Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
120 of 123(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant ever
By: Anonymous
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" and you can't beat the price. I've been using this for years. We just came back from an overseas (military) tour and I was so bummed because I didn't have a representative there and AVON wouldn't ship this product to an APO. I tried regular drugstore deodorant and I hated it. This smells great, doesn't leave stains on clothes and works no matter how hot I get! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: Esra
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Esra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using "Feelin Fresh" roll for over seven years now and it continues to meet my satisfaction on multiple levels: 1) prevents perspiration 2) not heavy with excessive residue and 3) it smells great yet not overbearing. I've actually recommended this product to other women. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My best Deodorant
By: Chucktf
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Chucktf
Location:Antioch,Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been useing Feeling Fresh Deodorant for about 25 years.I tried others but like the price and quality of this deodorant. I started out buying from Avon Reps but when I can't find a Rep I started buying from Avon.com. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How much do I like this?
By: daisy1
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: daisy1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using Feelin' Fresh for probably at least 30 years. Since I don't always have an Avon rep nearby when I do make a purchase I usually buy 3 - 4 bottles at a time, just to make sure I don't run out! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok
By: MrsPortes
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MrsPortes
Location:Boston mass
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It isn't my favorite . The smell wasn't as pleasant as I expected. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband's Favorite
By: KSCC
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: KSCC
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has been using this product for so many years, that it's difficult to remember when he started. He normally purchases a year's supply each time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FEELIN' FRESH DEODRANT
By: Special
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Special
Location:El Dorado, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used Avon since I was 12. My dad use to order whatever I wanted from our neighbor who sold Avon. I love Feelin' Fresh it lasts all day. Yes I would recommend it to others. I love your clothing, shoes, handbags, I jusst love AVON... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: SouthernBeauty
on August 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SouthernBeauty
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This roll-on has a super clean, fresh scent. I wear sleeveless shirts at work, and every other drugstore deodorant would give out on me. Avon deodorants never have. I'll be a loyal shopper for life. The price is wonderful too!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Excellent price
By: AvonSuperWoman
on August 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AvonSuperWoman
Location:New Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Does it work? Yes! It absolutely provides deodorant/antiperspirant protection for 24 hours. However, I don't love the smell. It kind of smells like clean laundry, which is nice but I'd like something a little more feminine. As some others have stated, it takes a long time to dry, my estimate is 15 minutes, minimum. Lastly, it does leave a white mark on clothes. So, I'm going to try the Skin So Soft deodorant. You can't beat the price! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is theft!
By: maggie1
on August 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: maggie1
Location:Louisiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant at this price is a steal! I have been using this approximately 10 years and can't believe I can atill buy this at such a bargain price. I have tried other brands at a higher price and have never been as satisfied as I am with this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: YS420
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By: YS420
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" What can I say. From a teenager to an adult, this is my all time favourite roll-on deoderant. It never fails. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love the smell
By: Anonymous
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:new haven,ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i never use it before until i ordered and i started using it and i love the smell, it make u smell fresh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: pattimc
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pattimc
Location:aurora, co
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like the roll on deod bc
1. it is affordable
2. product rolls on nicely w/o having to shake it or roll it around until it dispenses
3. it's effective
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price and Quality
By: karredondo
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: karredondo
Location:Riverside, CA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" All of Avon deodorants are unbelievable but true. They really work. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this deordorant since i was 14
By: WenZ1210
on July 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: WenZ1210
Location:USA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It's worked the best. No mess, and last the entire day and then some! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant
By: MaVV
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MaVV
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Keeps me dry all day even in very hot weather. After applying let is dry before I wear my shirt/clothes to avoid getting it on your clothes, then I am set for the day. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon user for life
By: cnote
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cnote
Location:woodbridge, va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this deodorant since I was probably about 8, as my skin will tolerate nothing else. 20 years later, it's still my go to and still works just as well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this scent
By: scentguru
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: scentguru
Location:chesapeake va
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is the only deodorant that i use. please avon make this a perfume. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent deodorant, great price
By: cranky
on April 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cranky
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Perfect for travel and daily use at home. Hard to find roll ons anymore; everything is stick deodorant. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Feelin' Fresh Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
container
By: Fluffmitten
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Fluffmitten
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The only thing I would change is the container size. It would be more cost effective to use a larger container. There would be a little less waste with a larger container. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>