Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Ultimate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream

Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Review 1 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single Greatest Eye Cream Around
By LAMom
on February 14, 2008
About the reviewer
By LAMom
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just received this eye cream, and I have used it exactly twice. I am not exaggerating when I say that my eye area looks 5 years younger. A friend of mine couldn't believe the difference from just last week, before I started using it. I could go on and on, but suffice it to say that I've tried everything (just like most women in their 40s), including $100 eye creams, and this is simply the best product I've ever used. I'm so happy to have found it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super!
By hello
on February 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By hello
Location:knoxville, AR
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i did what that lady said in previous comments because the clinical eye lift upper and lower cream wasnt working after using it for a long time and then i changed to anew ultimate transforming lift eye cream and that didnt help and then i read what that lady wrote and tried what she said she does.....
i use clinical eye lift that two part cream deal at nite then during the day i use anew ultimate transforming lift eye cream and my my it worked!!!! i dont have that heavy skin resting on my eyelids anymore!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By dewdraup
on January 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By dewdraup
Location:Irving, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've recently discovered this, & have been using it at night. I'm using the Clinical eye lift during the day, & between the two, I can't tell you what a difference they've made for my eyes. People think I'm doing my eye makeup differently, or maybe have I had something done? HA! Thank you for these AVON, because I'm way too much of a coward for the knife!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works Good
By Kendra
on December 20, 2007
About the reviewer
By Kendra
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is better than a lot of other eye creams on the market. I noticed that my dark circles were getting lighter over time. I also think is does a good job of toning the under eye area. All in all, a good product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Great
By Charlie
on December 7, 2007
About the reviewer
By Charlie
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a couple months now. I have definately seen a improvement in my undereye dark circles. What has impressed me the most is the dramatic improvement in the fine lines under my eyes. My dermotologist told me there was nothing on the market that would improve my under eye circles. I can't wait to tell him he was wrong!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ABSOLUTE best
By Birdie
on December 4, 2007
About the reviewer
By Birdie
Location:Metro Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This eye cream is the BEST I have ever used. It does exactly as promised. I look 10 years younger than I am. Don't expect overnight results, it does take about 4 weeks, and only gets better the longer you use it. Great value also!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works better than described!
By decorating101
on November 9, 2007
About the reviewer
By decorating101
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Have been using Anew Ultimate for years...probably since it first was offered. Have tried other products from those sold in high-priced department stores to dermatologist-recommended ones to drug store items but always, always come back to this. Hands down--best eye product on the market!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Lift Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fixed problems I didn't know I had!
By TESS
on October 23, 2007
About the reviewer
By TESS
Location:Colorado
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful
"I tried this product mostly to try to get rid of my dark circles...I have been using it for about two weeks and my undereye circles are not gone, but very faded, and I didn't even realize how much sagginess and how many fine lines I had until they started dissapearing..I was asked for my ID tonight for the first time in a year or so!"
+9points
9OUT OF 9people found this review helpful