Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 274 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
262 of 274(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compliment getter
By ladysugar
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladysugar
Location:Everett WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cologne for as long as it's been available and still get compliments and asked what it is and where I got it. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Spray Cologne
By redruby
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By redruby
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cologne reacts very very favorably with my body chemistry. I have received many compliments from complete strangers on how well this makes me smell. Will be greatly disappointed if it is ever discontinued."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really quality cologne spray, reasonably priced.
By smowsley
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A long time user and most times I'm asked what am I wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless is the only one for Me!
By Meech
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meech
Location:Ma.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Timeless Cologne Spray for years and absolutely love the fragrance, its not over powering, which would make me sick if it was. I have tried other Cologne's from Avon but keep coming back to Timeless. I have got so many compliments that I smell good ! I had a gentleman that came out and said I smelled so good and he was embarrassed, he had never done that before, but it made me feel good. My little grandson one day said that I smelled good. At first when I put it on I can smell the fragrance but after a while I can't smell it but others do. So I am glad that I can order. it on line, thanks for making that possible
Very Satisfied Customer..
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By jade1258
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By jade1258
Location:Business woman
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love it been using for years, my most favorite."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite perfume
By naymisty
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By naymisty
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite perfume, have been wearing it for 25 years. People always ask me what I am wearing cause they love the scent. I hope they never stop making it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By nessie79
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By nessie79
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Timeless since Avon come out with it in the Spring of 1975. My boyfriend then, husband now loves it. I can put it on in the morning and when I get home after work my husband will tell me I smell good. I do not reapply it during the day. I always get comments that the perfume I am wearing smells wonderful. The only cologne/perfune I wear."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
By versaceblk
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By versaceblk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the first time posting on here. I know this is a website that primarily for women, but I had to post this. For Christmas, I bought several fragrances for my mom. I read the comments for this product as well as Far Away, Odessey, and Imari. Out of all of them, Timeless is off the hook, followed by Far Away!!! I also bought various body lotions as well, and the fragrance from the body lotion enhances the fragrance of Timeless. I am sold on Timeless, thanks to one of the customers during the Christmas holidays which convinced me,"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A SELLING PRODUCT
By Usersarge
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Usersarge
Location:St. Peters, Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have had more compliments on this cologne than any other I have ever used. Men want to know what cologne I have on so they can buy it for their wives or girlfriends. I tell them Timeless by Avon. They are so surprised that you have a cologne that they would be willing to purchase. You should advertise it more as I know you would sell more of this product. I tell them you run specials on this item where they can buy one get one free. Advertise it more. It is not an overwhelming smell and is very easy on the nose."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All time favorite
By grammapat
on March 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By grammapat
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've worn Avon Timeless for over 25 years. I've had strangers ask what I'm wearing, because they like it. I still call this one my favorite."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By Mandasia
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every single time I wore this fragrance, people would actually stop me and ask, "What fragrance are you wearing?" They seemed to truly love it. It was unbelievable. I can't think of a better reason to continue wearing it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By diju
on February 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By diju
Location:Coeur D Alene, ID
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cologne. It is light and springy and I always get compliments when I wear it! Everyone says "Oh, you smell sooo good. What are you wearing? I hope that you continue with this cologne and that you do not decide that you have had it long enough and get rid of it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless is fantastic!
By TimlessLover
on February 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By TimlessLover
Location:Middletown, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've bought expensive perfumes which I never use because Timeless smells way better than all of them. I get asked a lot, "what are you wearing?" I recently bought two more bottles of Timeless because I don't ever want to run out of my favorite perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love that Timeless!
By ImEi
on February 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By ImEi
Location:Lancaster, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Timeless for 30+ years, and to this day I receive compliments from people. I consider it to be my personal signature cologne. I've tried other colognes in the past, but to me this is the best!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless perfume
By 3timelesszebras
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By 3timelesszebras
Location:Sunny FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been wearing Timeless perfume forever & people will say to me ( men & woman) wow, do you smell good! I say I am wearing Timeless like I am . One lady in the post office line was foreign & never heard of it or Avon ( new to country) & had me write it down for her& she was going to go home & google. To cute. It must of been made just for me, to Devine . For years I use to say I was 75 and now getting close to that I will have to say 80, but I do it with a grateful smile & I smell great cause of Timless...pray you never stop making it!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite perfume
By JanElla
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By JanElla
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This timeless has been and is my favorite perfume for years and years....I love it and love the availability of it and the price. Thank You!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic
By MediaMary
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By MediaMary
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is a classic. Please don't change a thing or discontinue it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for Less
By Mia1
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mia1
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for many years, and just love the gentle, sensual, pleasant scent. On many, many occasions I am complimented and asked what product I am using, and I enthusiastically respond. No need to buy expensive, sometimes overpowering products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Timeless Gift!
By grandpamoses
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By grandpamoses
Location:Wakpole, New Hampshire
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the wife's favorite cologne and I am always sure of a positive reaction whenever I give this to her. An added bonus for me is the pleasant scent everytime I am near her!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only use Timeless
By sarahed2
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By sarahed2
Location:schenectady, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm told every where i go by women and men alike that I smell so good, and I'm asked what I'm wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>