Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

On-Duty provides 24-Hour intensive protection for active lifestyles. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.782 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
177 of 188(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No scent, no irritation
By chola52
on July 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By chola52
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This is the perfect product for women with sensitive skin. It is an effective deodorant and I never have the embarrassing itch that other deodorants labelled "unscented" sometimes cause for me. And the price is always great!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most awesome purchase
By ToulaYaya
on August 3, 2014
About the reviewer
By ToulaYaya
Location:Ponchatoula, La.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I purchased this deodorant it was on sale. I soon realized it was one of the best for me as a product and the price was super! I now purchase it in multiples! I keep 1 in my bathroom, 1 in my bedroom and 1 in my luggage for frequent trips. I never want to be without it! I love the security of protection from odor, the unscented so as not to take over my own perfume and the fact that it does not color my clothing. Please do not discontinue!! Thanks, Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By showergeljunkie
on July 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By showergeljunkie
Location:Eastpointe, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought this when I was going on a trip--met the weight requirement. The product protects well and the price is excellent. Do not hesitate to buy this."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By hlwms
on September 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By hlwms
Location:Hawaii
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great for all types of skin, mine is sensitive and it works great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty 24
By Silena
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Silena
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The best deodorant on the market. I would not recommend no one to buy any other product but self of 24 hour deodorant. It's the best seller ever and it last forever."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite for Decades
By Anonymous
on August 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used On'Duty 24 for decades. It is dependable and effective. I purchase it by the box so I won't run out of it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It WORKS!
By yikesnyc
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By yikesnyc
Location:NYC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered it because of the price, but found it works better that deodorants I pay much more for."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By pablo6124
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By pablo6124
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this deodorant my whole life and it is the best it is. I have tried others at local stores(convenience of accesibility) but none works like this one. Thanks Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works 24-7
By NosweatinPA
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By NosweatinPA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon On-duty 24 Hours Unscented Antiperspirant for over 20 years and is works 24-7. It is also one of the few deodorants I can use that does not give me a rash. Excellent product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great choice
By Twinky
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Twinky
Location:Buffalo, New York
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using On Duty 24 hours unscented Roll-on Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for years and it has kept me dry no matter how much I sweat. Keep up the good work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very helpful staff.
By merilee
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By merilee
Location:Pelican Rapids, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used this product for the last 30 years since I sold it and would never use any other."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty unscented roll-on anti-perspirant
By wolffox
on July 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By wolffox
Location:fresno, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful product. works well. no scent. handy size to take on vacation. great protection."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By tlsa
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By tlsa
Location:Evansville In.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for many years as my family has sensitive skin. It is a great product and value for the money. I have also helped my brother purchase it as he does not like "perfumed" items."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best Ever!
By BLONDEGRANDMA
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By BLONDEGRANDMA
Location:Lewisboro N.Y.
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this deodorant for my Husband who is very hard to please when it comes to deodorants. He really likes this one and it does not irritate his underarms. It is Fragrance Free and yet does the job."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS WORKS
By sunn1
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By sunn1
Location:far far away
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When my other tried and true deodorant 'just stopped working' I tried a bunch of other drugstore brands -- nothing worked all day and then I asked a girlfriend what she used: ON DUTY 24. I tried it, this is at least 10 years ago, and I never looked back -- roll on took a little getting used to but no issue whatsover. This stuff works. Guarans."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnDuty 24 Uncented
By Dtkark
on June 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dtkark
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"good product. can't beat it if you like roll-ons"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absoulety works and I am impressed
By Rubygurl
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rubygurl
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very picky about all deodorants I wear or try. I have to buy the clinical strength kind for me to be absolutely satisfied and I decided "OK let me try the Avon On Duty 24 intensive protection". This past week there was a heat wave in my town and state and it is unbelievable on how there was no body order throughout the day and I did not have to reapply. for such a low price and great quality I do not think I will be switching my deodorants again! This is officially my favorite deodorant thanks to Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it works.
By Idontwantanickname
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Idontwantanickname
Location:Encinitas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have allergies to some odors and I don't like my perfume competing with my deodorant. I have used this product for many years. I order it by the dozen. I have never found anything to compete with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Product
By Babiesmomma
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Babiesmomma
Location:Myrtle creek Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is the only deodorant that my husband will use. He says it works better than anything he's ever used and the price is unbeatable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No B.O.
By slam
on March 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By slam
Location:Alabama
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband turned me on to this deodorant when we married he never had that "manly" body odor, even when out all day sailing. This deodorant really works! We have been married for 14 years and have never used any other deodorant, it's a good value and it works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>