Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Soft & Sensual or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisturizing & Gentle
By nollaig
on September 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By nollaig
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love how creamy this shower gel is. It's very moisturizing and lightly scented so it's gentle on your skin. When paired with the body lotion the scent really lasts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Bodywash
By lHeartAvon
on September 7, 2008
About the reviewer
By lHeartAvon
Location:Sterling, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great bodywash because it leaves your skin soft, moisturized, and smelling feminine & sweet. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love it smells fresh
By darkangel
on August 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By darkangel
Location:miami,fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE THIS BODY CREAM WASH I SMELLS GOOD LIKE A WOMAN SHOULD HA I WILL DEFINITLYWILL BUY MORE WHEN IT RUNS OUT"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely wonderful!
By andigrams
on August 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By andigrams
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this body wash, and believe me I have tried them all! I dislike anything too "perfume-y" or ones that feel like they leave your skin oily. Skin So Soft Creamy Body Wash is exactly that: creamy--and just feels fabulous on the skin. Lightly and delicately scented, makes showering a delightful experience and leaves my skin feeling clean, soft, and oh-so-feminine. I would give it 10 stars if I could!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Body Wash EVER!
By Mad4Avon
on July 5, 2008
About the reviewer
By Mad4Avon
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I never liked body washes until I tried this one. I absolutely LOVE IT! It leaves you with a fresh, clean feeling. It also leaves your skin feeling completely moisturized. AND my favorite...you don't get left feeling like you still need to rinse again. I never used body washes because I always felt like they left a film and were never truly rinsed away. This one is perfect! I would recommend this to anyone and especially those that are hesitant to use a body wash."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My all time favorite Avon product
By 2manyparrots
on June 21, 2008
About the reviewer
By 2manyparrots
Location:Canton, Ohio
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've never had a body lotion that gave me such fabulous softness. I used to live with "chicken" skin like bumps on my thighs and bum and this cured it! I actually noticed a huge difference when I made the mistake of running out. In just one week my calves became dry plus scaled and the bumps were returning. My rep thinks I drink the stuff as I'm always stocking up! I also receive compliments on the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!!
By lasst10
on May 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By lasst10
Location:Mid-Atlantic
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was so excited when they introduced this scent. It's pretty and very feminine. This body wash is so luxurious! It foams up nicely and feels wonderfully creamy, and leaves my body very soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven
By Valerie
on April 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By Valerie
Location:Springfield, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This bathwash combined with the lotion was the best thing I ever found. The light fragrance and moisturizers makes shower time a retreat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin softening body wash!
By tigereyes19806
on March 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By tigereyes19806
Location:Canton, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This body was is amazing! It smells heavenly and it will make your skin feel silky smooth. I plan to buy more of this when it goes on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Staple!
By skygirl
on January 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By skygirl
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have very dry skin, drier in the winter. I use this body wash all through winter and it keeps my skin from feeling itchy all day. My skin is sensitive also, so this the only line I use."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
By Lorraine
on December 28, 2007
About the reviewer
By Lorraine
Location:Washington, DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorites! I try never to run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamy, Soothing Frangrance
By CindyJ
on December 26, 2007
About the reviewer
By CindyJ
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love the Soft & Sensual fragrance - I wish there was a bath oil spray in this fragrance. The body wash is creamy and really softens your skin. It suds well with my bath sponge or nylon scrubber."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual Creamy Body Wash
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
creamy
By shanny
on December 22, 2007
About the reviewer
By shanny
Location:florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this body wash softens my skin and it moisturizes too! buy it when its on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful