Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 273 reviews
5 Stars
245
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
261 of 273(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
redruby
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Timeless Spray Cologne
Date:June 12, 2013
"This cologne reacts very very favorably with my body chemistry. I have received many compliments from complete strangers on how well this makes me smell. Will be greatly disappointed if it is ever discontinued."
Review 22 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smowsley
Location:Snellville, GA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A really quality cologne spray, reasonably priced.
Date:June 1, 2013
"A long time user and most times I'm asked what am I wearing."
Review 23 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meech
Location:Ma.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Timeless is the only one for Me!
Date:May 18, 2013
"I have been using Timeless Cologne Spray for years and absolutely love the fragrance, its not over powering, which would make me sick if it was. I have tried other Cologne's from Avon but keep coming back to Timeless. I have got so many compliments that I smell good ! I had a gentleman that came out and said I smelled so good and he was embarrassed, he had never done that before, but it made me feel good. My little grandson one day said that I smelled good. At first when I put it on I can smell the fragrance but after a while I can't smell it but others do. So I am glad that I can order. it on line, thanks for making that possible
Very Satisfied Customer..
"
Review 24 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jade1258
Location:Business woman
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Timeless
Date:May 17, 2013
"love it been using for years, my most favorite."
Review 25 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
naymisty
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
favorite perfume
Date:May 14, 2013
"This is my favorite perfume, have been wearing it for 25 years. People always ask me what I am wearing cause they love the scent. I hope they never stop making it."
Review 26 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nessie79
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Timeless
Date:May 11, 2013
"I have been using Timeless since Avon come out with it in the Spring of 1975. My boyfriend then, husband now loves it. I can put it on in the morning and when I get home after work my husband will tell me I smell good. I do not reapply it during the day. I always get comments that the perfume I am wearing smells wonderful. The only cologne/perfune I wear."
Review 27 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versaceblk
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Timeless
Date:March 28, 2013
"This is the first time posting on here. I know this is a website that primarily for women, but I had to post this. For Christmas, I bought several fragrances for my mom. I read the comments for this product as well as Far Away, Odessey, and Imari. Out of all of them, Timeless is off the hook, followed by Far Away!!! I also bought various body lotions as well, and the fragrance from the body lotion enhances the fragrance of Timeless. I am sold on Timeless, thanks to one of the customers during the Christmas holidays which convinced me,"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usersarge
Location:St. Peters, Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
A SELLING PRODUCT
Date:March 25, 2013
"I have had more compliments on this cologne than any other I have ever used. Men want to know what cologne I have on so they can buy it for their wives or girlfriends. I tell them Timeless by Avon. They are so surprised that you have a cologne that they would be willing to purchase. You should advertise it more as I know you would sell more of this product. I tell them you run specials on this item where they can buy one get one free. Advertise it more. It is not an overwhelming smell and is very easy on the nose."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grammapat
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
All time favorite
Date:March 24, 2013
"I've worn Avon Timeless for over 25 years. I've had strangers ask what I'm wearing, because they like it. I still call this one my favorite."
Review 30 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best ever
Date:March 15, 2013
"Every single time I wore this fragrance, people would actually stop me and ask, "What fragrance are you wearing?" They seemed to truly love it. It was unbelievable. I can't think of a better reason to continue wearing it."
Review 31 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
diju
Location:Coeur D Alene, ID
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 16, 2013
"I love this cologne. It is light and springy and I always get compliments when I wear it! Everyone says "Oh, you smell sooo good. What are you wearing? I hope that you continue with this cologne and that you do not decide that you have had it long enough and get rid of it!!"
Review 32 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TimlessLover
Location:Middletown, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Timeless is fantastic!
Date:February 12, 2013
"I've bought expensive perfumes which I never use because Timeless smells way better than all of them. I get asked a lot, "what are you wearing?" I recently bought two more bottles of Timeless because I don't ever want to run out of my favorite perfume."
Review 33 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ImEi
Location:Lancaster, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love that Timeless!
Date:February 11, 2013
"I've used Timeless for 30+ years, and to this day I receive compliments from people. I consider it to be my personal signature cologne. I've tried other colognes in the past, but to me this is the best!"
Review 34 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3timelesszebras
Location:Sunny FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Timeless perfume
Date:February 6, 2013
"I have been wearing Timeless perfume forever & people will say to me ( men & woman) wow, do you smell good! I say I am wearing Timeless like I am . One lady in the post office line was foreign & never heard of it or Avon ( new to country) & had me write it down for her& she was going to go home & google. To cute. It must of been made just for me, to Devine . For years I use to say I was 75 and now getting close to that I will have to say 80, but I do it with a grateful smile & I smell great cause of Timless...pray you never stop making it!!!!"
Review 35 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanElla
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
favorite perfume
Date:January 20, 2013
"This timeless has been and is my favorite perfume for years and years....I love it and love the availability of it and the price. Thank You!"
Review 36 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MediaMary
Classic
Date:January 17, 2013
"This fragrance is a classic. Please don't change a thing or discontinue it."
Review 37 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mia1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best for Less
Date:January 4, 2013
"I've been using this product for many years, and just love the gentle, sensual, pleasant scent. On many, many occasions I am complimented and asked what product I am using, and I enthusiastically respond. No need to buy expensive, sometimes overpowering products."
Review 38 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandpamoses
Location:Wakpole, New Hampshire
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
A Timeless Gift!
Date:December 20, 2012
"This is the wife's favorite cologne and I am always sure of a positive reaction whenever I give this to her. An added bonus for me is the pleasant scent everytime I am near her!"
Review 39 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarahed2
Location:schenectady, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Only use Timeless
Date:December 10, 2012
"I'm told every where i go by women and men alike that I smell so good, and I'm asked what I'm wearing."
Review 40 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taro
Location:Fountain Hills, Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
,
Date:December 8, 2012
"I have used Timeless for years and have given it to
my friends as a gift. We all enjoy the scent and the price.
"