Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
148 of 150(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MANDERS07
Location:dallas, texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
MY FAVORITE
Date:August 14, 2011
"I normally buy the high end perfumes i have tried so many i lost count, trying to find that special scent that my husband may like with no luck and since it was expensive i used it until i finished it or half way then give it away, when i purchased tomorrow to wear on an every day basis for work i got so many compliments and i tell them i get it from avon they seemed suprised that avon would carry such a delightful fragrance! and the price just makes it even better!! The best part is that my husban loves it so much that he tells me to never run out. Unbeleivable so much searching and avon had it all this time!!! i wish i bought it when it first came out i would have saved a lot of money and had a wonderful, beautiful fragrance. Avon please never, ever discontinue tomorrow. My favorite hands down! and my husbands too :) extra bonus!!!"
Review 42 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stefana
Location:Birmingham,Al
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best purchase ever!!!!
Date:June 17, 2011
"One of the best! I get compliments all the time.Definately my favorite."
Review 43 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dennie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this fragrance!
Date:May 27, 2011
"I love this scent and so does anyone who gets close enough to me! I just bought my third bottle. Don't ever stop carrying this lovely perfume."
Review 44 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 6, 2011
"There are always certain fragrances that we reach for more often than others, and Tomorrow for Her is the one that I spritz on at night, even if I have no evening plans. It has such a soft scent, and when it settles, it's just wonderful. The perfume smells so good, I can imagine how great a body lotion would be."
Review 45 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tigger61
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful fragrance!!
Date:April 3, 2011
"I love this fragrance! It is one of the few available that doe snot have a floral base to it. Due to allergies & being so sensitive to even floral candles, I have a hard time finding fragrances that do not give me a headache...this is one of the few! Thank you!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 46 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:February 28, 2011
"Have worn this fragrance for one year now. I prefer this one to many of the "high end" department store fragrances I own. I wear it both day and evening. Has a warm but clean feel. Also, the lasting power is great. I spray in the morning and the scent lasts all day. I once sprayed it on my clothing and several days later when I went to do laundry, the scent remained. Very beautiful fragrance."
Review 47 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Danville, CA (Bay Area)
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of Avon's Best Scents EVER!
Date:January 29, 2011
"I have been using Avon fragrances since I was a child. My first fragrance was Sweet Honesty. Since then, however, I have found most of Avon's perfumes to have that familiar "Avon" ingredient in them that seemed to make them all smell the same after being on my skin after awhile. I have had a large collection of designer and classic perfumes since I was in college. I finally added Far Away and Haiku to it because these were the only Avon scents that seemed to smell unique from the others. Well, I just ordered Today, Tomorrow and Forever and they are by far some of the best perfumes I have ever used. Today is my favorite, but Tomorrow is a very close second. I have been using them both everyday since I got them last month. I am so impressed. The smell is pure quality and ranks up there with the most prestigious that I have ever owned. I will certainly open up my mind to any new Avon perfume that comes out from now on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
donner28
Location:Cape Girardeau, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Best perfume made by avon
Date:January 12, 2011
"I have been wearing this scent for over a year now, and I rate it above all the expensive brands out on the market!!! I get many compliments on it wherever I go, so I think Im going to start selling it!! LOL!"
Review 49 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonforme
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Give me Tomorrow any day!
Date:December 25, 2010
"Tomorrow is hands down the best of all Avon fragrances. Rare Gold comes in second place.
I love the drydown and the warmth of this fragrance.
"
Review 50 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tabicat
Location:Fairdale, KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Avon Fragrance!
Date:November 27, 2010
"I started wearing this perfume about 5 years ago when I sold Avon. I recently rediscovered it again when one of my best friends became an Avon rep.
I absolutely love this scent! It's very soft, yet alluring and sexy!
My favorite Avon fragrance!
"
Review 51 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
itallaboutme
Location:Fairmont, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best ever purchase
Date:November 17, 2010
"I started off selling Avon and had tried this product, I really love it. I have had several people tell me that I smell really good while I have been wearing it. Now this is the only spray that I use."
Review 52 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarburst
Location:hudson valley area, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
A suprising scent
Date:October 30, 2010
"I bought this on a whim because of all the great reviews, and all I have to say is what a pleasant suprise. It is such a beautiful, soft, sensual and alluring scent. I feel sexy wearing it and my husband loves this scent on me and thats saying alot. Avon this is my new number one!"
Review 53 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice Fragrance
Date:September 7, 2010
"This is a nice, soft, long-lasting fragrance. I really like it. It's in my top 10 from Avon."
Review 54 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST COLOGNE
Date:August 24, 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST COLOGNE EVER. NEED TO MAKE IT IN A LARGER SIZE AND ALSO WITH BODY LOTION; SOAPS.....BEAUTIFUL LITE SCENT. KEEP THIS COMING"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MariaT82
Location:Dearborn, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite fragrance!!
Date:August 5, 2010
"I love this fragrance, it smells so warm and isn't overbearing. I'm really particular on the perfume but this one works really well for me. My boyfriend loves it, too! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mistalyn
Tomorrow Perfume- awesome!
Date:July 30, 2010
"I think this is the best fragrance you carry. I always get compliments every time i wear it. It has such a beautiful scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosann47
Location:Staten Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Tomorrow lasts until tomorrow
Date:May 19, 2010
"This fragrance is warm and sexy. It lasts all day and into the next. You really have to shower it off. Most colognes fade away after a while. This lasts longer than the higher end products and costs half the amount. Try it, you will like it and so will HE...."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nannymel
Location:Fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Sensual Night-time scent
Date:April 3, 2010
"For me, personally, this is a night-time scent as it is warm, spicy and evokes an air of sensuality. It is just-right in strength; not over-powering, and mellows off into what smells like warm amber and vanilla undertones. I recently ordered the entire trilogy and I am VERY satisfied. Will definitely buy again!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
celticchic
Location:Upstate NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
the VERY BEST!!
Date:March 29, 2010
"I have actually had individuals stop me in stores, at sporting events and various other times to ask me, "What is that fabulous fragrance you're wearing"? Many of them believe it is a "high end" perfume, and are amazed when I tell them it's from Avon. Please, don't ever discontinue this fragrance, it is so light, alluring and exotic!!!! I don't know what I'd ever do without it!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SCline
Location:Pasadena, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Fragrance - Tomorrow
Date:December 26, 2009
"I teach school and my students are asking what I am wearing. They like the fragrance and so do a lot of other people; my family, even my hairdresser. I am complemented everywhere I go, and people are surprised that it is AVON. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE this cologne. I love the fragrance and am not allergic to it. I love the smaller purse size that is no longer being sold. I have always bought from an individual and will continue to do so but also by internet on occasion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.