Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (175 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
161 of 175(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 1 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeJayRox
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Class perfume - always get compliments
Date:January 23, 2014
"Night Magic is a staple in my fragrance collection. It's a soft delicate scent. What's really nice is I receive compliments when I wear it."
Review 2 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
good smell
Date:January 23, 2014
"This fragrance I like better than any of the other Avon fragrances. It is less strong than most of the others but lasts just as long. I'm overly conscious of my smell because I have to wear diapers some days because of incontenance. On those days I simply spray this lightly all over my body after my bath before I start the day and I feel more confident to go out in public even when I am not near a bathroom or be around people in general."
Review 3 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avonforever
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lovely Fragrance
Date:December 29, 2013
"Do not let the name fool you...this Night Magic Spray is perfect for day or night!! A soft powdery musk that lasts through the day. I just love this scent. It makes me feel beautiful!"
Review 4 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Globird1997
Location:Waller, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The best
Date:November 22, 2013
"I have sinus problem but I can use Night Magic and I can't smell it but others do. The always say how good it smells. I have been using it since 1990. I hope that Avon doesn't stop selling it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeffcoat
Location:Lutz, Fl.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great
Date:November 14, 2013
"I have always loved this perfume for many many years, I some times like to spray the musk with another perfume to bring the 2 scents together & people ask me what perfume am I wearing I just say my own."
Review 6 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHULITA
LOVELY SCENT
Date:November 8, 2013
"I FIRST RECEIVED NIGHT MAGIC AS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS AND IMMEDIATELY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SCENT. LAST WEEK, I WAS IN A SANDWICH SHOP AND A MAN CAME UP TO ME AND SAID, "WOW, DO YOU EVER SMELL GREAT"! I HAVE OTHER PERFUMES ON MY SHELF, BUT EACH DAY, I KEEP GOING BACK TO A LITTLE, "NIGHT MAGIC". THANKS, AVON"
Review 7 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancylin
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:November 7, 2013
"I love Night Magic, I have been using it for a very long time, and will continue to use it."
Review 8 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Habibah
Location:VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not a good scent.
Date:November 2, 2013
"Though I have always enjoyed all AVON perfumes, I found this one quite unappealing. I prefer woody scents, and though this is classified as woody/musky, it is soft. I imagine that it's enjoyable for people who enjoy fresh/floral scents."
Review 9 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whistlecelt
Location:Cleveland, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Evening Musk
Date:November 1, 2013
"This is a fantastic, light musk; perfect for a special night out. I ALWAYS get compliments on this when I wear it and am sooooooo glad that Avon still carries it!"
Review 10 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluegrassfan
perfect scent
Date:November 1, 2013
"Night Magic has been one of my favorites for a long time, but I hadn't purchased any for awhile. However, I highly recommend it. It is the 'perfect scent', soft, not overwhelming. I purchased enough to share with some friends who also like it."
Review 11 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebMarie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this Fragrance
Date:October 28, 2013
"I have purchased this fragrance for many many years. I get compliments of the scent every time I wear it. I purchase them on sale and buy several at a time. Keep them on the market. LOVE IT!"
Review 12 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSSalazar
Location:Las Vegas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic
Date:October 14, 2013
"This is the best cologne ever!! I have used Night Magic for many years and it is a wonderful fragrance!"
Review 13 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloribee42
Location:West Monroe, La.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
personal candy
Date:September 17, 2013
"my daughter says this is her personal candy"
Review 14 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanOB
Location:South Jordan, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic Magic
Date:September 9, 2013
"Night magic has been my perfume for many years. I have had numerous compliments on how lovely it smells. I have had total strangers stop me to say, "You smell so good, what are you wearing?"
I make sure I get several bottles at a time. Wouldn't want to run out!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quietfeline
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:August 29, 2013
"I just fell in love with this cologne fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bhne
Location:Vermont
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night magic
Date:August 27, 2013
"This is my favorite all time scent. I have worn this scent for years and people will stop me in a store, on the street, at the doctors or dentist and ask me what the scent is that I am wearing. I would be devastated if you ever stop making this scent."
Review 17 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NIGHTSHIFT
Location:Minnesota/Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Totally ME
Date:August 27, 2013
"After using this same fragrance (exclusively) for over 35 years as a night nurse, it has become totally MY persona !"
Review 18 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannieg
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:August 22, 2013
"I have been using this product since it came out. I prefer using this instead of the expensive products. It not strong and overbearing."
Review 19 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazymae
love it
Date:August 18, 2013
"i love this stuff i just got it and put it on and i love it..my dad has been telling me i need to get a muskier smelling perfume vs floral body mist and i just got this and he likes it too! its going to be my everyday perfume for school!"
Review 20 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulD
Compliments
Date:July 16, 2013
"I hadn't used Night Magic in a number of years, when I saw it on sale. I began using it again and received more compliments on how "wonderful" I smelled. I just bought more. I love the amber fragrance and would definitely recommend it to all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.