Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Perceive For Men Cologne Spray

Citrus notes of mandarin and grapefruit, grounded with earthy sage, sensual patchouli and calming cedarwood. Fresh, modern and magnetic with our exclusive Mood Enhancing Complex. 3.4 fl. oz. TOP NOTES citrus, fresh woods MID NOTES sage, orange blossom BASE NOTES patchouli, cedarwood
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
59 of 63(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chivalocz
Location:waukegan Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love this
Date:October 31, 2013
"Love this produced I just wish they bring back the roll on deorderan they stopped making them for about two years now I been using the black suede ones but I don't like the smell of it that much but this one smells better then all the rest they need to bring them back soon I been using them since I was about 10 years old and still do"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mike65
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Cologne
Date:October 27, 2013
"This cologne has a great fragrance that last through out the day but is not over powering. I have gotten so many compliments when wearing this cologne. I hope that Avon keeps this around for many years."
Review 3 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiggerman
Location:austin,tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent!
Date:August 20, 2013
"I Love Perceive! There was a time when you were out of stock, I literally went bonkers! I've gotten so many compliments on the fragrance, all I would say is *Avon*,the rest is up to them. Never stop making it,it's one of my all time faces. Thanks guys for another fantastic fragrance."
Review 4 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:hawaii
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perceive for Men
Date:August 16, 2013
"Excellent product with great cost !!!"
Review 5 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeMeMartha
Fast and simple
Date:July 21, 2013
"I love my on line purchase from Avon. It quickly arrived and in perfect condition. Love this way to shop!!!"
Review 6 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My husband says it's okay.
Date:June 1, 2013
"A first time buy for my husband and he is only okay with it."
Review 7 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMari
Wonderful scent
Date:June 1, 2013
"My son loves this scent. It has strength, but is not overpowering."
Review 8 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogluvrrr
Location:Massachusetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE IT
Date:April 26, 2013
"I prefer ordering Avon products online because of ease as opposed to a local rep. I find it more convenient and my availability is rare for the local rep. AVON, PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING PERCEIVE FOR MEN !!!!! It's the best."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clark
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love it
Date:April 26, 2013
"Very good cent was pleasantly suprised I don't like musk"
Review 10 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerrkath
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Always a great one
Date:April 6, 2013
"This never fails me. I have purchased here before and everyone likes it as well as I do. My kids and wife think its great"
Review 11 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygirl71
Location:Hurricane, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Soooo Good
Date:April 5, 2013
"I ordered this because it smells so good and it is a real turn on cologne for me, I love it and so does he...LOL"
Review 12 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scanman
Location:Boca Raton Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this stuff
Date:January 29, 2013
"I get compliments practically every time I wear Perceive. It really amazes me that I get complemented so often when I wear it. I guess it really agrees with my body chemistry. I use many of the other products also such as deodorant and body wash with similar results. Thanks Avon.."
Review 13 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iltatt
Great Scent
Date:January 17, 2013
"I have been using this scent for years. Occasionally, I have purchased some very high priced colognes and did not get the same positive reactions as I have with Perceive. SO, save money and have a great scent. Buy Perceive."
Review 14 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhilsSweetP
Location:Middleburg, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:January 9, 2013
"My husband has always liked this cologne. He's very particular about the scents that he wears and when I got him this one, he said it was a keeper. He has other colognes from Avon that he likes, but this one is his favorite. I like it too! :-)"
Review 15 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronald
Location:Marlow,Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great smelling man
Date:October 15, 2012
"The best colone I've used this for at least 9 yrs .
every time someone walked by me they ask me what I'm wearing and they can't believe it....
"
Review 16 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forecast
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great summer scent
Date:October 6, 2012
"Everyone loves this scent, fresh, clean and fun for everyday use, light like a splash, last about 4 hours.
Really wish Avon would bring back the ANEW facial moisturizer with light tint...that was great for light skinned people...bring it back"
Review 17 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johglo2001
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great scent
Date:September 30, 2012
"Husband really likes the scent of this cologne and so do I."
Review 18 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freddyto
Great purchase
Date:September 29, 2012
"Perceive is one of my favorites colognes and I am buying it since some years ago."
Review 19 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nadroj3364
Location:Boardman, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Refreshing
Date:July 5, 2012
"I was alittle skeptical about purchasing this cologne, but after trying it for a few days and the compliments I've received, its a nice fragrance. Although the scent seems to fade away after a while."
Review 20 for Perceive For Men Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UncleKes
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Avon Colognes
Date:June 25, 2012
"I have used Avon Cologne for over 40 years now. I do not know any male who would not like AVON. I recommend AVON to every man.
Very Good Product!"