Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Step into the day self assured and collected. Moisture-rich formula has a citrus floral scent, keeps you cool and dry all-day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
165 of 170(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By Helma
on April 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By Helma
Location:Traverse City, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Feelin' Fresh for more then 25 Years because it does not stain my Clothe and also stops the perspiring and I will continue buying this product as long as Avon sells it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Scent!
By Annie59
on March 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Annie59
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I buy ten bottles at a time. It's just an overall good product in every way. And I love the large round application ball. No waste of product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing,Best on Market
By CHOWE
on January 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By CHOWE
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant for over 20 years. I absolutely will not use anything other than this. It has a clean fresh smell, not perfumery at all. to my knowledge it is one of the few deodorants out there that doesn't contain alcohol which has been linked to breast cancer. You will be hooked once you use this deodorant."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Deodorant
By Writer04
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this deodorant. It has a nice smell to it. If you enjoy fresh-smelling deodorant, this would be a good buy for you. I also use the On Duty Sport deodorant, and while this one isn't as strong as the On Duty one, it still works well for me. This is a good deodorant if you're not engaging in sports or really heavy physical activity. The On Duty one is better suited for sports and heavy physical activity. I would buy this deodorant again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and Clean
By jeterfan
on November 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By jeterfan
Location:Boise, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is my go-to deodorant. It has a clean, fresh scent that isn't perfumy or overpowering. Protection that lasts all day. And the price can't be beat! Highly recommend Feelin' Fresh deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh
By vem7
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By vem7
Location:Pacific Northwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works very well and does not leave marks on your clothes. Nice fresh scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 Star EXCELLENT
By Chjasx
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chjasx
Location:Knoxville, TN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. The scent is fresh and wonderful! The scent last all day!! When I am running low on this product, I have to order quickly! The clean, fresh, crisp scent makes it a unisex product (in my opinion)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelin' Fresh Deoderant
By Bulldawgfan
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Bulldawgfan
Location:Louisiana
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Feelin'Fresh Original Scent Deodorant for going on more than 20 years now! I was introduced to it by a co-worker and I have not used any other product since (except on occasion when I ran out before my new order of bottles arrived!). i typically order 5-6 bottles at a time and that should attest to how much I like using this product!! I recommend you AVON consumers to give it a try!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Ursi
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ursi
Location:Hamburg, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells and works GREAT and not as expensive as grocery store deodorants."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
been the best for years
By therrman
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By therrman
Location:harrisburg PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used for years, recently let myself run out accidentally, well tried so me others from different companies and they absolutely made my underarm RAW. this stuff works great and is gentle to my sensitive underarm area - THANKS!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Feelin' Fresh Roll-on Deodorant
By Kidrach
on June 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kidrach
Location:Oakland, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years I prefer the scented due to it's mild fresh aroma, it dries quick, Keep having this product available. Thank you"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deordorant
By battlecat
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By battlecat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i hope avon never ever stops selling this deodorant. I have tried all kinds of deodorant on the market and because of allergic reactions or some other issue feelin fresh deodorant is the only product i can use for my underarm.... so please keep up the good work....thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By webebohm
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By webebohm
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant since I was 18...30 years now. It has a nice light citrus scent that several people have commented that they liked...and I'm a dude. I buy a years supply or more at a time so that I don't have to worry about running out. I can imagine this will be the deodorant I will use for my entire lifetime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeing Fresh
By ham15
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By ham15
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have been using Feeling Fresh our entire married life, almost 30 years. Our Avon sales woman could not be reached so we were glad to find it on line. We can both use it and love the way it protects from odor and yeast infections caused by perpiration."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JFitz
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By JFitz
Location:Roanoke, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Prompt delivery as ordered.
Would like to receive a current catalog with delivery
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best in the whole line of deodorants!
By SusieQ26
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By SusieQ26
Location:McMinnville, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this roll-on deodorant since it first came out
(have no idea when that was but know that it has been what I would refer to as "many years") and have never been disappointed in its effectiveness. I hope Avon never drops it from their line. It does not stain and does not have an overpowering fragrance that takes over and that you can smell above your colognes or perfumes. It just works quietly at all times!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelilng great whe feeling fresh!
By Mammother
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mammother
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thanks to Avon specializing in fragrances, perfumes and deodorants for women! Feeling fresh deodorant is the best deodorant I have found for my body chemistry, it really keeps me fresh literally all day, which is remarkable, especially since I am a person who perspires alot. And again I say thanks a mlllion for a great product!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
By KJAY
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJAY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, love, love it! It really smells fresh and lasts all day. I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love feelin fresh
By mamato3
on January 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By mamato3
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my husband and i both use feelin fresh and have for several years we love the fresh clean scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product!
By Mills
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mills
Location:Chicago,IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this deodorant,I have one for myself and one for my boyfriend which he uses when he comes over.He likes it as well the only thing I will like to have it in a solid formula."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>