Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Concealer Brush

Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Concealer Brush
Review 1 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mark concealer brush
By JLOWE
on March 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By JLOWE
Location:Fargo, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is awesome! I use it to apply lower lid eyeliner. the brush is very fine for application and defining any area."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Just For Concealer
By momof3CO
on March 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By momof3CO
Location:Loveland, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is great. My mom ended up buying me one at the same time that I bought one for myself so I had two. When I was trying to apply some cream liner, I just couldn't get it right so I decided to try my other brush and it was perfect! I've used it for cream liners and shadows and it just applies it so evenly. And of course, it's fantastic for concealer. You can use it for pimples, getting in the creases on the side of your nose, for undereyes and the inner corners. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great!!!
By HoustonGirl27
on November 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By HoustonGirl27
Location:Houston
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is wonderful! It is soft and spreads concealer on very well. I like to use it for the dark circles under my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
secret weapon
By jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This brush will really help with applying concealer to your trouble spots. It is my other favorite mark brush and it is a must have!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have!
By natee
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By natee
Location:Glendale Heights, IL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am in love with this brush! I seriously don't know how I've gone this long without it! It does wonders blending mark. concealer over my problem areas completely, like dark circles and the redness. This is definitely a must have :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd had this brush years ago!
By VictorianGirl
on March 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By VictorianGirl
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This brush is *invaluable* when I need to conceal redness and blemishes. I used to rely on my fingers to apply concealer over the broken capillaries around my nose, but this brush covers the redness much more thoroughly and evenly. The high-quality synthetic bristles are GREAT at applying cream and liquid products. Wish I'd had this brush years ago!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential Brush
By JennyLenny
on February 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By JennyLenny
Location:Chicago, IL
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This brush is essential. I have 2: 1 for concealer, especially under the eyes and 1 for the all-over colors in the new it kit! It applies the liquid color on my eyelids perfectly!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVER!
By mariahh
on November 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By mariahh
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This brush is definately a MUST HAVE! Your cncealer will look just perect!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luv it!
By markluver42
on November 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By markluver42
Location:birmingham, al
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"its a great brush! in the pic it looks a little deformed but it looks a lot better when you get it. it conceals amazingly too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
By Discobandit
on October 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By Discobandit
Location:Indianapolis, IN
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this brush with my Coastal Scents Camo Quad... it is a MUST-HAVE if you use concealer. You would be amazed the difference it makes when compared to just using fingers!! It is more precise and blends so much easier. I have washed it a few times and no bristles have budged. Application is easy, smooth and streak-free. Awesome!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Limited to Concealer
By BookLuvR
on August 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By BookLuvR
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased two of these brushes. I use them to apply cream eyeshadows, highlighters & primer. It's perfect for my oily lids. This brush blends the cream eye colors beautifully.
I only wish Avon made a smaller version, for more precise application & blending of concealer."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Imperfection Concealing Tool!!!
By VickiMicki
on July 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By VickiMicki
Location:Pembroke Pines,FL
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love experimenting with all different brands of brushes and landed on this one because of its affordability. This brush is just as good if not better than the more expensive concealor brushes, and in conjunction with a fab concealor or even foundation the spots and blemishes don't stand a chance!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush
By BubbleGumGlitch
on May 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By BubbleGumGlitch
Location:Maine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great concealer brush. It doesn't feel tough on the soft and senseitive places on your face, like under your eyes. I also have used this brush to pat on some cream or shimmery eye shadows because the stronger bristles it works great for that as well. The eye shadow color stays true and doesn't crack as much probably beause of the more even placement."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By TivoliGM
on May 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By TivoliGM
Location:New York, NY
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i love this brush it works great with my concealer"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for blemishes
By Stuckinmyhead
on April 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By Stuckinmyhead
Location:nowhereville, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you consider your face a canvas and your cover up the paint, use this brush to fill in the spots you need to cover up. This hides my occasional spots and I love that!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEED IT!
By mmdetlaff
on March 3, 2009
About the reviewer
By mmdetlaff
Location:Wisconsin
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an absolute must for getting that concealer to stay put, just were you want it! One of the essentials."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By beautyinsideandout13
on January 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By beautyinsideandout13
Location:North Carolina
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush! I use it everyday and it works great with my concealer. Its also a very good price. Great for blemishes & under my eyes. I highly reccomend this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good!
By Nile
on October 1, 2008
About the reviewer
By Nile
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smooth brush! Strands are not falling out, and the brush isn't harsh on your skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blotches and blemishes have met their match
By Elbow
on September 22, 2008
About the reviewer
By Elbow
Location:PDX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"If you have acne, birthmarks, uneven skin or all three (like me) - you need this Concealer brush. It precisely applies and flawlessly blends concealer, foundation or powder onto your troubles. I find that if I use a sponge or my finger or an applicator, the coverage is splotchy or smeared. The Concealer brush allows you to apply and layer if necessary without taking off more product than you can put on. It also keeps things clean, simply wash the bristles in mild soapy water and allow to air dry overnight."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for mark Concealer Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
By rockerdez
on August 24, 2008
About the reviewer
By rockerdez
Location:Minneapolis, MN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this brush to apply my foundation and it provides excellent coverage. I've always had trouble getting smooth, even, natural looking coverage and this brush helps me get that. I highly reccomend it instead of makeup sponges"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>