my eyes! I have been using it twice a day for a week & it works. One day I did forget to use it and the wrinkles were more pronounced. Thank you Theresa (my Avon lady)! The product is a nasty color but no matter, it works!"
Review 5 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dewdraup
Location:Irving, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Strange but Good
Date:January 1, 2008
"This product is strange in the way that I can't tell if it's working so much when I use it, but when I don't use it, I can tell. I know that sounds bizarre but really, after just a couple of days of not using it my face doesn't look as good as when I use it. I also like the way it makes my skin feel, I like the smell, like the bottle and the applicator. I've used several bottles, & will keep this in my arsenal."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
boxchick
product works, but...
Date:December 28, 2007
"I too have those deep creases around my eyes and lips. So I bought this product over a year ago as an alternative to more expensive ones. I liked it, and used it faithfully for several months. I have to say this stuff works. I really did notice a decrease in the severity of the lines - especially around my eyes, but not so much around my lips.
I suddenly began to develop these little red blisters only in the places where I applied the serum. They were painful to the touch, and I looked like I had chicken pox. I wasn't sure what could be causing the blisters so I began changing my skincare routine trying to find the culprit. I never stopped using this product totally, but I don't use it more than twice a week, and then only at night. When I began using this particular item less, my blisters disappeared completely. The rest of my routine is as it was.
I do recommend this product - but don't buy or only use it sparingly if you have sensitive skin.
Anyone else experience these blisters while using this serum?
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mustangsallie
Location:tennessee
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
GREAT PRODUCT!
Date:December 20, 2007
"I've been using this product for about a month. The frown lines between brows and relatively deep wrinkles across my forehead have dramatically dimenished. I also have a scar (from chicken pox) between my brows, I've noticed that it is less noticeable. I will continue to use this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PattieKY
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Wonderful Item!!!
Date:December 13, 2007
"I've been using this product for six months or so, I can't believe the difference in my skin! The first week I used this product, my husband noticed the difference. I decided to do something different with my hair, (when I turned 42), and the stylist couldn't believe my age......I told her it was due to the Anew products, but this one in particular! I will never travel without this wonderful product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Joanie
Location:Yuma, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Normal
Disappointed
Date:November 30, 2007
"I am very disappointed in this product. I have just used it faithfullyl for a full month twice a day and there has been no improvement at all. I was hoping to reduce the smile lines around my mouth and your advertisement of this product made me purchase it because you stated it would help with the deep expression lines. It doesn't work at all and this is the first time I have been so disappointed with one or your products"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyP
Location:Danbury, CT area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Makes a Big Difference
Date:November 28, 2007
"This stuff really works! I have frown lines between my eyebrows that make me look old, and like I have a permanent scowl. Well, I just ordered this and have been using it for about a week. It has made a big diference. I works immediately to make my shin look smoother, and the lines much less noticable. It also seems to have a cummulative effect - the lines seem less noticable now, a week later, than they were when I first started using it."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicki0824
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
You will absolutely LOVE it!!
Date:November 24, 2007
"I have been using this product for about a year and I now swear by it. I am usually a skeptic, and honestly I didn't really expect dramatic change, but I am absolutely hooked. I use it on my forehead, between my eyebrows, and also on the sides of my mouth - the deep lines I used to have are gone - I will not go without this product. The price may seem a little high, but it is well worth it - the results are amazing, and a little goes a long way, I'm just now finishing my first bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopshea
Location:Euless, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Product
Date:November 18, 2007
"I was hesistant to add this to my order, but I will try anything to reduce my crows feet and frown lines between my eye brows. I have only been using this for a few weeks and instantly saw results around my eyes! I highly recommend!! No more purchasing exspensive products that do not work."
Review 13 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyWithAvon
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This stuff works!!!!!
Date:November 4, 2007
"Do not spend hundreds (yes, hundreds) of dollars on overpriced department store products that don't even work as well. Younger ladies, start your skin care regimen now with Avon and by the time you're in your 40s no one but your mom will ever know!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Product
Date:November 2, 2007
"I have been using this for about a week now and have noticed a difference in the lines on my forehead. I have very thin, but deep creases that I know will not disapear completely, but this product does a great job at filling thm in and making them less visible. I don't think it's a miracle serum, but it is does what it says."
Review 15 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyPrincess
Location:Mansfield, MA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Can Really See A Difference!
Date:November 1, 2007
"I have started using this product 4 days ago and have already been seeing a great change in the lines that are on my forehead. You can barely notice them anymore!"
Review 16 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PamE
Location:Central New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works Wonders!
Date:October 11, 2007
"I've been using Anew Clinical for a few years and have found it to be very effective for filling in those "headlines" as well as the feathery area around the mouth. I highly reccomend it!"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for ANEW CLINICAL Deep Crease Concentrate with Bo-Hylurox
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
Date:October 9, 2007
"I get compliments all the time that I keep getting younger looking-Thanks to Anew products. This one does help with forehead lines and parenthesis around the mouth. Makes my skin smoother all around."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.