Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

On-Duty provides 24-Hour intensive protection for active lifestyles. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
111 of 118(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LogiicsHere
Location:Ossining, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best on the Market
Date:January 31, 2013
"I've been using Avon's OnDuty 24 Hour Deordorant for years and years. My sister told me about it when I mentioned how every deodorant I tried would stain my blouses and I hated it. Avon's OnDuty does not stain your clothes and it gives me the protection that I need. Would recommend it to anyone."
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
synclair
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:January 27, 2013
"Being a man, I do not like scented Deodorants, and when I first used this 24Hr. deodorant, it just worked so well. I now look for this un-scented type only."
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dargr
Location:Crossville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Avon Deodorant
Date:December 22, 2012
"We have used this product for year's, my husband has problem's with his skin and this has worked the best for him. Plus I like the unscented so it dose not mix with my perfume."
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mhm42kem
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good Stuff
Date:December 21, 2012
"Excellent men's deodorant. The deodorant does not have an overpowering scent when you sweat nor does it prove to be sticky. I have been using the product for over 10 years. Highly recommended."
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MRichards
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Just okay.
Date:December 10, 2012
"I like that it doesn't have an overpowering scent, and that once it dries it doesn't come off on your clothes.
But it doesn't last very long. Halfway through the day, if I sniff under my arms, I can smell that funky BO smell. And it's wintertime. I shower in the morning, and shouldn't smell by noon, especially just sitting in a classroom all morning.
Sorry, but going back to my old store-bought antiperspirant."
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ggee
Location:Los Angeles
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
No better product out there
Date:December 6, 2012
"All my life, finding an acceptable deodorant has been a struggle. I've tried just about every major brand and many "organic" options. Either I'm allergic to it, or it stains my clothes, or it leaves gross deodorant clumps in my armpit, or it just plain doesn't work -- usually some combination of the four.
This is the only deodorant that works, does not irritate my skin or cause an allergic reaction, and does not stain my clothes, and is wearable with sleeveless shirts. I will never bother trying another brand again - I have found what may be the world's best deodorant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsmagic1
Wonderful product!
Date:October 26, 2012
"I have used this deodorant for over five years and I love it. It works very well and is extremely affordable. It works well for women and men."
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoyInWoodlandHills
Location:Woodland Hills, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Keeps on working
Date:October 19, 2012
"Does the job even through Zumba classes."
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bje3
Location:minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
no rash
Date:September 29, 2012
"I have found this deodorant to be one of the few I can wear that does not irritate my under arms. I have tried several others that claim to be hypoalergenic from local stores but tend to cause a rash."
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramaD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Date:September 19, 2012
"My husband and I have been using for more years than I'd like to admit. Does a great ajob!"
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgbma47
Age:55 yrs and older
Works well
Date:September 10, 2012
"Have been using this product for over 40 years. Dries quickly. No overpowering scent. Keeps me dry. Good for sentive skin."
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4lovey
Location:pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
great product for great price
Date:September 8, 2012
"My husband and I have been using this deoderant for probably 20 years now. We never have any persperation marks on our clothing no matter how hot it gets. It works great and the price is great."
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Souix
On-Duty Unscented Roll-on Deodorant
Date:September 2, 2012
"My husband and I have used this deodorant for many many years! It has never let us down!! It doesn't break him out under his arms."
Review 34 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
areusi
Location:Abingdon, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
small but good
Date:August 15, 2012
"We buy the smaller bottle because of the price. The larger bottles are more and you don't get as much..wish they would make a 3oz or 4oz and make the price comperable. Other than that..my husband wears it and that is the only kind he can wear. No others keep him smelling fresh. The scent is unscented but I think it is a mens musky smell. I like it though."
Review 35 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winegirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Always good
Date:August 1, 2012
"I have been using Avon deodorant for over 20 years! I just switched to this fragrance free one because it's better for you to use products without fragrance added. It works like a charm! I even have my hubby using it as well and he says it stands up to his sweating. The only downfall is you have to let it dry a bit before putting on a shirt or else it will rub off."
Review 36 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DCDC2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
All time favorite
Date:July 31, 2012
"My husband has been using this product for years and refuses to use anything else. Do not ever stop offering this!"
Review 37 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
max7
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best deodorant ever
Date:July 27, 2012
"I find this unscented deodorant the best on the market. It doesn't soil your clothes and truly lasts 24 hours."
Review 38 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FWTX
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST DEODERANT
Date:July 18, 2012
"Purchased this for my Son who says it is the only deoderant that does not cause him to break out and actually works in curtailing odor in the hot Arizona weather."
Review 39 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blubery
I have been using this for 20 years..
Date:June 29, 2012
"Tried others from the drug store and cannot find anything that works for me."
Review 40 for On Duty Unscented Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Samcom68
Location:Phoenix, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great...
Date:June 15, 2012
"My friend recomended me this product. It works great!!I would recomend this proudct to anyone, and the sented ones also."