Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.932 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly Feminine
By ghostface
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By ghostface
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is less floral than Forever, which is pretty too, but not as wonderful a scent as Tomorrow. Like our visions of tomorrow, this is a very happy and hopeful scent. There is something both warm and cool about it. I love the combination of notes and it is quite unique It reminds me of Ultra Sexy Lace--which I loved but it was discontinued after only 1 or 2 campaigns.
Anyway, I took a chance on this one due to the many favorable reviews---The reviews are in and they are right!
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By pags
on July 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By pags
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
"DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this sooooo much . I have tried all kinds out there . This is the only one that works with my body chemistry . I need this fragrance . I sure wish you would also bring back a shower gel . lotion and powder for layering. I see all the reviews and there has to be a lot of people that buy it . This is the only reason I even purchase anything from Avon any more. I have already dropped other companies that no longer carry things I like. Whats the point if you do not like their new inventions and local stores have comprable items.
"
+6points
7OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 3 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
today
By gailp
on June 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By gailp
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using today since it first came out and i don't understand why, you would discontinue the lotion and the wash. please bring it make I layer all of my fragrances and I can no longer do that. my last resort is to stop buying it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo lovely
By Nata2
on June 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By Nata2
Location:Croatia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"One of best fragrances ever, love it from first time I tried it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful Scent, But.....
By SallyGirl
on May 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By SallyGirl
Location:Parma Heights, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The scent is absolutely wonderful, but the scent is gone after just a few hours. Except for Avon's Millennium (now discon-
tinued), all their better colognes do not last.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost like the ORIGINAL Instinct!
By cheljo01
on March 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By cheljo01
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received this yesterday and was sooo excited that it smells almost as much as the original Instinct that came out in 2004! I am completely in love with this fragrance. It smells sexy, but not overpowering. Easily can be a day or night fragrance. Very happy!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By anniej61
on January 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By anniej61
Location:Pinetop, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"PLEASE PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this AMAZING perfume! I have had more compliments on this since it was introduced AND it is what I ask for on every gift giving occasion! My sons are still begging for the men's version too! So..bring on the sales and list this MORE often! :)"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best fragrance ever
By Dennie
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dennie
Location:Monroe Township, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the only scent I love to spray all over. I always look for it on sale so I can buy 2! Like now!! I am so excited! Thank you Avon for such a lovely product."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By NaneB
on December 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By NaneB
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is THE BEST fragrance I have EVER bought! I get more compliments on this than I ever have on any other I've ever worn. I can be in a check out line and the cashier will comment on how good I smell....my 5 year old grandchild takes a deep breath and sighs saying "Nane, you smell good!" My 7 year old says "I know that smell and I know it's you, Nane....I like it." Please continue to provide this for sale..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By MaiaSilverHawk
on December 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By MaiaSilverHawk
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Been using Tomorrow since it was first introduced...what I can't understand is why isn't it sold all the time? Please bring it back and make it easier to buy it so we don't have to wait for it to be in a campaign once or twice a year!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No other compares
By bmxmom
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By bmxmom
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing "Tomorrow" since it was introduced. No matter where I am compliments are made and I hear "what is that you are wearing"? The area we live there are very few, representatives. I even inquired on FB and decided to try on-line. I am so happy that I did, as I hit the jackpot with a BOGO. I hope "Tomorrow" will always be as it is going to be very hard to replace!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Love this a bit more than Today scent. Warm & sultry w/ amber, finishing w/ violet & raspberry under tones. Balanced notes all around."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By eyes
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By eyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"just love it. i always get complements when i wear tomorrow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the series
By something9999
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By something9999
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Best of the Today Tomorrow Always series."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Wife's Favorite
By djlucas
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By djlucas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume has been my wife's favorite for a long time. And I can't say I blame her. I'm glad Avon still carries it, because as long as we're around, we will be placing orders."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Long-Lasting Fragrance
By BookNerd137
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have many, many fragrances, and I keep reaching for Tomorrow time and time again, even over my expensive, designer purchases. Tomorrow is a beautiful, warm oriental fragrance that has incredible staying power, even in the humid summers! This scent is incredibly versatile - I wear it during the day and night, in all seasons. It warm and sensual, with a touch of feminine sweetness. I recently wore this scent to a family gathering, and upon hugging me all of the ladies in my family had to know what I was wearing!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice light scent
By musicdiva
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice scent. Not too strong that you can't wear it at the office! Love the bottle!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fragrances
By littlebit2
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By littlebit2
Location:florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is great, soft--not over whamming."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many compliments!
By watercupcake
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Some of the perfumes I wear receive compliments from other women, but this perfume is the first that men really take notice of. "You smell really nice!" It has long lasting warm and floral undernotes. Very good perfume Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By Kathy619
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kathy619
Location:McKeesport, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have only liked Mesmerize for women and Tomorrow and when I wear either of these to the gym the men all compliment the scent. It's just a nice clean pleasant smell. It's not old lady, over powering. Ive tried Today and Always and they are not for me.
As for Mesmerize, the quit selling it and I wish they would bring it back. It is awesome. I only have a few sprays left. Would be nice to know when they are discontinuing so I could stock up. I know it's only good for a year+ but not having it to wear is discouraging. :(
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>