Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 217 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
211 of 217(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MonoMya
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
A 5-Year Fan!
Date:April 24, 2013
"For many years I only bought my perfumes from high-end department stores. I never found one I loved. That all changed the day I tried a sample. I instantly fell in love. The true test is what others think. My husband has never complimented me on any scent I've worn. When my husband said "You smell so good", I knew it was a keeper. Someone compliments me on my perfume every-single-day. Many have asked and I proudly let them know, "It's TODAY" and "exclusive" only from Avon!"
Review 22 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happygranee
Location:Seattle WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great value..
Date:April 17, 2013
"I really love this fragrance and get so many compliments with lots of people asking what perfume it is..."
Review 23 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnlisaC
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Just Beautiful
Date:March 26, 2013
"I love this fragrance. I have many perfumes some are very expensive and others are drugstore finds. So you can see I am a very open minded perfumista! Today is such a soft pretty floral. The lasting power is very good considering Avon fragrances don't usually last that long. This is the type of fragrance people will ask you about each time you wear it. I love the price to and Avon will run specials every now and then. Give it a try, you will be surprised!"
Review 24 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome
Date:March 21, 2013
"This perfume reminds me of being in a field surrounded by hawaiian flowers. Love it!"
Review 25 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeJW
Age:55 yrs and older
Love this scent
Date:February 26, 2013
"I've been wearing this fragrance for quite some time and was glad to see it had not been discontinued. So I ordered a fresh supply and continue to get compliments that I 'sure smell nice'."
Review 26 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebraSue
Love this fragrance
Date:February 12, 2013
"I absolutely love this fragrance and am always getting compliments on how nice it smells. Light enough to be used everyday. I wish Avon would bring back the purse spray. Also, sometimes this fragrance is unavailable (not sure why), so I often purchase 2 bottles at a time."
Review 27 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckeye4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Fragrance
Date:February 8, 2013
"I love this fragrance. It has a wonderful smell and it doesn't walk into the room before I do. I try to never run out. My husband loves it too."
Review 28 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yalonda
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
I love it!
Date:February 6, 2013
"I love this fragrance! It seems to last all day. I have two jobs and when I leave my first job and go to my next people tell me that I smell good. This fragrance is fresh and keeps you smelling like you just showered. I will continue to wear it as long as Avon sells it."
Review 29 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mslaurie
Location:Tacoma, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
This is my all time favorite perfume!
Date:February 1, 2013
"I have been wearing this perfume since it came out and I ALWAYS ALWAYS get compliments on it - especially from men. They love it and so do I!"
Review 30 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smells a bit too overpowering
Date:January 29, 2013
"I thought I would really like this perfume's scent , but so far I thought the scent was flowery and over powering for me and I didn't like it."
Review 31 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leslio123
Great
Date:January 9, 2013
"Got here on time & smells great. My mom loved her Christmas present"
Review 32 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Best Avon Perfume
Date:December 2, 2012
"Yes, I will say that this is the best of all Avon perfumes, and one of my most favorite. I like collecting perfumes, and I received this one as a gift a few years ago from a close friend who knows about my passion. This is elegant, floral and timeless. It's good for evening wear, and people tend to ask what it is. I just hope that Avon never discontinues it."
Review 33 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naea
Location:Lancing, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Enchanting!
Date:November 28, 2012
"An old boyfriend gave me a miniature bottle of Today. I loved the scent but could not read the worn label. Years later, I recognized the bottle in an Avon magazine...and ordered some. I get compliments from men and women alike EVERY time I wear it. It's classy, elegant, subtle, timeless, and perfect for day or evening...and has become an absolute must-have favorite of mine! And it is available at an incredible price from a great product line. Thank you, Avon!"
Review 34 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BobbieAnn35055
Location:Cullman Al.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
Date:November 25, 2012
"I have received compliments on this perfume for the last 5 years on a daily basis since I started wearing it. I was saddened when it discontinued and I bought up all I could and I am so Happy you have brought it back... Thanks so much it is wonderful."
Review 35 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casandra63
Location:Covington,Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
The only one
Date:November 4, 2012
"I have used this perfume since it was introduce, I have purchased the gift set when it was available. People love it, and always asking what are you wearing. They are amazed when I tell them Today from AVON. The BEST product ever!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
joey4123
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
lovely
Date:October 2, 2012
"love this parfum. very pretty and floral and i get compliments when i wear it."
Review 37 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
csavon4life
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
My absolute favorite Avon fragrance
Date:September 15, 2012
"I always get complements on this wonderful scent."
Review 38 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pamela123
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Perfume
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have to be very careful when wearing perfumes because of allergies, however this is the best perfume that I have found that works for me. The fragrance is outstanding and lasts all day. I too get compliments from other people. Please do not stop making this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
marylou00
Location:bedford ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 28, 2012
"I have used Today, for about 6 years now and everywhere I go men and women complement me on how good I smell and ask me what am I wearing. I proudly tell them I am wearing Today from Avon."
Review 40 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cantu
This is the best perfume ever.
Date:August 24, 2012
"This is the only perfume I wear. When ever I go out, I am always asked what I'm wearing. I have given it to several of my friends; and even a stranger or two.
I would highly recommed it to anyone."