Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Today Eau de Parfum Spray

A precious white floral, hibiscus, silk musk and butterfly blossoms blend, that blooms and evolves into a signature as inspiring and personal as love. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
153 of 156(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best perfume ever.
By cantu
on August 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By cantu
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only perfume I wear. When ever I go out, I am always asked what I'm wearing. I have given it to several of my friends; and even a stranger or two.
I would highly recommed it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite fragrance
By rainbowpsl2000
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By rainbowpsl2000
Location:Port St. Lucie, Fla.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have worn Today for about 8 years now. It is my all time favorite and I have had many colognes and perfumes in my day. It is a clean scent nice for day time, and also has the perfect delivery for night time wear.
I find it to be refreshing, alluring and very feminine. I also would consider it to be a romantic scent. Yes Indeed.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Cookie9659
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cookie9659
Location:Brownstown, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best perfume Avon has made. I receive so many compliments on it. Rarely a day goes by when someone doesn't comment on how nice I smell. I was so disappointed to find out Avon was discontinuing it. I drove 1.5 hrs to the nearest Avon outlet store to buy it. I was so excited to see it offered again online. When I went to order it, it was out of stock and I waited 2 months for it to be available again. I bought 4 bottles. I hope Avon has reconsidered and will keep it as one of their best fragrances!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is wonderful
By watercupcake
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A beautiful, long lasting scent. Smells like a much more expensive perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The End of my Search for a great perfume!
By LadyInGreen
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By LadyInGreen
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Today!!! I've used it for the past five years or so and every time I wear it, I get stopped in my tracks by women wanting to know what it is and men continuously compliment me on how good it smells.
Not sure who invented the formula, but they did a stellar job!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old is New Again
By 1heart4Jesus
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By 1heart4Jesus
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My Avon rep. gave me a sample of today and I immediately thought of my mother. She always wore White Shoulders and this fragrance is very reminiscent of White Shoulders. I am buying for her as a gift. I know she will be very, very pleased."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only fragrance I can wear
By Anonymous
on August 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""Today" is the Goldilocks of fragrance. Not too heavy, or floral or musky. It lasts all day and I get compliments all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best perfume ever
By carmom
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By carmom
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"please don't ever stop making this scent!! I have co-workers following me around and just loving it. The scent lasts all day. Just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Everyday Cologne
By BertaL
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By BertaL
Location:Conway, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Today is a proven success over the years and still works so well as an everyday wear. It is light and delightful and smells oh so nice. It does not over-power anyone and that is important when wearing it at times I deal with the public or am in close office quarters. Just still love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever!!!!!!
By sv255
on May 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By sv255
Location:Marblehead,MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many perfumes in the past and this is wonderful.I get so many compliments on it and always tell them it is an Avon scent.It is light not overpowering and really lasts.Please do not ever discontinue.It is the ONLY perfume that wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a beautiful scent!
By Mytrthansword
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mytrthansword
Location:Elgin, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've fallen in love with Avon's Today perfume! This is the most beautiful, feminine scent. I just kept spraying my wrist and breathing in that wonderful honeysuckle, butterflies in spring perfume until my entire first bottle was gone! I literally couldn't put it down! That's how beautiful it is. I had to buy more immediately, of course. Now I am never without it. I even took it with me on vacation. And the compliments I get! "What are you wearing?" Today is absolutely the best perfume ever!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Lovely!
By Bittersweet78
on April 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bittersweet78
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I finally purchased this fragrance just recently. After reading other reviews, I had high expectations for this one. I sprayed it on my neck and wrists before I left for work. Wow! I must say that I really, really like this fragrance! It smells absolutely wonderful. I received compliments on it the first day I wore it. I think, over the years, I have become more sensitive to fragrances where many are way too strong for me. This one [Today] did not give me a headache at all. I am going to continue to wear it from now on!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase Several times Over
By Pumpkin0330
on March 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"InitiallyI first got this perfume as a x-mas gift several yrs ago. When I opened the perfume bottle, at first I didnt know what to make of this scent. I knew this scent wasn't typical of what I've been accustom to wearing in the past, so I sprayed it on me and loved the scent. I have gotten so many compliments on the fragrance. So that being said, i enjoy this fragrance, and will continue to buy it as long as they sell it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the Best
By SmellGood
on January 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By SmellGood
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonder long lasting smell. Very sensous, get many compliments on the scent. Often asked, what is that?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TODAY Eau De Parfum Spray
By Ginia
on January 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ginia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I cannot wear just any kind of perfume because I have allergeies but Today Spray is wonderful!!!!! Everywhere i go I get a compliment on it. I visit my daughter in Virginia and a young woman turned around and complimented me on my perfume. Today is the only perfume I will wear. If AVON ever stops making it, that is when I will have to stop wearing perfume. I been wearing it for 2 years now!!! Awesome, Awesome, Perfume (TODAY)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best daytime perfume EVER
By ilikeavon
on January 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By ilikeavon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was gifted this perfume back in college. I've been wearing it ever since. I get compliments daily and i've been wearing it for the last 6 yrs. highly recommend it! these are my favorite scents. it is just beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By dime104
on January 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By dime104
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance. Please keep this product in the Avon line!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TODAY
By northcarolinasweetness
on December 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By northcarolinasweetness
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best! It never fails to get compliment after compliment when I use it! this is the only perfume I get compliments on...so I can never stop wearing it. I like a lot of scents, but I have to wear the one that gets me them compliments..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Today
By GGma
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By GGma
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this as a gift two yrs ago. My daughter has slipped into it very opportunity she could.
I ordered her her own bottle this year and she was estatic when she opened the package. She is 43 yrs old.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Today Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh, clean and light
By Libby10
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By Libby10
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought the box with 8 samples of Avon fragrances and picked Today. Outspoken came in second."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>