Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Step into the day self assured and collected. Moisture-rich formula has a citrus floral scent, keeps you cool and dry all-day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
165 of 170(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant ever
By Anonymous
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"and you can't beat the price. I've been using this for years. We just came back from an overseas (military) tour and I was so bummed because I didn't have a representative there and AVON wouldn't ship this product to an APO. I tried regular drugstore deodorant and I hated it. This smells great, doesn't leave stains on clothes and works no matter how hot I get!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By Esra
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Esra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using "Feelin Fresh" roll for over seven years now and it continues to meet my satisfaction on multiple levels: 1) prevents perspiration 2) not heavy with excessive residue and 3) it smells great yet not overbearing. I've actually recommended this product to other women. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My best Deodorant
By Chucktf
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been useing Feeling Fresh Deodorant for about 25 years.I tried others but like the price and quality of this deodorant. I started out buying from Avon Reps but when I can't find a Rep I started buying from Avon.com."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How much do I like this?
By daisy1
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By daisy1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Feelin' Fresh for probably at least 30 years. Since I don't always have an Avon rep nearby when I do make a purchase I usually buy 3 - 4 bottles at a time, just to make sure I don't run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok
By MrsPortes
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By MrsPortes
Location:Boston mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It isn't my favorite . The smell wasn't as pleasant as I expected."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband's Favorite
By KSCC
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By KSCC
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has been using this product for so many years, that it's difficult to remember when he started. He normally purchases a year's supply each time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEELIN' FRESH DEODRANT
By Special
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Special
Location:El Dorado, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Avon since I was 12. My dad use to order whatever I wanted from our neighbor who sold Avon. I love Feelin' Fresh it lasts all day. Yes I would recommend it to others. I love your clothing, shoes, handbags, I jusst love AVON..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By SouthernBeauty
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By SouthernBeauty
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This roll-on has a super clean, fresh scent. I wear sleeveless shirts at work, and every other drugstore deodorant would give out on me. Avon deodorants never have. I'll be a loyal shopper for life. The price is wonderful too!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Excellent price
By AvonSuperWoman
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By AvonSuperWoman
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does it work? Yes! It absolutely provides deodorant/antiperspirant protection for 24 hours. However, I don't love the smell. It kind of smells like clean laundry, which is nice but I'd like something a little more feminine. As some others have stated, it takes a long time to dry, my estimate is 15 minutes, minimum. Lastly, it does leave a white mark on clothes. So, I'm going to try the Skin So Soft deodorant. You can't beat the price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is theft!
By maggie1
on August 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By maggie1
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant at this price is a steal! I have been using this approximately 10 years and can't believe I can atill buy this at such a bargain price. I have tried other brands at a higher price and have never been as satisfied as I am with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By YS420
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By YS420
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What can I say. From a teenager to an adult, this is my all time favourite roll-on deoderant. It never fails."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love the smell
By Anonymous
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:new haven,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i never use it before until i ordered and i started using it and i love the smell, it make u smell fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By pattimc
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By pattimc
Location:aurora, co
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the roll on deod bc
1. it is affordable
2. product rolls on nicely w/o having to shake it or roll it around until it dispenses
3. it's effective
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price and Quality
By karredondo
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All of Avon deodorants are unbelievable but true. They really work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this deordorant since i was 14
By WenZ1210
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By WenZ1210
Location:USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's worked the best. No mess, and last the entire day and then some!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant
By MaVV
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By MaVV
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Keeps me dry all day even in very hot weather. After applying let is dry before I wear my shirt/clothes to avoid getting it on your clothes, then I am set for the day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon user for life
By cnote
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By cnote
Location:woodbridge, va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this deodorant since I was probably about 8, as my skin will tolerate nothing else. 20 years later, it's still my go to and still works just as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this scent
By scentguru
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By scentguru
Location:chesapeake va
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the only deodorant that i use. please avon make this a perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent deodorant, great price
By cranky
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By cranky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect for travel and daily use at home. Hard to find roll ons anymore; everything is stick deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
container
By Fluffmitten
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fluffmitten
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The only thing I would change is the container size. It would be more cost effective to use a larger container. There would be a little less waste with a larger container."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>