Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.883 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
134 of 137(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1heart4Jesus
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Old is New Again
Date:August 3, 2012
"My Avon rep. gave me a sample of today and I immediately thought of my mother. She always wore White Shoulders and this fragrance is very reminiscent of White Shoulders. I am buying for her as a gift. I know she will be very, very pleased."
Review 42 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
The only fragrance I can wear
Date:August 3, 2012
""Today" is the Goldilocks of fragrance. Not too heavy, or floral or musky. It lasts all day and I get compliments all the time."
Review 43 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carmom
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best perfume ever
Date:July 21, 2012
"please don't ever stop making this scent!! I have co-workers following me around and just loving it. The scent lasts all day. Just love it!"
Review 44 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BertaL
Location:Conway, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Everyday Cologne
Date:June 13, 2012
"Today is a proven success over the years and still works so well as an everyday wear. It is light and delightful and smells oh so nice. It does not over-power anyone and that is important when wearing it at times I deal with the public or am in close office quarters. Just still love it!"
Review 45 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sv255
Location:Marblehead,MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Perfume Ever!!!!!!
Date:May 30, 2012
"I have tried many perfumes in the past and this is wonderful.I get so many compliments on it and always tell them it is an Avon scent.It is light not overpowering and really lasts.Please do not ever discontinue.It is the ONLY perfume that wear."
Review 46 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mytrthansword
Location:Elgin, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
What a beautiful scent!
Date:May 29, 2012
"I've fallen in love with Avon's Today perfume! This is the most beautiful, feminine scent. I just kept spraying my wrist and breathing in that wonderful honeysuckle, butterflies in spring perfume until my entire first bottle was gone! I literally couldn't put it down! That's how beautiful it is. I had to buy more immediately, of course. Now I am never without it. I even took it with me on vacation. And the compliments I get! "What are you wearing?" Today is absolutely the best perfume ever!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 47 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So Lovely!
Date:April 26, 2012
"I finally purchased this fragrance just recently. After reading other reviews, I had high expectations for this one. I sprayed it on my neck and wrists before I left for work. Wow! I must say that I really, really like this fragrance! It smells absolutely wonderful. I received compliments on it the first day I wore it. I think, over the years, I have become more sensitive to fragrances where many are way too strong for me. This one [Today] did not give me a headache at all. I am going to continue to wear it from now on!"
Review 48 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Purchase Several times Over
Date:March 19, 2012
"InitiallyI first got this perfume as a x-mas gift several yrs ago. When I opened the perfume bottle, at first I didnt know what to make of this scent. I knew this scent wasn't typical of what I've been accustom to wearing in the past, so I sprayed it on me and loved the scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the fragrance. So that being said, i enjoy this fragrance, and will continue to buy it as long as they sell it."
Review 49 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SmellGood
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Simply the Best
Date:January 23, 2012
"Wonder long lasting smell. Very sensous, get many compliments on the scent. Often asked, what is that?"
Review 50 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginia
TODAY Eau De Parfum Spray
Date:January 11, 2012
"I cannot wear just any kind of perfume because I have allergeies but Today Spray is wonderful!!!!! Everywhere i go I get a compliment on it. I visit my daughter in Virginia and a young woman turned around and complimented me on my perfume. Today is the only perfume I will wear. If AVON ever stops making it, that is when I will have to stop wearing perfume. I been wearing it for 2 years now!!! Awesome, Awesome, Perfume (TODAY)"
Review 51 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ilikeavon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
best daytime perfume EVER
Date:January 10, 2012
"I was gifted this perfume back in college. I've been wearing it ever since. I get compliments daily and i've been wearing it for the last 6 yrs. highly recommend it! these are my favorite scents. it is just beautiful."
Review 52 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dime104
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it!
Date:January 8, 2012
"I love this fragrance. Please keep this product in the Avon line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
northcarolinasweetness
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
TODAY
Date:December 28, 2011
"This is the best! It never fails to get compliment after compliment when I use it! this is the only perfume I get compliments on...so I can never stop wearing it. I like a lot of scents, but I have to wear the one that gets me them compliments..."
Review 54 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GGma
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Today
Date:December 26, 2011
"I received this as a gift two yrs ago. My daughter has slipped into it very opportunity she could.
I ordered her her own bottle this year and she was estatic when she opened the package. She is 43 yrs old.
"
Review 55 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Libby10
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Fresh, clean and light
Date:December 18, 2011
"I bought the box with 8 samples of Avon fragrances and picked Today. Outspoken came in second."
Review 56 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morningirl61
Location:FT Myers, Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Can't be without
Date:December 18, 2011
"It has a nice smooth scent, not to strong or too sweet. Not over powering. I have had many compliments on the fragrance."
Review 57 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MZLP
Location:Redlands, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Scent
Date:December 10, 2011
"This reminds of the scent Gardenia, Jasimine, and Orange blossoms during a beautiful spring or summer evening. Get it! I'm buying another one to stock up. Avon please don't discontinue this product!"
Review 58 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dinah
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love, Love, Love This Fragrance
Date:November 10, 2011
"I love the floral scent of this parfume. I get a lot of compliments on this fragrance, everyone seems to notice when I am wearing it as opposed to other parfumes.
I could only find it online and not in any of the Avon books so I was very worried that it was discontinued so quickly but much to my relief I found it at Avon.com."
Review 59 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kasia
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells funny on me
Date:October 30, 2011
"I can wear most any perfume, but i didn't like the mix of fragrances in this one. I ended up giving it to a friend"
Review 60 for TODAY Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexington
Location:VA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
wonderful perfume
Date:October 28, 2011
"I smelled this perfume on a friend of mine and I had to have it. I have received LOTS of complements on this perfume. Avon, please do not discontinue this perfume!!"