Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
91 of 97(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 41 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stead
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Sexy Perfume
Date:July 14, 2012
"I have worn this perfume since I was twelve and it still makes me feel sexy."
Review 42 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BHayes
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I never get tired of Imari!
Date:June 28, 2012
"I've been using Imari for several years and I always receive compliments when weaing it."
Review 43 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this.
Date:June 28, 2012
"I have used Imari since it first became available. It is the only scent that I ever use. Smells especially good when used with Soft and Sensual Lotion from Avon. Love this scent."
Review 44 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAERAI
Location:MINNEAPOLIS,MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
ENOUGH
Date:April 16, 2012
"LIGHT NOT OVER POWERINGHAS A CLEAN FRESH
SCENT. LIKE BEING OUTDOORS ON RAINY DAY...
"
Review 45 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathy1012
Location:st louis, mo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 15, 2012
"LOVE this scent! I get a lot of compliments when I wear this product. This is now my every day scent!"
Review 46 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessa01
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari
Date:March 23, 2012
"Imari product is the best cologne that i will never stop using. Smells so good and it long last all day. Try it and see the difference. I know you will like it too."
Review 47 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bdoll
Location:Cape Cod
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great buy
Date:March 11, 2012
"Been my favorite for 30 years a great buy will buy again and again"
Review 48 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mindy6886
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this perfume
Date:March 7, 2012
"I have bought Imari for a long time, I love the fragrance. I hope you keep this product for a long long time"
Review 49 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sailaway
Location:Baltimore, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Imari purse spray cologne
Date:February 29, 2012
"I have always loved this fragrance, and I stock up on the purse sprays from time to time to always have one with me. Great fragrance!"
Review 50 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ftbs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari cologne purse spray
Date:February 23, 2012
"I love the scent and have had many compliments on the fragrance . I tell them it is an Avon product. The scent stays with you all day and that is very important to me. I have been using this cologne since you came out with it."
Review 51 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Normita
Location:Chandler, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Imari
Date:February 13, 2012
"Love it - have worn it for 10+ years and get so many favorable comments. I buy it in groups of six or more, so I'm never without. Absolutely love it!!!"
Review 52 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Imari cologne
Date:January 22, 2012
"Best cologne ever. I've been wearing it for over 20 years and get compliments all the time about how good I smell. Please don't ever discontinue Imari!"
Review 53 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clementine
Location:Oxnard, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Soft, Beautiful Scent
Date:January 20, 2012
"I just ordered 3 Imari gift sets; 2 for friends and 1 for me. Light scent - but long lasting."
Review 54 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMH48
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Light and Airy Scent
Date:January 12, 2012
"I have been using Avon's Imari since it first came out well over 25 years ago! I love the light and airy scent. My husband is very sensitive to odors and this is one cologne that doesn't bother him. I get many comments on "how nice" I smell!!!! Avon, please don't ever delete this product from your line."
Review 55 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divab
Location:Florida and upstate New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Scent
Date:January 6, 2012
"I have been wearing Imari for more than 10 years. It is my favorite scent ever! I never fail to get compliments when I am wearing Imari. It is a clean scent and not too overpowering or cloyingly sweet. It is just the right amount of musk and flower. Thank you, Avon, and please never take it off the market!"
Review 56 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prettygirl5
Location:Oceanside,CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this scent!
Date:December 14, 2011
"I have been using Imari since it first came out. I absolutely love this scent! I hope it is one that Avon will keep forever. A soft, warm lovely smell. Thanks Avon!!!"
Review 57 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TessG
Location:San Diego
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Imari Eau de Cologne purse spray
Date:December 14, 2011
"I've been using this cologne for more than 20 years, I tried other perfumes but I always go back to Imari. I always stock up since we're moving a lot, ordering 12 at a time especially when they're on sale. The scent is not overwhelming, People always come up to me and ask what scent I'm wearing because they like it."
Review 58 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carollee
Location:Oklahoma City
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:December 14, 2011
"As you can see by my buying habits this is the only cologne that I buy, I have had more compliments while wearing this cologne than any other and with the allergies I have this one does not aggrivate mine or the other people that I am around. Good Job Avon
p/s if you like Halston then you will love Imari
"
Review 59 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAB1
Location:Massachsetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:November 14, 2011
"Love this product wouldn't use anything else"
Review 60 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donkey47
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Nice Fragrance
Date:November 11, 2011
"Like it; not strong odor - just a whiff."