Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
176 of 192(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class perfume - always get compliments
By: CeeJayRox
on January 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: CeeJayRox
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
" Night Magic is a staple in my fragrance collection. It's a soft delicate scent. What's really nice is I receive compliments when I wear it. "
+8points
8OUT OF 8people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good smell
By: Cautiouscathy
on January 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This fragrance I like better than any of the other Avon fragrances. It is less strong than most of the others but lasts just as long. I'm overly conscious of my smell because I have to wear diapers some days because of incontenance. On those days I simply spray this lightly all over my body after my bath before I start the day and I feel more confident to go out in public even when I am not near a bathroom or be around people in general. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Fragrance
By: Avonforever
on December 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Avonforever
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" Do not let the name fool you...this Night Magic Spray is perfect for day or night!! A soft powdery musk that lasts through the day. I just love this scent. It makes me feel beautiful! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By: Globird1997
on November 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Globird1997
Location:Waller, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have sinus problem but I can use Night Magic and I can't smell it but others do. The always say how good it smells. I have been using it since 1990. I hope that Avon doesn't stop selling it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By: Jeffcoat
on November 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Jeffcoat
Location:Lutz, Fl.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have always loved this perfume for many many years, I some times like to spray the musk with another perfume to bring the 2 scents together & people ask me what perfume am I wearing I just say my own. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY SCENT
By: CHULITA
on November 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: CHULITA
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I FIRST RECEIVED NIGHT MAGIC AS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS AND IMMEDIATELY FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SCENT. LAST WEEK, I WAS IN A SANDWICH SHOP AND A MAN CAME UP TO ME AND SAID, "WOW, DO YOU EVER SMELL GREAT"! I HAVE OTHER PERFUMES ON MY SHELF, BUT EACH DAY, I KEEP GOING BACK TO A LITTLE, "NIGHT MAGIC". THANKS, AVON "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: nancylin
on November 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: nancylin
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love Night Magic, I have been using it for a very long time, and will continue to use it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good scent.
By: Habibah
on November 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Habibah
Location:VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Though I have always enjoyed all AVON perfumes, I found this one quite unappealing. I prefer woody scents, and though this is classified as woody/musky, it is soft. I imagine that it's enjoyable for people who enjoy fresh/floral scents. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evening Musk
By: whistlecelt
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: whistlecelt
Location:Cleveland, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a fantastic, light musk; perfect for a special night out. I ALWAYS get compliments on this when I wear it and am sooooooo glad that Avon still carries it! "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect scent
By: bluegrassfan
on November 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bluegrassfan
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Night Magic has been one of my favorites for a long time, but I hadn't purchased any for awhile. However, I highly recommend it. It is the 'perfect scent', soft, not overwhelming. I purchased enough to share with some friends who also like it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Fragrance
By: DebMarie
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DebMarie
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have purchased this fragrance for many many years. I get compliments of the scent every time I wear it. I purchase them on sale and buy several at a time. Keep them on the market. LOVE IT! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: KSSalazar
on October 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: KSSalazar
Location:Las Vegas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the best cologne ever!! I have used Night Magic for many years and it is a wonderful fragrance! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
personal candy
By: gloribee42
on September 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: gloribee42
Location:West Monroe, La.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" my daughter says this is her personal candy "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Magic
By: JanOB
on September 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JanOB
Location:South Jordan, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Night magic has been my perfume for many years. I have had numerous compliments on how lovely it smells. I have had total strangers stop me to say, "You smell so good, what are you wearing?"
I make sure I get several bottles at a time. Wouldn't want to run out!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: quietfeline
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: quietfeline
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just fell in love with this cologne fragrance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night magic
By: bhne
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bhne
Location:Vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite all time scent. I have worn this scent for years and people will stop me in a store, on the street, at the doctors or dentist and ask me what the scent is that I am wearing. I would be devastated if you ever stop making this scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally ME
By: NIGHTSHIFT
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NIGHTSHIFT
Location:Minnesota/Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After using this same fragrance (exclusively) for over 35 years as a night nurse, it has become totally MY persona ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Nannieg
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nannieg
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it came out. I prefer using this instead of the expensive products. It not strong and overbearing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: jazymae
on August 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jazymae
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love this stuff i just got it and put it on and i love it..my dad has been telling me i need to get a muskier smelling perfume vs floral body mist and i just got this and he likes it too! its going to be my everyday perfume for school! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments
By: JulD
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JulD
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I hadn't used Night Magic in a number of years, when I saw it on sale. I began using it again and received more compliments on how "wonderful" I smelled. I just bought more. I love the amber fragrance and would definitely recommend it to all. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>