Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

On-Duty provides 24-Hour intensive protection for active lifestyles. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
111 of 118(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chola52
Location:Pittsburgh PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
No scent, no irritation
Date:July 21, 2012
"This is the perfect product for women with sensitive skin. It is an effective deodorant and I never have the embarrassing itch that other deodorants labelled "unscented" sometimes cause for me. And the price is always great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hlwms
Location:Hawaii
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:September 21, 2013
"Great for all types of skin, mine is sensitive and it works great!"
Review 3 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silena
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
On duty 24
Date:September 1, 2013
"The best deodorant on the market. I would not recommend no one to buy any other product but self of 24 hour deodorant. It's the best seller ever and it last forever."
Review 4 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Favorite for Decades
Date:August 21, 2013
"I've used On'Duty 24 for decades. It is dependable and effective. I purchase it by the box so I won't run out of it!"
Review 5 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yikesnyc
Location:NYC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
It WORKS!
Date:July 31, 2013
"I ordered it because of the price, but found it works better that deodorants I pay much more for."
Review 6 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pablo6124
Best deodorant ever
Date:July 30, 2013
"I have used this deodorant my whole life and it is the best it is. I have tried others at local stores(convenience of accesibility) but none works like this one. Thanks Avon!!"
Review 7 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NosweatinPA
Works 24-7
Date:July 25, 2013
"I have been using Avon On-duty 24 Hours Unscented Antiperspirant for over 20 years and is works 24-7. It is also one of the few deodorants I can use that does not give me a rash. Excellent product."
Review 8 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinky
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
Great choice
Date:July 19, 2013
"I have been using On Duty 24 hours unscented Roll-on Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for years and it has kept me dry no matter how much I sweat. Keep up the good work."
Review 9 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merilee
Location:Pelican Rapids, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Very helpful staff.
Date:July 18, 2013
"Have used this product for the last 30 years since I sold it and would never use any other."
Review 10 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolffox
Location:fresno, ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
on duty unscented roll-on anti-perspirant
Date:July 14, 2013
"wonderful product. works well. no scent. handy size to take on vacation. great protection."
Review 11 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlsa
Location:Evansville In.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Purchase
Date:July 12, 2013
"I have used this product for many years as my family has sensitive skin. It is a great product and value for the money. I have also helped my brother purchase it as he does not like "perfumed" items."
Review 12 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BLONDEGRANDMA
Location:Lewisboro N.Y.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever!
Date:July 2, 2013
"I bought this deodorant for my Husband who is very hard to please when it comes to deodorants. He really likes this one and it does not irritate his underarms. It is Fragrance Free and yet does the job."
Review 13 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunn1
Location:far far away
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
THIS WORKS
Date:June 17, 2013
"When my other tried and true deodorant 'just stopped working' I tried a bunch of other drugstore brands -- nothing worked all day and then I asked a girlfriend what she used: ON DUTY 24. I tried it, this is at least 10 years ago, and I never looked back -- roll on took a little getting used to but no issue whatsover. This stuff works. Guarans."
Review 14 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dtkark
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
OnDuty 24 Uncented
Date:June 7, 2013
"good product. can't beat it if you like roll-ons"
Review 15 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rubygurl
Location:Bethlehem, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Absoulety works and I am impressed
Date:June 3, 2013
"I am very picky about all deodorants I wear or try. I have to buy the clinical strength kind for me to be absolutely satisfied and I decided "OK let me try the Avon On Duty 24 intensive protection". This past week there was a heat wave in my town and state and it is unbelievable on how there was no body order throughout the day and I did not have to reapply. for such a low price and great quality I do not think I will be switching my deodorants again! This is officially my favorite deodorant thanks to Avon."
Review 16 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idontwantanickname
Location:Encinitas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
it works.
Date:June 2, 2013
"I have allergies to some odors and I don't like my perfume competing with my deodorant. I have used this product for many years. I order it by the dozen. I have never found anything to compete with it."
Review 17 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babiesmomma
Location:Myrtle creek Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Product
Date:May 8, 2013
"This product is the only deodorant that my husband will use. He says it works better than anything he's ever used and the price is unbeatable."
Review 18 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slam
Location:Alabama
No B.O.
Date:March 30, 2013
"My husband turned me on to this deodorant when we married he never had that "manly" body odor, even when out all day sailing. This deodorant really works! We have been married for 14 years and have never used any other deodorant, it's a good value and it works."
Review 19 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kookielovins
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
The ONLY deodorant I use.
Date:February 16, 2013
"It works all day, no scent, and keeps me dry! The perfect deodorant and the perfect price! My holy-grail deodorant."
Review 20 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nascar15216
Location:Springdale, AR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
On Duty 24
Date:February 12, 2013
"On Duty 24 hour keeps me odor free. It is priced right and I would recomend it to everyone."