Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Concealer Brush

Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Concealer Brush
Review 1 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JLOWE
Location:Fargo, ND
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
mark concealer brush
Date:March 21, 2012
"This brush is awesome! I use it to apply lower lid eyeliner. the brush is very fine for application and defining any area."
Review 2 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof3CO
Location:Loveland, CO
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not Just For Concealer
Date:March 5, 2011
"This brush is great. My mom ended up buying me one at the same time that I bought one for myself so I had two. When I was trying to apply some cream liner, I just couldn't get it right so I decided to try my other brush and it was perfect! I've used it for cream liners and shadows and it just applies it so evenly. And of course, it's fantastic for concealer. You can use it for pimples, getting in the creases on the side of your nose, for undereyes and the inner corners. Love it."
Review 3 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoustonGirl27
Location:Houston
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Absolutely great!!!
Date:November 4, 2010
"This brush is wonderful! It is soft and spreads concealer on very well. I like to use it for the dark circles under my eyes."
Review 4 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
secret weapon
Date:September 26, 2010
"This brush will really help with applying concealer to your trouble spots. It is my other favorite mark brush and it is a must have!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
natee
Location:Glendale Heights, IL
a must have!
Date:April 22, 2010
"I am in love with this brush! I seriously don't know how I've gone this long without it! It does wonders blending mark. concealer over my problem areas completely, like dark circles and the redness. This is definitely a must have :)"
Review 6 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VictorianGirl
Location:Illinois
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wish I'd had this brush years ago!
Date:March 24, 2010
"This brush is *invaluable* when I need to conceal redness and blemishes. I used to rely on my fingers to apply concealer over the broken capillaries around my nose, but this brush covers the redness much more thoroughly and evenly. The high-quality synthetic bristles are GREAT at applying cream and liquid products. Wish I'd had this brush years ago!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennyLenny
Location:Chicago, IL
Essential Brush
Date:February 5, 2010
"This brush is essential. I have 2: 1 for concealer, especially under the eyes and 1 for the all-over colors in the new it kit! It applies the liquid color on my eyelids perfectly!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mariahh
BEST EVER!
Date:November 30, 2009
"This brush is definately a MUST HAVE! Your cncealer will look just perect!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
markluver42
Location:birmingham, al
luv it!
Date:November 19, 2009
"its a great brush! in the pic it looks a little deformed but it looks a lot better when you get it. it conceals amazingly too!"
Review 10 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Discobandit
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Perfect!
Date:October 21, 2009
"I have been using this brush with my Coastal Scents Camo Quad... it is a MUST-HAVE if you use concealer. You would be amazed the difference it makes when compared to just using fingers!! It is more precise and blends so much easier. I have washed it a few times and no bristles have budged. Application is easy, smooth and streak-free. Awesome!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BookLuvR
Location:Florida
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Not Limited to Concealer
Date:August 15, 2009
"Purchased two of these brushes. I use them to apply cream eyeshadows, highlighters & primer. It's perfect for my oily lids. This brush blends the cream eye colors beautifully.
I only wish Avon made a smaller version, for more precise application & blending of concealer."
Review 12 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VickiMicki
Location:Pembroke Pines,FL
Perfect Imperfection Concealing Tool!!!
Date:July 27, 2009
"I love experimenting with all different brands of brushes and landed on this one because of its affordability. This brush is just as good if not better than the more expensive concealor brushes, and in conjunction with a fab concealor or even foundation the spots and blemishes don't stand a chance!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BubbleGumGlitch
Location:Maine
Great Brush
Date:May 19, 2009
"This is a great concealer brush. It doesn't feel tough on the soft and senseitive places on your face, like under your eyes. I also have used this brush to pat on some cream or shimmery eye shadows because the stronger bristles it works great for that as well. The eye shadow color stays true and doesn't crack as much probably beause of the more even placement."
Review 14 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TivoliGM
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 18, 2009
"i love this brush it works great with my concealer"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great for blemishes
Date:April 28, 2009
"If you consider your face a canvas and your cover up the paint, use this brush to fill in the spots you need to cover up. This hides my occasional spots and I love that!"
Review 16 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmdetlaff
Location:Wisconsin
NEED IT!
Date:March 3, 2009
"This is an absolute must for getting that concealer to stay put, just were you want it! One of the essentials."
Review 17 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautyinsideandout13
Location:North Carolina
Love it!
Date:January 16, 2009
"I love this brush! I use it everyday and it works great with my concealer. Its also a very good price. Great for blemishes & under my eyes. I highly reccomend this."
Review 18 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nile
Very Good!
Date:October 1, 2008
"Smooth brush! Strands are not falling out, and the brush isn't harsh on your skin."
Review 19 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elbow
Location:PDX
Blotches and blemishes have met their match
Date:September 22, 2008
"If you have acne, birthmarks, uneven skin or all three (like me) - you need this Concealer brush. It precisely applies and flawlessly blends concealer, foundation or powder onto your troubles. I find that if I use a sponge or my finger or an applicator, the coverage is splotchy or smeared. The Concealer brush allows you to apply and layer if necessary without taking off more product than you can put on. It also keeps things clean, simply wash the bristles in mild soapy water and allow to air dry overnight."
Review 20 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rockerdez
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Amazing Product
Date:August 24, 2008
"I use this brush to apply my foundation and it provides excellent coverage. I've always had trouble getting smooth, even, natural looking coverage and this brush helps me get that. I highly reccomend it instead of makeup sponges"