Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
148 of 150(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beth1011
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:February 2, 2013
"I absolutely LOVE this perfume and wear it quite often. I will continue to purchase it as long as you carry it, which I hope is for a VERY long time. Your service was great and everything worked very quickly and smoothly. Thank you!!"
Review 22 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Smells Good
Date:January 28, 2013
"I like the scent of this perfume, but I wish the scent would last more than 3-4 hours."
Review 23 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
covemom
Location:Gainesville Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Favorite perfume ever
Date:January 13, 2013
"I was given the Tomorrow perfume from a friend and it was out of the original package so I did not know the name of it.The wording is so very small on the bottom of the bottle that the average eyes cannot see it.Thanks to my son who I say has animal eyes that can see anything he was able to see it and tell me what it was.I have had so many people ask me what is the name of my perfume and I was not able to tell them.I have not been an avon customer but i will be now because of this perfume.Also about 10 of my girlfriends from church.You also have a new customer from Jamaica who fell in love with this fragrance.WORDS BIGGER PLEASE you may have alot more customers if people can see the name."
Review 24 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Today, TOMORROW and Always
Date:December 16, 2012
"This is my ALL TIME favorite fragrance! I get compliments very often when I wear it. I hope it will be available for all my TOMORROW's!"
Review 25 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kfhappy
Location:Stockbridge, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It !!
Date:December 5, 2012
"I absolutely love this fragrance !!! I get compliments all the time..everyone is amazed when I say it was purchased from Avon. I've been wearing it for 5+ years...All I can say is I love it - love it.."
Review 26 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
littleinstature
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Most Favorite
Date:October 2, 2012
"Of all the scents, I think Tomorrow is my most favorite. Originally I loved Rare Gold and still do, but Tomorrow has won out over Rare Gold in my heart. I only wish the scent lasted longer. The suggested layering doesn't work for me and I just wish it lasted longer. But I like it so well, I just buy extra. LOL!"
Review 27 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smeademoore
Location:Stony creek, virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
tommorrow
Date:September 2, 2012
"This fragrance smells so good! I love it! I have not seen it in the catalogs lately! I would like the lotion as well! Please do not discontinue!"
Review 28 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhonstar2
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Best Product on Market
Date:September 1, 2012
"I have used this scent for years and have gotten many complements on it. Many people have ask where I purchased it, and have mentioned that it is a scent they themselves would wear."
Review 29 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
texasnative
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this cologne!
Date:August 22, 2012
"I love this cologne! It's light, but the scent has real staying power! It's my cologne of choice on a daily basis. Please don't ever change it -- it's perfect the way it is!"
Review 30 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells so good!
Date:August 17, 2012
"I decided to risk it and purchase this based on the other reviews. It smells sooooo good. A little goes a long way and it lasts pretty long on me. Glad I tried it, going to purchase another bottle in case they discontinue this,"
Review 31 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MzNessa
Location:Las Vegas, NV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!!
Date:March 16, 2012
"Love it, I really recommend this product."
Review 32 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
One of "THE" best perfume I"ve purchased from Avon
Date:March 13, 2012
"I've purchased this perfume w/out knowing what it smelled like but since I have a knack for reading perfume notes, I knew that this was going to smell great.However, this scent was wayyy better than I excepted. If anyone is on the fence on buying this particular fragrance, don"t be. You will be pleasantly surprised."
Review 33 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Exquisite Quality Parfum!
Date:February 5, 2012
"This parfum is so wonderful! This is my favorite scent from Avon, of which I have quite a few! It has incredible staying power, but the scent is not overwhelming! It has a rich, yet slightly sweet scent, but not sweet in a "I'm twelve and want to smell like candy" way, but in a more "alluring and enticing" way. This parfum is perfect for day or evening, and smells incredible! Please keep this one around, Avon!"
Review 34 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
LoveLoveLove Tomorrow
Date:January 18, 2012
"I'm a perfume nut and over many years have spent a fortune on Avon, designer and drugstore scents. I'm sorry it took me so long to try this scent as the other reviewers seem to be saying this might be discontinued. I got it on sale recently and must say this was a wonderful surprise. Since my favorite crytal aura was taken away, I haven't found another Avon scent to replace it until Tomorrow....Gals, don't wait till this is gone...try it now and you'll be very pleased!! It's a very rich and expensive scent. It lasts pretty long on me, prob. about eight hours. I'm sorry I missed out on the matching bath products. Am going to beg my Avon rep to try to find some."
Review 35 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
Tomorrow
Date:January 9, 2012
"This fragrance reminds me of April Fields."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RonnieG
Location:Warren, MI
Discontinued?
Date:December 22, 2011
"I guess my question is: is this being discontinued? since the ONLY thing i see available online is the Parfum, and i haven't seen it in the books in months, i'm assuming the worst. to say i'm disappointed is an understatment. i too usually use high-end fragrances and was VERY surprised at how well this worked for me! having shower gel AND powder available at a very reasonable price was a HUGE bonus as even the high-end ones don't always have powder anymore. i am very sorry to have to go find another frangrance..... :("
Review 37 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vudoo
Location:Louisville KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
I love it
Date:December 3, 2011
"I love Tomorrow. It smells so good to me. I wish Avon would sell it in a gift set or even a body wash."
Review 38 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colleenie331
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Designer Fragrance at Avon Prices!
Date:November 5, 2011
"I save this fragrance for when I go out on a special outing. It makes me feel elegant and sophisticated. Very long lasting...a little goes a long way."
Review 39 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
billjenn
Location:georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
best perfume ever
Date:October 21, 2011
"please dont stop selling this perfume it is the only one that eveyone im around loves so much and it smells so great best thing i ever bought from avon"
Review 40 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinaGirl
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Avon's best fragrance
Date:October 1, 2011
"I Love this scent. It's the best one ever."