Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
fragrances or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So Sad...
By Unequ
on June 6, 2008
About the reviewer
By Unequ
Location:Florham Park, NJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hollywood Pink was removed from the MARK line. This is so unfortunate since I LOVE it!!! If it ever returns I will most likely buy 20 bottles of the Shower Syrup and Delicious Body Lotion..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!
By PrettyNails
on May 31, 2008
About the reviewer
By PrettyNails
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this fragrance! I get tons of compliments on this everytime that I wear it! It is not too over powering & is perfect for all seasons! Love this stuff!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollywood Pink Fan
By HDN06
on January 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By HDN06
Location:Dayton Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I decided to try this item several years ago while I was selling Avon and it was the best choice I've ever made when it comes to buying perfume!!! It is my favorite, my "old reliable" and the most complimentary of anything I've tried -EVER!!!! I've never had so many compliments and when I'm asked what I'm wearing, I'm sure to let them know. People are typically shocked at how affordable it is and that I didn't buy it in some high priced dept. store !"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
By runwaymodel
on January 28, 2008
About the reviewer
By runwaymodel
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hvae had so many compliments on this fragrance. Men and women both have asked me what it was and where did I get it. I guess I need to stock up! I love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark Hollywood Pink smells fantastic
By CJ214
on January 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By CJ214
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is definitely a great scent. It smells light and I have received numerous compliments wearing it. I also like to spray a bit in my closet. It smells great and is subtle, not overpowering. Perfect:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollywood Pink is choco-licious!
By patticakes
on January 3, 2008
About the reviewer
By patticakes
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Hollywood Pink! I get tons of compliments on the fragrance. I am especially crazy for the candles. I wish they would come back to the catalog. Everyone I know wants them! My bedroom smells fabulous!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute!
By jolivas
on January 2, 2008
About the reviewer
By jolivas
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this fragrance. When I wear it makes me feel very flirty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells AWESOME!!
By lovetoshoptothetee
on December 18, 2007
About the reviewer
By lovetoshoptothetee
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first fragrance in a looooonng time were it compliments me. This smells so good and blens perfectly with my chemistry. I have head several fragrances that smelled good but put them on did not go with my chemistry, it did not do me justice. Yet Mark Hollywood Pink is so nice. I can spray more than a few sprays and it still not be strong. If you are the type that have problems with fragrances blending in well with your body chemistry then this is for you. If it smells awesome on me then anyone can where this and get compliments. My husband finally compli9ments me how goodnt smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LUV IT
By LatinPrncess
on December 17, 2007
About the reviewer
By LatinPrncess
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I luv this perfume it smells great. At first I was a bit skeptical about how it would smell because I am very picky when it comes to fragrances but I absolutely luv it. Very light, smells good it makes you fell pretty. I would totally recommend it to everyone. Matter fact I am already recommending it. Go get it!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pheremones must be a secret ingredient
By eleni
on October 23, 2007
About the reviewer
By eleni
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I bought Hollywood Pink when it debuted several years ago. It is one of my favorite fragrances to wear. It is sexy and flirty but in no way overpowering. I inevitably receive compliments, mostly from men, whenever I wear this fragrance. It usually elicits comments such as "You smell good enough to eat" and "Your scent is delicious". I love that you can purchase the Shower Syrup and the Lotion so that you can layer the fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product