Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.943 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kfhappy
Location:Stockbridge, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It !!
Date:December 5, 2012
"I absolutely love this fragrance !!! I get compliments all the time..everyone is amazed when I say it was purchased from Avon. I've been wearing it for 5+ years...All I can say is I love it - love it.."
Review 22 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleinstature
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Most Favorite
Date:October 2, 2012
"Of all the scents, I think Tomorrow is my most favorite. Originally I loved Rare Gold and still do, but Tomorrow has won out over Rare Gold in my heart. I only wish the scent lasted longer. The suggested layering doesn't work for me and I just wish it lasted longer. But I like it so well, I just buy extra. LOL!"
Review 23 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smeademoore
Location:Stony creek, virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
tommorrow
Date:September 2, 2012
"This fragrance smells so good! I love it! I have not seen it in the catalogs lately! I would like the lotion as well! Please do not discontinue!"
Review 24 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rhonstar2
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Product on Market
Date:September 1, 2012
"I have used this scent for years and have gotten many complements on it. Many people have ask where I purchased it, and have mentioned that it is a scent they themselves would wear."
Review 25 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasnative
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this cologne!
Date:August 22, 2012
"I love this cologne! It's light, but the scent has real staying power! It's my cologne of choice on a daily basis. Please don't ever change it -- it's perfect the way it is!"
Review 26 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells so good!
Date:August 17, 2012
"I decided to risk it and purchase this based on the other reviews. It smells sooooo good. A little goes a long way and it lasts pretty long on me. Glad I tried it, going to purchase another bottle in case they discontinue this,"
Review 27 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzNessa
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!!
Date:March 16, 2012
"Love it, I really recommend this product."
Review 28 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
One of "THE" best perfume I"ve purchased from Avon
Date:March 13, 2012
"I've purchased this perfume w/out knowing what it smelled like but since I have a knack for reading perfume notes, I knew that this was going to smell great.However, this scent was wayyy better than I excepted. If anyone is on the fence on buying this particular fragrance, don"t be. You will be pleasantly surprised."
Review 29 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Exquisite Quality Parfum!
Date:February 5, 2012
"This parfum is so wonderful! This is my favorite scent from Avon, of which I have quite a few! It has incredible staying power, but the scent is not overwhelming! It has a rich, yet slightly sweet scent, but not sweet in a "I'm twelve and want to smell like candy" way, but in a more "alluring and enticing" way. This parfum is perfect for day or evening, and smells incredible! Please keep this one around, Avon!"
Review 30 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LoveLoveLove Tomorrow
Date:January 18, 2012
"I'm a perfume nut and over many years have spent a fortune on Avon, designer and drugstore scents. I'm sorry it took me so long to try this scent as the other reviewers seem to be saying this might be discontinued. I got it on sale recently and must say this was a wonderful surprise. Since my favorite crytal aura was taken away, I haven't found another Avon scent to replace it until Tomorrow....Gals, don't wait till this is gone...try it now and you'll be very pleased!! It's a very rich and expensive scent. It lasts pretty long on me, prob. about eight hours. I'm sorry I missed out on the matching bath products. Am going to beg my Avon rep to try to find some."
Review 31 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
Tomorrow
Date:January 9, 2012
"This fragrance reminds me of April Fields."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RonnieG
Location:Warren, MI
Discontinued?
Date:December 22, 2011
"I guess my question is: is this being discontinued? since the ONLY thing i see available online is the Parfum, and i haven't seen it in the books in months, i'm assuming the worst. to say i'm disappointed is an understatment. i too usually use high-end fragrances and was VERY surprised at how well this worked for me! having shower gel AND powder available at a very reasonable price was a HUGE bonus as even the high-end ones don't always have powder anymore. i am very sorry to have to go find another frangrance..... :("
Review 33 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vudoo
Location:Louisville KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
I love it
Date:December 3, 2011
"I love Tomorrow. It smells so good to me. I wish Avon would sell it in a gift set or even a body wash."
Review 34 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleenie331
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Designer Fragrance at Avon Prices!
Date:November 5, 2011
"I save this fragrance for when I go out on a special outing. It makes me feel elegant and sophisticated. Very long lasting...a little goes a long way."
Review 35 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billjenn
Location:georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
best perfume ever
Date:October 21, 2011
"please dont stop selling this perfume it is the only one that eveyone im around loves so much and it smells so great best thing i ever bought from avon"
Review 36 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinaGirl
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Avon's best fragrance
Date:October 1, 2011
"I Love this scent. It's the best one ever."
Review 37 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MANDERS07
Location:dallas, texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE
Date:August 14, 2011
"I normally buy the high end perfumes i have tried so many i lost count, trying to find that special scent that my husband may like with no luck and since it was expensive i used it until i finished it or half way then give it away, when i purchased tomorrow to wear on an every day basis for work i got so many compliments and i tell them i get it from avon they seemed suprised that avon would carry such a delightful fragrance! and the price just makes it even better!! The best part is that my husban loves it so much that he tells me to never run out. Unbeleivable so much searching and avon had it all this time!!! i wish i bought it when it first came out i would have saved a lot of money and had a wonderful, beautiful fragrance. Avon please never, ever discontinue tomorrow. My favorite hands down! and my husbands too :) extra bonus!!!"
Review 38 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stefana
Location:Birmingham,Al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best purchase ever!!!!
Date:June 17, 2011
"One of the best! I get compliments all the time.Definately my favorite."
Review 39 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this fragrance!
Date:May 27, 2011
"I love this scent and so does anyone who gets close enough to me! I just bought my third bottle. Don't ever stop carrying this lovely perfume."
Review 40 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 6, 2011
"There are always certain fragrances that we reach for more often than others, and Tomorrow for Her is the one that I spritz on at night, even if I have no evening plans. It has such a soft scent, and when it settles, it's just wonderful. The perfume smells so good, I can imagine how great a body lotion would be."