Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
77 of 82(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty, light lilac scent
By: GardeningWom1
on October 20, 2014
About the reviewer
By: GardeningWom1
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I remember WAAAAY back when Cool Confidence was brand new. I had an aerosol spray of it that I kept in my gym locker in high school. I so looked forward to the refreshing, pretty scent. I use this occasionally when I'm feeling nostalgic, but it's a little too "gentle" for me to use every day. This never turns my clothing yellow, or causes a white cast under my arms. I've never experienced irritation from it, either. This is likely perfect for women who don't sweat as much as I do and live in Phoenix... "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Doreybelle
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Doreybelle
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" We've used this deodrant (my husband and I) for over 20 years. It is all we use. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and product!
By: TVau
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TVau
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Have used for years and will continue as long as it's available! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deoderant
By: atvracer
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: atvracer
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for 15 years or so and love it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant
By: Anonymous
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Wyoming, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best stuff on the planet. I have been using it for years and Iwill keep using it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: toezie
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: toezie
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I always use this product for the last 30 plus years. I love the ease of ordering on line, and the order comes very quickly. Very impressed! I usually get the the sensitive skin one, could not find but I probably didnt look hard enough.
Keep the good works up! Thanks
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: lizzard
on March 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lizzard
Location:nashville tenn.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great product I have used this deodorant ever since avon put it out for sale.IT is the best.Please keep in stock I don't know what I would without It. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long-time favorite
By: CindyV
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CindyV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this deodorant exclusively for over 30 years. It is easy to apply, doesn't stain my clothes and actually works. Also, can't beat the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not What I Expected
By: KJAY
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KJAY
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This was ok as far as protection, but the scent is not the most appealing. I wouldn't buy it again. If you like lilac, then maybe this will work for you. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By: Tmgy
on January 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tmgy
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" A catalog would of been nice w/product "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Item
By: duffyjazz2
on December 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: duffyjazz2
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As usual, Avon has come up with another great item. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: lillysue
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lillysue
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Cool Confidence is a great product. Lightly scented and gentle roller make it enjoyable to use. I have been using it for over 20 years. Reasonably priced. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent deodorant!
By: cincity1981
on May 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've tried just about all of avons deodorants, and ALL of them are excellent! I'm new to COOL CONFIDENCE and wanted 2 try it since its unscented. It dries fast, doesn't stain clothes and keeps u fresh and dry all day long. I like that its unscented for ocassions that I need a deodorant, but don't want it to clash with my perfume. Or if a have a wonderful avon scent that doesn't have a matching deodorant! Great price 2! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE this stuff!!
By: Anonymous
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product since I was in high school. It never lets me down...keeps me smelling fresh even through a high-powered workout!
If AVON ever discontinues it I'll be devastated! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
By: lynn60
on February 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: lynn60
Location:MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product works, and it has worked for years. I have not found anything that I like better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By: motherof3boys
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: motherof3boys
Location:Centerville, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is the only deodorant I have used in years and I absolutely love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence Deodorant
By: always
on January 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: always
Location:Apple Valley Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It is the best and the only one I use. Have used it for many years. I plan on using it as long as you carrry it and as long as I can order it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No Waxy Feel
By: SLCDancer
on December 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By: SLCDancer
Location:Salt Lake City
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This deodorant keeps me dry and doesn't stain my clothes. I like that once it dries, there's no waxy feel. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Dependable.
By: csm1
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By: csm1
Location:Louisville, Ky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Cool Confidence for sometime now and it is always dependable. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Original Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product
By: diehlie
on December 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By: diehlie
Location:midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I began using cool confidence over 20 years ago. Other deoderants had 'stopped' working for me. A friend recommended cool confidence and I haven't used anything since. My skin tends to be sensitive and I have never had a problem with this product causing any type of irritation. This is a supurb product at a value price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>