Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Mini Body Lotion

Overall rating:
4.683 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
56 of 60(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Review 21 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPHL
Location:Hollywood,Florida
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE THE SCENT AND THE FEEL
Date:February 1, 2009
"I PURCHASED THIS LOTION IN CUCUMBER MELON AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!NOT ONLY DOES IT SMELL GREAT,BUT IT ABSORBS QUICKLY AND IS NOT GREASY.I JUST WISH THAT THEY CARRIED ALL THE SCENTS IN THESE MINI CONTAINERS.I AM THINKING OF PURCHASING THIS IN THE LARGER SIZE."
Review 22 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BrownEyedSusan
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Idea
Date:January 6, 2009
"I really adore having these mini lotions and wish they'd have all the lotions in this size. It makes them great for travel or just for trying them out.
The lotions absorb quickly and don't leave that sticky/oily feeling some lotions do. I'm kind of picky when it comes to scents so I picked out the Peach and Vanilla. The peach isn't as sweet smelling as I expected but the vanilla was just as rich and creamy scented as cookies.
They're a great anytime gift!"
Review 23 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iLuv2Shop
Location:New York
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Perfect for Sampling or Stocking Stuffers
Date:November 29, 2008
"These little miniatures are fantastic for trying out scents. I tried the vanilla, and it smells wonderful, pretty much like vanilla cookies or cupcakes. It leaves your skin nice and soft, too. And with the holidays coming these work great for simple yet thoughtful stocking stuffers! I love them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deed
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Get these in travel size!
Date:September 26, 2008
"Recently got this in Vanilla and I love it! The scent is so yummy and it so soft on your skin. It does not leave a sticky feeling like other body lotions. My husband says I always smell like fresh-baked cookies when I have this lotion on!"
Review 25 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
rbrtsj5
Location:Bay Area, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Disappointed
Date:September 12, 2008
"I was very disappointed in the Vanilla hand lotion. The fragrance is weird. At first smells nice but has a "plastic" after smell. I was surprised considering it is one of the more popular fragrances. Also, the consistency is not good. I use the Lavendar & Chamomile and Honey & Lemon Natruals body lotion all the time, but this hand lotion feels different."
Review 26 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozy
Location:green bay, wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Portable!
Date:September 6, 2008
"Im in middle school and like to have lotsa hand and lip junk!!!! I got this in vanilla and peach and the vanilla smells realy good! i can put this in my pocket during classes then use them whenever! Now i dont have to put a whole bottle of lotion in my locker! Yipeee!!! I would also recomend the mini mascara,the mini eyeliners for eyes, and the mini lip gloss and bubble bath in peach fizz and vanilla! Awesome product!"
Review 27 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lizb702
Location:Las Vegas,NV
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love The Smell.
Date:August 31, 2008
"I absolutely love the cucumber melon! Leaves a refreshing scent and also leaves your skin feeling smooth."
Review 28 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keke
Location:St. Louis
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Nice Refreshment Anytime!
Date:June 5, 2008
"After trying the shower gel and still smelling it on my skin I thought it would be best to put the lotion on then. I am sooo glad that I brought this because the scent is soo amazing and it lingers on your skin for a bit. If you want a longer refreshing scent, then I would suggest the peach spray. But this lotion is definately worth it."
Review 29 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pitbullfk
Location:felton, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
smells yummy to my tummy!
Date:June 3, 2008
"I have NEVER been big on lotions and rarely use them only because they smell horrible and feel even worse. On a whim I decided to try the mini vanilla lotion and if I didn't like it I could just toss it away without spending a lot of money. Upon opening it I got the wonderful aroma of fresh vanilla. I then applied some to my hands and after rubbing it in my hands did not feel greasy or oily. This lotion passed my tests with flying colors. I do a lot of yard work as well as working with stone/concrete so my hands are usually rough and dry. this lotion has helped my hands become softer. I find myself applying it several times a day just for the smell alone. It is my hope that they come out with a chocolate lotion that smells just as good as the vanilla. I'd buy a case the first time around. I highly recommend this lotion!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
avonaddict23
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
peach
Date:June 2, 2008
"i purchased this product in peach
the smell is amazing!
not too strong for people with noses that are sensitive like mine
and very moisturizing
the size is wonderful too
fits great in my purse
"
Review 31 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kristin
Location:Muskegon, MI
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
perfect!
Date:November 30, 2007
"These little lotions are perfect for keeping in my purse or giving as gifts. My friends always ask if they can borrow my lotion because it moisturizes perfectly and smells great, too!"
Review 32 for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charchee
Location:Phoenix,AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
loveable little lotions!
Date:November 9, 2007
"These lotions are at a really good price and they smell really nice! My favorites are vanilla and cucumber melon. I used these for party favors at my birthday party!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Mini Body Lotion
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 out of 28 recommend this product
21-32 of 32