Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Classic or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
93 of 99(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL SCENT
By: TrudyJane
on July 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TrudyJane
Location:Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this fragrance!!!!!!!!! It's unusual and very feminine. Along with Rare Gold and Odyssey, it is one of my signature scents, a staple on my vanity. I have used it for years and hope it stays around forever! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By: MF1965
on June 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MF1965
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Imari for years and always receive compliments! It is truly a wonderful scent without breaking the bank. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari Spray love the blossoming scent
By: JEWW
on June 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JEWW
Location:Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I dislike berries, melon, and fruity scents. I prefer this out of every scent Avon carries. Blossoms, sweet flowers. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
products i like
By: weewee1937
on June 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By: weewee1937
Location:laredo,tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great i have been using it for years "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume
By: CB06
on May 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CB06
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I tried Imari for the first time many years ago when a friend gave it to me. I love the way it smells on me when I put it on. I've tried the Imari Seduction and personally I like the original the best! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dreamy fragrance
By: januzzi1
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: januzzi1
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've used Imari for years and no matter what else I try, I always go back to this delightful fragrance. I will continue to use it because when I forget to put it on, I do not feel very sexy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avons best!
By: cakelady51
on April 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cakelady51
Location:Wichita, Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Imari is my signature scent!! I LOVE it. I have worn it for many years. The only problem I have had on this order is, I ordered 8 bottles and only received 7. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Eau de Cologne - the Best!
By: Salomea
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Salomea
Location:Pennsville New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing Imari for years and can honestly say that a week doesn't go by without someone asking what are you wearing? I am always getting compliments on it. It is a very delicious smell that everyone seems to appreciate. Thank you Avon! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best cologne spray
By: kgottshall
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kgottshall
Location:milton pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I absolutely love this product. it matches perfectly with my bodies chemistry. love love love it! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this Cologne
By: GerriS
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GerriS
Location:cicero, il
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been buying Imari for years and love the Purse Spray size! Its scent is great and not too strong. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner with me
By: tayzzmom
on February 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" What can I say? I love Imari, and always will. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purfume Quality Excellent- Great classic
By: americangirl
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: americangirl
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love not only the purfune but it is available in so many forms you can use this everyday and on the go. It is getting hard to ger purfume sets these days and Imari is a scent with woodsy notes that just blend in perfectly. This is my fav Avon purfume- I usually wear very expensive purfume. Way to fo Avon. This is worth it weight in gold. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
By: curiouser
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: curiouser
Location:Rochester, New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really love this perfume. I have used a whole lot lately.. I ordered the big one that I use it around our house. The purse spray I carry it in my purse and use the perfume whenever I need... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best of this product
By: curiouser
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: curiouser
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really love this product. I have been used this perfume for many years... I just ordered some more of this perfume... "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari fragrance
By: trish67
on January 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By: trish67
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" thrilled to find item available online and on sale! Imari scent one of my favorites! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Newer product to me, but wonderful smell!
By: sjshoe43
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sjshoe43
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Another purchase, originally from mother-in-law-she has good taste! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
smells like an old house
By: rswater
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. No way would I even give it to anyone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari perfume
By: bfb52
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bfb52
Location:Middletown,NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This item is strictly for ME!! Love Imari and am always complimented on it whenever I wear it. Can't say enough good things about it...and it is a "Great" price as well! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a favorite.
By: angel2earth
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: angel2earth
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I ordered this by mistake and will not order again. The smell reminds me of a locker room. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
imari
By: adagirl
on December 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: adagirl
Location:Mesa Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this product so much I always have the above purse size and the larger size I keep at home. I always get great compliments wearing this product. I also give away as gifts. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>