Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 218 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
212 of 218(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cantu
This is the best perfume ever.
Date:August 24, 2012
"This is the only perfume I wear. When ever I go out, I am always asked what I'm wearing. I have given it to several of my friends; and even a stranger or two.
I would highly recommed it to anyone."
Review 42 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Exquisite fragrance
Date:August 23, 2012
"I have worn Today for about 8 years now. It is my all time favorite and I have had many colognes and perfumes in my day. It is a clean scent nice for day time, and also has the perfect delivery for night time wear.
I find it to be refreshing, alluring and very feminine. I also would consider it to be a romantic scent. Yes Indeed.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 43 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookie9659
Location:Brownstown, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 17, 2012
"This is by far the best perfume Avon has made. I receive so many compliments on it. Rarely a day goes by when someone doesn't comment on how nice I smell. I was so disappointed to find out Avon was discontinuing it. I drove 1.5 hrs to the nearest Avon outlet store to buy it. I was so excited to see it offered again online. When I went to order it, it was out of stock and I waited 2 months for it to be available again. I bought 4 bottles. I hope Avon has reconsidered and will keep it as one of their best fragrances!"
Review 44 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is wonderful
Date:August 17, 2012
"A beautiful, long lasting scent. Smells like a much more expensive perfume."
Review 45 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyInGreen
Location:Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The End of my Search for a great perfume!
Date:August 17, 2012
"I love Today!!! I've used it for the past five years or so and every time I wear it, I get stopped in my tracks by women wanting to know what it is and men continuously compliment me on how good it smells.
Not sure who invented the formula, but they did a stellar job!!"
Review 46 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1heart4Jesus
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Old is New Again
Date:August 3, 2012
"My Avon rep. gave me a sample of today and I immediately thought of my mother. She always wore White Shoulders and this fragrance is very reminiscent of White Shoulders. I am buying for her as a gift. I know she will be very, very pleased."
Review 47 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The only fragrance I can wear
Date:August 3, 2012
""Today" is the Goldilocks of fragrance. Not too heavy, or floral or musky. It lasts all day and I get compliments all the time."
Review 48 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmom
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best perfume ever
Date:July 21, 2012
"please don't ever stop making this scent!! I have co-workers following me around and just loving it. The scent lasts all day. Just love it!"
Review 49 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BertaL
Location:Conway, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Everyday Cologne
Date:June 13, 2012
"Today is a proven success over the years and still works so well as an everyday wear. It is light and delightful and smells oh so nice. It does not over-power anyone and that is important when wearing it at times I deal with the public or am in close office quarters. Just still love it!"
Review 50 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sv255
Location:Marblehead,MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Perfume Ever!!!!!!
Date:May 30, 2012
"I have tried many perfumes in the past and this is wonderful.I get so many compliments on it and always tell them it is an Avon scent.It is light not overpowering and really lasts.Please do not ever discontinue.It is the ONLY perfume that wear."
Review 51 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mytrthansword
Location:Elgin, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
What a beautiful scent!
Date:May 29, 2012
"I've fallen in love with Avon's Today perfume! This is the most beautiful, feminine scent. I just kept spraying my wrist and breathing in that wonderful honeysuckle, butterflies in spring perfume until my entire first bottle was gone! I literally couldn't put it down! That's how beautiful it is. I had to buy more immediately, of course. Now I am never without it. I even took it with me on vacation. And the compliments I get! "What are you wearing?" Today is absolutely the best perfume ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Lovely!
Date:April 26, 2012
"I finally purchased this fragrance just recently. After reading other reviews, I had high expectations for this one. I sprayed it on my neck and wrists before I left for work. Wow! I must say that I really, really like this fragrance! It smells absolutely wonderful. I received compliments on it the first day I wore it. I think, over the years, I have become more sensitive to fragrances where many are way too strong for me. This one [Today] did not give me a headache at all. I am going to continue to wear it from now on!"
Review 53 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Purchase Several times Over
Date:March 19, 2012
"InitiallyI first got this perfume as a x-mas gift several yrs ago. When I opened the perfume bottle, at first I didnt know what to make of this scent. I knew this scent wasn't typical of what I've been accustom to wearing in the past, so I sprayed it on me and loved the scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the fragrance. So that being said, i enjoy this fragrance, and will continue to buy it as long as they sell it."
Review 54 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmellGood
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Simply the Best
Date:January 23, 2012
"Wonder long lasting smell. Very sensous, get many compliments on the scent. Often asked, what is that?"
Review 55 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ginia
TODAY Eau De Parfum Spray
Date:January 11, 2012
"I cannot wear just any kind of perfume because I have allergeies but Today Spray is wonderful!!!!! Everywhere i go I get a compliment on it. I visit my daughter in Virginia and a young woman turned around and complimented me on my perfume. Today is the only perfume I will wear. If AVON ever stops making it, that is when I will have to stop wearing perfume. I been wearing it for 2 years now!!! Awesome, Awesome, Perfume (TODAY)"
Review 56 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilikeavon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best daytime perfume EVER
Date:January 10, 2012
"I was gifted this perfume back in college. I've been wearing it ever since. I get compliments daily and i've been wearing it for the last 6 yrs. highly recommend it! these are my favorite scents. it is just beautiful."
Review 57 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dime104
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:January 8, 2012
"I love this fragrance. Please keep this product in the Avon line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
northcarolinasweetness
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
TODAY
Date:December 28, 2011
"This is the best! It never fails to get compliment after compliment when I use it! this is the only perfume I get compliments on...so I can never stop wearing it. I like a lot of scents, but I have to wear the one that gets me them compliments..."
Review 59 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GGma
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Today
Date:December 26, 2011
"I received this as a gift two yrs ago. My daughter has slipped into it very opportunity she could.
I ordered her her own bottle this year and she was estatic when she opened the package. She is 43 yrs old.
"
Review 60 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Libby10
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fresh, clean and light
Date:December 18, 2011
"I bought the box with 8 samples of Avon fragrances and picked Today. Outspoken came in second."