Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.943 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheljo01
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Almost like the ORIGINAL Instinct!
Date:March 5, 2014
"I just received this yesterday and was sooo excited that it smells almost as much as the original Instinct that came out in 2004! I am completely in love with this fragrance. It smells sexy, but not overpowering. Easily can be a day or night fragrance. Very happy!!!"
Review 2 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniej61
Location:Pinetop, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
Date:January 9, 2014
"PLEASE PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this AMAZING perfume! I have had more compliments on this since it was introduced AND it is what I ask for on every gift giving occasion! My sons are still begging for the men's version too! So..bring on the sales and list this MORE often! :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennie
Location:Monroe Township, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The best fragrance ever
Date:December 27, 2013
"This is the only scent I love to spray all over. I always look for it on sale so I can buy 2! Like now!! I am so excited! Thank you Avon for such a lovely product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaneB
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Tomorrow
Date:December 12, 2013
"This is THE BEST fragrance I have EVER bought! I get more compliments on this than I ever have on any other I've ever worn. I can be in a check out line and the cashier will comment on how good I smell....my 5 year old grandchild takes a deep breath and sighs saying "Nane, you smell good!" My 7 year old says "I know that smell and I know it's you, Nane....I like it." Please continue to provide this for sale..."
Review 5 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaiaSilverHawk
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this!
Date:December 12, 2013
"Been using Tomorrow since it was first introduced...what I can't understand is why isn't it sold all the time? Please bring it back and make it easier to buy it so we don't have to wait for it to be in a campaign once or twice a year!!"
Review 6 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmxmom
No other compares
Date:September 25, 2013
"I have been wearing "Tomorrow" since it was introduced. No matter where I am compliments are made and I hear "what is that you are wearing"? The area we live there are very few, representatives. I even inquired on FB and decided to try on-line. I am so happy that I did, as I hit the jackpot with a BOGO. I hope "Tomorrow" will always be as it is going to be very hard to replace!!"
Review 7 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Tomorrow
Date:June 23, 2013
"Love this a bit more than Today scent. Warm & sultry w/ amber, finishing w/ violet & raspberry under tones. Balanced notes all around."
Review 8 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eyes
Date:May 8, 2013
"just love it. i always get complements when i wear tomorrow."
Review 9 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
something9999
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best of the series
Date:April 26, 2013
"Best of the Today Tomorrow Always series."
Review 10 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djlucas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My Wife's Favorite
Date:April 3, 2013
"This perfume has been my wife's favorite for a long time. And I can't say I blame her. I'm glad Avon still carries it, because as long as we're around, we will be placing orders."
Review 11 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful, Long-Lasting Fragrance
Date:March 19, 2013
"I have many, many fragrances, and I keep reaching for Tomorrow time and time again, even over my expensive, designer purchases. Tomorrow is a beautiful, warm oriental fragrance that has incredible staying power, even in the humid summers! This scent is incredibly versatile - I wear it during the day and night, in all seasons. It warm and sensual, with a touch of feminine sweetness. I recently wore this scent to a family gathering, and upon hugging me all of the ladies in my family had to know what I was wearing!"
Review 12 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice light scent
Date:February 25, 2013
"Nice scent. Not too strong that you can't wear it at the office! Love the bottle!"
Review 13 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlebit2
Location:florida
fragrances
Date:February 11, 2013
"This is great, soft--not over whamming."
Review 14 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So many compliments!
Date:February 8, 2013
"Some of the perfumes I wear receive compliments from other women, but this perfume is the first that men really take notice of. "You smell really nice!" It has long lasting warm and floral undernotes. Very good perfume Avon!"
Review 15 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy619
Location:McKeesport, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Tomorrow
Date:February 7, 2013
"I have only liked Mesmerize for women and Tomorrow and when I wear either of these to the gym the men all compliment the scent. It's just a nice clean pleasant smell. It's not old lady, over powering. Ive tried Today and Always and they are not for me.
As for Mesmerize, the quit selling it and I wish they would bring it back. It is awesome. I only have a few sprays left. Would be nice to know when they are discontinuing so I could stock up. I know it's only good for a year+ but not having it to wear is discouraging. :(
"
Review 16 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRS215
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best purchase ever
Date:February 4, 2013
"I personally love, love Avon's fragrance "Tomorrow". I have used it ever since it made it's debut, and always get many compliments on it."
Review 17 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth1011
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:February 2, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE this perfume and wear it quite often. I will continue to purchase it as long as you carry it, which I hope is for a VERY long time. Your service was great and everything worked very quickly and smoothly. Thank you!!"
Review 18 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smells Good
Date:January 28, 2013
"I like the scent of this perfume, but I wish the scent would last more than 3-4 hours."
Review 19 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
covemom
Location:Gainesville Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite perfume ever
Date:January 13, 2013
"I was given the Tomorrow perfume from a friend and it was out of the original package so I did not know the name of it.The wording is so very small on the bottom of the bottle that the average eyes cannot see it.Thanks to my son who I say has animal eyes that can see anything he was able to see it and tell me what it was.I have had so many people ask me what is the name of my perfume and I was not able to tell them.I have not been an avon customer but i will be now because of this perfume.Also about 10 of my girlfriends from church.You also have a new customer from Jamaica who fell in love with this fragrance.WORDS BIGGER PLEASE you may have alot more customers if people can see the name."
Review 20 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Today, TOMORROW and Always
Date:December 16, 2012
"This is my ALL TIME favorite fragrance! I get compliments very often when I wear it. I hope it will be available for all my TOMORROW's!"