Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Timeless Cologne Spray

Rich fragrance design of florals blended with luxurious woodsy & powdery undertones. 1.7 fl. oz. TOP NOTES: fresh greens, sheer florals MID NOTES: jasmine, patchouli, vetiver BASE NOTES: amber, oakmoss, musk
Overall rating:
4.751 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 197 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
185 of 196(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only use Timeless
By sarahed2
on December 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By sarahed2
Location:schenectady, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm told every where i go by women and men alike that I smell so good, and I'm asked what I'm wearing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
,
By Taro
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Taro
Location:Fountain Hills, Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Timeless for years and have given it to
my friends as a gift. We all enjoy the scent and the price.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST COLOGNE AND BEST VALUE EVER!!
By Anonymous
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Del Mar, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the ONLY cologne that I can use that does NOT change scent on me. An Avon representative introduced me to it about 20 years ago and have used it ever since. And, honestly, through the years I have ALWAYS gotten compliments on its pleasing scent. Still today, when I am asked what I am "wearing," people are surprised when I tell them AVON Timeless cologne spray. It is an amazing value. I am asked by men and women alike! I LOVE IT!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this perfume
By Granmar
on December 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Granmar
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite of all the fragrances AVON has. Would not like it if it was discontinued. I try to keep this on my shelf."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Cologne
By yahoota
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By yahoota
Location:Chicopee, Ma.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always liked Timeless. I used to sell Avon many years ago and I remember when it was new. It is wonderful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving this fragrance for 20 years!
By Meems
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Meems
Age:35-44
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I first smelled this fragrance when I was in my early 20's and really liked it and wore it all the time. I got out of the habit of wearing perfume and didn't wear any for a long time. Fast foward to 20 years later--I decided to make every day special and wear perfume again, and decided to try Timeless again to see if I still liked the scent and if it still smelled good on me. I was so pleasantly surprised, 20 years later, that it smells as beautiful as I remembered it (it hadn't been changed), and it still works with my body chemistry, even though I'm older now. I really like the fragrance, and get compliments constantly on it. I LOVE that I can smell and feel pretty for such an affordable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
timeless perfume
By dinosaur
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By dinosaur
Location:TEXAS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"yuk. Has an odd smell, more chemical than floral. Very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only Perfume I Like
By LauraBelle
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By LauraBelle
Location:Junction City, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 66 years old and Timeless lives up to its name. I have not bought any for a while but I found out it still agrees with me. I love it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Senior
By Feesh
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Feesh
Location:Creswell, Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love the product, used for years and even though I'm on a fixed income I like to smell good. I always look for your sale on Timeless and stock up then. Thanks so much from a satisfied customer."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely scent!
By Sharynne
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sharynne
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Timeless has been a favorite of mine for many years. I'm so glad you haven't changed it or done away with it. I'm always pleased with your scented products and will continue to purchase them!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments!
By glm422
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By glm422
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I always get lots of compliments when I wear Timeless and have been wearing it for over 25 years!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Ever
By Nana6
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nana6
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for at least 10 years, I love, love, love it- I only use a spritz and it last all day.In fact I was at work and a co-worker ask what cologne are you wearing of course I told her and she stated it must be expensive and I said no very reasonable. She couldn't believe the price. Please don't ever discontinue this, Its so soft, fresh and timeless. The name fits its to a tee.
Thanks for a great product
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Cologne Spray
By anniesjo
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By anniesjo
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this perfume for many, many years..and someone will usually ask, "what perfume are you wearing?" "It smells wonderful" and I remark, "Timeless from Avon"...It works for me and so I will continue to order it as long as Avon continues to sell it. I usually place an order from the web site because it is easier for me and delivery is very quick."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfume
By roxyfoxy
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By roxyfoxy
Location:virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have used this perfume for years and i like it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
By FWDCRD
on October 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By FWDCRD
Location:deltona, florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used timeless now for some time and I love it. Everyone tells me I smell so good. They know its me coming. I dont use anything else."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feeling Delicious
By SpicyLady56
on October 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By SpicyLady56
Location:New Orleans, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This cologne give off a different scent to your moods is smells better than some you purchase at a top notch department store. Everytime I wear it I get compliments , I am asked all the time , What are you wearing it smell so good."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One and only
By pearce85
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By pearce85
Location:Hagerman, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon's Timeless for over 30 years and that is what it is - TIMELESS. It is the only perfume I want to ever use. You know the old saying, if its not broke don't fix it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I get compliments
By Champsmom
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Champsmom
Location:Colorado Springs
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this fragrance since high school. It is my favorite and the only one I use. I always get a compliment when I wear Timeless, I hope it never goes
out of style.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance
By Cherished
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Cherished
Location:Arlington, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Timeless has been around for many years. It's name describes it best. It's one of those fragrances that is not too much of any one scent, like flowers or woods.Everyone can wear it and it only takes a small spray like more costly perfumes. Last all day. I've had men and women ask what cologne are you wearing. I just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Timeless Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
timeless
By Spiceyone
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Spiceyone
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful Fragrance- have used it for years and it lasts. I hope they don't discontinue this product. It seems everytime I love a spray cologne from Avon they discontinue it. I loved Occur, To a Wild Rose and they are both gone. Bring them back!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>