Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Dare to Be Active. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a floral musk scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.94 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By YoMamma
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By YoMamma
Location:Sacramento
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried lots of different deodorants found at retail stores but nothing keeps me smelling great, even after a tough day, like On-Duty. I will never switch from this product. I always know that my armpits will not be the source of embarrassment in a social situation and I depend on Avon to keep me feeling confident about this everyday."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Original deodorant is the best!
By redfox42
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By redfox42
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always preferred this now for a number of years. It smells nice and fresh. It is effective. I don't care to use any other.
I always bought it from my Avon rep and friend on Vancouver Island but recently moved back to the States due to my husband's death. So this was the first time I went on line to order it.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Original Roll On
By AJean
on October 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By AJean
Location:Eau Claire, WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"We have been married 28 years. My husband was using the On Duty OriginAl Roll On before I met him. He broke out from so many deodorants and one of his fellow employees told him to try this one. Success!! And I began using it when we got married. Now I order it in high volume so we have enough to last about a year! Please do not ever discontinue this product, and I highly recommend it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Besy Purchase for the price
By elou
on September 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By elou
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite Roll On gentle enough for ladies strong enough for men."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONDUTY
By Clausell
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Clausell
Location:Carson
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND ALL I USE."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Survive the Day
By Toska
on August 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By Toska
Location:Pocono's
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Heavy set person here and I do sweat, this helps me control what I can. Nice fresh scent all day."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Roll-on customer for along time
By Preacherman
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Preacherman
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this product for over 40 years and have never been disappointed. Takes a little time to dry before putting on clothes, but the protection is very much worth it. AND buying on the website is great. I don't use many other Avon products and only buy this every 18 months or so. Thus, don't need a local salesperson that very often change between purchases. All good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By BAAA
on June 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By BAAA
Location:NC and SC
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Last as long as it promises and works well"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the absolute best product ever
By ernbone
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By ernbone
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm a guy who sweats...I searched for years for an antiperspirant that would help with my wet 'pit' problem...I bought some of this from a friend selling AVON and it worked better than any glide-on or spray I'd ever used...I tell people about it all the time...For best results 'SHAVE 'em' and I'm not kidding...This product, on bare skin, can't be beat!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't Live Without It!
By Anonymous
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:South Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"During my younger years I was very self-conscience of my sweating & body ordor. I tried numerous deodorants but, nothing worked. Until I tried Avon On Duty! This is the only thing that works. I always make sure I have plenty around! Don't ever stop making this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deodorant!
By GypsyRose4262
on February 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By GypsyRose4262
Location:Denton, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is the greatest. Both my husband and I have used it for many, many years --- since it first came out. It does not stain clothing, and the fragrance-free does not impact my husband's allergies. We prefer the bonus size to the regular size because, of course, it
lasts longer.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty 24 hr
By mattyg
on February 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By mattyg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin is sensitive to some of the ingredients of the "big brand" anti-perspirants. This Avon deodorant doesn't use the same additives, and it is one of the very few that I can use without causing my under arm to break out. Works great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Avonshopper2
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Avonshopper2
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used On Duty Original for many years and it has never failed me. It's gentle on my skin yet very effective under all conditions."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
StuffWorks
By cw1701
on December 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By cw1701
Location:RNO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Yup this is the best for keeping dry and smell free. It's a plus not staining the white shirts."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only thing that works
By Treasurer
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Treasurer
Location:Northern Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this deodorant for at least 40 years. Please NEVER stop making it. I am allergic to many things and have a big problem with wetness. This not only works to keep me dry, but I do not have any allergic reaction to it like I did with others before I tryed on duty 24. It does not matter if I use the sented or non sented, it all works well and does not make me break out. PLEASE NEVER stop making this product. My mother use to be an Avon representative and I use to be one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buy it all the time
By Bluberry
on July 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Bluberry
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used it for years. I like it and feel it's a good value"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever!
By McKinney
on June 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By McKinney
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have use this product for years- probably ever since it has been on the market! I love it! I have never been happier with any other deodorant!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By shr1
on April 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By shr1
Location:San Diego, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband is using this product for the last few years and is the only one that's helping him with his excess perspiration. Thank you Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By LInJo
on April 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By LInJo
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the mild fragrance, not over-whelming. It keeps me dry and smelling good. I have sensitive skin and with this product there’s no irritations. I’ve use this deodorant for over 20 years. It works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By NGT10
on September 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By NGT10
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Along with Feeling Fresh and Cool Confidence, this is the best antiperspirant I have ever used. It always works.. no wetness and no odor. Even my husband uses it religiously. Avon is the best in this area, especially for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>