Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
134 of 137(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weddinglady
Location:Phoenix AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
the best
Date:April 11, 2014
"bought it back in December and forgot about it and left in my office, Avon lady came by and asked how was that perfume you ordered,Oh its here I forgot it , by this time I was out of my EL scent, sprayed and fell in love with it and claimed it as my new sent for Spring, love it and now I found the lotion and I am getting that too! it measures up to the high end fragrances I love to wear but can no longer afford. beautiful and lasting fresh fragrance!"
Review 2 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnlisaC
Location:New York, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Wow, what an amazing fragrance!
Date:April 3, 2014
"Due to my budget recently and looking around the internet decided to try Avon. Wow, what a surprise. This beautiful white floral scent is amazing. I've always purchase very high end fragrances but I'm pleasantly surprised by Avon.
This scent is very floral and sophisticated. It sprays on strong but mellows down and sits close to skin in about an half an hour. I'm not great at notes but I smell hibiscus and some other white flower maybe Jasmine. A very nice fragrance to wear to work and now for spring. Avon, PLEASE don't discontinue this!
"
Review 3 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
My favorite Perfume Great find
Date:February 10, 2014
"I finally ordered this due to notes in this perfume and it's highly rated reviews. It is without a doubt my new all time favorite. I am in love with it. So glad I took the plunge and ordered it. . I wear many designer scents and Avon scents and this won the all star fragrance award. Comes in a beautiful bottle and compared to designer fragrances is well priced especially if you can catch it on sale. I am stocking up in the future."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girly01
Location:southern california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Glad I took a chance
Date:November 24, 2013
"I never write reviews but I feel I had to because I love this perfume . I read different reviews for different avon perfumes but I felt avon's today perfume had the best and most reviews so I bought this perfume without a sample or trying it first I am so glad I took a chance ! I would love it if somebody did a blind smell test with this perfume along with the highest name brands out there I feel this would possibly take first place! not an overly sweet soft sent ! One thing I strongly suggest is not to over spray like 2-3 sprays is all you need, less is more because this perfume is a potent perfume like the high end scents out there without the heavy price tag exactly what I was looking for! I feel so feminine when I put this on . yay happy I got this !"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1bam
Love this parfum
Date:October 2, 2013
"I absolutely love this parfum, I have had more complements on it than any I have ever had. Thanks Avon :) The price is very good and the smell is even better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lledds
Location:Turkey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
<3 <3 <3 this perfume!
Date:September 23, 2013
"Yes, the title says it: I LoveLoveLove this perfume! I am stationed in Turkey, so Avon wouldn't ship it to my APO address, *sigh* BUT I found out that Avon is sold in this fine country, and one of my Turkish friends knew a Turkish Avon Lady (LOL!)! Fewer products in the catalog, but fortunately this was one of them. I purchased two bottles--one for home, one for work--and they were essentially in the 2-for-1 price range. Can't beat that on a military salary.
The times that I have worn this perfume to work, all the ladies at work have complimented me on it, as well as several gentlemen. It is such a lovely, light, floral fragrance that is non-offensive. I can't wait for another 2-for-1 sale to try the other perfumes in this "Series"!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EarthSpirit
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My favorite perfume
Date:September 14, 2013
"I have worn this fragrance for a couple of years. Its light floral blend is always pleasant in any weather or humidity conditions. I get compliments from others. Best of all, my husband likes it and he doesn't care for most fragrances."
Review 8 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KitKat777
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Confused!
Date:August 24, 2013
"I love this Fragrance and get many compliments when I wear it! I wore this fragrance to work one day, and my co-worker complimented me. The next day I wore tomorrow, and he complimented me again saying, "You always smell so good, what is that perfume called?" I said, "Well, yesterday I was wearing TODAY, today I am wearing TOMORROW, and tomorrow I will probably wear TODAY." All he could say was "WHAT!!!" He was totally confused!"
Review 9 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PearlStrkBlue
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:August 9, 2013
"Today is a soft, absolutely lovely floral perfume. Never overpowering. Lingers with you all day. Many, many compliments. I took advantage of the sale and bought two bottles. I've been purchasing Today for at least 5 years and will continue. Kudos to Avon. I'm a happy customer!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrishfromTx
Location:Houston, Tx.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SO HAPPY YOU DIDN"T DC THIS ITEM!!
Date:July 9, 2013
"This is by far my favorite perfume. I get more compliments when I wear this than I do with any other perfumes. I've worn extremely expensive high end perfumes, but they don't come close to this!! THANK YOU AVON FOR KEEPING TODAY AS A PART OF YOUR PRODUCTS!!! YOU'VE MADE ME VERY HAPPY!"
Review 11 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikkipooh
Location:MEMPHIS,TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 7, 2013
"I love this fragrance!!!!! I get so many compliments on the smell and how it matches my body chemistry to a tee. I can wear it all year round and i do. EVERYDAY!!!!"
Review 12 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilolo
Location:Springfield,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
hope she likes it
Date:June 2, 2013
"I'm sure it will go well. If, its the right product I thought I was looking for in bloom."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reddoggirl
Location:New Castle Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No perfume can compare
Date:May 31, 2013
"I love this perfume I have bought different department store perfume but the compliments keep coming for my Today perfume. I will wear nothing else but this. Please do not discontinue this product ever."
Review 14 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nat40
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Avon Fragrance
Date:May 23, 2013
"I have used Avon for at least 50 years and my mother and grandmother before me. I've always liked their fragrance selection, but when they brought out TODAY, that was the real feather in their cap. It's perfect for the mature woman and it's amazing that one light spritz will last throughout the day. It's terribly funny though, when someone in the elevator complements you and asks what fragrance you are wearing. When you reply TODAY, they often say, yes today, what fragrance are you wearing now?"
Review 15 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kylia
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Most Wonderful Perfume!
Date:May 13, 2013
"I have been buying Today since Avon brought it out, and it is my absolute favorite perfume. The scent is light and memorable, and I am constantly getting compliments for it each and every time I wear it! It is light floral with a slight musk undertone; never overpowering and very feminine."
Review 16 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Applecakes
Love this perfume
Date:May 12, 2013
"Today smells so good and I always get compliments. It isn't too strong and I think it is at a good price and sometimes it even goes on sale."
Review 17 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonoMya
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A 5-Year Fan!
Date:April 24, 2013
"For many years I only bought my perfumes from high-end department stores. I never found one I loved. That all changed the day I tried a sample. I instantly fell in love. The true test is what others think. My husband has never complimented me on any scent I've worn. When my husband said "You smell so good", I knew it was a keeper. Someone compliments me on my perfume every-single-day. Many have asked and I proudly let them know, "It's TODAY" and "exclusive" only from Avon!"
Review 18 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happygranee
Location:Seattle WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great value..
Date:April 17, 2013
"I really love this fragrance and get so many compliments with lots of people asking what perfume it is..."
Review 19 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnlisaC
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just Beautiful
Date:March 26, 2013
"I love this fragrance. I have many perfumes some are very expensive and others are drugstore finds. So you can see I am a very open minded perfumista! Today is such a soft pretty floral. The lasting power is very good considering Avon fragrances don't usually last that long. This is the type of fragrance people will ask you about each time you wear it. I love the price to and Avon will run specials every now and then. Give it a try, you will be surprised!"
Review 20 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:March 21, 2013
"This perfume reminds me of being in a field surrounded by hawaiian flowers. Love it!"