Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep you cool. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.822 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
120 of 129(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Doreybelle
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Doreybelle
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"We've used this deodrant (my husband and I) for over 20 years. It is all we use."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and product!
By TVau
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By TVau
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used for years and will continue as long as it's available!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deoderant
By atvracer
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By atvracer
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for 15 years or so and love it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant
By Anonymous
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Wyoming, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best stuff on the planet. I have been using it for years and Iwill keep using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By toezie
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By toezie
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always use this product for the last 30 plus years. I love the ease of ordering on line, and the order comes very quickly. Very impressed! I usually get the the sensitive skin one, could not find but I probably didnt look hard enough.
Keep the good works up! Thanks
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By lizzard
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By lizzard
Location:nashville tenn.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great product I have used this deodorant ever since avon put it out for sale.IT is the best.Please keep in stock I don't know what I would without It."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long-time favorite
By CindyV
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By CindyV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this deodorant exclusively for over 30 years. It is easy to apply, doesn't stain my clothes and actually works. Also, can't beat the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not What I Expected
By KJAY
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By KJAY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was ok as far as protection, but the scent is not the most appealing. I wouldn't buy it again. If you like lilac, then maybe this will work for you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Tmgy
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tmgy
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A catalog would of been nice w/product"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Item
By duffyjazz2
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By duffyjazz2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As usual, Avon has come up with another great item."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By lillysue
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By lillysue
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cool Confidence is a great product. Lightly scented and gentle roller make it enjoyable to use. I have been using it for over 20 years. Reasonably priced."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent deodorant!
By cincity1981
on May 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried just about all of avons deodorants, and ALL of them are excellent! I'm new to COOL CONFIDENCE and wanted 2 try it since its unscented. It dries fast, doesn't stain clothes and keeps u fresh and dry all day long. I like that its unscented for ocassions that I need a deodorant, but don't want it to clash with my perfume. Or if a have a wonderful avon scent that doesn't have a matching deodorant! Great price 2!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this stuff!!
By Anonymous
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product since I was in high school. It never lets me down...keeps me smelling fresh even through a high-powered workout!
If AVON ever discontinues it I'll be devastated!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By lynn60
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By lynn60
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works, and it has worked for years. I have not found anything that I like better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By motherof3boys
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By motherof3boys
Location:Centerville, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is the only deodorant I have used in years and I absolutely love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence Deodorant
By always
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is the best and the only one I use. Have used it for many years. I plan on using it as long as you carrry it and as long as I can order it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Waxy Feel
By SLCDancer
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By SLCDancer
Location:Salt Lake City
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant keeps me dry and doesn't stain my clothes. I like that once it dries, there's no waxy feel."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Dependable.
By csm1
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By csm1
Location:Louisville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Cool Confidence for sometime now and it is always dependable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product
By diehlie
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By diehlie
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I began using cool confidence over 20 years ago. Other deoderants had 'stopped' working for me. A friend recommended cool confidence and I haven't used anything since. My skin tends to be sensitive and I have never had a problem with this product causing any type of irritation. This is a supurb product at a value price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By HogHeaven
on December 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By HogHeaven
Location:Little Rock, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cool Confidence by AVON is the best! It works great on pre-teens as well. I have tried others and due to my child's sensitive skin AVON was the only deodorant that I have found that works best!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>