Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz. Olivia Wilde, face of Today, Tomorrow and Forever for limited edition scents featured in Avon’s set of Amour fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.918 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST FRANGRANCE EVER
By: algomadogs
on March 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: algomadogs
Location:Callaway, VA 24067, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I HAVE USED THIS FOR YEARS AND LOVE IT...I BOUGHT UP SEVERAL BEFORE I QUIT SELLING SO I WOULD HAVE THEM ON HAND IF THEY DISCONTINUED IT "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made just for ME
By: SmellME
on March 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SmellME
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just recently started ordering my Avon online, I absolutely love (MY) Tomorrow cologne and I order it whenever I see it especially on SALE. I get so many compliments all I do is smile and say thank you, and yes sometimes I blush:) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Bad But.......
By: marnanjesse
on March 10, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marnanjesse
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only one I liked even a little in this collection and that's not saying much. I just do not like this blend of notes at all. Faraway and Faraway Gold put this one to shame. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragrance that last
By: Mommamak
on March 5, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Mommamak
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Beautiful fragrance that last but is not overpowering. This fragrance reminds me of Givenchy Organza. Waiting for Avon to offer body lotion and shower gel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Found a Winner!
By: marnanjesse
on February 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: marnanjesse
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" After being disappointed with two other higher end fragrances, I struck gold with this one. It is feminine but not too floral, just a warm welcoming scent with Amber and vanilla which lasts a long time but with no underlying chemical odor. Yay! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ABSOLUTE FAV
By: bodan
on January 30, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bodan
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This scent is just right for me. My sense of smell is very sensitive, and I get headaches from SO many perfumes on the market. "Tomorrow" blends with my chemistry and I do not even remember I have it on after a short time. People come up to me and say "Oh you smell SO GOOD", and I am floored, because I don't smell it after it dissipates. I was told at a perfume counter that if you cannot smell the scent on yourself, it is the right one for you. ( color me happy!!) PLEASE continue to sell this one!! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft and pretty perfume!
By: girly01
on December 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: girly01
Location:southern california
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" I love this scent so much its my favorite! It's so soft and pretty! I have a sensitive nose and I cant take strong scents and this isnt strong at all. I love it and recommend it! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly Feminine
By: ghostface
on August 16, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ghostface
Location:CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
" This is less floral than Forever, which is pretty too, but not as wonderful a scent as Tomorrow. Like our visions of tomorrow, this is a very happy and hopeful scent. There is something both warm and cool about it. I love the combination of notes and it is quite unique It reminds me of Ultra Sexy Lace--which I loved but it was discontinued after only 1 or 2 campaigns.
Anyway, I took a chance on this one due to the many favorable reviews---The reviews are in and they are right!
"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By: pags
on July 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By: pags
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+7points
9OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
" DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this sooooo much . I have tried all kinds out there . This is the only one that works with my body chemistry . I need this fragrance . I sure wish you would also bring back a shower gel . lotion and powder for layering. I see all the reviews and there has to be a lot of people that buy it . This is the only reason I even purchase anything from Avon any more. I have already dropped other companies that no longer carry things I like. Whats the point if you do not like their new inventions and local stores have comprable items.
"
+7points
9OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
today
By: gailp
on June 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: gailp
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" I have been using today since it first came out and i don't understand why, you would discontinue the lotion and the wash. please bring it make I layer all of my fragrances and I can no longer do that. my last resort is to stop buying it "
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo lovely
By: Nata2
on June 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Nata2
Location:Croatia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" One of best fragrances ever, love it from first time I tried it! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful Scent, But.....
By: SallyGirl
on May 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: SallyGirl
Location:Parma Heights, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" The scent is absolutely wonderful, but the scent is gone after just a few hours. Except for Avon's Millennium (now discon-
tinued), all their better colognes do not last.
"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost like the ORIGINAL Instinct!
By: cheljo01
on March 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: cheljo01
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I just received this yesterday and was sooo excited that it smells almost as much as the original Instinct that came out in 2004! I am completely in love with this fragrance. It smells sexy, but not overpowering. Easily can be a day or night fragrance. Very happy!!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
By: anniej61
on January 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By: anniej61
Location:Pinetop, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" PLEASE PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this AMAZING perfume! I have had more compliments on this since it was introduced AND it is what I ask for on every gift giving occasion! My sons are still begging for the men's version too! So..bring on the sales and list this MORE often! :) "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best fragrance ever
By: Dennie
on December 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dennie
Location:Monroe Township, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the only scent I love to spray all over. I always look for it on sale so I can buy 2! Like now!! I am so excited! Thank you Avon for such a lovely product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By: NaneB
on December 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NaneB
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is THE BEST fragrance I have EVER bought! I get more compliments on this than I ever have on any other I've ever worn. I can be in a check out line and the cashier will comment on how good I smell....my 5 year old grandchild takes a deep breath and sighs saying "Nane, you smell good!" My 7 year old says "I know that smell and I know it's you, Nane....I like it." Please continue to provide this for sale... "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: MaiaSilverHawk
on December 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MaiaSilverHawk
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been using Tomorrow since it was first introduced...what I can't understand is why isn't it sold all the time? Please bring it back and make it easier to buy it so we don't have to wait for it to be in a campaign once or twice a year!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No other compares
By: bmxmom
on September 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bmxmom
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing "Tomorrow" since it was introduced. No matter where I am compliments are made and I hear "what is that you are wearing"? The area we live there are very few, representatives. I even inquired on FB and decided to try on-line. I am so happy that I did, as I hit the jackpot with a BOGO. I hope "Tomorrow" will always be as it is going to be very hard to replace!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this a bit more than Today scent. Warm & sultry w/ amber, finishing w/ violet & raspberry under tones. Balanced notes all around. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: eyes
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: eyes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" just love it. i always get complements when i wear tomorrow. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>