Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
137 of 146(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Eau de Cologne - the Best!
By Salomea
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Salomea
Location:Pennsville New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing Imari for years and can honestly say that a week doesn't go by without someone asking what are you wearing? I am always getting compliments on it. It is a very delicious smell that everyone seems to appreciate. Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cologne spray
By kgottshall
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By kgottshall
Location:milton pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this product. it matches perfectly with my bodies chemistry. love love love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Cologne
By GerriS
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By GerriS
Location:cicero, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying Imari for years and love the Purse Spray size! Its scent is great and not too strong."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner with me
By tayzzmom
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"What can I say? I love Imari, and always will."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purfume Quality Excellent- Great classic
By americangirl
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love not only the purfune but it is available in so many forms you can use this everyday and on the go. It is getting hard to ger purfume sets these days and Imari is a scent with woodsy notes that just blend in perfectly. This is my fav Avon purfume- I usually wear very expensive purfume. Way to fo Avon. This is worth it weight in gold."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
By curiouser
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By curiouser
Location:Rochester, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this perfume. I have used a whole lot lately.. I ordered the big one that I use it around our house. The purse spray I carry it in my purse and use the perfume whenever I need..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best of this product
By curiouser
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By curiouser
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this product. I have been used this perfume for many years... I just ordered some more of this perfume..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari fragrance
By trish67
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By trish67
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"thrilled to find item available online and on sale! Imari scent one of my favorites!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newer product to me, but wonderful smell!
By sjshoe43
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By sjshoe43
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Another purchase, originally from mother-in-law-she has good taste!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
smells like an old house
By rswater
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. No way would I even give it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari perfume
By bfb52
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By bfb52
Location:Middletown,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This item is strictly for ME!! Love Imari and am always complimented on it whenever I wear it. Can't say enough good things about it...and it is a "Great" price as well!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a favorite.
By angel2earth
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By angel2earth
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this by mistake and will not order again. The smell reminds me of a locker room."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
imari
By adagirl
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By adagirl
Location:Mesa Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product so much I always have the above purse size and the larger size I keep at home. I always get great compliments wearing this product. I also give away as gifts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Irishlass
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irishlass
Location:Washington state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent of Imari. I use the cologn and the perfumed skin softener."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL!!
By SandyKD
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By SandyKD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"WOw!! I have had so many compliments on this perfume. It makes me feel so good to wear it. I am a singer in church and after the song my piano player let me know he loved the smell and wanted some for his wife."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By Eday
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Eday
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this perfume. I get so many compliments when I wear it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By dms82905
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Imari Great Perfume!! The smell is really nice to."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only perfume I wear!
By Anonymous
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing Imari for 20+ years. Works great with my body chemistry. Long lasting. I spray on in the morning and by the afternoon it is still working, I can tell by the compliments I get of "You smell good, what perfume is that?"
GREAT PRODUCT!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By Tiffalisa
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tiffalisa
Location:Winder, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the light airy fragrance of Imari. It doesn't smother you and it makes me feel fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari purse spray
By swisschops
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By swisschops
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had purchased 20 bottles and love the fragrance, but the sprayer nozzle doesn't work well on all 20 bottles!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>