Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Mini Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Review 1 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fowvay
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great for the purse.
Date:January 31, 2014
"I always need lotion when I am out and mini's are fun!"
Review 2 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Nice scent to go. Family likes them
Date:November 4, 2013
"I usually am addicted to SSS body Elixer Soft and Sensual or the skin therapy line by avon. However, ordered these for a trip and surprise. I loved them. Clean scent and applied smoothly kept skin hydrated. Not overpowering. I liked enough to move ahead and try vanilla hand soap and really like it too. Cleans well and scent is nice. too."
Review 3 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best stocking stuffer ever...
Date:September 20, 2013
"I have 2 granddaughters and 3 daughters-in-law and every year I fill their stockings with a few of each scent of these (along with other Avon mini products) and they love it. Every single fragrance/type of these Body Lotions work wonders for dry, even normal, skin. The minis are a smaller packaged version of these great body lotions. I wear Avon Naturals Body Lotion daily...every single day of the year...I wear a different fragrance every day, to suit my mood!! Leaves my skin so soft, so touchable, lightly fragranced. I can't say enough good about them. The mini versions are simply a plus!"
Review 4 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cvo375
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
love it
Date:June 22, 2013
"i have the large sizes just needed the smaller sizes for my purse"
Review 5 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewelrygirl
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Very natural
Date:December 29, 2012
"I love this body lotion. It does feel like it hydrates the skin. They used to make a Natural Hand lotion in small sizes that was so nice for your purse. I wish they'd bring that back, all this works too."
Review 6 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suecue
Location:St. Charles ,Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
smells great
Date:September 30, 2012
"my daughter loved to hear about me selling avon for this specific reason. this is her favorite lotion. she loves the vanilla. she had so many people comment on the smell also. they got peoples attention and they have been shopping for it also. its a great lotion. different smells for diffent likes.."
Review 7 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glidermom1
Location:Cameron, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL IDEA !!!
Date:March 13, 2012
"I LOVE the Vanilla Body Lotion and was Ssssoooo Happy to see it in the small bottles ! It fits neatly in my purse, on my computer desk, in the glove box of my car and on my nightstand. Now I can have it with me All the time! Thank you for the handy little bottles that go & fit anywhere. This is Wonderful !! I still use the regular size ones but dearly love the little ones. I ordered a bunch of them and will continue to do so. I can now keep my skin soft, hydrated and smelling good all day."
Review 8 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
aFrogLady
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Peaches Naturals Lotion
Date:January 24, 2011
"Please bring the peaches "flavor" back. That is my FAVORITE!!!!"
Review 9 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
puppykitty
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
very good!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:September 9, 2010
"smells like white chocolate and vanilla my favorite smells. wish the bottle was bigger."
Review 10 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Omara
Location:August, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
BRING ON THE PEACHES!!!
Date:April 29, 2010
"I am a fan of the mini lotions and anti-bacterial hand gels; the gels do not burn my hands if I have any broken skin and leave my skin smooth; the lotion acts like a nice sealer. I just received my order of the peach anti-bacterial gel and it needs a lotion to go with it...AVON please bring on the peach mini lotions...if it smells anything like the gel..its will definitely be a Huge HIT!!!!!"
Review 11 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MV26
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great For Gifts...Or Yourself
Date:February 22, 2010
"The Mini Lotions are perfect for travel, giving as little gifts, or just for yourself. The lotion absorbs quickly and keeps my skin moisturized all day. My favorite is Vanilla but I do wish they made these in all the scents."
Review 12 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friend2Canines
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous Scents
Date:February 1, 2010
"I ordered quite a few of these (Peach & Vanilla) for stocking-stuffers at Christmas, and to give as a bonus to my AVON customers with their orders or brochures. Everyone commented on the fabulous scents. I agree with them. The scent is long-lasting, and the cream is full of moisture. It makes my skin feel very soft and luxurious."
Review 13 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bridget
Age:55 yrs and older
Mini Peach Body Lotion
Date:December 29, 2009
"This is the best lotion! It's just the right size for a purse for everyday use. It is also perfect for travel - small enough to fit inside a makeup bag or travel bag when on a trip. Love the peach scent. However, it is difficult lately to order the mini size. Please keep them coming!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kylvia
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Great!
Date:December 29, 2009
"I have the vanilla and it smells sooo good! Just like vanilla! The lotion is very nice!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfect for Travel!
Date:December 13, 2009
"The Vanilla Mini Body Lotion is perfect for travel and to keep a spare in my purse. I love the scent, especially in the colder months. The lotion absorbs quickly, isn't greasy and the scent lasts for quite awhile."
Review 16 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TigerGirl
Location:Odessa, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fell In Love with the smell!
Date:November 29, 2009
"I love this product! It's not greasy or oily. Very light lotion. Has a wonderful scent. There is just one thing though, it's is a bit smaller than expected.:( I still recommend purchasing this item though."
Review 17 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brittnie
Location:plaquemine,la
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
natural minis .
Date:August 29, 2009
"these are great on being portable and the vanilla is a lovely scent and very strong to keep your body not only smelling good but felling good and its a light cream so you dont need to cake that much into your hand as you usually do but it a big enough bottle to last at least three weeks"
Review 18 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
corena
Location:Oklahoma
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this
Date:June 9, 2009
"very convient little bottles great for travel and purse."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SGrl210
Portable!
Date:May 17, 2009
"When you are in middle school the rooms are very dry. Plus if you are like me you dont want to be carrying sround a large bottle of lotion. I got this in vanilla and it smells amazing! I can put this in my tote during classes then use them whenever! I also carry a small make-up bag for touch up between class. In my bag I have the mini mascara, mini eyeliners, and mini lip gloss."
Review 20 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessedMomma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Cute Little lotion
Date:May 16, 2009
"This little lotion is very handy when traveling. And it smells sooo good and the scent lasts ALL day (truly). I have the Vanilla scented one and it smells heavenly. It makes your skin soft as well."