Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Beyond Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer

Overall rating:
4.155 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
94 of 116(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Review 21 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dshimmer56
Location:baltimore, maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
best concealer I have ever tried!
Date:February 26, 2010
"This concealer works wonders for the dark circles under my eyes. I put this on and my smooth minerals foundation over it, its a instant face lift."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MakeupOnStand
Location:STL, MO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Totally softens D.U.E.C.
Date:February 12, 2010
"I am daily getting sleep deprived, and so my Dark UnderEye Circles were constantly there. This was highly noticable on me, for none of my peers had them. Due to the busy world's demands, I knew trying to get extra sleep was out of the question, so instead that I must hide the DUECs. So I ordered BC Radient Lifting Concealer and tried it on. So impressed! I ordered Medium and applied it on, as soon as I did the DUECs began to disappear. Not only did the concealer hide the DUECs, but it also softened the look naturally even when I wasn't wearing the concealer.
The only problem is that the concealer has orange undertones, and applying too much will be highly noticable and hard to blend in. For me, I only use 2 light dabs, one by the crease of the eye and the other at the lowest point of the DUEC. Then I just blend it in to my skin using my finger in the direction of the DUEC from the darkest area to the lightest area a few times , and then once reverse, for an all over even blend. Nice product!
"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SassyShopper
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Flawless and long lasting coverage
Date:February 12, 2010
"I now know why this concealer has won awards. The coverage is flawless and glides on ever so smooth. So many concealers are very much water based and the coverage is minimal and seems to fade in a few hours. Not this one!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raebot
Location:Cincinnati, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My favorite concealer
Date:February 3, 2010
"I just purchased my second tube of this. It's the best concealer I've ever tried. The formula is very easy to blend, makes my blemishes virtually disappear, and stays on all day."
Review 25 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
just put it on
Date:February 1, 2010
"just put it on and any thing you want to cover is gone just like that"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dguzman
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Didn't do much for me
Date:January 16, 2010
"I've tried this concealer out a number of times, but it doesn't seem to conceal much. I have circles under my eyes and the occasional blemish, but it hasn't covered up these things. Maybe I picked the wrong shade? It just seems to dry my skin and make the area cracked and even more noticeable."
Review 27 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TigerGirl
Location:Odessa, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So So
Date:December 4, 2009
"I think the product is ok. It moisturizes your skin good, but it could cover up a little bit better. It doesn't help too much with dark undereye circles. I think if you have a good foundation to go over it it might be a good product to buy, but overall I think it's a so so kind of product."
Review 28 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nurseflaka
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ok value
Date:November 14, 2009
"I think the product goes on well but does not last long. Its a little thin in consistenncy to me. But I do have dark circles and it definitely brightens!I prefer the anew anti-aging concealer better. lasts longer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
CookieCook
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not fair enough for me!
Date:November 9, 2009
"All I can really say about this product is the fair was not light enough for my skin. It may be a wonderful concealer but it was just too dark for my skin tone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BSK601
Location:Jackson, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good for mid afternoon touch ups
Date:October 22, 2009
"I bought this to combat the dark circles uner my eye. At first I was disappointed as the color was strange and when I put it on under my foundation it did nothing. So I threw it in my purse to add to my "work" makeup. I used it one day to touch up my under eye makeup and it worked very well. It covered up the mascara/eyeliner smudges and blended well with my other makeup. I just dot it under my eye and rub it in with my finger then put a little powder over it."
Review 31 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1nalawest
Skin tone:Dark
wow.. colored women.. DONT RUN IT WORKS!
Date:October 2, 2009
"i was so iffy about gettin this product. i consider my natural woman less is best for me... this is my first time ever wearing concealer i use it asctually as a base for my face.. so so so easy to blend... I CAN GO ON AND ON... it works...
i am a caramel complextion around jada pinketts color and i ordered honey and i am pleased"
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6639
Location:San Antonio, Tx.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
For once! A perfect product!
Date:September 11, 2009
"This concealer is a great product. No caking, no streaking and lots of moisture. After applying this concealer, I don't have to wear foundation."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LSKay
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
seems to be working great!
Date:August 31, 2009
"Love this product. Really hides my dark circles under my eyes and feels as if I have nothing on my face at all. Very light consistance, yet surprisingly effective."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Des23
Location:Bremerton, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
I'm with roopchick!!!
Date:August 29, 2009
"This covers nothing! I got is mainly to cover my under eye circles. It never worked."
Review 35 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I really LIKE this concealer
Date:August 13, 2009
"BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer.
I've been using the Anew Age Transforming Concealer for a while but lately I felt like it was causing my undereye lines to look dry and deeper so I ordered this from my fabulous Avon Rep upon her recommendation and I am very pleased with the results.
This concealer blends smoothly and covers nicely without looking cakey. In fact, I get a nice moist / dewy finish that I love.
I've made the switch to this concealer and will continue to use and repurchase.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sparkler
Location:Sneedville, Tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Concealer Of All Time!
Date:July 26, 2009
"This concealer is perfect for me. It goes on silky smooth with no clumpy thick look to it. But yet it covers my imprefections perfectly. It also lasts great and its so easy to use. This is a winner for sure."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Good concealer...
Date:July 22, 2009
"I am fair skinned with pink undertones and the light neutral is a perfect match. It's a good concealer and really evens out my skin tone by covering up redness though it hasn't made much difference with my undereye circles."
Review 38 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
scififan1701a
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Concealer
Date:July 18, 2009
"I apply this concealer over my foundation to cover my dark under eye circles. It is now one of my favorite concealers because it does not accentuate the fine lines under my eyes yet conceals without being obvious."
Review 39 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Cool, Clever, and Chic Concealer
Date:June 10, 2009
"Great product! this is definitely the best concealer I have ever used. it really does the trick to hiding my slight undereye circles, and feels like it brightens my eye appearance a little bit. i ordered the light neutral because I am sort of fair skinned with a light tan, and it works like a gem!! I'm going to always have stock on this, and may even try another shade for fun. Avon saves the day again!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonfriend23
The best!
Date:June 2, 2009
"I never want to be without this!! It goes on so easy, you don't have to tug at your face to rub it in, covers dark circles. This is the best product!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.