Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.745 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
185 of 196(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Love
By: BlessedMeemaw
on September 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BlessedMeemaw
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Timeless cologne by Avon is my favorite fragrance. For as long as I can remember, it was my mothers fragrance of choice. Timeless evokes treasured childhood memories. I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST LOVE IT
By: Norlene
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Norlene
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" HAVE WORN THIS FRAGRANCE OR OVER 25 YEARS, ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS, PEOPLE THINK IT IS A VERY EXPENSIVE DESIGNER PRODUCT... MY SECRET "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timeless Perfume
By: sstren
on August 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sstren
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless for many years. Love it and still get compliments on it. Please don't ever discontinue it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Cologne Spray
By: Brandygirl
on August 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Brandygirl
Location:New Castle, DE
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I love this scent and I've have worn it for over 20 years and gotten alot of nice comments about it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: RWA6
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: RWA6
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this scent for many years and I never get tired of it. I wish it came in a solid like it used to, it was so easy to travel with! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A true classic
By: Angelina48
on July 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Angelina48
Location:Upstate New York
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This perfume has been around since I was a kid. Reason being...it smells so nice. It has a classic scent. I use every piece it comes in (the deodorant keeps me dry all day, even when working outside in the extreme heat). To me the scent is clean smelling , not too heavy and it will last most of the day. I do receive MANY complaints on it. Avon should never discontinue this wonderful timeless perfume. It's name fits it to a tee. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom's Favorite Now My Favorite
By: GinaWina
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GinaWina
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My mom wore this scent for years! When she passed away I found a bottle with a small amount left in her belongings and kept it. I wore it occasionally when I was expecially missing her. I received so many compliments that I decided to order it for myself. I always get compliments on how good it smells. I even have a "Timeless" friend now at the local convenience store who told me the scent reminds him of his grandmother! This is a classic scent that doesn't go out of style! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most satisfying product
By: tinyladi
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tinyladi
Location:The Villages, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Am always pleased with the response I get from other people concerning Avon products. Most happy with Timeless in particular as I have had many compliments while wearing it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Cologne Spray
By: noner
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: noner
Location:Pella, Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Timeless, has always been one of my favorites. I like to keep a couple on hand so I won't run out. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Perfume
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Floraly w/ a hint of powdery woodiness. Medium strong. A go to, nice casual scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used this for years
By: JahP
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JahP
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only cologne I ever use and I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love smelling Timeless
By: Hihillz
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Hihillz
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of this perfume.... have been using it for the last 10 years "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compliment getter
By: ladysugar
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ladysugar
Location:Everett WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this cologne for as long as it's been available and still get compliments and asked what it is and where I got it. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Spray Cologne
By: redruby
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: redruby
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cologne reacts very very favorably with my body chemistry. I have received many compliments from complete strangers on how well this makes me smell. Will be greatly disappointed if it is ever discontinued. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really quality cologne spray, reasonably priced.
By: smowsley
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" A long time user and most times I'm asked what am I wearing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless is the only one for Me!
By: Meech
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Meech
Location:Ma.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless Cologne Spray for years and absolutely love the fragrance, its not over powering, which would make me sick if it was. I have tried other Cologne's from Avon but keep coming back to Timeless. I have got so many compliments that I smell good ! I had a gentleman that came out and said I smelled so good and he was embarrassed, he had never done that before, but it made me feel good. My little grandson one day said that I smelled good. At first when I put it on I can smell the fragrance but after a while I can't smell it but others do. So I am glad that I can order. it on line, thanks for making that possible
Very Satisfied Customer..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: jade1258
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jade1258
Location:Business woman
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" love it been using for years, my most favorite. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite perfume
By: naymisty
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: naymisty
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite perfume, have been wearing it for 25 years. People always ask me what I am wearing cause they love the scent. I hope they never stop making it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: nessie79
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nessie79
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Timeless since Avon come out with it in the Spring of 1975. My boyfriend then, husband now loves it. I can put it on in the morning and when I get home after work my husband will tell me I smell good. I do not reapply it during the day. I always get comments that the perfume I am wearing smells wonderful. The only cologne/perfune I wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By: versaceblk
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: versaceblk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the first time posting on here. I know this is a website that primarily for women, but I had to post this. For Christmas, I bought several fragrances for my mom. I read the comments for this product as well as Far Away, Odessey, and Imari. Out of all of them, Timeless is off the hook, followed by Far Away!!! I also bought various body lotions as well, and the fragrance from the body lotion enhances the fragrance of Timeless. I am sold on Timeless, thanks to one of the customers during the Christmas holidays which convinced me, "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>