Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Today Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz. Olivia Wilde, face of Today, Tomorrow and Forever for limited edition scents featured in Avon’s set of Amour fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.893 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
139 of 142(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab fragrance
By: delyes
on April 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: delyes
Location:chitown, il
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love this fragrance. I have given as gifts and they continue purchasing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh white flower fragrance
By: Mommamak
on March 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mommamak
Location:Cold Spring, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love the fresh white flower fragrance of Today. Very pretty and lasts all day. Will definitely purchase again. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Today Eau de Parfum Spray
By: Cherie1960
on March 26, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Cherie1960
Location:North Myrtle Beach, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite of all of the Avon perfumes. It is a very pleasant scent that I wear daily. Very subtle floral scent that I have gotten many compliments on. Highly recommend. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite perfume
By: Chocshwty
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Chocshwty
Location:Seattle, WA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" One of my absolute favorite perfumes I purchase. I get ALOT of compliments on this fragrance. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Beautiful!
By: SusanFancypants
on March 11, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SusanFancypants
Location:New York
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I normally can't wear perfume, but this is so light and soft and doesn't bother me at all. It smells like honeysuckle more than anything, but a soft, clean and elegant honeysuckle and soft florals. I wear it everyday. "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it.
By: ruw5mom
on February 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: ruw5mom
Location:Saint Marys, OH 45885, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance. I have used this for years since right after it came out. I have received a lot of compliments while wearing this. It is a light flowery smell which is what I love. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfum ever
By: sweetthing
on December 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: sweetthing
Location:Owings Mills, MD, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I love this perfum, I get so many compliment when I wear it. I wish that u make the purest size . I wish that it comes on sale more often, were is the the holiday set? "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By: NannaM114
on December 1, 2014
About the reviewer
By: NannaM114
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
" It has been many years since I ordered a fragrance. After trying a sample of Today, I decided to try it and I'm so glad I did! To me Today smells like honeysuckle meets Red Door. It is now my go to perfume - I love it. "
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
By: marmyella
on August 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By: marmyella
Location:Molalla OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I have had this perfume for a while now & I love how it makes me smell good but I don't see any heads turning towards me. This perfume just turns my head, I love it! "
+5points
6OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great!!!
By: Lulu99
on June 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Lulu99
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I was in the mood to buy some perfume and came across a sample of Today. I immediately liked the scent and decided to purchase the bottle. Once I got the bottle and sprayed it on a few times I was quite pleased at how good this perfume smells. Words can't describe how it smells but it is definately nicely scented. This perfume doesn't smell cheap at all but can pass for a designer scent. It smells amazing. You can definately wear this while going out. It smells so good and I love it!! This has to be the best perfume I own so far. Thanks Avon!! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Fragrance Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: Mailelaniusa
on June 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mailelaniusa
Location:Hollywood Califorina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I get so many compliments when I where this scent! It really smells like a high end perfume. Every one including strangers always ask me what scent are you wearing? It's the only perfume that I wear... <3 "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the white florals! Classic Avon fragrance.
By: mspm
on May 30, 2014
About the reviewer
By: mspm
Location:Midwest
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Beautiful! I would like to see this in a lighter version for summer though! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By: DeeDee33
on May 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By: DeeDee33
Location:Miami FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" This is by far the best perfume. And belive me Im a perfume connoisseur. From the high end to the low end and this one is the best ever. So fresh, so pretty, and long lasting. EVERYBODY compliments me when I wear it. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
By: weddinglady
on April 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: weddinglady
Location:Phoenix AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" bought it back in December and forgot about it and left in my office, Avon lady came by and asked how was that perfume you ordered,Oh its here I forgot it , by this time I was out of my EL scent, sprayed and fell in love with it and claimed it as my new sent for Spring, love it and now I found the lotion and I am getting that too! it measures up to the high end fragrances I love to wear but can no longer afford. beautiful and lasting fresh fragrance! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, what an amazing fragrance!
By: AnlisaC
on April 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AnlisaC
Location:New York, NY
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" Due to my budget recently and looking around the internet decided to try Avon. Wow, what a surprise. This beautiful white floral scent is amazing. I've always purchase very high end fragrances but I'm pleasantly surprised by Avon.
This scent is very floral and sophisticated. It sprays on strong but mellows down and sits close to skin in about an half an hour. I'm not great at notes but I smell hibiscus and some other white flower maybe Jasmine. A very nice fragrance to wear to work and now for spring. Avon, PLEASE don't discontinue this!
"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Perfume Great find
By: americangirl
on February 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I finally ordered this due to notes in this perfume and it's highly rated reviews. It is without a doubt my new all time favorite. I am in love with it. So glad I took the plunge and ordered it. . I wear many designer scents and Avon scents and this won the all star fragrance award. Comes in a beautiful bottle and compared to designer fragrances is well priced especially if you can catch it on sale. I am stocking up in the future. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I took a chance
By: girly01
on November 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: girly01
Location:southern california
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" I never write reviews but I feel I had to because I love this perfume . I read different reviews for different avon perfumes but I felt avon's today perfume had the best and most reviews so I bought this perfume without a sample or trying it first I am so glad I took a chance ! I would love it if somebody did a blind smell test with this perfume along with the highest name brands out there I feel this would possibly take first place! not an overly sweet soft sent ! One thing I strongly suggest is not to over spray like 2-3 sprays is all you need, less is more because this perfume is a potent perfume like the high end scents out there without the heavy price tag exactly what I was looking for! I feel so feminine when I put this on . yay happy I got this ! "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this parfum
By: 1bam
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: 1bam
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this parfum, I have had more complements on it than any I have ever had. Thanks Avon :) The price is very good and the smell is even better. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<3 <3 <3 this perfume!
By: lledds
on September 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lledds
Location:Turkey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Yes, the title says it: I LoveLoveLove this perfume! I am stationed in Turkey, so Avon wouldn't ship it to my APO address, *sigh* BUT I found out that Avon is sold in this fine country, and one of my Turkish friends knew a Turkish Avon Lady (LOL!)! Fewer products in the catalog, but fortunately this was one of them. I purchased two bottles--one for home, one for work--and they were essentially in the 2-for-1 price range. Can't beat that on a military salary.
The times that I have worn this perfume to work, all the ladies at work have complimented me on it, as well as several gentlemen. It is such a lovely, light, floral fragrance that is non-offensive. I can't wait for another 2-for-1 sale to try the other perfumes in this "Series"! "
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite perfume
By: EarthSpirit
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: EarthSpirit
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have worn this fragrance for a couple of years. Its light floral blend is always pleasant in any weather or humidity conditions. I get compliments from others. Best of all, my husband likes it and he doesn't care for most fragrances. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>