Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Beyond Color or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer

Overall rating:
4.155 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
94 of 116(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Review 21 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best concealer I have ever tried!
By dshimmer56
on February 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By dshimmer56
Location:baltimore, maryland
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"This concealer works wonders for the dark circles under my eyes. I put this on and my smooth minerals foundation over it, its a instant face lift."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 22 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally softens D.U.E.C.
By MakeupOnStand
on February 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By MakeupOnStand
Location:STL, MO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I am daily getting sleep deprived, and so my Dark UnderEye Circles were constantly there. This was highly noticable on me, for none of my peers had them. Due to the busy world's demands, I knew trying to get extra sleep was out of the question, so instead that I must hide the DUECs. So I ordered BC Radient Lifting Concealer and tried it on. So impressed! I ordered Medium and applied it on, as soon as I did the DUECs began to disappear. Not only did the concealer hide the DUECs, but it also softened the look naturally even when I wasn't wearing the concealer.
The only problem is that the concealer has orange undertones, and applying too much will be highly noticable and hard to blend in. For me, I only use 2 light dabs, one by the crease of the eye and the other at the lowest point of the DUEC. Then I just blend it in to my skin using my finger in the direction of the DUEC from the darkest area to the lightest area a few times , and then once reverse, for an all over even blend. Nice product!
"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 23 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flawless and long lasting coverage
By SassyShopper
on February 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By SassyShopper
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I now know why this concealer has won awards. The coverage is flawless and glides on ever so smooth. So many concealers are very much water based and the coverage is minimal and seems to fade in a few hours. Not this one!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite concealer
By raebot
on February 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By raebot
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just purchased my second tube of this. It's the best concealer I've ever tried. The formula is very easy to blend, makes my blemishes virtually disappear, and stays on all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just put it on
By brian
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By brian
Location:freeport ny
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"just put it on and any thing you want to cover is gone just like that"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't do much for me
By dguzman
on January 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By dguzman
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried this concealer out a number of times, but it doesn't seem to conceal much. I have circles under my eyes and the occasional blemish, but it hasn't covered up these things. Maybe I picked the wrong shade? It just seems to dry my skin and make the area cracked and even more noticeable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So So
By TigerGirl
on December 4, 2009
About the reviewer
By TigerGirl
Location:Odessa, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I think the product is ok. It moisturizes your skin good, but it could cover up a little bit better. It doesn't help too much with dark undereye circles. I think if you have a good foundation to go over it it might be a good product to buy, but overall I think it's a so so kind of product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok value
By nurseflaka
on November 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By nurseflaka
Location:Chicago
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I think the product goes on well but does not last long. Its a little thin in consistenncy to me. But I do have dark circles and it definitely brightens!I prefer the anew anti-aging concealer better. lasts longer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not fair enough for me!
By CookieCook
on November 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By CookieCook
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"All I can really say about this product is the fair was not light enough for my skin. It may be a wonderful concealer but it was just too dark for my skin tone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for mid afternoon touch ups
By BSK601
on October 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By BSK601
Location:Jackson, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this to combat the dark circles uner my eye. At first I was disappointed as the color was strange and when I put it on under my foundation it did nothing. So I threw it in my purse to add to my "work" makeup. I used it one day to touch up my under eye makeup and it worked very well. It covered up the mascara/eyeliner smudges and blended well with my other makeup. I just dot it under my eye and rub it in with my finger then put a little powder over it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow.. colored women.. DONT RUN IT WORKS!
By 1nalawest
on October 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By 1nalawest
Skin tone:Dark
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"i was so iffy about gettin this product. i consider my natural woman less is best for me... this is my first time ever wearing concealer i use it asctually as a base for my face.. so so so easy to blend... I CAN GO ON AND ON... it works...
i am a caramel complextion around jada pinketts color and i ordered honey and i am pleased"
+3points
4OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 32 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For once! A perfect product!
By 6639
on September 11, 2009
About the reviewer
By 6639
Location:San Antonio, Tx.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This concealer is a great product. No caking, no streaking and lots of moisture. After applying this concealer, I don't have to wear foundation."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seems to be working great!
By LSKay
on August 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By LSKay
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Love this product. Really hides my dark circles under my eyes and feels as if I have nothing on my face at all. Very light consistance, yet surprisingly effective."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I'm with roopchick!!!
By Des23
on August 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Des23
Location:Bremerton, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This covers nothing! I got is mainly to cover my under eye circles. It never worked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really LIKE this concealer
By LucyAndMe
on August 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer.
I've been using the Anew Age Transforming Concealer for a while but lately I felt like it was causing my undereye lines to look dry and deeper so I ordered this from my fabulous Avon Rep upon her recommendation and I am very pleased with the results.
This concealer blends smoothly and covers nicely without looking cakey. In fact, I get a nice moist / dewy finish that I love.
I've made the switch to this concealer and will continue to use and repurchase.
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 36 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Concealer Of All Time!
By Sparkler
on July 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By Sparkler
Location:Sneedville, Tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This concealer is perfect for me. It goes on silky smooth with no clumpy thick look to it. But yet it covers my imprefections perfectly. It also lasts great and its so easy to use. This is a winner for sure."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good concealer...
By MV2331
on July 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am fair skinned with pink undertones and the light neutral is a perfect match. It's a good concealer and really evens out my skin tone by covering up redness though it hasn't made much difference with my undereye circles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Concealer
By scififan1701a
on July 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By scififan1701a
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I apply this concealer over my foundation to cover my dark under eye circles. It is now one of my favorite concealers because it does not accentuate the fine lines under my eyes yet conceals without being obvious."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool, Clever, and Chic Concealer
By Pammo
on June 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Great product! this is definitely the best concealer I have ever used. it really does the trick to hiding my slight undereye circles, and feels like it brightens my eye appearance a little bit. i ordered the light neutral because I am sort of fair skinned with a light tan, and it works like a gem!! I'm going to always have stock on this, and may even try another shade for fun. Avon saves the day again!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 40 for BEYOND COLOR Radiant Lifting Concealer
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best!
By avonfriend23
on June 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By avonfriend23
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I never want to be without this!! It goes on so easy, you don't have to tug at your face to rub it in, covers dark circles. This is the best product!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>