Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.934 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
149 of 151(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By PRS215
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By PRS215
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I personally love, love Avon's fragrance "Tomorrow". I have used it ever since it made it's debut, and always get many compliments on it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By Beth1011
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beth1011
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE this perfume and wear it quite often. I will continue to purchase it as long as you carry it, which I hope is for a VERY long time. Your service was great and everything worked very quickly and smoothly. Thank you!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Good
By Otaku101
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the scent of this perfume, but I wish the scent would last more than 3-4 hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite perfume ever
By covemom
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By covemom
Location:Gainesville Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was given the Tomorrow perfume from a friend and it was out of the original package so I did not know the name of it.The wording is so very small on the bottom of the bottle that the average eyes cannot see it.Thanks to my son who I say has animal eyes that can see anything he was able to see it and tell me what it was.I have had so many people ask me what is the name of my perfume and I was not able to tell them.I have not been an avon customer but i will be now because of this perfume.Also about 10 of my girlfriends from church.You also have a new customer from Jamaica who fell in love with this fragrance.WORDS BIGGER PLEASE you may have alot more customers if people can see the name."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Today, TOMORROW and Always
By Mudhart
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my ALL TIME favorite fragrance! I get compliments very often when I wear it. I hope it will be available for all my TOMORROW's!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It !!
By kfhappy
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By kfhappy
Location:Stockbridge, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance !!! I get compliments all the time..everyone is amazed when I say it was purchased from Avon. I've been wearing it for 5+ years...All I can say is I love it - love it.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Favorite
By littleinstature
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By littleinstature
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Of all the scents, I think Tomorrow is my most favorite. Originally I loved Rare Gold and still do, but Tomorrow has won out over Rare Gold in my heart. I only wish the scent lasted longer. The suggested layering doesn't work for me and I just wish it lasted longer. But I like it so well, I just buy extra. LOL!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tommorrow
By smeademoore
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By smeademoore
Location:Stony creek, virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance smells so good! I love it! I have not seen it in the catalogs lately! I would like the lotion as well! Please do not discontinue!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product on Market
By rhonstar2
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By rhonstar2
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this scent for years and have gotten many complements on it. Many people have ask where I purchased it, and have mentioned that it is a scent they themselves would wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cologne!
By texasnative
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By texasnative
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cologne! It's light, but the scent has real staying power! It's my cologne of choice on a daily basis. Please don't ever change it -- it's perfect the way it is!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good!
By watercupcake
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I decided to risk it and purchase this based on the other reviews. It smells sooooo good. A little goes a long way and it lasts pretty long on me. Glad I tried it, going to purchase another bottle in case they discontinue this,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By MzNessa
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By MzNessa
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it, I really recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of "THE" best perfume I"ve purchased from Avon
By Pumpkin0330
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've purchased this perfume w/out knowing what it smelled like but since I have a knack for reading perfume notes, I knew that this was going to smell great.However, this scent was wayyy better than I excepted. If anyone is on the fence on buying this particular fragrance, don"t be. You will be pleasantly surprised."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite Quality Parfum!
By BookNerd137
on February 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This parfum is so wonderful! This is my favorite scent from Avon, of which I have quite a few! It has incredible staying power, but the scent is not overwhelming! It has a rich, yet slightly sweet scent, but not sweet in a "I'm twelve and want to smell like candy" way, but in a more "alluring and enticing" way. This parfum is perfect for day or evening, and smells incredible! Please keep this one around, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveLoveLove Tomorrow
By jurseygurl
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a perfume nut and over many years have spent a fortune on Avon, designer and drugstore scents. I'm sorry it took me so long to try this scent as the other reviewers seem to be saying this might be discontinued. I got it on sale recently and must say this was a wonderful surprise. Since my favorite crytal aura was taken away, I haven't found another Avon scent to replace it until Tomorrow....Gals, don't wait till this is gone...try it now and you'll be very pleased!! It's a very rich and expensive scent. It lasts pretty long on me, prob. about eight hours. I'm sorry I missed out on the matching bath products. Am going to beg my Avon rep to try to find some."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomorrow
By AvonSolicitedReviewer
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This fragrance reminds me of April Fields."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Discontinued?
By RonnieG
on December 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By RonnieG
Location:Warren, MI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I guess my question is: is this being discontinued? since the ONLY thing i see available online is the Parfum, and i haven't seen it in the books in months, i'm assuming the worst. to say i'm disappointed is an understatment. i too usually use high-end fragrances and was VERY surprised at how well this worked for me! having shower gel AND powder available at a very reasonable price was a HUGE bonus as even the high-end ones don't always have powder anymore. i am very sorry to have to go find another frangrance..... :("
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By Vudoo
on December 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Vudoo
Location:Louisville KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Tomorrow. It smells so good to me. I wish Avon would sell it in a gift set or even a body wash."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Designer Fragrance at Avon Prices!
By Colleenie331
on November 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By Colleenie331
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I save this fragrance for when I go out on a special outing. It makes me feel elegant and sophisticated. Very long lasting...a little goes a long way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best perfume ever
By billjenn
on October 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By billjenn
Location:georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"please dont stop selling this perfume it is the only one that eveyone im around loves so much and it smells so great best thing i ever bought from avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>