Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Overall rating:
4.779 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
136 of 145(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 21 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kgottshall
Location:milton pa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
best cologne spray
Date:March 25, 2013
"I absolutely love this product. it matches perfectly with my bodies chemistry. love love love it!"
Review 22 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GerriS
Location:cicero, il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this Cologne
Date:March 20, 2013
"I have been buying Imari for years and love the Purse Spray size! Its scent is great and not too strong."
Review 23 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tayzzmom
Location:near San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Always a winner with me
Date:February 25, 2013
"What can I say? I love Imari, and always will."
Review 24 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
americangirl
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Purfume Quality Excellent- Great classic
Date:February 16, 2013
"I love not only the purfune but it is available in so many forms you can use this everyday and on the go. It is getting hard to ger purfume sets these days and Imari is a scent with woodsy notes that just blend in perfectly. This is my fav Avon purfume- I usually wear very expensive purfume. Way to fo Avon. This is worth it weight in gold."
Review 25 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiouser
Location:Rochester, New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Date:February 13, 2013
"I really love this perfume. I have used a whole lot lately.. I ordered the big one that I use it around our house. The purse spray I carry it in my purse and use the perfume whenever I need..."
Review 26 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curiouser
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The best of this product
Date:February 12, 2013
"I really love this product. I have been used this perfume for many years... I just ordered some more of this perfume..."
Review 27 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trish67
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Imari fragrance
Date:January 21, 2013
"thrilled to find item available online and on sale! Imari scent one of my favorites!"
Review 28 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sjshoe43
Newer product to me, but wonderful smell!
Date:January 8, 2013
"Another purchase, originally from mother-in-law-she has good taste!"
Review 29 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
smells like an old house
Date:December 23, 2012
"I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. No way would I even give it to anyone."
Review 30 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bfb52
Location:Middletown,NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari perfume
Date:December 23, 2012
"This item is strictly for ME!! Love Imari and am always complimented on it whenever I wear it. Can't say enough good things about it...and it is a "Great" price as well!"
Review 31 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
angel2earth
Not a favorite.
Date:December 7, 2012
"I ordered this by mistake and will not order again. The smell reminds me of a locker room."
Review 32 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adagirl
Location:Mesa Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
imari
Date:December 4, 2012
"I love this product so much I always have the above purse size and the larger size I keep at home. I always get great compliments wearing this product. I also give away as gifts."
Review 33 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irishlass
Location:Washington state
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 28, 2012
"I love the scent of Imari. I use the cologn and the perfumed skin softener."
Review 34 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandyKD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL!!
Date:November 27, 2012
"WOw!! I have had so many compliments on this perfume. It makes me feel so good to wear it. I am a singer in church and after the song my piano player let me know he loved the smell and wanted some for his wife."
Review 35 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eday
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
Fantastic
Date:November 24, 2012
"Love this perfume. I get so many compliments when I wear it"
Review 36 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Perfume Ever
Date:October 22, 2012
"I love Imari Great Perfume!! The smell is really nice to."
Review 37 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Only perfume I wear!
Date:October 11, 2012
"I have been wearing Imari for 20+ years. Works great with my body chemistry. Long lasting. I spray on in the morning and by the afternoon it is still working, I can tell by the compliments I get of "You smell good, what perfume is that?"
GREAT PRODUCT!
"
Review 38 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiffalisa
Location:Winder, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Fragrance
Date:September 22, 2012
"I like the light airy fragrance of Imari. It doesn't smother you and it makes me feel fresh."
Review 39 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
swisschops
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari purse spray
Date:August 31, 2012
"I had purchased 20 bottles and love the fragrance, but the sprayer nozzle doesn't work well on all 20 bottles!"
Review 40 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
evie12345
Location:IOWA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
IMARI
Date:July 17, 2012
"HAVE USED THIS FRAGRANCE FOR YEARS."