Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
11
256 of 276(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By jazymae
on August 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By jazymae
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this stuff i just got it and put it on and i love it..my dad has been telling me i need to get a muskier smelling perfume vs floral body mist and i just got this and he likes it too! its going to be my everyday perfume for school!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments
By JulD
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By JulD
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I hadn't used Night Magic in a number of years, when I saw it on sale. I began using it again and received more compliments on how "wonderful" I smelled. I just bought more. I love the amber fragrance and would definitely recommend it to all."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By Squirt3
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Squirt3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this fragrance for several years and will continue to use it as long as you continue to sell it! Soft, subtle, and a great bargain."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIGHT MAGIC
By krickytina
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By krickytina
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for many years. I LOVE it! I have asthma so I really have to be careful what I wear. This is perfect. I always get asked what I'm wearing and get told it smells really good"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"An oldie but a goodie. Medium scent of amber w/ a classy sophistocation. Love this one too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Kitty923
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kitty923
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this perfume since I was 18 years old. I am now 45 and would not change for anything. I Love it and so does my hubby!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant fragrance
By Treda
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Treda
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Fragrance in not overpowering. Just spray on small amount, last all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By DoodlesinCT
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By DoodlesinCT
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have used this perfume for almost 20 years and everytime I wear it I receive wonderful compliments. I can not image wearing any other perfume so Avon PLEASE keep making this wonderful scent."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Night magic
By fernie
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By fernie
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Not one of my favorites but thought I would try it and the reviews sounded great. A bit disappointed. Too musky to me not my type of fragrance"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase and great deal
By lb1968
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By lb1968
Location:providence, ri
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this perfume if you liked soft musk which was discontinued you will like this scent"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite
By bka55
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By bka55
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this perfume. Been buying when i can every chance I get"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance
By newplacefan
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By newplacefan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hadn't purchased this before, but it is a beautiful fragrance, especially for evenings. I would definitely buy this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Cologne
By Cinder13
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Cinder13
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have wore this cologne for years and everyone always compliments me on how nice I smell. Please don't ever discontinue it. Thanks."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever made
By Frierson
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Frierson
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good after you take A nice bath or even A nice shower. Itsmells so good."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very strong
By SBee
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By SBee
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It had a very strong alcohol smell mixed with a musk sent. Not sure if it's meant to smell that way, but it wasn't pleasant at all. Very disappointed with the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By judestir1991
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By judestir1991
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this fragrance for years and still just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Smell of Seduction
By MissBug
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissBug
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this cologne! I mix it with a hint of Egyptian Goddess oil which makes my husband hug me a little longer just to catch the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
By cjehlers
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By cjehlers
Location:Aurora NE
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the night magic scent and the price was great. Wish that the consultant would quit e-mailing me offers every day though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
By vickie58
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By vickie58
Location:Bonifay Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of Night Magic. I have been using it for over 15 years now. It is the only Cologne I wear. Through the years I have had countless people ask me what I was wearing and tell me how good I smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet musk
By walby
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By walby
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a sweet musk scent to me. Not too strong to wear to work and I can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day. I prefer sweet honesty but this is good too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>