Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
176 of 192(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: Squirt3
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Squirt3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this fragrance for several years and will continue to use it as long as you continue to sell it! Soft, subtle, and a great bargain. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIGHT MAGIC
By: krickytina
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: krickytina
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for many years. I LOVE it! I have asthma so I really have to be careful what I wear. This is perfect. I always get asked what I'm wearing and get told it smells really good "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" An oldie but a goodie. Medium scent of amber w/ a classy sophistocation. Love this one too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Kitty923
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Kitty923
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this perfume since I was 18 years old. I am now 45 and would not change for anything. I Love it and so does my hubby!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasant fragrance
By: Treda
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Treda
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Fragrance in not overpowering. Just spray on small amount, last all day. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: DoodlesinCT
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: DoodlesinCT
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have used this perfume for almost 20 years and everytime I wear it I receive wonderful compliments. I can not image wearing any other perfume so Avon PLEASE keep making this wonderful scent. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Night magic
By: fernie
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fernie
Location:NY, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Not one of my favorites but thought I would try it and the reviews sounded great. A bit disappointed. Too musky to me not my type of fragrance "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase and great deal
By: lb1968
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lb1968
Location:providence, ri
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this perfume if you liked soft musk which was discontinued you will like this scent "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite
By: bka55
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bka55
Location:nc
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this perfume. Been buying when i can every chance I get "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fragrance
By: newplacefan
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: newplacefan
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I hadn't purchased this before, but it is a beautiful fragrance, especially for evenings. I would definitely buy this again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Cologne
By: Cinder13
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cinder13
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have wore this cologne for years and everyone always compliments me on how nice I smell. Please don't ever discontinue it. Thanks. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever made
By: Frierson
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Frierson
Location:West Palm Beach, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This smells so good after you take A nice bath or even A nice shower. Itsmells so good. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very strong
By: SBee
on March 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SBee
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" It had a very strong alcohol smell mixed with a musk sent. Not sure if it's meant to smell that way, but it wasn't pleasant at all. Very disappointed with the product. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By: judestir1991
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: judestir1991
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this fragrance for years and still just love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Smell of Seduction
By: MissBug
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissBug
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love this cologne! I mix it with a hint of Egyptian Goddess oil which makes my husband hug me a little longer just to catch the scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
By: cjehlers
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cjehlers
Location:Aurora NE
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like the night magic scent and the price was great. Wish that the consultant would quit e-mailing me offers every day though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
By: vickie58
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vickie58
Location:Bonifay Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of Night Magic. I have been using it for over 15 years now. It is the only Cologne I wear. Through the years I have had countless people ask me what I was wearing and tell me how good I smell. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet musk
By: walby
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: walby
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a sweet musk scent to me. Not too strong to wear to work and I can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day. I prefer sweet honesty but this is good too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service appreciated
By: scarecrow1am
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: scarecrow1am
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The night Magic cologne mist is the only cologne that I have been able to use without an allergic reaction for over 15 years. I like the compliments received when I use the mist.
Please NEVER discontinue this product.
Your online service is great. It has been difficult to get a proper representative close to my home, therefore I am very happy that the on line option is easily available. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inky smell!
By: Neocene
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I know it sounds strange, but this coligne smells like ink to me. I love Avon perfumes in general, and feel bad about giving this review. I recently received this perfume from a friend, and I was charmed by the look of the bottle. I tried quite a few times to understand the magic, but it elluded me completely. All I can say is that it smells like the ink I used to use for fountain pen as a teenager :( I have to admit though, the smell of the skin softner is not bad. Just somehow the cologne is not right. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>