Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
beauty tools or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hook Up Connector

Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Hook Up Connector
Review 21 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does the job!
By Pinuplovely87
on October 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pinuplovely87
Location:Sacramento, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank goodness for these little hookups, the convience is great! :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By loudsilence99
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By loudsilence99
Location:Delaware
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"One tiny piece of plastic, one big reason to become a mark rep. Finally, one can customize the double ended lip gloss."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small things come in.....
By corena
on July 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A little piece of plastic! When I first seen this I was like.... what.... it looked, I guess to good to be true?
I thought oh my what .. I didn't know what to think (lol) then I got my mini hook ups for eyes and lips and wow! What a gem! You gotta have one. It is very handy and what a great Idea! ( same thing I thought before and after I knew what post its was all about!) simple things... very cool but simple idea.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Divine Invention
By mandolin
on April 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By mandolin
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Hello, Hook Up Connector. Where have you been all my life?"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Mark Product!
By KrazyJ
on March 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By KrazyJ
Location:California
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This awesome little piece of plastic is why i'm a Mark Rep today. Several months ago i saw an add for Hook-Ups in Seventeen Magazine and it intrigued me! I researched Mark and I thought the whole company was soo awesome that I had to be apart of it! This product is truly amazing! It's clearly genius to make it where someone can connect two different types of makeup, with just this cute little thing. It really is a 'Hook Up.' Way to go Mark!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Completely Ingenious!
By AMartinez
on March 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By AMartinez
Location:Las Vegas, NV
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is probably what put Mark on the map and what keeps me coming back for more and more. This is an amazing innovation in beauty, and having these connectors makes my life so much easier! I just snap in which products I need for the day and then run off. The fact that they're so cheap and that the products that you can add to it are well-priced is fantastic. I applaud whoever thought of this, I can't live without them now!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crazy Good
By Stuckinmyhead
on March 6, 2009
About the reviewer
By Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like not having to take five things out at once. This is great for keeping organized and secure!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mix Match Connect
By MarinesGirl07
on March 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By MarinesGirl07
Location:Atlanta, GA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the idea of these connectors! They make organization so simple! The connectors are durable and chic and I can't imagine MARK life without them!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its not what I thought
By JoMi
on January 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By JoMi
Location:DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
-7points
1OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I really dont have any use for this product. Its way different from the picture and does not suit my needs:("
-7points
1OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy Helper!
By GlamGirl84
on November 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love mark's hook up connector! It makes the small tubes from the collection so much easier to handle and hold on to. Kind of helps with keeping things organized and tidy too so I don't have so many little pieces of make-up floating around in my bag!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
How Convenient!
By AshleighAndJama
on October 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By AshleighAndJama
Location:Scottsbluff, NE
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a freshman in high school, and I use these connectors to keep my lip glosses and other mark hook ups together. It keeps my bag so organized, and I never have to spend more than a couple seconds looking around to find it. So that saves time from digging out of my bag. It's so handy! They're easy to use too. All you have to do is push the lid of your hook ups into each side of the connector, and viola!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Nile
on October 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nile
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use these mainly to make my 'handle' on the little hook-up bottle loonger. Works great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great invention!
By rockstar
on July 9, 2008
About the reviewer
By rockstar
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"i love this little connector because it makes everything easier about carrying cosmetics. it's great if i'm at a party or shopping. mark really got something right with this."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great invention!
By Lj121
on June 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By Lj121
Location:US
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Be sure to buy plenty of these hookups for your mark hook-up lips, eyes, and face products! They're really valuable and so portable. You can hook 2 products in 1, any combination you want so it's customized to you and saves space in your purse. You usually get 1 free if you buy 2 hookups, but if you don't you can always order them seperately here."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Hook Up Connector
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2