Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
212 of 218(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
By Applecakes
on May 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Applecakes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Today smells so good and I always get compliments. It isn't too strong and I think it is at a good price and sometimes it even goes on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A 5-Year Fan!
By MonoMya
on April 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By MonoMya
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For many years I only bought my perfumes from high-end department stores. I never found one I loved. That all changed the day I tried a sample. I instantly fell in love. The true test is what others think. My husband has never complimented me on any scent I've worn. When my husband said "You smell so good", I knew it was a keeper. Someone compliments me on my perfume every-single-day. Many have asked and I proudly let them know, "It's TODAY" and "exclusive" only from Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value..
By happygranee
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By happygranee
Location:Seattle WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this fragrance and get so many compliments with lots of people asking what perfume it is..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Beautiful
By AnlisaC
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnlisaC
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. I have many perfumes some are very expensive and others are drugstore finds. So you can see I am a very open minded perfumista! Today is such a soft pretty floral. The lasting power is very good considering Avon fragrances don't usually last that long. This is the type of fragrance people will ask you about each time you wear it. I love the price to and Avon will run specials every now and then. Give it a try, you will be surprised!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By hdmc2000
on March 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By hdmc2000
Location:Greenville, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume reminds me of being in a field surrounded by hawaiian flowers. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent
By DeJW
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By DeJW
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been wearing this fragrance for quite some time and was glad to see it had not been discontinued. So I ordered a fresh supply and continue to get compliments that I 'sure smell nice'."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance
By DebraSue
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By DebraSue
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance and am always getting compliments on how nice it smells. Light enough to be used everyday. I wish Avon would bring back the purse spray. Also, sometimes this fragrance is unavailable (not sure why), so I often purchase 2 bottles at a time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Fragrance
By buckeye4ever
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By buckeye4ever
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. It has a wonderful smell and it doesn't walk into the room before I do. I try to never run out. My husband loves it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By Yalonda
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Yalonda
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance! It seems to last all day. I have two jobs and when I leave my first job and go to my next people tell me that I smell good. This fragrance is fresh and keeps you smelling like you just showered. I will continue to wear it as long as Avon sells it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my all time favorite perfume!
By mslaurie
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By mslaurie
Location:Tacoma, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing this perfume since it came out and I ALWAYS ALWAYS get compliments on it - especially from men. They love it and so do I!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smells a bit too overpowering
By Otaku101
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I thought I would really like this perfume's scent , but so far I thought the scent was flowery and over powering for me and I didn't like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Leslio123
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Leslio123
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Got here on time & smells great. My mom loved her Christmas present"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Avon Perfume
By Neocene
on December 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yes, I will say that this is the best of all Avon perfumes, and one of my most favorite. I like collecting perfumes, and I received this one as a gift a few years ago from a close friend who knows about my passion. This is elegant, floral and timeless. It's good for evening wear, and people tend to ask what it is. I just hope that Avon never discontinues it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enchanting!
By Naea
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Naea
Location:Lancing, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"An old boyfriend gave me a miniature bottle of Today. I loved the scent but could not read the worn label. Years later, I recognized the bottle in an Avon magazine...and ordered some. I get compliments from men and women alike EVERY time I wear it. It's classy, elegant, subtle, timeless, and perfect for day or evening...and has become an absolute must-have favorite of mine! And it is available at an incredible price from a great product line. Thank you, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By BobbieAnn35055
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By BobbieAnn35055
Location:Cullman Al.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have received compliments on this perfume for the last 5 years on a daily basis since I started wearing it. I was saddened when it discontinued and I bought up all I could and I am so Happy you have brought it back... Thanks so much it is wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only one
By Casandra63
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Casandra63
Location:Covington,Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this perfume since it was introduce, I have purchased the gift set when it was available. People love it, and always asking what are you wearing. They are amazed when I tell them Today from AVON. The BEST product ever!!!!!!!!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
By joey4123
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By joey4123
Location:california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this parfum. very pretty and floral and i get compliments when i wear it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My absolute favorite Avon fragrance
By csavon4life
on September 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By csavon4life
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always get complements on this wonderful scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Perfume
By Pamela123
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pamela123
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have to be very careful when wearing perfumes because of allergies, however this is the best perfume that I have found that works for me. The fragrance is outstanding and lasts all day. I too get compliments from other people. Please do not stop making this fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By marylou00
on August 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By marylou00
Location:bedford ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Today, for about 6 years now and everywhere I go men and women complement me on how good I smell and ask me what am I wearing. I proudly tell them I am wearing Today from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>