Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop bath & shower or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

NATURALS Mini Shower Gel

Gently cleansing, deliciously scented body wash that pampers skin again and again. Grab a bunch, give a ton (they are perfect for gifting). Each, 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam845
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great take along product
Date:November 2, 2013
"Perfect size for taking on that weekend trip. Smells great and feels great too."
Review 2 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debiker
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
For my gym bag
Date:June 7, 2012
"After a long swim or sweaty workout this shower gel cleanses and keeps my skin from becoming tight and dry feeling. So much better than the soap provided in the shower - if there is soap in the shower. Also the fragrance freshens up the locker room. I follow with matching lotion if I shave my legs since that is extra drying to my skin. I leave the gym feeling very fresh."
Review 3 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texaslovesavon
Location:Kaufman, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great body wash!
Date:December 29, 2011
"Love the cucumber wash, very light and refreshing. My skin feels soft and it does not take more than a few drops to get suds going. Thanks Avon!"
Review 4 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vira
Location:Covina, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 30, 2010
"I am wondering why you no longer have the Naturals Peach Shower Gel. It is my one of my favorites. I also give it and the lotion as gifts and use them as stocking stuffers at Christmas."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveJunkie
Location:OK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great For Gifts!!!
Date:September 30, 2010
"the vanilla smells so good and made my skin soft. i used the vanilla shower gel with the matching lotion as favors at my party and my guests loved them. :)"
Review 6 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MV26
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great For Gifts...Or Yourself
Date:February 22, 2010
"The Mini Shower Gels are perfect for travel, giving as little gifts, or just for yourself. The gel has lots of lather, and a little goes a long way. My favorite is Vanilla but I do wish they made these in all the scents."
Review 7 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mac1
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic Product
Date:January 10, 2010
"I was given the Peach scent as a gift before I began selling Avon and was amazed at how much moisture this added to my skin. It definitely conditioned my dry skin. I would recommend this product without hesitation."
Review 8 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Perfect for Travel!
Date:December 13, 2009
"The Vanilla Mini Shower Gel is perfect for travel. I love the scent, especially during the colder months. The gel has lots of lather, a little goes a long way, and the scent lasts for quite awhile."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Oregon Coast Range
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
smells heavenly
Date:October 20, 2009
"This is my all time favorite vanilla scented shower gel. Nobody else gets the fragrance just right like this =D"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlessedMomma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great for travel
Date:May 16, 2009
"This shower gel is great for travel b/c its small enough to fit in a travel compact bag. The smell is great and it moisturizes your skin really well. I have the Vanilla scented one and paired with the lotion, the smell lasts all day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iLuv2Shop
Location:New York
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love Them!!
Date:November 29, 2008
"I love these little bottles of lotion and shower gels, they allow you to sample a scent before you buy a pick up a big bottle of a product. They're a decent size and are great for traveling. They're a great pair when you put them together with the mini body lotions! They smell great also."
Review 12 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deed
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Yummy Scent!
Date:September 11, 2008
"This shower gel builds up a creamy rich lather that leaves your skin feeling so soft! I just wish the scent would last a little longer because it smells so yummy!"
Review 13 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotherOf2
Location:San Antonio, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Gift Idea
Date:August 13, 2008
"These go good in mini gift bags for friends or family."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keke
Location:St. Louis
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Wonderfull Scents!!!
Date:June 12, 2008
"I am a fan of avon and so is my family! I brought the samples to see if the scents smelled good. I was shocked at how well these smelled and cleaned my skin. I will buy these for my friends to try!"
Review 15 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YesitsLaura
Location:Usa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great!
Date:June 1, 2008
"I also loved all of these scents! These mini sized bottles are perfect for traveling or camping!"
Review 16 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LVbaby
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Good way to try things out
Date:May 27, 2008
"I got one of each of these scent's just to try them out, I liked each one of them to where I plan to order each one in the bigger size. Thanks Avon!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1