Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
261 of 273(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scjdfan
Gift for a beautiful lady
Date:November 19, 2013
"My Church group visits a lady at the local nursing home. One day I was asking what she would like for Christmas, and she told me she had run out of the perfume she loved. It said Avon on the bottom of the bottle and I went online to find it for her. Saw it and ordered it. It will be given to her on the 22nd of December, and I'm sure it will make her smile that I was able to find it for her, as she loves it."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sanstewart62
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Timeless cologne stray
Date:October 29, 2013
"I love this perfume. The scent is very calming to me. Also the price and sales are great!"
Review 3 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Putzy
Location:New Jersey
Timeless
Date:October 10, 2013
"I have actually used this same fragrance for years and years - my family loves it and always comment on it. It;s really Timeless."
Review 4 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delilah09
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Timeless
Date:September 27, 2013
"I have used this as an everyday cologne for years. It is a "timeless" odor. I am asked whenever I wear it, what I have on................"
Review 5 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geometro
Location:Beaver Dam, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Timeless
Date:September 20, 2013
"It has been over 30 years since I have bought this and it is as great as I remembered it was.........truly Timeless!"
Review 6 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindaski
Location:SCRANTON, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
myfavorite
Date:September 17, 2013
"TIMELESS IS MY FAVORITE HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND DO RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS
GOOD TO KNOW IN TH MID TONES PACHOULI IS IN IT AS THAT IS MY FAVORITE
THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY
"
Review 7 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kamala
Location:Bradenton, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
My lifelong choice!
Date:September 17, 2013
"I have been using Timeless for years, and still love it just the same. When I choose a scent, of course I have to love it myself...BUT... The feedback I receive from others is just as important. For years, people have told me how wonderful I smell when wearing Timeless. I will never give it up!"
Review 8 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlessedMeemaw
Timeless Love
Date:September 5, 2013
"Timeless cologne by Avon is my favorite fragrance. For as long as I can remember, it was my mothers fragrance of choice. Timeless evokes treasured childhood memories. I love it!"
Review 9 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norlene
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
JUST LOVE IT
Date:August 23, 2013
"HAVE WORN THIS FRAGRANCE OR OVER 25 YEARS, ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS, PEOPLE THINK IT IS A VERY EXPENSIVE DESIGNER PRODUCT... MY SECRET"
Review 10 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sstren
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Timeless Perfume
Date:August 16, 2013
"I have been using Timeless for many years. Love it and still get compliments on it. Please don't ever discontinue it."
Review 11 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brandygirl
Location:New Castle, DE
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Timeless Cologne Spray
Date:August 1, 2013
"I love this scent and I've have worn it for over 20 years and gotten alot of nice comments about it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RWA6
Location:SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Timeless
Date:July 31, 2013
"I have been using this scent for many years and I never get tired of it. I wish it came in a solid like it used to, it was so easy to travel with!"
Review 13 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angelina48
Location:Upstate New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
A true classic
Date:July 18, 2013
"This perfume has been around since I was a kid. Reason being...it smells so nice. It has a classic scent. I use every piece it comes in (the deodorant keeps me dry all day, even when working outside in the extreme heat). To me the scent is clean smelling , not too heavy and it will last most of the day. I do receive MANY complaints on it. Avon should never discontinue this wonderful timeless perfume. It's name fits it to a tee."
Review 14 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GinaWina
Location:Pittsboro, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mom's Favorite Now My Favorite
Date:July 12, 2013
"My mom wore this scent for years! When she passed away I found a bottle with a small amount left in her belongings and kept it. I wore it occasionally when I was expecially missing her. I received so many compliments that I decided to order it for myself. I always get compliments on how good it smells. I even have a "Timeless" friend now at the local convenience store who told me the scent reminds him of his grandmother! This is a classic scent that doesn't go out of style!"
Review 15 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tinyladi
Location:The Villages, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Most satisfying product
Date:July 5, 2013
"Am always pleased with the response I get from other people concerning Avon products. Most happy with Timeless in particular as I have had many compliments while wearing it."
Review 16 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
noner
Location:Pella, Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Timeless Cologne Spray
Date:June 28, 2013
"Timeless, has always been one of my favorites. I like to keep a couple on hand so I won't run out."
Review 17 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Timeless Perfume
Date:June 23, 2013
"Floraly w/ a hint of powdery woodiness. Medium strong. A go to, nice casual scent."
Review 18 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JahP
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I've used this for years
Date:June 17, 2013
"This is the only cologne I ever use and I love it!"
Review 19 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hihillz
Love smelling Timeless
Date:June 17, 2013
"I love the smell of this perfume.... have been using it for the last 10 years"
Review 20 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladysugar
Location:Everett WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Dry
compliment getter
Date:June 16, 2013
"I have used this cologne for as long as it's been available and still get compliments and asked what it is and where I got it. Love it."