Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz. Olivia Wilde, face of Today, Tomorrow and Forever for limited edition scents featured in Avon’s set of Amour fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.918 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
102 of 103(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite Quality Parfum!
By: BookNerd137
on February 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BookNerd137
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This parfum is so wonderful! This is my favorite scent from Avon, of which I have quite a few! It has incredible staying power, but the scent is not overwhelming! It has a rich, yet slightly sweet scent, but not sweet in a "I'm twelve and want to smell like candy" way, but in a more "alluring and enticing" way. This parfum is perfect for day or evening, and smells incredible! Please keep this one around, Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveLoveLove Tomorrow
By: jurseygurl
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jurseygurl
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm a perfume nut and over many years have spent a fortune on Avon, designer and drugstore scents. I'm sorry it took me so long to try this scent as the other reviewers seem to be saying this might be discontinued. I got it on sale recently and must say this was a wonderful surprise. Since my favorite crytal aura was taken away, I haven't found another Avon scent to replace it until Tomorrow....Gals, don't wait till this is gone...try it now and you'll be very pleased!! It's a very rich and expensive scent. It lasts pretty long on me, prob. about eight hours. I'm sorry I missed out on the matching bath products. Am going to beg my Avon rep to try to find some. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomorrow
By: AvonSolicitedReviewer
on January 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AvonSolicitedReviewer
Location:United States
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This fragrance reminds me of April Fields. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Discontinued?
By: RonnieG
on December 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By: RonnieG
Location:Warren, MI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I guess my question is: is this being discontinued? since the ONLY thing i see available online is the Parfum, and i haven't seen it in the books in months, i'm assuming the worst. to say i'm disappointed is an understatment. i too usually use high-end fragrances and was VERY surprised at how well this worked for me! having shower gel AND powder available at a very reasonable price was a HUGE bonus as even the high-end ones don't always have powder anymore. i am very sorry to have to go find another frangrance..... :( "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it
By: Vudoo
on December 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Vudoo
Location:Louisville KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love Tomorrow. It smells so good to me. I wish Avon would sell it in a gift set or even a body wash. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Designer Fragrance at Avon Prices!
By: Colleenie331
on November 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Colleenie331
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I save this fragrance for when I go out on a special outing. It makes me feel elegant and sophisticated. Very long lasting...a little goes a long way. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best perfume ever
By: billjenn
on October 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By: billjenn
Location:georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" please dont stop selling this perfume it is the only one that eveyone im around loves so much and it smells so great best thing i ever bought from avon "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's best fragrance
By: GinaGirl
on October 1, 2011
About the reviewer
By: GinaGirl
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I Love this scent. It's the best one ever. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE
By: MANDERS07
on August 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: MANDERS07
Location:dallas, texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I normally buy the high end perfumes i have tried so many i lost count, trying to find that special scent that my husband may like with no luck and since it was expensive i used it until i finished it or half way then give it away, when i purchased tomorrow to wear on an every day basis for work i got so many compliments and i tell them i get it from avon they seemed suprised that avon would carry such a delightful fragrance! and the price just makes it even better!! The best part is that my husban loves it so much that he tells me to never run out. Unbeleivable so much searching and avon had it all this time!!! i wish i bought it when it first came out i would have saved a lot of money and had a wonderful, beautiful fragrance. Avon please never, ever discontinue tomorrow. My favorite hands down! and my husbands too :) extra bonus!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever!!!!
By: stefana
on June 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: stefana
Location:Birmingham,Al
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" One of the best! I get compliments all the time.Definately my favorite. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this fragrance!
By: Dennie
on May 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Dennie
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this scent and so does anyone who gets close enough to me! I just bought my third bottle. Don't ever stop carrying this lovely perfume. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Suzie2
on April 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" There are always certain fragrances that we reach for more often than others, and Tomorrow for Her is the one that I spritz on at night, even if I have no evening plans. It has such a soft scent, and when it settles, it's just wonderful. The perfume smells so good, I can imagine how great a body lotion would be. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance!!
By: tigger61
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By: tigger61
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance! It is one of the few available that doe snot have a floral base to it. Due to allergies & being so sensitive to even floral candles, I have a hard time finding fragrances that do not give me a headache...this is one of the few! Thank you!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Fragrance
By: JMH1961
on February 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By: JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Have worn this fragrance for one year now. I prefer this one to many of the "high end" department store fragrances I own. I wear it both day and evening. Has a warm but clean feel. Also, the lasting power is great. I spray in the morning and the scent lasts all day. I once sprayed it on my clothing and several days later when I went to do laundry, the scent remained. Very beautiful fragrance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Avon's Best Scents EVER!
By: Anonymous
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Danville, CA (Bay Area)
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have been using Avon fragrances since I was a child. My first fragrance was Sweet Honesty. Since then, however, I have found most of Avon's perfumes to have that familiar "Avon" ingredient in them that seemed to make them all smell the same after being on my skin after awhile. I have had a large collection of designer and classic perfumes since I was in college. I finally added Far Away and Haiku to it because these were the only Avon scents that seemed to smell unique from the others. Well, I just ordered Today, Tomorrow and Forever and they are by far some of the best perfumes I have ever used. Today is my favorite, but Tomorrow is a very close second. I have been using them both everyday since I got them last month. I am so impressed. The smell is pure quality and ranks up there with the most prestigious that I have ever owned. I will certainly open up my mind to any new Avon perfume that comes out from now on! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best perfume made by avon
By: donner28
on January 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: donner28
Location:Cape Girardeau, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing this scent for over a year now, and I rate it above all the expensive brands out on the market!!! I get many compliments on it wherever I go, so I think Im going to start selling it!! LOL! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Give me Tomorrow any day!
By: avonforme
on December 25, 2010
About the reviewer
By: avonforme
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Tomorrow is hands down the best of all Avon fragrances. Rare Gold comes in second place.
I love the drydown and the warmth of this fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Avon Fragrance!
By: tabicat
on November 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By: tabicat
Location:Fairdale, KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started wearing this perfume about 5 years ago when I sold Avon. I recently rediscovered it again when one of my best friends became an Avon rep.
I absolutely love this scent! It's very soft, yet alluring and sexy!
My favorite Avon fragrance!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever purchase
By: itallaboutme
on November 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By: itallaboutme
Location:Fairmont, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started off selling Avon and had tried this product, I really love it. I have had several people tell me that I smell really good while I have been wearing it. Now this is the only spray that I use. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Tomorrow for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A suprising scent
By: scarburst
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By: scarburst
Location:hudson valley area, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I bought this on a whim because of all the great reviews, and all I have to say is what a pleasant suprise. It is such a beautiful, soft, sensual and alluring scent. I feel sexy wearing it and my husband loves this scent on me and thats saying alot. Avon this is my new number one! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>