Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Flavor Savers Lip Balm

Soften your lips deliciously without adding tint. Each, .15 oz. net wt.
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
174
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
202 of 215(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Review 21 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raquel719
Location:Roosevelt, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love Them!!
Date:February 25, 2013
"I ADORE these lip gloss. I have been buying these since i was a young girl. The price is great and the smells and colors are beyond what the price is, its a great bargain."
Review 22 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bully
Location:Coventry,R.I.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
As always. A great product.
Date:February 4, 2013
"I have been purchasing from Avon for many years. There is no product, that I have purchased, that I would not purchase again. I am a regular buyer for lip balm, deodorant, Nurtura., etc. I will continue to do so."
Review 23 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanafromCA
Location:Milford, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best lip balm ever
Date:January 18, 2013
"I have been using this product for 20+ years. Even had to order it via EBay when it was not available about 10 years ago. I always order in bulk, so I have a tube everywhere I am.....home, work, car, jackets, etc. l
Love it!
"
Review 24 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maildeviin
Location:Plano, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love it
Date:January 2, 2013
"Love it.. Its so smooth and light and has a glossy shine"
Review 25 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karm
Location:Roos. Ut.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
works real well
Date:January 1, 2013
"This product is so healing winter and summer for a dry skin area not only on your lips but areas on your face and hands also."
Review 26 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabby
Great
Date:December 26, 2012
"It moisturizes your lips very well."
Review 27 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Ehhh!
Date:December 18, 2012
"I received this and wasn't impressed looked cheap.....gave it as a stocking stuffer!"
Review 28 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Antioch CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Use prodcut before
Date:November 16, 2012
"I like the Strawberry flavor and when it is on sale I buy more."
Review 29 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avongiftgiver
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Yearly gift
Date:October 17, 2012
"This is the only lipstick my sister will use so I get her 12 of them for her birthday every year."
Review 30 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evyo
Location:Marco Island, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 26, 2012
"Flavor saver... Is the best.. Cost and cherry has a hint of color. Perfect for me who does not use lip stick."
Review 31 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rinki
Location:dallas tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best product for soft lips
Date:September 16, 2012
"i just don't have words to put the product on top of every lip treatment, keeps your lips soft , no cracking skin and feels so good, i tried so many lip treatment spend so much money but this is best and very good price"
Review 32 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatdanemama
Location:KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST CHAPSTICK EVER
Date:September 16, 2012
"I have been exclusively using this chapstick for about 5 years now. It is smooth and has the most subtle hint of color. I absolutely love it and will never use another chapstick."
Review 33 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DSA01
Location:Ft. Wayne, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Lipalicious
Date:July 20, 2012
"I've been using this lip gloss for years and can say that no other gloss is as smooth and non-waxy as this one. I have to buy it in large quantities because I'm always afraid that it will be discontinued and I will be without my fave."
Review 34 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bees
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:July 17, 2012
"Keeps my lips soft and gives them just the slightest bit of color. Great lip balm!"
Review 35 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCapps
Location:Port Richey, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love This!!
Date:July 9, 2012
"Absolutely LOVE this lip balm!! Can't go anywhere without it. I wear it over my lipstick or just by itself. I always have extra. The strawberry is my favorite, but the pineapple was good too!"
Review 36 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathleenh
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Family favorite
Date:June 16, 2012
"This is our family's all time favorite lip balm. Three great flavors."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
equinelites
wonderful lip balm
Date:June 2, 2012
"This is great and the price cant be beat. I have used it for years........"
Review 38 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Emmy21
Location:Preston Idaho
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Meh.
Date:May 1, 2012
"I like the way it tastes and smells. The price is nice too, especially because I often forget to take things out of my pockets when I do laundry and ruin lots of tubes of lip stuff. I don't like how dry my lips feel after using this stuff for about a week though."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katdia
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is the greatest
Date:April 26, 2012
"I have used these for more years than I can count. Chapstick is too waxy. This is perfect. That's why I buy 6 at a time. One for my purse, one for my bathroom. and one for my office. Before I retired, I had one for my "real" office too."
Review 40 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SummerT
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Long-Time Favorite
Date:April 10, 2012
"I've gotten these since I was a kid and still use them. But now my favorite flavor is gone! Bring back Tangerine!"