Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Classic or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
106 of 113(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 41 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL!!
By: SandyKD
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SandyKD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" WOw!! I have had so many compliments on this perfume. It makes me feel so good to wear it. I am a singer in church and after the song my piano player let me know he loved the smell and wanted some for his wife. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By: Eday
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Eday
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love this perfume. I get so many compliments when I wear it "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Perfume Ever
By: dms82905
on October 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dms82905
Location:Torrington, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love Imari Great Perfume!! The smell is really nice to. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only perfume I wear!
By: Anonymous
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been wearing Imari for 20+ years. Works great with my body chemistry. Long lasting. I spray on in the morning and by the afternoon it is still working, I can tell by the compliments I get of "You smell good, what perfume is that?"
GREAT PRODUCT!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fragrance
By: Tiffalisa
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tiffalisa
Location:Winder, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I like the light airy fragrance of Imari. It doesn't smother you and it makes me feel fresh. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imari purse spray
By: swisschops
on August 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By: swisschops
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I had purchased 20 bottles and love the fragrance, but the sprayer nozzle doesn't work well on all 20 bottles! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMARI
By: evie12345
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: evie12345
Location:IOWA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" HAVE USED THIS FRAGRANCE FOR YEARS. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this for my Mom
By: maruky
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: maruky
Location:Tampa, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My mom have been using this fragrance for over 10 years and she loved this perfume. Buy this for her all the time. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy Perfume
By: Stead
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Stead
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have worn this perfume since I was twelve and it still makes me feel sexy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never get tired of Imari!
By: BHayes
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BHayes
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using Imari for several years and I always receive compliments when weaing it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this.
By: Rebel63
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used Imari since it first became available. It is the only scent that I ever use. Smells especially good when used with Soft and Sensual Lotion from Avon. Love this scent. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENOUGH
By: RAERAI
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: RAERAI
Location:MINNEAPOLIS,MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" LIGHT NOT OVER POWERINGHAS A CLEAN FRESH
SCENT. LIKE BEING OUTDOORS ON RAINY DAY...
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: kathy1012
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kathy1012
Location:st louis, mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" LOVE this scent! I get a lot of compliments when I wear this product. This is now my every day scent! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By: Tessa01
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Tessa01
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Imari product is the best cologne that i will never stop using. Smells so good and it long last all day. Try it and see the difference. I know you will like it too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
By: bdoll
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bdoll
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Been my favorite for 30 years a great buy will buy again and again "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
By: mindy6886
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: mindy6886
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have bought Imari for a long time, I love the fragrance. I hope you keep this product for a long long time "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari purse spray cologne
By: Sailaway
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sailaway
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have always loved this fragrance, and I stock up on the purse sprays from time to time to always have one with me. Great fragrance! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari cologne purse spray
By: Ftbs
on February 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Ftbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love the scent and have had many compliments on the fragrance . I tell them it is an Avon product. The scent stays with you all day and that is very important to me. I have been using this cologne since you came out with it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By: Normita
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Normita
Location:Chandler, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love it - have worn it for 10+ years and get so many favorable comments. I buy it in groups of six or more, so I'm never without. Absolutely love it!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari cologne
By: Anonymous
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Best cologne ever. I've been wearing it for over 20 years and get compliments all the time about how good I smell. Please don't ever discontinue Imari! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>