Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
91 of 97(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GerriS
Location:cicero, il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this Cologne
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have been buying Imari for years and love the Purse Spray size! Its scent is great and not too strong."
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Always a winner with me
Date:February 25, 2013
"What can I say? I love Imari, and always will."
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Purfume Quality Excellent- Great classic
Date:February 16, 2013
"I love not only the purfune but it is available in so many forms you can use this everyday and on the go. It is getting hard to ger purfume sets these days and Imari is a scent with woodsy notes that just blend in perfectly. This is my fav Avon purfume- I usually wear very expensive purfume. Way to fo Avon. This is worth it weight in gold."
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curiouser
Location:Rochester, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Date:February 13, 2013
"I really love this perfume. I have used a whole lot lately.. I ordered the big one that I use it around our house. The purse spray I carry it in my purse and use the perfume whenever I need..."
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curiouser
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The best of this product
Date:February 12, 2013
"I really love this product. I have been used this perfume for many years... I just ordered some more of this perfume..."
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trish67
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Imari fragrance
Date:January 21, 2013
"thrilled to find item available online and on sale! Imari scent one of my favorites!"
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjshoe43
Newer product to me, but wonderful smell!
Date:January 8, 2013
"Another purchase, originally from mother-in-law-she has good taste!"
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
smells like an old house
Date:December 23, 2012
"I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. No way would I even give it to anyone."
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bfb52
Location:Middletown,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari perfume
Date:December 23, 2012
"This item is strictly for ME!! Love Imari and am always complimented on it whenever I wear it. Can't say enough good things about it...and it is a "Great" price as well!"
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
angel2earth
Not a favorite.
Date:December 7, 2012
"I ordered this by mistake and will not order again. The smell reminds me of a locker room."
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adagirl
Location:Mesa Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
imari
Date:December 4, 2012
"I love this product so much I always have the above purse size and the larger size I keep at home. I always get great compliments wearing this product. I also give away as gifts."
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irishlass
Location:Washington state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 28, 2012
"I love the scent of Imari. I use the cologn and the perfumed skin softener."
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyKD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL!!
Date:November 27, 2012
"WOw!! I have had so many compliments on this perfume. It makes me feel so good to wear it. I am a singer in church and after the song my piano player let me know he loved the smell and wanted some for his wife."
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eday
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Fantastic
Date:November 24, 2012
"Love this perfume. I get so many compliments when I wear it"
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Perfume Ever
Date:October 22, 2012
"I love Imari Great Perfume!! The smell is really nice to."
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Only perfume I wear!
Date:October 11, 2012
"I have been wearing Imari for 20+ years. Works great with my body chemistry. Long lasting. I spray on in the morning and by the afternoon it is still working, I can tell by the compliments I get of "You smell good, what perfume is that?"
GREAT PRODUCT!
"
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffalisa
Location:Winder, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Fragrance
Date:September 22, 2012
"I like the light airy fragrance of Imari. It doesn't smother you and it makes me feel fresh."
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swisschops
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari purse spray
Date:August 31, 2012
"I had purchased 20 bottles and love the fragrance, but the sprayer nozzle doesn't work well on all 20 bottles!"
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evie12345
Location:IOWA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
IMARI
Date:July 17, 2012
"HAVE USED THIS FRAGRANCE FOR YEARS."
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maruky
Location:Tampa, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Buy this for my Mom
Date:July 15, 2012
"My mom have been using this fragrance for over 10 years and she loved this perfume. Buy this for her all the time."