Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.934 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
149 of 151(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ghostface
Location:CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Truly Feminine
Date:August 16, 2014
"This is less floral than Forever, which is pretty too, but not as wonderful a scent as Tomorrow. Like our visions of tomorrow, this is a very happy and hopeful scent. There is something both warm and cool about it. I love the combination of notes and it is quite unique It reminds me of Ultra Sexy Lace--which I loved but it was discontinued after only 1 or 2 campaigns.
Anyway, I took a chance on this one due to the many favorable reviews---The reviews are in and they are right!
"
Review 2 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pags
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Tomorrow
Date:July 12, 2014
"DON'T EVER GET RID OF THIS PRODUCT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this sooooo much . I have tried all kinds out there . This is the only one that works with my body chemistry . I need this fragrance . I sure wish you would also bring back a shower gel . lotion and powder for layering. I see all the reviews and there has to be a lot of people that buy it . This is the only reason I even purchase anything from Avon any more. I have already dropped other companies that no longer carry things I like. Whats the point if you do not like their new inventions and local stores have comprable items.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gailp
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
today
Date:June 20, 2014
"I have been using today since it first came out and i don't understand why, you would discontinue the lotion and the wash. please bring it make I layer all of my fragrances and I can no longer do that. my last resort is to stop buying it"
Review 4 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nata2
Location:Croatia
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sooo lovely
Date:June 17, 2014
"One of best fragrances ever, love it from first time I tried it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SallyGirl
Location:Parma Heights, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful Scent, But.....
Date:May 29, 2014
"The scent is absolutely wonderful, but the scent is gone after just a few hours. Except for Avon's Millennium (now discon-
tinued), all their better colognes do not last.
"
Review 6 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheljo01
Location:Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Almost like the ORIGINAL Instinct!
Date:March 5, 2014
"I just received this yesterday and was sooo excited that it smells almost as much as the original Instinct that came out in 2004! I am completely in love with this fragrance. It smells sexy, but not overpowering. Easily can be a day or night fragrance. Very happy!!!"
Review 7 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniej61
Location:Pinetop, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Amazing!
Date:January 9, 2014
"PLEASE PLEASE do not EVER discontinue this AMAZING perfume! I have had more compliments on this since it was introduced AND it is what I ask for on every gift giving occasion! My sons are still begging for the men's version too! So..bring on the sales and list this MORE often! :)"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dennie
Location:Monroe Township, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The best fragrance ever
Date:December 27, 2013
"This is the only scent I love to spray all over. I always look for it on sale so I can buy 2! Like now!! I am so excited! Thank you Avon for such a lovely product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaneB
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Tomorrow
Date:December 12, 2013
"This is THE BEST fragrance I have EVER bought! I get more compliments on this than I ever have on any other I've ever worn. I can be in a check out line and the cashier will comment on how good I smell....my 5 year old grandchild takes a deep breath and sighs saying "Nane, you smell good!" My 7 year old says "I know that smell and I know it's you, Nane....I like it." Please continue to provide this for sale..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaiaSilverHawk
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this!
Date:December 12, 2013
"Been using Tomorrow since it was first introduced...what I can't understand is why isn't it sold all the time? Please bring it back and make it easier to buy it so we don't have to wait for it to be in a campaign once or twice a year!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bmxmom
No other compares
Date:September 25, 2013
"I have been wearing "Tomorrow" since it was introduced. No matter where I am compliments are made and I hear "what is that you are wearing"? The area we live there are very few, representatives. I even inquired on FB and decided to try on-line. I am so happy that I did, as I hit the jackpot with a BOGO. I hope "Tomorrow" will always be as it is going to be very hard to replace!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Tomorrow
Date:June 23, 2013
"Love this a bit more than Today scent. Warm & sultry w/ amber, finishing w/ violet & raspberry under tones. Balanced notes all around."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eyes
Date:May 8, 2013
"just love it. i always get complements when i wear tomorrow."
Review 14 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
something9999
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Best of the series
Date:April 26, 2013
"Best of the Today Tomorrow Always series."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
djlucas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My Wife's Favorite
Date:April 3, 2013
"This perfume has been my wife's favorite for a long time. And I can't say I blame her. I'm glad Avon still carries it, because as long as we're around, we will be placing orders."
Review 16 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful, Long-Lasting Fragrance
Date:March 19, 2013
"I have many, many fragrances, and I keep reaching for Tomorrow time and time again, even over my expensive, designer purchases. Tomorrow is a beautiful, warm oriental fragrance that has incredible staying power, even in the humid summers! This scent is incredibly versatile - I wear it during the day and night, in all seasons. It warm and sensual, with a touch of feminine sweetness. I recently wore this scent to a family gathering, and upon hugging me all of the ladies in my family had to know what I was wearing!"
Review 17 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice light scent
Date:February 25, 2013
"Nice scent. Not too strong that you can't wear it at the office! Love the bottle!"
Review 18 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littlebit2
Location:florida
fragrances
Date:February 11, 2013
"This is great, soft--not over whamming."
Review 19 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So many compliments!
Date:February 8, 2013
"Some of the perfumes I wear receive compliments from other women, but this perfume is the first that men really take notice of. "You smell really nice!" It has long lasting warm and floral undernotes. Very good perfume Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kathy619
Location:McKeesport, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Tomorrow
Date:February 7, 2013
"I have only liked Mesmerize for women and Tomorrow and when I wear either of these to the gym the men all compliment the scent. It's just a nice clean pleasant smell. It's not old lady, over powering. Ive tried Today and Always and they are not for me.
As for Mesmerize, the quit selling it and I wish they would bring it back. It is awesome. I only have a few sprays left. Would be nice to know when they are discontinuing so I could stock up. I know it's only good for a year+ but not having it to wear is discouraging. :(
"