Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
185 of 196(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless
By: Delilah09
on September 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Delilah09
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this as an everyday cologne for years. It is a "timeless" odor. I am asked whenever I wear it, what I have on................ "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: Geometro
on September 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Geometro
Location:Beaver Dam, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It has been over 30 years since I have bought this and it is as great as I remembered it was.........truly Timeless! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
myfavorite
By: lindaski
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lindaski
Location:SCRANTON, PA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" TIMELESS IS MY FAVORITE HAVE BEEN BUYING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND DO RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS
GOOD TO KNOW IN TH MID TONES PACHOULI IS IN IT AS THAT IS MY FAVORITE
THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My lifelong choice!
By: kamala
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kamala
Location:Bradenton, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless for years, and still love it just the same. When I choose a scent, of course I have to love it myself...BUT... The feedback I receive from others is just as important. For years, people have told me how wonderful I smell when wearing Timeless. I will never give it up! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Love
By: BlessedMeemaw
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BlessedMeemaw
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Timeless cologne by Avon is my favorite fragrance. For as long as I can remember, it was my mothers fragrance of choice. Timeless evokes treasured childhood memories. I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST LOVE IT
By: Norlene
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Norlene
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" HAVE WORN THIS FRAGRANCE OR OVER 25 YEARS, ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS, PEOPLE THINK IT IS A VERY EXPENSIVE DESIGNER PRODUCT... MY SECRET "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless Perfume
By: sstren
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sstren
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless for many years. Love it and still get compliments on it. Please don't ever discontinue it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Cologne Spray
By: Brandygirl
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Brandygirl
Location:New Castle, DE
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this scent and I've have worn it for over 20 years and gotten alot of nice comments about it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: RWA6
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RWA6
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this scent for many years and I never get tired of it. I wish it came in a solid like it used to, it was so easy to travel with! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A true classic
By: Angelina48
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Angelina48
Location:Upstate New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume has been around since I was a kid. Reason being...it smells so nice. It has a classic scent. I use every piece it comes in (the deodorant keeps me dry all day, even when working outside in the extreme heat). To me the scent is clean smelling , not too heavy and it will last most of the day. I do receive MANY complaints on it. Avon should never discontinue this wonderful timeless perfume. It's name fits it to a tee. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom's Favorite Now My Favorite
By: GinaWina
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GinaWina
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My mom wore this scent for years! When she passed away I found a bottle with a small amount left in her belongings and kept it. I wore it occasionally when I was expecially missing her. I received so many compliments that I decided to order it for myself. I always get compliments on how good it smells. I even have a "Timeless" friend now at the local convenience store who told me the scent reminds him of his grandmother! This is a classic scent that doesn't go out of style! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most satisfying product
By: tinyladi
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tinyladi
Location:The Villages, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Am always pleased with the response I get from other people concerning Avon products. Most happy with Timeless in particular as I have had many compliments while wearing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Cologne Spray
By: noner
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: noner
Location:Pella, Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Timeless, has always been one of my favorites. I like to keep a couple on hand so I won't run out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Perfume
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Floraly w/ a hint of powdery woodiness. Medium strong. A go to, nice casual scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used this for years
By: JahP
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JahP
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only cologne I ever use and I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love smelling Timeless
By: Hihillz
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hihillz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of this perfume.... have been using it for the last 10 years "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compliment getter
By: ladysugar
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ladysugar
Location:Everett WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this cologne for as long as it's been available and still get compliments and asked what it is and where I got it. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Spray Cologne
By: redruby
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: redruby
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cologne reacts very very favorably with my body chemistry. I have received many compliments from complete strangers on how well this makes me smell. Will be greatly disappointed if it is ever discontinued. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really quality cologne spray, reasonably priced.
By: smowsley
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A long time user and most times I'm asked what am I wearing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless is the only one for Me!
By: Meech
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Meech
Location:Ma.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless Cologne Spray for years and absolutely love the fragrance, its not over powering, which would make me sick if it was. I have tried other Cologne's from Avon but keep coming back to Timeless. I have got so many compliments that I smell good ! I had a gentleman that came out and said I smelled so good and he was embarrassed, he had never done that before, but it made me feel good. My little grandson one day said that I smelled good. At first when I put it on I can smell the fragrance but after a while I can't smell it but others do. So I am glad that I can order. it on line, thanks for making that possible
Very Satisfied Customer..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>