Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop beauty tools or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Hook Up Connector

Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
32 of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for mark Hook Up Connector
Review 21 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinuplovely87
Location:Sacramento, CA
It does the job!
Date:October 5, 2009
"Thank goodness for these little hookups, the convience is great! :)"
Review 22 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loudsilence99
Location:Delaware
Date:July 15, 2009
"One tiny piece of plastic, one big reason to become a mark rep. Finally, one can customize the double ended lip gloss."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
small things come in.....
Date:July 15, 2009
"A little piece of plastic! When I first seen this I was like.... what.... it looked, I guess to good to be true?
I thought oh my what .. I didn't know what to think (lol) then I got my mini hook ups for eyes and lips and wow! What a gem! You gotta have one. It is very handy and what a great Idea! ( same thing I thought before and after I knew what post its was all about!) simple things... very cool but simple idea.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandolin
Location:Sherman Oaks, CA
A Divine Invention
Date:April 17, 2009
"Hello, Hook Up Connector. Where have you been all my life?"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrazyJ
Location:California
Best Mark Product!
Date:March 21, 2009
"This awesome little piece of plastic is why i'm a Mark Rep today. Several months ago i saw an add for Hook-Ups in Seventeen Magazine and it intrigued me! I researched Mark and I thought the whole company was soo awesome that I had to be apart of it! This product is truly amazing! It's clearly genius to make it where someone can connect two different types of makeup, with just this cute little thing. It really is a 'Hook Up.' Way to go Mark!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMartinez
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Completely Ingenious!
Date:March 20, 2009
"This is probably what put Mark on the map and what keeps me coming back for more and more. This is an amazing innovation in beauty, and having these connectors makes my life so much easier! I just snap in which products I need for the day and then run off. The fact that they're so cheap and that the products that you can add to it are well-priced is fantastic. I applaud whoever thought of this, I can't live without them now!"
Review 27 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Crazy Good
Date:March 6, 2009
"I like not having to take five things out at once. This is great for keeping organized and secure!"
Review 28 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarinesGirl07
Location:Atlanta, GA
Mix Match Connect
Date:March 1, 2009
"I love the idea of these connectors! They make organization so simple! The connectors are durable and chic and I can't imagine MARK life without them!"
Review 29 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JoMi
Location:DE
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Its not what I thought
Date:January 28, 2009
"I really dont have any use for this product. Its way different from the picture and does not suit my needs:("
1 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Handy Helper!
Date:November 1, 2008
"I love mark's hook up connector! It makes the small tubes from the collection so much easier to handle and hold on to. Kind of helps with keeping things organized and tidy too so I don't have so many little pieces of make-up floating around in my bag!"
Review 31 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleighAndJama
Location:Scottsbluff, NE
How Convenient!
Date:October 14, 2008
"I'm a freshman in high school, and I use these connectors to keep my lip glosses and other mark hook ups together. It keeps my bag so organized, and I never have to spend more than a couple seconds looking around to find it. So that saves time from digging out of my bag. It's so handy! They're easy to use too. All you have to do is push the lid of your hook ups into each side of the connector, and viola!"
Review 32 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nile
Date:October 1, 2008
"I use these mainly to make my 'handle' on the little hook-up bottle loonger. Works great!"
Review 33 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockstar
great invention!
Date:July 9, 2008
"i love this little connector because it makes everything easier about carrying cosmetics. it's great if i'm at a party or shopping. mark really got something right with this."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for mark Hook Up Connector
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lj121
Location:US
Great invention!
Date:June 27, 2008
"Be sure to buy plenty of these hookups for your mark hook-up lips, eyes, and face products! They're really valuable and so portable. You can hook 2 products in 1, any combination you want so it's customized to you and saves space in your purse. You usually get 1 free if you buy 2 hookups, but if you don't you can always order them seperately here."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
21-34 of 34