Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
124 of 131(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ONLY deodorant I use.
By kookielovins
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By kookielovins
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works all day, no scent, and keeps me dry! The perfect deodorant and the perfect price! My holy-grail deodorant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty 24
By nascar15216
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By nascar15216
Location:Springdale, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"On Duty 24 hour keeps me odor free. It is priced right and I would recomend it to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best on the Market
By LogiicsHere
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By LogiicsHere
Location:Ossining, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Avon's OnDuty 24 Hour Deordorant for years and years. My sister told me about it when I mentioned how every deodorant I tried would stain my blouses and I hated it. Avon's OnDuty does not stain your clothes and it gives me the protection that I need. Would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By synclair
on January 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By synclair
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Being a man, I do not like scented Deodorants, and when I first used this 24Hr. deodorant, it just worked so well. I now look for this un-scented type only."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Deodorant
By dargr
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By dargr
Location:Crossville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have used this product for year's, my husband has problem's with his skin and this has worked the best for him. Plus I like the unscented so it dose not mix with my perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Stuff
By mhm42kem
on December 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By mhm42kem
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent men's deodorant. The deodorant does not have an overpowering scent when you sweat nor does it prove to be sticky. I have been using the product for over 10 years. Highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just okay.
By MRichards
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By MRichards
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like that it doesn't have an overpowering scent, and that once it dries it doesn't come off on your clothes.
But it doesn't last very long. Halfway through the day, if I sniff under my arms, I can smell that funky BO smell. And it's wintertime. I shower in the morning, and shouldn't smell by noon, especially just sitting in a classroom all morning.
Sorry, but going back to my old store-bought antiperspirant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No better product out there
By Ggee
on December 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ggee
Location:Los Angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"All my life, finding an acceptable deodorant has been a struggle. I've tried just about every major brand and many "organic" options. Either I'm allergic to it, or it stains my clothes, or it leaves gross deodorant clumps in my armpit, or it just plain doesn't work -- usually some combination of the four.
This is the only deodorant that works, does not irritate my skin or cause an allergic reaction, and does not stain my clothes, and is wearable with sleeveless shirts. I will never bother trying another brand again - I have found what may be the world's best deodorant."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product!
By Mrsmagic1
on October 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mrsmagic1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this deodorant for over five years and I love it. It works very well and is extremely affordable. It works well for women and men."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keeps on working
By JoyInWoodlandHills
on October 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By JoyInWoodlandHills
Location:Woodland Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Does the job even through Zumba classes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no rash
By bje3
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By bje3
Location:minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have found this deodorant to be one of the few I can wear that does not irritate my under arms. I have tried several others that claim to be hypoalergenic from local stores but tend to cause a rash."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By GramaD
on September 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By GramaD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have been using for more years than I'd like to admit. Does a great ajob!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
By jgbma47
on September 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By jgbma47
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this product for over 40 years. Dries quickly. No overpowering scent. Keeps me dry. Good for sentive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product for great price
By 4lovey
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By 4lovey
Location:pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have been using this deoderant for probably 20 years now. We never have any persperation marks on our clothing no matter how hot it gets. It works great and the price is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On-Duty Unscented Roll-on Deodorant
By Souix
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Souix
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have used this deodorant for many many years! It has never let us down!! It doesn't break him out under his arms."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but good
By areusi
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By areusi
Location:Abingdon, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We buy the smaller bottle because of the price. The larger bottles are more and you don't get as much..wish they would make a 3oz or 4oz and make the price comperable. Other than that..my husband wears it and that is the only kind he can wear. No others keep him smelling fresh. The scent is unscented but I think it is a mens musky smell. I like it though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always good
By Winegirl
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Winegirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon deodorant for over 20 years! I just switched to this fragrance free one because it's better for you to use products without fragrance added. It works like a charm! I even have my hubby using it as well and he says it stands up to his sweating. The only downfall is you have to let it dry a bit before putting on a shirt or else it will rub off."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All time favorite
By DCDC2
on July 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By DCDC2
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has been using this product for years and refuses to use anything else. Do not ever stop offering this!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By max7
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By max7
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I find this unscented deodorant the best on the market. It doesn't soil your clothes and truly lasts 24 hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST DEODERANT
By FWTX
on July 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By FWTX
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased this for my Son who says it is the only deoderant that does not cause him to break out and actually works in curtailing odor in the hot Arizona weather."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>