Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 196 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
176 of 192(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: quietfeline
on August 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: quietfeline
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I just fell in love with this cologne fragrance. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night magic
By: bhne
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bhne
Location:Vermont
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite all time scent. I have worn this scent for years and people will stop me in a store, on the street, at the doctors or dentist and ask me what the scent is that I am wearing. I would be devastated if you ever stop making this scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally ME
By: NIGHTSHIFT
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NIGHTSHIFT
Location:Minnesota/Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" After using this same fragrance (exclusively) for over 35 years as a night nurse, it has become totally MY persona ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Nannieg
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nannieg
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product since it came out. I prefer using this instead of the expensive products. It not strong and overbearing. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: jazymae
on August 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jazymae
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love this stuff i just got it and put it on and i love it..my dad has been telling me i need to get a muskier smelling perfume vs floral body mist and i just got this and he likes it too! its going to be my everyday perfume for school! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments
By: JulD
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JulD
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I hadn't used Night Magic in a number of years, when I saw it on sale. I began using it again and received more compliments on how "wonderful" I smelled. I just bought more. I love the amber fragrance and would definitely recommend it to all. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: Squirt3
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Squirt3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this fragrance for several years and will continue to use it as long as you continue to sell it! Soft, subtle, and a great bargain. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIGHT MAGIC
By: krickytina
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: krickytina
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. I LOVE it! I have asthma so I really have to be careful what I wear. This is perfect. I always get asked what I'm wearing and get told it smells really good "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" An oldie but a goodie. Medium scent of amber w/ a classy sophistocation. Love this one too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Kitty923
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kitty923
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this perfume since I was 18 years old. I am now 45 and would not change for anything. I Love it and so does my hubby!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant fragrance
By: Treda
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Treda
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Fragrance in not overpowering. Just spray on small amount, last all day. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: DoodlesinCT
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DoodlesinCT
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this perfume for almost 20 years and everytime I wear it I receive wonderful compliments. I can not image wearing any other perfume so Avon PLEASE keep making this wonderful scent. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Night magic
By: fernie
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fernie
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Not one of my favorites but thought I would try it and the reviews sounded great. A bit disappointed. Too musky to me not my type of fragrance "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase and great deal
By: lb1968
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lb1968
Location:providence, ri
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this perfume if you liked soft musk which was discontinued you will like this scent "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite
By: bka55
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bka55
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this perfume. Been buying when i can every chance I get "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance
By: newplacefan
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: newplacefan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I hadn't purchased this before, but it is a beautiful fragrance, especially for evenings. I would definitely buy this again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Cologne
By: Cinder13
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cinder13
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have wore this cologne for years and everyone always compliments me on how nice I smell. Please don't ever discontinue it. Thanks. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever made
By: Frierson
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Frierson
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This smells so good after you take A nice bath or even A nice shower. Itsmells so good. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very strong
By: SBee
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SBee
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It had a very strong alcohol smell mixed with a musk sent. Not sure if it's meant to smell that way, but it wasn't pleasant at all. Very disappointed with the product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By: judestir1991
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: judestir1991
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this fragrance for years and still just love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>