Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Naturals Mini Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Review 1 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the purse.
By Fowvay
on January 31, 2014
About the reviewer
By Fowvay
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I always need lotion when I am out and mini's are fun!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice scent to go. Family likes them
By americangirl
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually am addicted to SSS body Elixer Soft and Sensual or the skin therapy line by avon. However, ordered these for a trip and surprise. I loved them. Clean scent and applied smoothly kept skin hydrated. Not overpowering. I liked enough to move ahead and try vanilla hand soap and really like it too. Cleans well and scent is nice. too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best stocking stuffer ever...
By Mandasia
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have 2 granddaughters and 3 daughters-in-law and every year I fill their stockings with a few of each scent of these (along with other Avon mini products) and they love it. Every single fragrance/type of these Body Lotions work wonders for dry, even normal, skin. The minis are a smaller packaged version of these great body lotions. I wear Avon Naturals Body Lotion daily...every single day of the year...I wear a different fragrance every day, to suit my mood!! Leaves my skin so soft, so touchable, lightly fragranced. I can't say enough good about them. The mini versions are simply a plus!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By cvo375
on June 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By cvo375
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have the large sizes just needed the smaller sizes for my purse"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very natural
By jewelrygirl
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By jewelrygirl
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this body lotion. It does feel like it hydrates the skin. They used to make a Natural Hand lotion in small sizes that was so nice for your purse. I wish they'd bring that back, all this works too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells great
By suecue
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By suecue
Location:St. Charles ,Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my daughter loved to hear about me selling avon for this specific reason. this is her favorite lotion. she loves the vanilla. she had so many people comment on the smell also. they got peoples attention and they have been shopping for it also. its a great lotion. different smells for diffent likes.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL IDEA !!!
By Glidermom1
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Glidermom1
Location:Cameron, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the Vanilla Body Lotion and was Ssssoooo Happy to see it in the small bottles ! It fits neatly in my purse, on my computer desk, in the glove box of my car and on my nightstand. Now I can have it with me All the time! Thank you for the handy little bottles that go & fit anywhere. This is Wonderful !! I still use the regular size ones but dearly love the little ones. I ordered a bunch of them and will continue to do so. I can now keep my skin soft, hydrated and smelling good all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Peaches Naturals Lotion
By aFrogLady
on January 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By aFrogLady
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please bring the peaches "flavor" back. That is my FAVORITE!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!
By puppykitty
on September 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By puppykitty
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"smells like white chocolate and vanilla my favorite smells. wish the bottle was bigger."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRING ON THE PEACHES!!!
By Omara
on April 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By Omara
Location:August, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a fan of the mini lotions and anti-bacterial hand gels; the gels do not burn my hands if I have any broken skin and leave my skin smooth; the lotion acts like a nice sealer. I just received my order of the peach anti-bacterial gel and it needs a lotion to go with it...AVON please bring on the peach mini lotions...if it smells anything like the gel..its will definitely be a Huge HIT!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Gifts...Or Yourself
By MV26
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By MV26
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Mini Lotions are perfect for travel, giving as little gifts, or just for yourself. The lotion absorbs quickly and keeps my skin moisturized all day. My favorite is Vanilla but I do wish they made these in all the scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Scents
By Friend2Canines
on February 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By Friend2Canines
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered quite a few of these (Peach & Vanilla) for stocking-stuffers at Christmas, and to give as a bonus to my AVON customers with their orders or brochures. Everyone commented on the fabulous scents. I agree with them. The scent is long-lasting, and the cream is full of moisture. It makes my skin feel very soft and luxurious."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Peach Body Lotion
By Bridget
on December 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Bridget
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best lotion! It's just the right size for a purse for everyday use. It is also perfect for travel - small enough to fit inside a makeup bag or travel bag when on a trip. Love the peach scent. However, it is difficult lately to order the mini size. Please keep them coming!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great!
By kylvia
on December 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By kylvia
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have the vanilla and it smells sooo good! Just like vanilla! The lotion is very nice!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel!
By MV2331
on December 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Vanilla Mini Body Lotion is perfect for travel and to keep a spare in my purse. I love the scent, especially in the colder months. The lotion absorbs quickly, isn't greasy and the scent lasts for quite awhile."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fell In Love with the smell!
By TigerGirl
on November 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By TigerGirl
Location:Odessa, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It's not greasy or oily. Very light lotion. Has a wonderful scent. There is just one thing though, it's is a bit smaller than expected.:( I still recommend purchasing this item though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
natural minis .
By brittnie
on August 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By brittnie
Location:plaquemine,la
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"these are great on being portable and the vanilla is a lovely scent and very strong to keep your body not only smelling good but felling good and its a light cream so you dont need to cake that much into your hand as you usually do but it a big enough bottle to last at least three weeks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By corena
on June 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"very convient little bottles great for travel and purse."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable!
By SGrl210
on May 17, 2009
About the reviewer
By SGrl210
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When you are in middle school the rooms are very dry. Plus if you are like me you dont want to be carrying sround a large bottle of lotion. I got this in vanilla and it smells amazing! I can put this in my tote during classes then use them whenever! I also carry a small make-up bag for touch up between class. In my bag I have the mini mascara, mini eyeliners, and mini lip gloss."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Naturals Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Little lotion
By BlessedMomma
on May 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By BlessedMomma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This little lotion is very handy when traveling. And it smells sooo good and the scent lasts ALL day (truly). I have the Vanilla scented one and it smells heavenly. It makes your skin soft as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>