Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Flavor Savers Lip Balm

Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
128
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
142 of 151(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Review 21 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tastes Great!! and No Color, just smooth softness
By Deedles
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Deedles
Location:Los Angeles, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Cherry Lip Savers are the best, but I soooooo wish Avon would puhleeeeeeze, bring back the LIME FLAVOR....my lips miss them so very much!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lip Gloss Ever
By SweetPIowa
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By SweetPIowa
Location:Des Moines, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used all brands of lip gloss and always keep Avon Flavor Savers on hand. I have used this lip gloss for years. It is not sticky and offers a slight tint. Always a favorite to carry in my pocket to keep my lips moist."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strawberry Flavor Savers
By ss517
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By ss517
Location:Milan, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Strawberry Flavor Saver is the only thing I use on my lips. Love it and have been using it as long as I can remember. Hope Avon never quits making it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them!!
By Raquel719
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Raquel719
Location:Roosevelt, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ADORE these lip gloss. I have been buying these since i was a young girl. The price is great and the smells and colors are beyond what the price is, its a great bargain."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always. A great product.
By bully
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By bully
Location:Coventry,R.I.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been purchasing from Avon for many years. There is no product, that I have purchased, that I would not purchase again. I am a regular buyer for lip balm, deodorant, Nurtura., etc. I will continue to do so."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best lip balm ever
By NanafromCA
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By NanafromCA
Location:Milford, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for 20+ years. Even had to order it via EBay when it was not available about 10 years ago. I always order in bulk, so I have a tube everywhere I am.....home, work, car, jackets, etc. l
Love it!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Maildeviin
on January 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Maildeviin
Location:Plano, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it.. Its so smooth and light and has a glossy shine"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works real well
By karm
on January 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By karm
Location:Roos. Ut.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is so healing winter and summer for a dry skin area not only on your lips but areas on your face and hands also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Fabby
on December 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fabby
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It moisturizes your lips very well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ehhh!
By Recey
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Recey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received this and wasn't impressed looked cheap.....gave it as a stocking stuffer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use prodcut before
By Anonymous
on November 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Antioch CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the Strawberry flavor and when it is on sale I buy more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yearly gift
By Avongiftgiver
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Avongiftgiver
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only lipstick my sister will use so I get her 12 of them for her birthday every year."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Evyo
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Evyo
Location:Marco Island, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Flavor saver... Is the best.. Cost and cherry has a hint of color. Perfect for me who does not use lip stick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best product for soft lips
By rinki
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By rinki
Location:dallas tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i just don't have words to put the product on top of every lip treatment, keeps your lips soft , no cracking skin and feels so good, i tried so many lip treatment spend so much money but this is best and very good price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST CHAPSTICK EVER
By greatdanemama
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By greatdanemama
Location:KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been exclusively using this chapstick for about 5 years now. It is smooth and has the most subtle hint of color. I absolutely love it and will never use another chapstick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lipalicious
By DSA01
on July 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By DSA01
Location:Ft. Wayne, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this lip gloss for years and can say that no other gloss is as smooth and non-waxy as this one. I have to buy it in large quantities because I'm always afraid that it will be discontinued and I will be without my fave."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Bees
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bees
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Keeps my lips soft and gives them just the slightest bit of color. Great lip balm!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!!
By MCapps
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By MCapps
Location:Port Richey, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Absolutely LOVE this lip balm!! Can't go anywhere without it. I wear it over my lipstick or just by itself. I always have extra. The strawberry is my favorite, but the pineapple was good too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family favorite
By kathleenh
on June 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By kathleenh
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is our family's all time favorite lip balm. Three great flavors."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Flavor Savers Lip Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful lip balm
By equinelites
on June 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By equinelites
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great and the price cant be beat. I have used it for years........"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>