Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

A whispering oriental with the warmth of African violet, sunset amber and ripe raspberry. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.943 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 of 87(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 41 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigger61
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful fragrance!!
Date:April 3, 2011
"I love this fragrance! It is one of the few available that doe snot have a floral base to it. Due to allergies & being so sensitive to even floral candles, I have a hard time finding fragrances that do not give me a headache...this is one of the few! Thank you!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMH1961
Location:West Allis, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous Fragrance
Date:February 28, 2011
"Have worn this fragrance for one year now. I prefer this one to many of the "high end" department store fragrances I own. I wear it both day and evening. Has a warm but clean feel. Also, the lasting power is great. I spray in the morning and the scent lasts all day. I once sprayed it on my clothing and several days later when I went to do laundry, the scent remained. Very beautiful fragrance."
Review 43 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Danville, CA (Bay Area)
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
One of Avon's Best Scents EVER!
Date:January 29, 2011
"I have been using Avon fragrances since I was a child. My first fragrance was Sweet Honesty. Since then, however, I have found most of Avon's perfumes to have that familiar "Avon" ingredient in them that seemed to make them all smell the same after being on my skin after awhile. I have had a large collection of designer and classic perfumes since I was in college. I finally added Far Away and Haiku to it because these were the only Avon scents that seemed to smell unique from the others. Well, I just ordered Today, Tomorrow and Forever and they are by far some of the best perfumes I have ever used. Today is my favorite, but Tomorrow is a very close second. I have been using them both everyday since I got them last month. I am so impressed. The smell is pure quality and ranks up there with the most prestigious that I have ever owned. I will certainly open up my mind to any new Avon perfume that comes out from now on!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donner28
Location:Cape Girardeau, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Best perfume made by avon
Date:January 12, 2011
"I have been wearing this scent for over a year now, and I rate it above all the expensive brands out on the market!!! I get many compliments on it wherever I go, so I think Im going to start selling it!! LOL!"
Review 45 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
avonforme
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Give me Tomorrow any day!
Date:December 25, 2010
"Tomorrow is hands down the best of all Avon fragrances. Rare Gold comes in second place.
I love the drydown and the warmth of this fragrance.
"
Review 46 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabicat
Location:Fairdale, KY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Avon Fragrance!
Date:November 27, 2010
"I started wearing this perfume about 5 years ago when I sold Avon. I recently rediscovered it again when one of my best friends became an Avon rep.
I absolutely love this scent! It's very soft, yet alluring and sexy!
My favorite Avon fragrance!
"
Review 47 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
itallaboutme
Location:Fairmont, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best ever purchase
Date:November 17, 2010
"I started off selling Avon and had tried this product, I really love it. I have had several people tell me that I smell really good while I have been wearing it. Now this is the only spray that I use."
Review 48 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scarburst
Location:hudson valley area, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
A suprising scent
Date:October 30, 2010
"I bought this on a whim because of all the great reviews, and all I have to say is what a pleasant suprise. It is such a beautiful, soft, sensual and alluring scent. I feel sexy wearing it and my husband loves this scent on me and thats saying alot. Avon this is my new number one!"
Review 49 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice Fragrance
Date:September 7, 2010
"This is a nice, soft, long-lasting fragrance. I really like it. It's in my top 10 from Avon."
Review 50 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mare54
Location:WINTHROP, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST COLOGNE
Date:August 24, 2010
"THIS IS THE BEST COLOGNE EVER. NEED TO MAKE IT IN A LARGER SIZE AND ALSO WITH BODY LOTION; SOAPS.....BEAUTIFUL LITE SCENT. KEEP THIS COMING"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariaT82
Location:Dearborn, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite fragrance!!
Date:August 5, 2010
"I love this fragrance, it smells so warm and isn't overbearing. I'm really particular on the perfume but this one works really well for me. My boyfriend loves it, too! :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistalyn
Tomorrow Perfume- awesome!
Date:July 30, 2010
"I think this is the best fragrance you carry. I always get compliments every time i wear it. It has such a beautiful scent!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 53 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosann47
Location:Staten Island, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Tomorrow lasts until tomorrow
Date:May 19, 2010
"This fragrance is warm and sexy. It lasts all day and into the next. You really have to shower it off. Most colognes fade away after a while. This lasts longer than the higher end products and costs half the amount. Try it, you will like it and so will HE...."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nannymel
Location:Fl
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Sensual Night-time scent
Date:April 3, 2010
"For me, personally, this is a night-time scent as it is warm, spicy and evokes an air of sensuality. It is just-right in strength; not over-powering, and mellows off into what smells like warm amber and vanilla undertones. I recently ordered the entire trilogy and I am VERY satisfied. Will definitely buy again!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celticchic
Location:Upstate NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
the VERY BEST!!
Date:March 29, 2010
"I have actually had individuals stop me in stores, at sporting events and various other times to ask me, "What is that fabulous fragrance you're wearing"? Many of them believe it is a "high end" perfume, and are amazed when I tell them it's from Avon. Please, don't ever discontinue this fragrance, it is so light, alluring and exotic!!!! I don't know what I'd ever do without it!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 56 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCline
Location:Pasadena, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Fragrance - Tomorrow
Date:December 26, 2009
"I teach school and my students are asking what I am wearing. They like the fragrance and so do a lot of other people; my family, even my hairdresser. I am complemented everywhere I go, and people are surprised that it is AVON. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE this cologne. I love the fragrance and am not allergic to it. I love the smaller purse size that is no longer being sold. I have always bought from an individual and will continue to do so but also by internet on occasion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glorymae
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Upscale
Date:November 15, 2009
"LOVE IT!
This fragrance is sexy, classy and it has staying power. I would rather wear this than one of those high end store products. I use it as my UPTOWN fragrance. It is so very special.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 58 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gorze
Location:Cumberland Wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best fragrance ever made
Date:October 30, 2009
"I get compliments on how good I smell every time I wearit from men and women Always want to know what I am wearing. I hope you will reconsider and not discontinue this product. I think what happened it came out together with today and far away at the same time and got lost inbetween but tomorrow is the best smelling of them all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 59 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smiley5283
Location:Clarksburg , WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BEST FRAGRANCE EVER
Date:October 18, 2009
"THIS BY FAR IS THE BEST SMELLING FRAGRANCE THAT AVON HAS IN THE WOMAN'S FRAGRANCES. EVERY TIME I WEAR IT I'M CONSTANTLY GETTING ASKED WHAT I'M WEARING. IF IT IS TRUE THAT MARKETING HAS DECIDED TO STOP MAKING TOMORROW , I'M NOT SURE I WILL BE TRYING ANY OTHER FRAGRANCE FROM AVON SINCE THERE IS NOTHING AVAILABLE EVEN CLOSELY COMPARABLE TO TOMORROW. I SINCERELY HOPE THAT AVON WILL RETHINK THIS AND KEEP TOMORROW FOR HER AVAILABLE."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 60 for TOMORROW for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nacole
Location:Arlington, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
AMAZING
Date:October 16, 2009
"I love this perfume its smells so good. People at work always notice when its on me. The first time i put it on i had three try to buy my bottle.
Never take this product away its GREAT.
"