Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Beyond Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer

Overall rating:
4.155 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
94 of 116(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Review 1 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good Coverage
By Haliwa528
on October 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Haliwa528
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product did not give very good coverage. I would not use it by itself. I was disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This WORKS!
By Anonymous
on October 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried so many concealers and they cake especially when I apply powder. This products covers and brightens my eyes and blends beautifully and even holds it's own with some powder over the top of it! I can't stop looking in the mirror. I'm sure the excitement will wear off, but who doesn't want to look fabulous?! ( : I highly recommend this concealer!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Secret
By exkii
on October 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By exkii
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this concealer under my foundation all the time.
It's flawless and very easy to blend with the concealer brush (which I also purchased at avon).
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So-so concealer, wrong shade for very fair people.
By AJS111
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By AJS111
Location:WV
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have the worst time trying to find a concealer in a shade light enough for my near-translucent white skin. This one is not it, either. So if you're vampire-fair like me, don't bother trying the lightest of the available shades in Beyond Color Radiant Lifting Concealer. The concealer actually covers and lasts pretty well. I wish Avon would come out with a line of shades for unusually fair people. I would be a dedicated customer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did not work on my face
By Dede1
on August 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By Dede1
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a medium to fair skin color. I ordered the golden, as I have some tan from the summer. This has too much orange tones to it and too dark and does not cover anything at all. I have not been able to find Avon liquid make up that I like for my color tones. Just me I guess."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, bad packaging
By spikes
on August 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By spikes
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. Covers and wears very nicely. However, the delivery system needs to be changed: It builds up in the lid and around the screwtop, which I eventually have to clean off with Q-tips and tissues. This ends up wasting a lot of product, and makes a mess if I'm not diligent with the cleanup. A single delivery system that lets you twist up the product into a brush (like deodorant) would be far more efficient and tidy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product but needs applicator improved
By gakudzu
on August 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By gakudzu
Location:Calhoun, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great concealer. It blends well, not cakey or gooky. I'm not sure that it's meant for it but I even use it as my eye shadow base sometimes or wear it alone as an eyeshadow, giving me a nice "wide awake" appearance. The thing that keeps me from giving this concealer five stars is the brush applicator. After the first use it was mushed out of shape inserting it back into the tube. Avon, please change this to a doe foot applicator and you will have a five star product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs better colors
By Elania
on July 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Elania
Location:Springfield, MO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although this concealer did it's job, the lightest color didn't really match my foundation (also from Avon)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not that great
By mldva
on July 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By mldva
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have pink undertones in my fair skin and this concealer was far too yellow toned to blend in well. I also didn't care for the applicator brush. The bristles get messed up going in and out of the tube."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good concealer
By ASAAR
on July 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By ASAAR
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product every day and wouldn't leave the house without putting it on! I think it covers well and blends in very easily. So overall I would recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not so Hot
By cinnamonsticks1112
on June 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By cinnamonsticks1112
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the shade "Fair" because I've always thought that I'm very pale. But when I tested this I found out that the shade was a yellowy bright tan! It did not match my skin tone at all. So I attemted to rub it into my skin to try to blend it in, but that just seemed to make the concealer disappear! It did not make the circles under my eyes go away at all. The only positive is that it makes my pink zits a little less noticable by tinting them tan."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!!
By BarbaraAnn
on June 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By BarbaraAnn
Location:Hudson, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I use this concealer every day. It matches my skin tone perfectly!! When I am in a hurry I just apply concealer & out the door I go. This is by far one of my most favorite makeup products!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical
By swallick
on June 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By swallick
Location:Detroit, Mi
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Really, it hides my dark under eye circles better than anything else I have tried. It blends flawlessly, if used properly and you do not need much at all. My only complaint, my daughter steals it every morning. I guess I will have to buy her one."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Classi
on May 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By Classi
Location:DFW
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have looked and looked for a concealer to cover undereye circles. I prefer this to all I've tried"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Floa
on May 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By Floa
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this product not expecting much. I just wanted it to take away the blue in my dark circles Most concealers make the under eye look grey or just don't cover enough but not this one! It blends easily, applies easily, wears the whole day, and becasue it is a liquid it works great anywhere on the face: eye lids as a primer, under eyes, zits, dark spots, red marks, anything!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My fave concealer
By perlanga
on May 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By perlanga
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I buy makeup of all brands and this is my favorite out of all. I am a younger girl and have several blemishes at a given time, this stuff covers them perfect. I love the little brush, there is no need to use a concealer brush, because it already comes in the wand. It also leaves my undereyes looking like I got tons of rest."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's alright
By mommycarol1209
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By mommycarol1209
Location:Glendale, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's definitely a good concealer, however it dries darker. I apply it, let it set for a minute, and then smooth it out. I think it may be because I have semi-oily skin, but after a couple hours, it actually turns an orangey-ish color. I'm not too light, probably between fair and medium, so I got the light neutral, but I may have needed to get the fair, not knowing it dries darker. As far as covering stuff up though, it's great. I do need to clean and reapply after about 5 or 6 hours though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By Jewels72
on April 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By Jewels72
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have bought the stick concealer from avon and though I do like that one I really like this liquid one. The brush inside glides on nice and smooth on to the skin and not gloppy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST ~Concealer ~EVER
By h2oluver
on April 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By h2oluver
Location:Oakdale, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I've used many concealers through my years, but this one is one of my favorites. I love the way it smooths on and blends with my mineral powder foundations. I have olive-toned skin and the light neutral is perfect for the winter. Now I'm going to order a darker shade for the summer."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever Concealer
By purrsianpaws
on February 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By purrsianpaws
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is easy to use and blends into makeup easily. Fair color is perfect for me. The brush is gentle to use and gives just the right amount. Other concealers have been hard to use, pulling the skin under the eyes and not blending well. I use this every day and will order whenever I need concealer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>