Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
176 of 192(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
By: cjehlers
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: cjehlers
Location:Aurora NE
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I really like the night magic scent and the price was great. Wish that the consultant would quit e-mailing me offers every day though. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
By: vickie58
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: vickie58
Location:Bonifay Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the smell of Night Magic. I have been using it for over 15 years now. It is the only Cologne I wear. Through the years I have had countless people ask me what I was wearing and tell me how good I smell. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweet musk
By: walby
on January 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: walby
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a sweet musk scent to me. Not too strong to wear to work and I can still smell it on my clothes at the end of the day. I prefer sweet honesty but this is good too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service appreciated
By: scarecrow1am
on January 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: scarecrow1am
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The night Magic cologne mist is the only cologne that I have been able to use without an allergic reaction for over 15 years. I like the compliments received when I use the mist.
Please NEVER discontinue this product.
Your online service is great. It has been difficult to get a proper representative close to my home, therefore I am very happy that the on line option is easily available. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Inky smell!
By: Neocene
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Neocene
Location:St. Louis, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I know it sounds strange, but this coligne smells like ink to me. I love Avon perfumes in general, and feel bad about giving this review. I recently received this perfume from a friend, and I was charmed by the look of the bottle. I tried quite a few times to understand the magic, but it elluded me completely. All I can say is that it smells like the ink I used to use for fountain pen as a teenager :( I have to admit though, the smell of the skin softner is not bad. Just somehow the cologne is not right. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Has Become My Signature Fragrance
By: MountainNanny
on January 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MountainNanny
Location:Northern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been wearing Night Magic for absolutely years; it has become known as my "signature fragrance." In fact, my husband says Avon better not ever discontinue it or he'll be very unhappy. Night Magic imparts a light, mysterious fragrance from the moment I apply it, which is subtly enhanced throughout my day. Friends and strangers have asked what I'm wearing, as they stop me to tell me how great I smell! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One favorite!
By: sjshoe43
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sjshoe43
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love the long-lasting fragrance-mother-in-law bought it for me originally! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Fragrance that Loves on
By: cocochigg
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cocochigg
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I absolutely LOVE Night Magic Evening Musk. I have worn this frangrance for many years and it has never failed to let me down. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love It
By: Rosieshere
on December 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Rosieshere
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this perfume. I haven't had any for almost 5 years but my husband had me order it for myself for Christmas. It still smells as wonderful as it always has. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do you smell these before you sell them?
By: rswater
on December 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. Avon did refund me. No way would I give it to anyone. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My New Fave fragrance!!!
By: Kellergirl
on December 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Kellergirl
Location:Orlando, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Amazing1 i received this today, along with the shimmering powder. Amazing! The best smelling fragrance I have smelled in awhile. This is my new Holy Grail! thanks Avon, and please, never discontinue this!!!!!!!!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The one product I will always come back to.
By: jedoe
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jedoe
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Night Magic since it first came out. I receive compliments on it at least once a week. This can be used day or evening and is never overwhelming. Please don't ever discontinue this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Long Wearing Fragrance
By: AvonFan01
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AvonFan01
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm happy that Avon has kept this old favorite of mine and hope it will be around for a long time. I get compliments when I wear it and it has been my signature fragrance in the past and glad to continue my tradition again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ahhhh Yes
By: FredOak
on December 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: FredOak
Location:Kenmore NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" We have been married for 31 years and this is the scent I most associate with my wife. She was running out and I was so glad I was still able to get it for her. Love never grows old!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE Love love this scent
By: girlnextdoor
on November 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: girlnextdoor
Location:GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like to combine this colonge with the matching anti-pers. talc and lotion. I hope Avon will never think to discontinue. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic is the best
By: Jady
on November 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Jady
Location:East Alton
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this fragrance for several years now and wouldn't dream of changing to anything else. I constantly get compliments about it and have even influenced my friend to switch to it because she liked it so well. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic
By: JessieM
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JessieM
Location:Huntington, West Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used this years ago. I just started using Avon again after being away from it for years. I was so excited to see that they still had Night Magic. I purchased a bottle, and I have so many compliments on how good I smell when wearing it. I hope Avon never stops making this! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous sale prices/ Wonderful product
By: Mimi1946
on October 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Mimi1946
Location:North Haven, Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been an AVON customer for over 40 years, and have continuously used the NIGHT MAGIC EVENING MUSK PERFUME for 30 years or more. I have never come across any other perfume which has made me think of using anything else!! Even after all these years, I still get asked what scent I am wearing and where did I get it. Avon always has fantastic promotions and sales which allow me to purchase several bottles. I love this stuff, and I get frantic if I am down to 1 bottle. Please never discontinue this product.!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Time Wearer
By: LMTM
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LMTM
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have worn Night Magic for over 20 years. It is the only fragrance I wear. People are constantly telling me I smell nice and at least once a week someone asks me what I am wearing. Hope Avon never stops making Night Magic. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray ROCKS!
By: CallieB
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CallieB
Location:Central TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This fragrance has been one of my favorites ever since it was introduced to the Avon line. I've used Avon since I was a kid, my Mother was an avid Avon customer as well, so many of the "classics" I've been familiar with from the beginning. This fragrance is one of those products. I purchase it over and over so that I never truly run out. The deep earthy, sultry tones of this fragrance stay with you for hours making it a very economical fragrance to buy. I love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>