Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
256 of 276(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jazymae
love it
Date:August 18, 2013
"i love this stuff i just got it and put it on and i love it..my dad has been telling me i need to get a muskier smelling perfume vs floral body mist and i just got this and he likes it too! its going to be my everyday perfume for school!"
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulD
Compliments
Date:July 16, 2013
"I hadn't used Night Magic in a number of years, when I saw it on sale. I began using it again and received more compliments on how "wonderful" I smelled. I just bought more. I love the amber fragrance and would definitely recommend it to all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squirt3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic
Date:July 9, 2013
"I have used this fragrance for several years and will continue to use it as long as you continue to sell it! Soft, subtle, and a great bargain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
krickytina
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
NIGHT MAGIC
Date:July 8, 2013
"I have used this product for many years. I LOVE it! I have asthma so I really have to be careful what I wear. This is perfect. I always get asked what I'm wearing and get told it smells really good"
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Night Magic
Date:June 23, 2013
"An oldie but a goodie. Medium scent of amber w/ a classy sophistocation. Love this one too."
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kitty923
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have been using this perfume since I was 18 years old. I am now 45 and would not change for anything. I Love it and so does my hubby!!!!!"
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treda
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Pleasant fragrance
Date:May 20, 2013
"Fragrance in not overpowering. Just spray on small amount, last all day."
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DoodlesinCT
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic
Date:May 17, 2013
"I have used this perfume for almost 20 years and everytime I wear it I receive wonderful compliments. I can not image wearing any other perfume so Avon PLEASE keep making this wonderful scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
fernie
Location:NY, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night magic
Date:April 18, 2013
"Not one of my favorites but thought I would try it and the reviews sounded great. A bit disappointed. Too musky to me not my type of fragrance"
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lb1968
Location:providence, ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great purchase and great deal
Date:April 9, 2013
"Love this perfume if you liked soft musk which was discontinued you will like this scent"
Review 31 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bka55
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
favorite
Date:April 6, 2013
"Love this perfume. Been buying when i can every chance I get"
Review 32 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
newplacefan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful fragrance
Date:April 2, 2013
"I hadn't purchased this before, but it is a beautiful fragrance, especially for evenings. I would definitely buy this again."
Review 33 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cinder13
Night Magic Cologne
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have wore this cologne for years and everyone always compliments me on how nice I smell. Please don't ever discontinue it. Thanks."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frierson
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Best purchase ever made
Date:March 20, 2013
"This smells so good after you take A nice bath or even A nice shower. Itsmells so good."
Review 35 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SBee
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very strong
Date:March 12, 2013
"It had a very strong alcohol smell mixed with a musk sent. Not sure if it's meant to smell that way, but it wasn't pleasant at all. Very disappointed with the product."
Review 36 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
judestir1991
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:March 7, 2013
"I have been using this fragrance for years and still just love it!"
Review 37 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissBug
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Smell of Seduction
Date:February 3, 2013
"Love this cologne! I mix it with a hint of Egyptian Goddess oil which makes my husband hug me a little longer just to catch the scent."
Review 38 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cjehlers
Location:Aurora NE
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great purchase
Date:January 25, 2013
"I really like the night magic scent and the price was great. Wish that the consultant would quit e-mailing me offers every day though."
Review 39 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vickie58
Location:Bonifay Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Date:January 20, 2013
"I love the smell of Night Magic. I have been using it for over 15 years now. It is the only Cologne I wear. Through the years I have had countless people ask me what I was wearing and tell me how good I smell."
Review 40 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
walby
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Sweet musk
Date:January 19, 2013
"This is a sweet musk scent to me. Not too strong to wear to work and I can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day. I prefer sweet honesty but this is good too."