Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Step into the day self assured and collected. Moisture-rich formula has a citrus floral scent, keeps you cool and dry all-day. Larger roll-on applies easier and provides 50% more coverage and 24-hour wetness protection. Non-sticky, quick-drying, non-whitening, anti-stain formula. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
165 of 170(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best deodorant ever
Date:November 30, 2012
"and you can't beat the price. I've been using this for years. We just came back from an overseas (military) tour and I was so bummed because I didn't have a representative there and AVON wouldn't ship this product to an APO. I tried regular drugstore deodorant and I hated it. This smells great, doesn't leave stains on clothes and works no matter how hot I get!"
Review 22 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esra
Excellent product
Date:October 22, 2012
"I've been using "Feelin Fresh" roll for over seven years now and it continues to meet my satisfaction on multiple levels: 1) prevents perspiration 2) not heavy with excessive residue and 3) it smells great yet not overbearing. I've actually recommended this product to other women. Love it!"
Review 23 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My best Deodorant
Date:September 28, 2012
"I have been useing Feeling Fresh Deodorant for about 25 years.I tried others but like the price and quality of this deodorant. I started out buying from Avon Reps but when I can't find a Rep I started buying from Avon.com."
Review 24 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
daisy1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
How much do I like this?
Date:September 12, 2012
"I've been using Feelin' Fresh for probably at least 30 years. Since I don't always have an Avon rep nearby when I do make a purchase I usually buy 3 - 4 bottles at a time, just to make sure I don't run out!"
Review 25 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MrsPortes
Location:Boston mass
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ok
Date:September 4, 2012
"It isn't my favorite . The smell wasn't as pleasant as I expected."
Review 26 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSCC
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Husband's Favorite
Date:September 3, 2012
"My husband has been using this product for so many years, that it's difficult to remember when he started. He normally purchases a year's supply each time."
Review 27 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Special
Location:El Dorado, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
FEELIN' FRESH DEODRANT
Date:September 2, 2012
"I've used Avon since I was 12. My dad use to order whatever I wanted from our neighbor who sold Avon. I love Feelin' Fresh it lasts all day. Yes I would recommend it to others. I love your clothing, shoes, handbags, I jusst love AVON..."
Review 28 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SouthernBeauty
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product
Date:August 29, 2012
"This roll-on has a super clean, fresh scent. I wear sleeveless shirts at work, and every other drugstore deodorant would give out on me. Avon deodorants never have. I'll be a loyal shopper for life. The price is wonderful too!!!"
Review 29 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
AvonSuperWoman
Location:New Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent price
Date:August 23, 2012
"Does it work? Yes! It absolutely provides deodorant/antiperspirant protection for 24 hours. However, I don't love the smell. It kind of smells like clean laundry, which is nice but I'd like something a little more feminine. As some others have stated, it takes a long time to dry, my estimate is 15 minutes, minimum. Lastly, it does leave a white mark on clothes. So, I'm going to try the Skin So Soft deodorant. You can't beat the price!"
Review 30 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
maggie1
Location:Louisiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
This is theft!
Date:August 20, 2012
"This deodorant at this price is a steal! I have been using this approximately 10 years and can't believe I can atill buy this at such a bargain price. I have tried other brands at a higher price and have never been as satisfied as I am with this product."
Review 31 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YS420
Date:August 10, 2012
"What can I say. From a teenager to an adult, this is my all time favourite roll-on deoderant. It never fails."
Review 32 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:new haven,ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
i love the smell
Date:August 1, 2012
"i never use it before until i ordered and i started using it and i love the smell, it make u smell fresh."
Review 33 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pattimc
Location:aurora, co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:July 27, 2012
"I like the roll on deod bc
1. it is affordable
2. product rolls on nicely w/o having to shake it or roll it around until it dispenses
3. it's effective
"
Review 34 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Price and Quality
Date:July 15, 2012
"All of Avon deodorants are unbelievable but true. They really work."
Review 35 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WenZ1210
Location:USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Have used this deordorant since i was 14
Date:July 9, 2012
"It's worked the best. No mess, and last the entire day and then some!"
Review 36 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaVV
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best deodorant
Date:June 17, 2012
"Keeps me dry all day even in very hot weather. After applying let is dry before I wear my shirt/clothes to avoid getting it on your clothes, then I am set for the day."
Review 37 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cnote
Location:woodbridge, va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Avon user for life
Date:May 29, 2012
"I have been using this deodorant since I was probably about 8, as my skin will tolerate nothing else. 20 years later, it's still my go to and still works just as well."
Review 38 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scentguru
Location:chesapeake va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
love this scent
Date:May 15, 2012
"this is the only deodorant that i use. please avon make this a perfume."
Review 39 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cranky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Excellent deodorant, great price
Date:April 6, 2012
"Perfect for travel and daily use at home. Hard to find roll ons anymore; everything is stick deodorant."
Review 40 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fluffmitten
container
Date:March 31, 2012
"The only thing I would change is the container size. It would be more cost effective to use a larger container. There would be a little less waste with a larger container."