Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
171 of 179(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Del Mar, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
BEST COLOGNE AND BEST VALUE EVER!!
Date:December 7, 2012
"This is the ONLY cologne that I can use that does NOT change scent on me. An Avon representative introduced me to it about 20 years ago and have used it ever since. And, honestly, through the years I have ALWAYS gotten compliments on its pleasing scent. Still today, when I am asked what I am "wearing," people are surprised when I tell them AVON Timeless cologne spray. It is an amazing value. I am asked by men and women alike! I LOVE IT!"
Review 42 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granmar
Love this perfume
Date:December 3, 2012
"This is my favorite of all the fragrances AVON has. Would not like it if it was discontinued. I try to keep this on my shelf."
Review 43 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yahoota
Location:Chicopee, Ma.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Cologne
Date:November 25, 2012
"I have always liked Timeless. I used to sell Avon many years ago and I remember when it was new. It is wonderful."
Review 44 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meems
Age:35-44
Skin type:Dry
Loving this fragrance for 20 years!
Date:November 24, 2012
"I first smelled this fragrance when I was in my early 20's and really liked it and wore it all the time. I got out of the habit of wearing perfume and didn't wear any for a long time. Fast foward to 20 years later--I decided to make every day special and wear perfume again, and decided to try Timeless again to see if I still liked the scent and if it still smelled good on me. I was so pleasantly surprised, 20 years later, that it smells as beautiful as I remembered it (it hadn't been changed), and it still works with my body chemistry, even though I'm older now. I really like the fragrance, and get compliments constantly on it. I LOVE that I can smell and feel pretty for such an affordable price."
Review 45 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dinosaur
Location:TEXAS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
timeless perfume
Date:November 2, 2012
"yuk. Has an odd smell, more chemical than floral. Very disappointed."
Review 46 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraBelle
Location:Junction City, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Only Perfume I Like
Date:November 1, 2012
"I am 66 years old and Timeless lives up to its name. I have not bought any for a while but I found out it still agrees with me. I love it"
Review 47 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feesh
Location:Creswell, Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Senior
Date:October 29, 2012
"Love the product, used for years and even though I'm on a fixed income I like to smell good. I always look for your sale on Timeless and stock up then. Thanks so much from a satisfied customer."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharynne
A lovely scent!
Date:October 25, 2012
"Timeless has been a favorite of mine for many years. I'm so glad you haven't changed it or done away with it. I'm always pleased with your scented products and will continue to purchase them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glm422
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lots of compliments!
Date:October 18, 2012
"I always get lots of compliments when I wear Timeless and have been wearing it for over 25 years!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana6
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
Date:October 13, 2012
"I have been using this product for at least 10 years, I love, love, love it- I only use a spritz and it last all day.In fact I was at work and a co-worker ask what cologne are you wearing of course I told her and she stated it must be expensive and I said no very reasonable. She couldn't believe the price. Please don't ever discontinue this, Its so soft, fresh and timeless. The name fits its to a tee.
Thanks for a great product
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anniesjo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Timeless Cologne Spray
Date:October 12, 2012
"I have used this perfume for many, many years..and someone will usually ask, "what perfume are you wearing?" "It smells wonderful" and I remark, "Timeless from Avon"...It works for me and so I will continue to order it as long as Avon continues to sell it. I usually place an order from the web site because it is easier for me and delivery is very quick."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxyfoxy
Location:virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
perfume
Date:October 12, 2012
"i have used this perfume for years and i like it"
Review 53 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FWDCRD
Location:deltona, florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
nice
Date:October 10, 2012
"I have used timeless now for some time and I love it. Everyone tells me I smell so good. They know its me coming. I dont use anything else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpicyLady56
Location:New Orleans, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Feeling Delicious
Date:October 9, 2012
"This cologne give off a different scent to your moods is smells better than some you purchase at a top notch department store. Everytime I wear it I get compliments , I am asked all the time , What are you wearing it smell so good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pearce85
Location:Hagerman, Idaho
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
One and only
Date:September 28, 2012
"I have been using Avon's Timeless for over 30 years and that is what it is - TIMELESS. It is the only perfume I want to ever use. You know the old saying, if its not broke don't fix it"
Review 56 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Champsmom
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I get compliments
Date:September 27, 2012
"I have used this fragrance since high school. It is my favorite and the only one I use. I always get a compliment when I wear Timeless, I hope it never goes
out of style.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherished
Location:Arlington, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful fragrance
Date:September 22, 2012
"Timeless has been around for many years. It's name describes it best. It's one of those fragrances that is not too much of any one scent, like flowers or woods.Everyone can wear it and it only takes a small spray like more costly perfumes. Last all day. I've had men and women ask what cologne are you wearing. I just love it!"
Review 58 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spiceyone
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
timeless
Date:September 20, 2012
"Wonderful Fragrance- have used it for years and it lasts. I hope they don't discontinue this product. It seems everytime I love a spray cologne from Avon they discontinue it. I loved Occur, To a Wild Rose and they are both gone. Bring them back!!!!"
Review 59 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindyk
Location:il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
only thing i buy
Date:September 10, 2012
"i love this. i get so many complments whan i wear this. hope you never stop selling this."
Review 60 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
duchess2
Location:Springfield, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love the way it smells and how long it lasts.
Date:September 8, 2012
"I get many compliments on this fragrance!"