Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray

A seduction of sultry incense and evening amber. Musk/woody. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (175 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
8
161 of 175(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainNanny
Location:Northern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This Has Become My Signature Fragrance
Date:January 11, 2013
"I've been wearing Night Magic for absolutely years; it has become known as my "signature fragrance." In fact, my husband says Avon better not ever discontinue it or he'll be very unhappy. Night Magic imparts a light, mysterious fragrance from the moment I apply it, which is subtly enhanced throughout my day. Friends and strangers have asked what I'm wearing, as they stop me to tell me how great I smell!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjshoe43
One favorite!
Date:January 8, 2013
"Love the long-lasting fragrance-mother-in-law bought it for me originally!"
Review 43 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cocochigg
A Fragrance that Loves on
Date:December 30, 2012
"I absolutely LOVE Night Magic Evening Musk. I have worn this frangrance for many years and it has never failed to let me down."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rosieshere
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love It
Date:December 28, 2012
"I love this perfume. I haven't had any for almost 5 years but my husband had me order it for myself for Christmas. It still smells as wonderful as it always has."
Review 45 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rswater
Location:missouri city, tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
do you smell these before you sell them?
Date:December 23, 2012
"I have learned not to buy from reviews anymore. this is the second fragrance disappointment. I threw away the whole bottle the day I got. Avon did refund me. No way would I give it to anyone."
Review 46 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellergirl
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
My New Fave fragrance!!!
Date:December 12, 2012
"Amazing1 i received this today, along with the shimmering powder. Amazing! The best smelling fragrance I have smelled in awhile. This is my new Holy Grail! thanks Avon, and please, never discontinue this!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 47 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jedoe
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
The one product I will always come back to.
Date:December 11, 2012
"I have used Night Magic since it first came out. I receive compliments on it at least once a week. This can be used day or evening and is never overwhelming. Please don't ever discontinue this product."
Review 48 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonFan01
Location:Rocky Mount, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best Long Wearing Fragrance
Date:December 9, 2012
"I'm happy that Avon has kept this old favorite of mine and hope it will be around for a long time. I get compliments when I wear it and it has been my signature fragrance in the past and glad to continue my tradition again."
Review 49 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FredOak
Location:Kenmore NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Ahhhh Yes
Date:December 7, 2012
"We have been married for 31 years and this is the scent I most associate with my wife. She was running out and I was so glad I was still able to get it for her. Love never grows old!!"
Review 50 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlnextdoor
Location:GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE Love love this scent
Date:November 11, 2012
"I like to combine this colonge with the matching anti-pers. talc and lotion. I hope Avon will never think to discontinue."
Review 51 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jady
Location:East Alton
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic is the best
Date:November 4, 2012
"I have been using this fragrance for several years now and wouldn't dream of changing to anything else. I constantly get compliments about it and have even influenced my friend to switch to it because she liked it so well."
Review 52 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessieM
Location:Huntington, West Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Night Magic
Date:October 24, 2012
"I used this years ago. I just started using Avon again after being away from it for years. I was so excited to see that they still had Night Magic. I purchased a bottle, and I have so many compliments on how good I smell when wearing it. I hope Avon never stops making this!"
Review 53 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi1946
Location:North Haven, Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fabulous sale prices/ Wonderful product
Date:October 20, 2012
"I have been an AVON customer for over 40 years, and have continuously used the NIGHT MAGIC EVENING MUSK PERFUME for 30 years or more. I have never come across any other perfume which has made me think of using anything else!! Even after all these years, I still get asked what scent I am wearing and where did I get it. Avon always has fantastic promotions and sales which allow me to purchase several bottles. I love this stuff, and I get frantic if I am down to 1 bottle. Please never discontinue this product.!!!"
Review 54 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMTM
Long Time Wearer
Date:October 18, 2012
"I have worn Night Magic for over 20 years. It is the only fragrance I wear. People are constantly telling me I smell nice and at least once a week someone asks me what I am wearing. Hope Avon never stops making Night Magic."
Review 55 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CallieB
Location:Central TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray ROCKS!
Date:September 28, 2012
"This fragrance has been one of my favorites ever since it was introduced to the Avon line. I've used Avon since I was a kid, my Mother was an avid Avon customer as well, so many of the "classics" I've been familiar with from the beginning. This fragrance is one of those products. I purchase it over and over so that I never truly run out. The deep earthy, sultry tones of this fragrance stay with you for hours making it a very economical fragrance to buy. I love it!"
Review 56 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelodyM
Location:Ellsworth, Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Makes you feel sexy!
Date:September 28, 2012
"Smells so yummy! My daughter was using it so I asked her if I could try a spray of it and I deceided "Yes Yes Yes", I will purchase it for myself!!"
Review 57 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy45
Location:Denham Springs, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Date:September 22, 2012
"I was just in Sam's Club yesterday and a lady asked me what I was wearing. She said it smelled so good and so fresh. I have been using this for 30 years and I have lost count how many times I have been asked what perfume did I have on. Even got a girlfriend wearing it. Love it!"
Review 58 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wobbly
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
too weak
Date:September 16, 2012
"I was hoping for the original Avon musk, or more recently, "Sort Musk" that I have used for decades.
Was hoping perhaps you just changed the name.
This Night Magic is so weak that one cannot smell it hardly at all after applying, and it just gets weaker and weaker.
I am very disappointed in it.
"
Review 59 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KATY316
Location:wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this frangence
Date:September 10, 2012
"I love avon musk and was sad when you stopped the soft musk so now i use the evening musk all the time.The only frangence i use and i get lots of complients."
Review 60 for Night Magic Evening Musk Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsParoo
A Classic!
Date:September 6, 2012
"A must have in your fragrance wardrobe. I love it!"