Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
91 of 97(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 1 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariii
Location:Tutor in Pittsburg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Luv it
Date:January 8, 2014
"Imari always brings good remarks from others It lasts a long time on the body. It is not expensive and often on sale. It is a win win"
Review 2 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ62
Location:Martinsburg, WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Imari
Date:December 27, 2013
"I love this cologne, I have used it for years, get compliments every time I wear it. Hope you never get rid of it. Buy it two to three times a year and buy 3 or 4 at a time. Great Product"
Review 3 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKMS
Location:Peoria, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Cologne
Date:November 19, 2013
"I have used Imari for years, and it has become my signature scent. It is not too strong, and I will be using it for the rest of my life. Avon better not discontinue this item :)"
Review 4 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mas51
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 8, 2013
"Love it! Been using it for years!"
Review 5 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebMarie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this Fragrance
Date:October 28, 2013
"I have used Imari for many many years. I love this Perfume. I buy them when they are on sale and get several of them at a time. I hope they never quit selling this product. LOVE IT!!"
Review 6 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mardy
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
works for me!
Date:September 13, 2013
"I love the lighter fragrance - works with my chemistry. Never heavy.l"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celee
Location:Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Deal
Date:August 8, 2013
"Bought item on sale and it was a great find. Love this scent and it is all it is advertised as. Have not used any other perfume than this since Avon introduced it."
Review 8 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jl8775
Location:Altoona, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:August 6, 2013
"I have used Imari for over 20 years. The fragrance works well for me and I am always compliment on it. Cologne is such a personal preference and I believe you need to find one that works for you. Personally I have never felt the need to change and will continue to use this. My mother used this as well in her later years."
Review 9 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alanara
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari Purse Spray
Date:July 31, 2013
"I have been wearing Imari since To A Wild Rose was discontinued a few years back. Imari seems to smell differently now on me & I was wondering if you sell a
sample box of all your different fragrances that I might purchase?
"
Review 10 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darac
Location:Pennsylvania, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 31, 2013
"I love this cologne spray. I t last all day and it smells superb."
Review 11 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chantalz
it's okay
Date:July 31, 2013
"it's okay not what i was hoping for. still trying to find a good one for my PH that smells good on me"
Review 12 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrudyJane
Location:Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL SCENT
Date:July 29, 2013
"I love this fragrance!!!!!!!!! It's unusual and very feminine. Along with Rare Gold and Odyssey, it is one of my signature scents, a staple on my vanity. I have used it for years and hope it stays around forever!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MF1965
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this Fragrance
Date:June 27, 2013
"I have used Imari for years and always receive compliments! It is truly a wonderful scent without breaking the bank."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JEWW
Location:Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Imari Spray love the blossoming scent
Date:June 19, 2013
"I dislike berries, melon, and fruity scents. I prefer this out of every scent Avon carries. Blossoms, sweet flowers."
Review 15 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weewee1937
Location:laredo,tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
products i like
Date:June 15, 2013
"great i have been using it for years"
Review 16 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CB06
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Perfume
Date:May 22, 2013
"I tried Imari for the first time many years ago when a friend gave it to me. I love the way it smells on me when I put it on. I've tried the Imari Seduction and personally I like the original the best!"
Review 17 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
januzzi1
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Dreamy fragrance
Date:May 17, 2013
"I've used Imari for years and no matter what else I try, I always go back to this delightful fragrance. I will continue to use it because when I forget to put it on, I do not feel very sexy."
Review 18 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakelady51
Location:Wichita, Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Avons best!
Date:April 20, 2013
"Imari is my signature scent!! I LOVE it. I have worn it for many years. The only problem I have had on this order is, I ordered 8 bottles and only received 7."
Review 19 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salomea
Location:Pennsville New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari Eau de Cologne - the Best!
Date:March 25, 2013
"I have been wearing Imari for years and can honestly say that a week doesn't go by without someone asking what are you wearing? I am always getting compliments on it. It is a very delicious smell that everyone seems to appreciate. Thank you Avon!"
Review 20 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kgottshall
Location:milton pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best cologne spray
Date:March 25, 2013
"I absolutely love this product. it matches perfectly with my bodies chemistry. love love love it!"