Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
fragrances or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist

Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Review 1 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unequ
Location:Florham Park, NJ
So Sad...
Date:June 6, 2008
"Hollywood Pink was removed from the MARK line. This is so unfortunate since I LOVE it!!! If it ever returns I will most likely buy 20 bottles of the Shower Syrup and Delicious Body Lotion..."
Review 2 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyNails
Location:NC
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this scent!
Date:May 31, 2008
"I love this fragrance! I get tons of compliments on this everytime that I wear it! It is not too over powering & is perfect for all seasons! Love this stuff!"
Review 3 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HDN06
Location:Dayton Ohio
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hollywood Pink Fan
Date:January 28, 2008
"I decided to try this item several years ago while I was selling Avon and it was the best choice I've ever made when it comes to buying perfume!!! It is my favorite, my "old reliable" and the most complimentary of anything I've tried -EVER!!!! I've never had so many compliments and when I'm asked what I'm wearing, I'm sure to let them know. People are typically shocked at how affordable it is and that I didn't buy it in some high priced dept. store !"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
runwaymodel
Location:California
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect
Date:January 28, 2008
"I hvae had so many compliments on this fragrance. Men and women both have asked me what it was and where did I get it. I guess I need to stock up! I love it!!"
Review 5 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJ214
Location:Dallas, TX
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
mark Hollywood Pink smells fantastic
Date:January 9, 2008
"This is definitely a great scent. It smells light and I have received numerous compliments wearing it. I also like to spray a bit in my closet. It smells great and is subtle, not overpowering. Perfect:)"
Review 6 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
patticakes
Location:Illinois
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Hollywood Pink is choco-licious!
Date:January 3, 2008
"I love Hollywood Pink! I get tons of compliments on the fragrance. I am especially crazy for the candles. I wish they would come back to the catalog. Everyone I know wants them! My bedroom smells fabulous!"
Review 7 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jolivas
Location:Texas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So cute!
Date:January 2, 2008
"I really like this fragrance. When I wear it makes me feel very flirty."
Review 8 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovetoshoptothetee
Location:Virginia
mark purchase frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Smells AWESOME!!
Date:December 18, 2007
"This is the first fragrance in a looooonng time were it compliments me. This smells so good and blens perfectly with my chemistry. I have head several fragrances that smelled good but put them on did not go with my chemistry, it did not do me justice. Yet Mark Hollywood Pink is so nice. I can spray more than a few sprays and it still not be strong. If you are the type that have problems with fragrances blending in well with your body chemistry then this is for you. If it smells awesome on me then anyone can where this and get compliments. My husband finally compli9ments me how goodnt smell!"
Review 9 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LatinPrncess
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LUV IT
Date:December 17, 2007
"I luv this perfume it smells great. At first I was a bit skeptical about how it would smell because I am very picky when it comes to fragrances but I absolutely luv it. Very light, smells good it makes you fell pretty. I would totally recommend it to everyone. Matter fact I am already recommending it. Go get it!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eleni
Location:Portland, OR
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Pheremones must be a secret ingredient
Date:October 23, 2007
"I bought Hollywood Pink when it debuted several years ago. It is one of my favorite fragrances to wear. It is sexy and flirty but in no way overpowering. I inevitably receive compliments, mostly from men, whenever I wear this fragrance. It usually elicits comments such as "You smell good enough to eat" and "Your scent is delicious". I love that you can purchase the Shower Syrup and the Lotion so that you can layer the fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hollywood Pink Fragrance Mist
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product