Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep you cool. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
120 of 129(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doreybelle
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 20, 2013
"We've used this deodrant (my husband and I) for over 20 years. It is all we use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TVau
Great value and product!
Date:June 28, 2013
"Have used for years and will continue as long as it's available!"
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
atvracer
Deoderant
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have used this product for 15 years or so and love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Wyoming, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Deodorant
Date:May 7, 2013
"Best stuff on the planet. I have been using it for years and Iwill keep using it."
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toezie
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product
Date:May 2, 2013
"I always use this product for the last 30 plus years. I love the ease of ordering on line, and the order comes very quickly. Very impressed! I usually get the the sensitive skin one, could not find but I probably didnt look hard enough.
Keep the good works up! Thanks
"
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizzard
Location:nashville tenn.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:March 27, 2013
"great product I have used this deodorant ever since avon put it out for sale.IT is the best.Please keep in stock I don't know what I would without It."
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CindyV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Long-time favorite
Date:February 28, 2013
"I've been using this deodorant exclusively for over 30 years. It is easy to apply, doesn't stain my clothes and actually works. Also, can't beat the price."
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
KJAY
Not What I Expected
Date:February 4, 2013
"This was ok as far as protection, but the scent is not the most appealing. I wouldn't buy it again. If you like lilac, then maybe this will work for you."
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tmgy
Date:January 12, 2013
"A catalog would of been nice w/product"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duffyjazz2
Cool Item
Date:December 17, 2012
"As usual, Avon has come up with another great item."
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lillysue
Date:June 28, 2012
"Cool Confidence is a great product. Lightly scented and gentle roller make it enjoyable to use. I have been using it for over 20 years. Reasonably priced."
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellent deodorant!
Date:May 3, 2012
"I've tried just about all of avons deodorants, and ALL of them are excellent! I'm new to COOL CONFIDENCE and wanted 2 try it since its unscented. It dries fast, doesn't stain clothes and keeps u fresh and dry all day long. I like that its unscented for ocassions that I need a deodorant, but don't want it to clash with my perfume. Or if a have a wonderful avon scent that doesn't have a matching deodorant! Great price 2!"
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Columbus, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE this stuff!!
Date:March 3, 2012
"I've been using this product since I was in high school. It never lets me down...keeps me smelling fresh even through a high-powered workout!
If AVON ever discontinues it I'll be devastated!"
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynn60
Location:MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
best ever
Date:February 6, 2012
"This product works, and it has worked for years. I have not found anything that I like better."
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
motherof3boys
Location:Centerville, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it!
Date:January 19, 2012
"this is the only deodorant I have used in years and I absolutely love it!"
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Cool Confidence Deodorant
Date:January 18, 2012
"It is the best and the only one I use. Have used it for many years. I plan on using it as long as you carrry it and as long as I can order it."
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLCDancer
Location:Salt Lake City
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
No Waxy Feel
Date:December 27, 2011
"This deodorant keeps me dry and doesn't stain my clothes. I like that once it dries, there's no waxy feel."
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
csm1
Location:Louisville, Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Always Dependable.
Date:December 18, 2011
"I have used Cool Confidence for sometime now and it is always dependable."
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
diehlie
Location:midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Super Product
Date:December 18, 2011
"I began using cool confidence over 20 years ago. Other deoderants had 'stopped' working for me. A friend recommended cool confidence and I haven't used anything since. My skin tends to be sensitive and I have never had a problem with this product causing any type of irritation. This is a supurb product at a value price."
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HogHeaven
Location:Little Rock, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 17, 2011
"Cool Confidence by AVON is the best! It works great on pre-teens as well. I have tried others and due to my child's sensitive skin AVON was the only deodorant that I have found that works best!!!"