Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
134 of 137(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeJW
Age:55 yrs and older
Love this scent
Date:February 26, 2013
"I've been wearing this fragrance for quite some time and was glad to see it had not been discontinued. So I ordered a fresh supply and continue to get compliments that I 'sure smell nice'."
Review 22 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraSue
Love this fragrance
Date:February 12, 2013
"I absolutely love this fragrance and am always getting compliments on how nice it smells. Light enough to be used everyday. I wish Avon would bring back the purse spray. Also, sometimes this fragrance is unavailable (not sure why), so I often purchase 2 bottles at a time."
Review 23 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buckeye4ever
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Favorite Fragrance
Date:February 8, 2013
"I love this fragrance. It has a wonderful smell and it doesn't walk into the room before I do. I try to never run out. My husband loves it too."
Review 24 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yalonda
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
I love it!
Date:February 6, 2013
"I love this fragrance! It seems to last all day. I have two jobs and when I leave my first job and go to my next people tell me that I smell good. This fragrance is fresh and keeps you smelling like you just showered. I will continue to wear it as long as Avon sells it."
Review 25 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mslaurie
Location:Tacoma, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
This is my all time favorite perfume!
Date:February 1, 2013
"I have been wearing this perfume since it came out and I ALWAYS ALWAYS get compliments on it - especially from men. They love it and so do I!"
Review 26 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smells a bit too overpowering
Date:January 29, 2013
"I thought I would really like this perfume's scent , but so far I thought the scent was flowery and over powering for me and I didn't like it."
Review 27 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leslio123
Great
Date:January 9, 2013
"Got here on time & smells great. My mom loved her Christmas present"
Review 28 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The Best Avon Perfume
Date:December 2, 2012
"Yes, I will say that this is the best of all Avon perfumes, and one of my most favorite. I like collecting perfumes, and I received this one as a gift a few years ago from a close friend who knows about my passion. This is elegant, floral and timeless. It's good for evening wear, and people tend to ask what it is. I just hope that Avon never discontinues it."
Review 29 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naea
Location:Lancing, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Enchanting!
Date:November 28, 2012
"An old boyfriend gave me a miniature bottle of Today. I loved the scent but could not read the worn label. Years later, I recognized the bottle in an Avon magazine...and ordered some. I get compliments from men and women alike EVERY time I wear it. It's classy, elegant, subtle, timeless, and perfect for day or evening...and has become an absolute must-have favorite of mine! And it is available at an incredible price from a great product line. Thank you, Avon!"
Review 30 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobbieAnn35055
Location:Cullman Al.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful
Date:November 25, 2012
"I have received compliments on this perfume for the last 5 years on a daily basis since I started wearing it. I was saddened when it discontinued and I bought up all I could and I am so Happy you have brought it back... Thanks so much it is wonderful."
Review 31 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casandra63
Location:Covington,Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
The only one
Date:November 4, 2012
"I have used this perfume since it was introduce, I have purchased the gift set when it was available. People love it, and always asking what are you wearing. They are amazed when I tell them Today from AVON. The BEST product ever!!!!!!!!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joey4123
Location:california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
lovely
Date:October 2, 2012
"love this parfum. very pretty and floral and i get compliments when i wear it."
Review 33 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
csavon4life
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
My absolute favorite Avon fragrance
Date:September 15, 2012
"I always get complements on this wonderful scent."
Review 34 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela123
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Perfume
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have to be very careful when wearing perfumes because of allergies, however this is the best perfume that I have found that works for me. The fragrance is outstanding and lasts all day. I too get compliments from other people. Please do not stop making this fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marylou00
Location:bedford ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Date:August 28, 2012
"I have used Today, for about 6 years now and everywhere I go men and women complement me on how good I smell and ask me what am I wearing. I proudly tell them I am wearing Today from Avon."
Review 36 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cantu
This is the best perfume ever.
Date:August 24, 2012
"This is the only perfume I wear. When ever I go out, I am always asked what I'm wearing. I have given it to several of my friends; and even a stranger or two.
I would highly recommed it to anyone."
Review 37 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Exquisite fragrance
Date:August 23, 2012
"I have worn Today for about 8 years now. It is my all time favorite and I have had many colognes and perfumes in my day. It is a clean scent nice for day time, and also has the perfect delivery for night time wear.
I find it to be refreshing, alluring and very feminine. I also would consider it to be a romantic scent. Yes Indeed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie9659
Location:Brownstown, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 17, 2012
"This is by far the best perfume Avon has made. I receive so many compliments on it. Rarely a day goes by when someone doesn't comment on how nice I smell. I was so disappointed to find out Avon was discontinuing it. I drove 1.5 hrs to the nearest Avon outlet store to buy it. I was so excited to see it offered again online. When I went to order it, it was out of stock and I waited 2 months for it to be available again. I bought 4 bottles. I hope Avon has reconsidered and will keep it as one of their best fragrances!"
Review 39 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is wonderful
Date:August 17, 2012
"A beautiful, long lasting scent. Smells like a much more expensive perfume."
Review 40 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyInGreen
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The End of my Search for a great perfume!
Date:August 17, 2012
"I love Today!!! I've used it for the past five years or so and every time I wear it, I get stopped in my tracks by women wanting to know what it is and men continuously compliment me on how good it smells.
Not sure who invented the formula, but they did a stellar job!!"