Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Step into the day self assured and collected. Moisture-rich formula has a citrus floral scent, keeps you cool and dry all-day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
165 of 170(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helma
Location:Traverse City, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:April 4, 2014
"I have been using Feelin' Fresh for more then 25 Years because it does not stain my Clothe and also stops the perspiring and I will continue buying this product as long as Avon sells it!"
Review 2 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annie59
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love the Scent!
Date:March 23, 2014
"I buy ten bottles at a time. It's just an overall good product in every way. And I love the large round application ball. No waste of product!"
Review 3 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHOWE
Amazing,Best on Market
Date:January 18, 2014
"I have been using this deodorant for over 20 years. I absolutely will not use anything other than this. It has a clean fresh smell, not perfumery at all. to my knowledge it is one of the few deodorants out there that doesn't contain alcohol which has been linked to breast cancer. You will be hooked once you use this deodorant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice Deodorant
Date:November 20, 2013
"I really like this deodorant. It has a nice smell to it. If you enjoy fresh-smelling deodorant, this would be a good buy for you. I also use the On Duty Sport deodorant, and while this one isn't as strong as the On Duty one, it still works well for me. This is a good deodorant if you're not engaging in sports or really heavy physical activity. The On Duty one is better suited for sports and heavy physical activity. I would buy this deodorant again."
Review 5 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jeterfan
Location:Boise, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fresh and Clean
Date:November 6, 2013
"This product is my go-to deodorant. It has a clean, fresh scent that isn't perfumy or overpowering. Protection that lasts all day. And the price can't be beat! Highly recommend Feelin' Fresh deodorant."
Review 6 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vem7
Location:Pacific Northwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fresh
Date:September 9, 2013
"Works very well and does not leave marks on your clothes. Nice fresh scent!"
Review 7 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chjasx
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
5 Star EXCELLENT
Date:August 24, 2013
"I absolutely love this product. The scent is fresh and wonderful! The scent last all day!! When I am running low on this product, I have to order quickly! The clean, fresh, crisp scent makes it a unisex product (in my opinion)."
Review 8 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bulldawgfan
Location:Louisiana
Age:45-54
Feelin' Fresh Deoderant
Date:August 15, 2013
"I have used Feelin'Fresh Original Scent Deodorant for going on more than 20 years now! I was introduced to it by a co-worker and I have not used any other product since (except on occasion when I ran out before my new order of bottles arrived!). i typically order 5-6 bottles at a time and that should attest to how much I like using this product!! I recommend you AVON consumers to give it a try!!"
Review 9 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ursi
Location:Hamburg, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 23, 2013
"smells and works GREAT and not as expensive as grocery store deodorants."
Review 10 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
therrman
Location:harrisburg PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
been the best for years
Date:June 17, 2013
"I have used for years, recently let myself run out accidentally, well tried so me others from different companies and they absolutely made my underarm RAW. this stuff works great and is gentle to my sensitive underarm area - THANKS!"
Review 11 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kidrach
Location:Oakland, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Feelin' Fresh Roll-on Deodorant
Date:June 13, 2013
"I have used this product for years I prefer the scented due to it's mild fresh aroma, it dries quick, Keep having this product available. Thank you"
Review 12 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battlecat
best deordorant
Date:June 10, 2013
"i hope avon never ever stops selling this deodorant. I have tried all kinds of deodorant on the market and because of allergic reactions or some other issue feelin fresh deodorant is the only product i can use for my underarm.... so please keep up the good work....thanks"
Review 13 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
webebohm
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:June 5, 2013
"I have been using this deodorant since I was 18...30 years now. It has a nice light citrus scent that several people have commented that they liked...and I'm a dude. I buy a years supply or more at a time so that I don't have to worry about running out. I can imagine this will be the deodorant I will use for my entire lifetime."
Review 14 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ham15
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Feeing Fresh
Date:June 2, 2013
"We have been using Feeling Fresh our entire married life, almost 30 years. Our Avon sales woman could not be reached so we were glad to find it on line. We can both use it and love the way it protects from odor and yeast infections caused by perpiration."
Review 15 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JFitz
Location:Roanoke, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 28, 2013
"Prompt delivery as ordered.
Would like to receive a current catalog with delivery
"
Review 16 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieQ26
Location:McMinnville, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best in the whole line of deodorants!
Date:February 19, 2013
"I have used this roll-on deodorant since it first came out
(have no idea when that was but know that it has been what I would refer to as "many years") and have never been disappointed in its effectiveness. I hope Avon never drops it from their line. It does not stain and does not have an overpowering fragrance that takes over and that you can smell above your colognes or perfumes. It just works quietly at all times!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mammother
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Feelilng great whe feeling fresh!
Date:February 13, 2013
"Thanks to Avon specializing in fragrances, perfumes and deodorants for women! Feeling fresh deodorant is the best deodorant I have found for my body chemistry, it really keeps me fresh literally all day, which is remarkable, especially since I am a person who perspires alot. And again I say thanks a mlllion for a great product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJAY
WOW
Date:February 4, 2013
"Love, love, love it! It really smells fresh and lasts all day. I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend it."
Review 19 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamato3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
love feelin fresh
Date:January 7, 2013
"my husband and i both use feelin fresh and have for several years we love the fresh clean scent!"
Review 20 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great product!
Date:December 19, 2012
"I love this deodorant,I have one for myself and one for my boyfriend which he uses when he comes over.He likes it as well the only thing I will like to have it in a solid formula."