Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz. Olivia Wilde, face of Today, Tomorrow and Forever for limited edition scents featured in Avon’s set of Amour fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.918 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 21 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the series
By: something9999
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: something9999
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Best of the Today Tomorrow Always series. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Wife's Favorite
By: djlucas
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: djlucas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume has been my wife's favorite for a long time. And I can't say I blame her. I'm glad Avon still carries it, because as long as we're around, we will be placing orders. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Long-Lasting Fragrance
By: BookNerd137
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have many, many fragrances, and I keep reaching for Tomorrow time and time again, even over my expensive, designer purchases. Tomorrow is a beautiful, warm oriental fragrance that has incredible staying power, even in the humid summers! This scent is incredibly versatile - I wear it during the day and night, in all seasons. It warm and sensual, with a touch of feminine sweetness. I recently wore this scent to a family gathering, and upon hugging me all of the ladies in my family had to know what I was wearing! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice light scent
By: musicdiva
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: musicdiva
Location:greensburg, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice scent. Not too strong that you can't wear it at the office! Love the bottle! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fragrances
By: littlebit2
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: littlebit2
Location:florida
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is great, soft--not over whamming. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So many compliments!
By: watercupcake
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Some of the perfumes I wear receive compliments from other women, but this perfume is the first that men really take notice of. "You smell really nice!" It has long lasting warm and floral undernotes. Very good perfume Avon! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow
By: Kathy619
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kathy619
Location:McKeesport, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have only liked Mesmerize for women and Tomorrow and when I wear either of these to the gym the men all compliment the scent. It's just a nice clean pleasant smell. It's not old lady, over powering. Ive tried Today and Always and they are not for me.
As for Mesmerize, the quit selling it and I wish they would bring it back. It is awesome. I only have a few sprays left. Would be nice to know when they are discontinuing so I could stock up. I know it's only good for a year+ but not having it to wear is discouraging. :(
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
By: PRS215
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PRS215
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I personally love, love Avon's fragrance "Tomorrow". I have used it ever since it made it's debut, and always get many compliments on it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: Beth1011
on February 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Beth1011
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE this perfume and wear it quite often. I will continue to purchase it as long as you carry it, which I hope is for a VERY long time. Your service was great and everything worked very quickly and smoothly. Thank you!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Good
By: Otaku101
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Otaku101
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like the scent of this perfume, but I wish the scent would last more than 3-4 hours. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite perfume ever
By: covemom
on January 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: covemom
Location:Gainesville Ga
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was given the Tomorrow perfume from a friend and it was out of the original package so I did not know the name of it.The wording is so very small on the bottom of the bottle that the average eyes cannot see it.Thanks to my son who I say has animal eyes that can see anything he was able to see it and tell me what it was.I have had so many people ask me what is the name of my perfume and I was not able to tell them.I have not been an avon customer but i will be now because of this perfume.Also about 10 of my girlfriends from church.You also have a new customer from Jamaica who fell in love with this fragrance.WORDS BIGGER PLEASE you may have alot more customers if people can see the name. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Today, TOMORROW and Always
By: Mudhart
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mudhart
Location:Northeast Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my ALL TIME favorite fragrance! I get compliments very often when I wear it. I hope it will be available for all my TOMORROW's! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It !!
By: kfhappy
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kfhappy
Location:Stockbridge, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this fragrance !!! I get compliments all the time..everyone is amazed when I say it was purchased from Avon. I've been wearing it for 5+ years...All I can say is I love it - love it.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Favorite
By: littleinstature
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: littleinstature
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Of all the scents, I think Tomorrow is my most favorite. Originally I loved Rare Gold and still do, but Tomorrow has won out over Rare Gold in my heart. I only wish the scent lasted longer. The suggested layering doesn't work for me and I just wish it lasted longer. But I like it so well, I just buy extra. LOL! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tommorrow
By: smeademoore
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: smeademoore
Location:Stony creek, virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This fragrance smells so good! I love it! I have not seen it in the catalogs lately! I would like the lotion as well! Please do not discontinue! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product on Market
By: rhonstar2
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rhonstar2
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this scent for years and have gotten many complements on it. Many people have ask where I purchased it, and have mentioned that it is a scent they themselves would wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this cologne!
By: texasnative
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: texasnative
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this cologne! It's light, but the scent has real staying power! It's my cologne of choice on a daily basis. Please don't ever change it -- it's perfect the way it is! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells so good!
By: watercupcake
on August 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: watercupcake
Location:Knoxville
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I decided to risk it and purchase this based on the other reviews. It smells sooooo good. A little goes a long way and it lasts pretty long on me. Glad I tried it, going to purchase another bottle in case they discontinue this, "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: MzNessa
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MzNessa
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it, I really recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of "THE" best perfume I"ve purchased from Avon
By: Pumpkin0330
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Pumpkin0330
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've purchased this perfume w/out knowing what it smelled like but since I have a knack for reading perfume notes, I knew that this was going to smell great.However, this scent was wayyy better than I excepted. If anyone is on the fence on buying this particular fragrance, don"t be. You will be pleasantly surprised. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>