Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (175 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
161 of 175(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squirt3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic
Date:July 9, 2013
"I have used this fragrance for several years and will continue to use it as long as you continue to sell it! Soft, subtle, and a great bargain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krickytina
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
NIGHT MAGIC
Date:July 8, 2013
"I have used this product for many years. I LOVE it! I have asthma so I really have to be careful what I wear. This is perfect. I always get asked what I'm wearing and get told it smells really good"
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Night Magic
Date:June 23, 2013
"An oldie but a goodie. Medium scent of amber w/ a classy sophistocation. Love this one too."
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty923
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 10, 2013
"I have been using this perfume since I was 18 years old. I am now 45 and would not change for anything. I Love it and so does my hubby!!!!!"
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Treda
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Pleasant fragrance
Date:May 20, 2013
"Fragrance in not overpowering. Just spray on small amount, last all day."
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoodlesinCT
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic
Date:May 17, 2013
"I have used this perfume for almost 20 years and everytime I wear it I receive wonderful compliments. I can not image wearing any other perfume so Avon PLEASE keep making this wonderful scent."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fernie
Location:NY, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Night magic
Date:April 18, 2013
"Not one of my favorites but thought I would try it and the reviews sounded great. A bit disappointed. Too musky to me not my type of fragrance"
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lb1968
Location:providence, ri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great purchase and great deal
Date:April 9, 2013
"Love this perfume if you liked soft musk which was discontinued you will like this scent"
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bka55
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
favorite
Date:April 6, 2013
"Love this perfume. Been buying when i can every chance I get"
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newplacefan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderful fragrance
Date:April 2, 2013
"I hadn't purchased this before, but it is a beautiful fragrance, especially for evenings. I would definitely buy this again."
Review 31 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cinder13
Night Magic Cologne
Date:April 2, 2013
"I have wore this cologne for years and everyone always compliments me on how nice I smell. Please don't ever discontinue it. Thanks."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frierson
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Best purchase ever made
Date:March 20, 2013
"This smells so good after you take A nice bath or even A nice shower. Itsmells so good."
Review 33 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SBee
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Very strong
Date:March 12, 2013
"It had a very strong alcohol smell mixed with a musk sent. Not sure if it's meant to smell that way, but it wasn't pleasant at all. Very disappointed with the product."
Review 34 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judestir1991
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:March 7, 2013
"I have been using this fragrance for years and still just love it!"
Review 35 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissBug
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The Smell of Seduction
Date:February 3, 2013
"Love this cologne! I mix it with a hint of Egyptian Goddess oil which makes my husband hug me a little longer just to catch the scent."
Review 36 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cjehlers
Location:Aurora NE
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great purchase
Date:January 25, 2013
"I really like the night magic scent and the price was great. Wish that the consultant would quit e-mailing me offers every day though."
Review 37 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickie58
Location:Bonifay Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Date:January 20, 2013
"I love the smell of Night Magic. I have been using it for over 15 years now. It is the only Cologne I wear. Through the years I have had countless people ask me what I was wearing and tell me how good I smell."
Review 38 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
walby
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Sweet musk
Date:January 19, 2013
"This is a sweet musk scent to me. Not too strong to wear to work and I can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day. I prefer sweet honesty but this is good too."
Review 39 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scarecrow1am
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
service appreciated
Date:January 18, 2013
"The night Magic cologne mist is the only cologne that I have been able to use without an allergic reaction for over 15 years. I like the compliments received when I use the mist.
Please NEVER discontinue this product.
Your online service is great. It has been difficult to get a proper representative close to my home, therefore I am very happy that the on line option is easily available."
Review 40 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Inky smell!
Date:January 16, 2013
"I know it sounds strange, but this coligne smells like ink to me. I love Avon perfumes in general, and feel bad about giving this review. I recently received this perfume from a friend, and I was charmed by the look of the bottle. I tried quite a few times to understand the magic, but it elluded me completely. All I can say is that it smells like the ink I used to use for fountain pen as a teenager :( I have to admit though, the smell of the skin softner is not bad. Just somehow the cologne is not right."