Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rollette & Purse Sprays or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray

A warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 1 fl. oz. chypre/floral
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
137 of 146(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Review 41 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IMARI
By evie12345
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By evie12345
Location:IOWA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"HAVE USED THIS FRAGRANCE FOR YEARS."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy this for my Mom
By maruky
on July 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By maruky
Location:Tampa, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mom have been using this fragrance for over 10 years and she loved this perfume. Buy this for her all the time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sexy Perfume
By Stead
on July 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Stead
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have worn this perfume since I was twelve and it still makes me feel sexy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I never get tired of Imari!
By BHayes
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By BHayes
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Imari for several years and I always receive compliments when weaing it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this.
By Rebel63
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rebel63
Location:Grundy, Va. 24614
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Imari since it first became available. It is the only scent that I ever use. Smells especially good when used with Soft and Sensual Lotion from Avon. Love this scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENOUGH
By RAERAI
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By RAERAI
Location:MINNEAPOLIS,MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LIGHT NOT OVER POWERINGHAS A CLEAN FRESH
SCENT. LIKE BEING OUTDOORS ON RAINY DAY...
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By kathy1012
on April 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By kathy1012
Location:st louis, mo
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE this scent! I get a lot of compliments when I wear this product. This is now my every day scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By Tessa01
on March 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tessa01
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Imari product is the best cologne that i will never stop using. Smells so good and it long last all day. Try it and see the difference. I know you will like it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
By bdoll
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By bdoll
Location:Cape Cod
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been my favorite for 30 years a great buy will buy again and again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
By mindy6886
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By mindy6886
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought Imari for a long time, I love the fragrance. I hope you keep this product for a long long time"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari purse spray cologne
By Sailaway
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sailaway
Location:Baltimore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always loved this fragrance, and I stock up on the purse sprays from time to time to always have one with me. Great fragrance!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari cologne purse spray
By Ftbs
on February 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ftbs
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the scent and have had many compliments on the fragrance . I tell them it is an Avon product. The scent stays with you all day and that is very important to me. I have been using this cologne since you came out with it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari
By Normita
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Normita
Location:Chandler, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it - have worn it for 10+ years and get so many favorable comments. I buy it in groups of six or more, so I'm never without. Absolutely love it!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari cologne
By Anonymous
on January 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best cologne ever. I've been wearing it for over 20 years and get compliments all the time about how good I smell. Please don't ever discontinue Imari!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Beautiful Scent
By clementine
on January 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By clementine
Location:Oxnard, CA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just ordered 3 Imari gift sets; 2 for friends and 1 for me. Light scent - but long lasting."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and Airy Scent
By DMH48
on January 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By DMH48
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon's Imari since it first came out well over 25 years ago! I love the light and airy scent. My husband is very sensitive to odors and this is one cologne that doesn't bother him. I get many comments on "how nice" I smell!!!! Avon, please don't ever delete this product from your line."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Scent
By divab
on January 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By divab
Location:Florida and upstate New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing Imari for more than 10 years. It is my favorite scent ever! I never fail to get compliments when I am wearing Imari. It is a clean scent and not too overpowering or cloyingly sweet. It is just the right amount of musk and flower. Thank you, Avon, and please never take it off the market!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!
By prettygirl5
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By prettygirl5
Location:Oceanside,CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Imari since it first came out. I absolutely love this scent! I hope it is one that Avon will keep forever. A soft, warm lovely smell. Thanks Avon!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imari Eau de Cologne purse spray
By TessG
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By TessG
Location:San Diego
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this cologne for more than 20 years, I tried other perfumes but I always go back to Imari. I always stock up since we're moving a lot, ordering 12 at a time especially when they're on sale. The scent is not overwhelming, People always come up to me and ask what scent I'm wearing because they like it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Imari Eau de Cologne Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Carollee
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By Carollee
Location:Oklahoma City
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As you can see by my buying habits this is the only cologne that I buy, I have had more compliments while wearing this cologne than any other and with the allergies I have this one does not aggrivate mine or the other people that I am around. Good Job Avon
p/s if you like Halston then you will love Imari
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>