Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Perceive For Men Cologne Spray

Citrus notes of mandarin and grapefruit, grounded with earthy sage, sensual patchouli and calming cedarwood. Fresh, modern and magnetic with our exclusive Mood Enhancing Complex. 3.4 fl. oz. TOP NOTES citrus, fresh woods MID NOTES sage, orange blossom BASE NOTES patchouli, cedarwood
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
65 of 69(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wasn't sure at first
By: asdfqwer
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: asdfqwer
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I didn't think i'd like it at first, but after wearing it for a day I can honestly say this is the best fresh/clean smelling cologne I've ever owned. Classy as can be. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All I can say is wow
By: bunnzy
on February 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: bunnzy
Location:Saint Louis, MO, USA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best lemon-lime smelling men's fragrance! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PERCEIVE
By: joe77
on January 6, 2015
About the reviewer
By: joe77
Location:TEXAS
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This Cologne is the best CLEAN fresh manly cologne I have ever found. It lasts the whole day. And no match for the good feeling of clean. I have tried others like Blue Escape and do not last. THIS is the prize winner. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too musky
By: Trevriffic
on December 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Trevriffic
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This has a scent of cinnamon and musk. Thats what Im smelling. If u like a musky smell its ok, unfortanately I smell no hint of citrus as advertised . "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By: Chivalocz
on October 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chivalocz
Location:waukegan Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Love this produced I just wish they bring back the roll on deorderan they stopped making them for about two years now I been using the black suede ones but I don't like the smell of it that much but this one smells better then all the rest they need to bring them back soon I been using them since I was about 10 years old and still do "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cologne
By: Mike65
on October 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mike65
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This cologne has a great fragrance that last through out the day but is not over powering. I have gotten so many compliments when wearing this cologne. I hope that Avon keeps this around for many years. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
By: tiggerman
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tiggerman
Location:austin,tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I Love Perceive! There was a time when you were out of stock, I literally went bonkers! I've gotten so many compliments on the fragrance, all I would say is *Avon*,the rest is up to them. Never stop making it,it's one of my all time faces. Thanks guys for another fantastic fragrance. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perceive for Men
By: Anonymous
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:hawaii
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Excellent product with great cost !!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast and simple
By: MeMeMartha
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MeMeMartha
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love my on line purchase from Avon. It quickly arrived and in perfect condition. Love this way to shop!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My husband says it's okay.
By: smowsley
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A first time buy for my husband and he is only okay with it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful scent
By: MissMari
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissMari
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My son loves this scent. It has strength, but is not overpowering. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT
By: dogluvrrr
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dogluvrrr
Location:Massachusetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I prefer ordering Avon products online because of ease as opposed to a local rep. I find it more convenient and my availability is rare for the local rep. AVON, PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING PERCEIVE FOR MEN !!!!! It's the best. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love it
By: clark
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: clark
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very good cent was pleasantly suprised I don't like musk "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a great one
By: jerrkath
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jerrkath
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This never fails me. I have purchased here before and everyone likes it as well as I do. My kids and wife think its great "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Soooo Good
By: Babygirl71
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Babygirl71
Location:Hurricane, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I ordered this because it smells so good and it is a real turn on cologne for me, I love it and so does he...LOL "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff
By: Scanman
on January 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Scanman
Location:Boca Raton Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I get compliments practically every time I wear Perceive. It really amazes me that I get complemented so often when I wear it. I guess it really agrees with my body chemistry. I use many of the other products also such as deodorant and body wash with similar results. Thanks Avon.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By: iltatt
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: iltatt
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this scent for years. Occasionally, I have purchased some very high priced colognes and did not get the same positive reactions as I have with Perceive. SO, save money and have a great scent. Buy Perceive. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: PhilsSweetP
on January 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PhilsSweetP
Location:Middleburg, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has always liked this cologne. He's very particular about the scents that he wears and when I got him this one, he said it was a keeper. He has other colognes from Avon that he likes, but this one is his favorite. I like it too! :-) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great smelling man
By: Ronald
on October 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ronald
Location:Marlow,Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The best colone I've used this for at least 9 yrs .
every time someone walked by me they ask me what I'm wearing and they can't believe it....
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer scent
By: Forecast
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Forecast
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Everyone loves this scent, fresh, clean and fun for everyday use, light like a splash, last about 4 hours.
Really wish Avon would bring back the ANEW facial moisturizer with light tint...that was great for light skinned people...bring it back "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>