Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Mini Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great take along product
By: sam845
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sam845
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Perfect size for taking on that weekend trip. Smells great and feels great too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For my gym bag
By: Debiker
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Debiker
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After a long swim or sweaty workout this shower gel cleanses and keeps my skin from becoming tight and dry feeling. So much better than the soap provided in the shower - if there is soap in the shower. Also the fragrance freshens up the locker room. I follow with matching lotion if I shave my legs since that is extra drying to my skin. I leave the gym feeling very fresh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great body wash!
By: texaslovesavon
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: texaslovesavon
Location:Kaufman, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the cucumber wash, very light and refreshing. My skin feels soft and it does not take more than a few drops to get suds going. Thanks Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Vira
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By: Vira
Location:Covina, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am wondering why you no longer have the Naturals Peach Shower Gel. It is my one of my favorites. I also give it and the lotion as gifts and use them as stocking stuffers at Christmas. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Gifts!!!
By: LoveJunkie
on September 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By: LoveJunkie
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" the vanilla smells so good and made my skin soft. i used the vanilla shower gel with the matching lotion as favors at my party and my guests loved them. :) "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Gifts...Or Yourself
By: MV26
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By: MV26
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The Mini Shower Gels are perfect for travel, giving as little gifts, or just for yourself. The gel has lots of lather, and a little goes a long way. My favorite is Vanilla but I do wish they made these in all the scents. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By: mac1
on January 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By: mac1
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was given the Peach scent as a gift before I began selling Avon and was amazed at how much moisture this added to my skin. It definitely conditioned my dry skin. I would recommend this product without hesitation. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel!
By: MV2331
on December 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By: MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" The Vanilla Mini Shower Gel is perfect for travel. I love the scent, especially during the colder months. The gel has lots of lather, a little goes a long way, and the scent lasts for quite awhile. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells heavenly
By: Anonymous
on October 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Oregon Coast Range
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is my all time favorite vanilla scented shower gel. Nobody else gets the fragrance just right like this =D "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travel
By: BlessedMomma
on May 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By: BlessedMomma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This shower gel is great for travel b/c its small enough to fit in a travel compact bag. The smell is great and it moisturizes your skin really well. I have the Vanilla scented one and paired with the lotion, the smell lasts all day. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them!!
By: iLuv2Shop
on November 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By: iLuv2Shop
Location:New York
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love these little bottles of lotion and shower gels, they allow you to sample a scent before you buy a pick up a big bottle of a product. They're a decent size and are great for traveling. They're a great pair when you put them together with the mini body lotions! They smell great also. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yummy Scent!
By: Deed
on September 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Deed
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This shower gel builds up a creamy rich lather that leaves your skin feeling so soft! I just wish the scent would last a little longer because it smells so yummy! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift Idea
By: MotherOf2
on August 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By: MotherOf2
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" These go good in mini gift bags for friends or family. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfull Scents!!!
By: Keke
on June 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By: Keke
Location:St. Louis
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I am a fan of avon and so is my family! I brought the samples to see if the scents smelled good. I was shocked at how well these smelled and cleaned my skin. I will buy these for my friends to try! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By: YesitsLaura
on June 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By: YesitsLaura
Location:Usa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I also loved all of these scents! These mini sized bottles are perfect for traveling or camping! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good way to try things out
By: LVbaby
on May 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By: LVbaby
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I got one of each of these scent's just to try them out, I liked each one of them to where I plan to order each one in the bigger size. Thanks Avon!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product