Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Bath & Shower or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

NATURALS Mini Shower Gel

Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Review 1 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great take along product
By sam845
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By sam845
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Perfect size for taking on that weekend trip. Smells great and feels great too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For my gym bag
By Debiker
on June 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Debiker
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After a long swim or sweaty workout this shower gel cleanses and keeps my skin from becoming tight and dry feeling. So much better than the soap provided in the shower - if there is soap in the shower. Also the fragrance freshens up the locker room. I follow with matching lotion if I shave my legs since that is extra drying to my skin. I leave the gym feeling very fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great body wash!
By texaslovesavon
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By texaslovesavon
Location:Kaufman, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the cucumber wash, very light and refreshing. My skin feels soft and it does not take more than a few drops to get suds going. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Vira
on October 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By Vira
Location:Covina, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am wondering why you no longer have the Naturals Peach Shower Gel. It is my one of my favorites. I also give it and the lotion as gifts and use them as stocking stuffers at Christmas."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Gifts!!!
By LoveJunkie
on September 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By LoveJunkie
Location:OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the vanilla smells so good and made my skin soft. i used the vanilla shower gel with the matching lotion as favors at my party and my guests loved them. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great For Gifts...Or Yourself
By MV26
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By MV26
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Mini Shower Gels are perfect for travel, giving as little gifts, or just for yourself. The gel has lots of lather, and a little goes a long way. My favorite is Vanilla but I do wish they made these in all the scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
By mac1
on January 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By mac1
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was given the Peach scent as a gift before I began selling Avon and was amazed at how much moisture this added to my skin. It definitely conditioned my dry skin. I would recommend this product without hesitation."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Travel!
By MV2331
on December 13, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The Vanilla Mini Shower Gel is perfect for travel. I love the scent, especially during the colder months. The gel has lots of lather, a little goes a long way, and the scent lasts for quite awhile."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells heavenly
By Anonymous
on October 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Oregon Coast Range
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my all time favorite vanilla scented shower gel. Nobody else gets the fragrance just right like this =D"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travel
By BlessedMomma
on May 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By BlessedMomma
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This shower gel is great for travel b/c its small enough to fit in a travel compact bag. The smell is great and it moisturizes your skin really well. I have the Vanilla scented one and paired with the lotion, the smell lasts all day."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Them!!
By iLuv2Shop
on November 29, 2008
About the reviewer
By iLuv2Shop
Location:New York
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love these little bottles of lotion and shower gels, they allow you to sample a scent before you buy a pick up a big bottle of a product. They're a decent size and are great for traveling. They're a great pair when you put them together with the mini body lotions! They smell great also."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Yummy Scent!
By Deed
on September 11, 2008
About the reviewer
By Deed
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This shower gel builds up a creamy rich lather that leaves your skin feeling so soft! I just wish the scent would last a little longer because it smells so yummy!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift Idea
By MotherOf2
on August 13, 2008
About the reviewer
By MotherOf2
Location:San Antonio, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"These go good in mini gift bags for friends or family."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 14 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfull Scents!!!
By Keke
on June 12, 2008
About the reviewer
By Keke
Location:St. Louis
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a fan of avon and so is my family! I brought the samples to see if the scents smelled good. I was shocked at how well these smelled and cleaned my skin. I will buy these for my friends to try!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
By YesitsLaura
on June 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By YesitsLaura
Location:Usa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I also loved all of these scents! These mini sized bottles are perfect for traveling or camping!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good way to try things out
By LVbaby
on May 27, 2008
About the reviewer
By LVbaby
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got one of each of these scent's just to try them out, I liked each one of them to where I plan to order each one in the bigger size. Thanks Avon!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for NATURALS Mini Shower Gel
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 out of 16 recommend this product