Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.932 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's best fragrance
By GinaGirl
on October 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By GinaGirl
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love this scent. It's the best one ever."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE
By MANDERS07
on August 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By MANDERS07
Location:dallas, texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I normally buy the high end perfumes i have tried so many i lost count, trying to find that special scent that my husband may like with no luck and since it was expensive i used it until i finished it or half way then give it away, when i purchased tomorrow to wear on an every day basis for work i got so many compliments and i tell them i get it from avon they seemed suprised that avon would carry such a delightful fragrance! and the price just makes it even better!! The best part is that my husban loves it so much that he tells me to never run out. Unbeleivable so much searching and avon had it all this time!!! i wish i bought it when it first came out i would have saved a lot of money and had a wonderful, beautiful fragrance. Avon please never, ever discontinue tomorrow. My favorite hands down! and my husbands too :) extra bonus!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever!!!!
By stefana
on June 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By stefana
Location:Birmingham,Al
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"One of the best! I get compliments all the time.Definately my favorite."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!
By Dennie
on May 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dennie
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent and so does anyone who gets close enough to me! I just bought my third bottle. Don't ever stop carrying this lovely perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on April 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"There are always certain fragrances that we reach for more often than others, and Tomorrow for Her is the one that I spritz on at night, even if I have no evening plans. It has such a soft scent, and when it settles, it's just wonderful. The perfume smells so good, I can imagine how great a body lotion would be."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance!!
By tigger61
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By tigger61
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance! It is one of the few available that doe snot have a floral base to it. Due to allergies & being so sensitive to even floral candles, I have a hard time finding fragrances that do not give me a headache...this is one of the few! Thank you!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Fragrance
By JMH1961
on February 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Have worn this fragrance for one year now. I prefer this one to many of the "high end" department store fragrances I own. I wear it both day and evening. Has a warm but clean feel. Also, the lasting power is great. I spray in the morning and the scent lasts all day. I once sprayed it on my clothing and several days later when I went to do laundry, the scent remained. Very beautiful fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Avon's Best Scents EVER!
By Anonymous
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Danville, CA (Bay Area)
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon fragrances since I was a child. My first fragrance was Sweet Honesty. Since then, however, I have found most of Avon's perfumes to have that familiar "Avon" ingredient in them that seemed to make them all smell the same after being on my skin after awhile. I have had a large collection of designer and classic perfumes since I was in college. I finally added Far Away and Haiku to it because these were the only Avon scents that seemed to smell unique from the others. Well, I just ordered Today, Tomorrow and Forever and they are by far some of the best perfumes I have ever used. Today is my favorite, but Tomorrow is a very close second. I have been using them both everyday since I got them last month. I am so impressed. The smell is pure quality and ranks up there with the most prestigious that I have ever owned. I will certainly open up my mind to any new Avon perfume that comes out from now on!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 49 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume made by avon
By donner28
on January 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By donner28
Location:Cape Girardeau, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing this scent for over a year now, and I rate it above all the expensive brands out on the market!!! I get many compliments on it wherever I go, so I think Im going to start selling it!! LOL!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Give me Tomorrow any day!
By avonforme
on December 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By avonforme
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tomorrow is hands down the best of all Avon fragrances. Rare Gold comes in second place.
I love the drydown and the warmth of this fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Avon Fragrance!
By tabicat
on November 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By tabicat
Location:Fairdale, KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started wearing this perfume about 5 years ago when I sold Avon. I recently rediscovered it again when one of my best friends became an Avon rep.
I absolutely love this scent! It's very soft, yet alluring and sexy!
My favorite Avon fragrance!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever purchase
By itallaboutme
on November 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By itallaboutme
Location:Fairmont, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I started off selling Avon and had tried this product, I really love it. I have had several people tell me that I smell really good while I have been wearing it. Now this is the only spray that I use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A suprising scent
By scarburst
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By scarburst
Location:hudson valley area, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this on a whim because of all the great reviews, and all I have to say is what a pleasant suprise. It is such a beautiful, soft, sensual and alluring scent. I feel sexy wearing it and my husband loves this scent on me and thats saying alot. Avon this is my new number one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Fragrance
By EbonieJoie
on September 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a nice, soft, long-lasting fragrance. I really like it. It's in my top 10 from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST COLOGNE
By mare54
on August 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"THIS IS THE BEST COLOGNE EVER. NEED TO MAKE IT IN A LARGER SIZE AND ALSO WITH BODY LOTION; SOAPS.....BEAUTIFUL LITE SCENT. KEEP THIS COMING"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite fragrance!!
By MariaT82
on August 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By MariaT82
Location:Dearborn, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance, it smells so warm and isn't overbearing. I'm really particular on the perfume but this one works really well for me. My boyfriend loves it, too! :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow Perfume- awesome!
By Mistalyn
on July 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mistalyn
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think this is the best fragrance you carry. I always get compliments every time i wear it. It has such a beautiful scent!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomorrow lasts until tomorrow
By Rosann47
on May 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Rosann47
Location:Staten Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is warm and sexy. It lasts all day and into the next. You really have to shower it off. Most colognes fade away after a while. This lasts longer than the higher end products and costs half the amount. Try it, you will like it and so will HE...."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 59 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sensual Night-time scent
By nannymel
on April 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By nannymel
Location:Fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"For me, personally, this is a night-time scent as it is warm, spicy and evokes an air of sensuality. It is just-right in strength; not over-powering, and mellows off into what smells like warm amber and vanilla undertones. I recently ordered the entire trilogy and I am VERY satisfied. Will definitely buy again!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 60 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the VERY BEST!!
By celticchic
on March 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By celticchic
Location:Upstate NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have actually had individuals stop me in stores, at sporting events and various other times to ask me, "What is that fabulous fragrance you're wearing"? Many of them believe it is a "high end" perfume, and are amazed when I tell them it's from Avon. Please, don't ever discontinue this fragrance, it is so light, alluring and exotic!!!! I don't know what I'd ever do without it!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>