Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.94 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YoMamma
Location:Sacramento
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant
Date:January 8, 2014
"I've tried lots of different deodorants found at retail stores but nothing keeps me smelling great, even after a tough day, like On-Duty. I will never switch from this product. I always know that my armpits will not be the source of embarrassment in a social situation and I depend on Avon to keep me feeling confident about this everyday."
Review 2 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
redfox42
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
On Duty Original deodorant is the best!
Date:November 23, 2013
"I have always preferred this now for a number of years. It smells nice and fresh. It is effective. I don't care to use any other.
I always bought it from my Avon rep and friend on Vancouver Island but recently moved back to the States due to my husband's death. So this was the first time I went on line to order it.
"
Review 3 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AJean
Location:Eau Claire, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
On Duty Original Roll On
Date:October 1, 2013
"We have been married 28 years. My husband was using the On Duty OriginAl Roll On before I met him. He broke out from so many deodorants and one of his fellow employees told him to try this one. Success!! And I began using it when we got married. Now I order it in high volume so we have enough to last about a year! Please do not ever discontinue this product, and I highly recommend it!"
Review 4 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elou
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Besy Purchase for the price
Date:September 8, 2013
"My favorite Roll On gentle enough for ladies strong enough for men."
Review 5 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clausell
Location:Carson
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ONDUTY
Date:September 6, 2013
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND ALL I USE."
Review 6 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toska
Location:Pocono's
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Survive the Day
Date:August 30, 2013
"Heavy set person here and I do sweat, this helps me control what I can. Nice fresh scent all day."
Review 7 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Preacherman
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Avon Roll-on customer for along time
Date:July 10, 2013
"Have been using this product for over 40 years and have never been disappointed. Takes a little time to dry before putting on clothes, but the protection is very much worth it. AND buying on the website is great. I don't use many other Avon products and only buy this every 18 months or so. Thus, don't need a local salesperson that very often change between purchases. All good!"
Review 8 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BAAA
Location:NC and SC
Excellent product
Date:June 29, 2013
"Last as long as it promises and works well"
Review 9 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ernbone
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This is the absolute best product ever
Date:June 21, 2013
"I'm a guy who sweats...I searched for years for an antiperspirant that would help with my wet 'pit' problem...I bought some of this from a friend selling AVON and it worked better than any glide-on or spray I'd ever used...I tell people about it all the time...For best results 'SHAVE 'em' and I'm not kidding...This product, on bare skin, can't be beat!!!"
Review 10 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:South Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Can't Live Without It!
Date:April 3, 2013
"During my younger years I was very self-conscience of my sweating & body ordor. I tried numerous deodorants but, nothing worked. Until I tried Avon On Duty! This is the only thing that works. I always make sure I have plenty around! Don't ever stop making this product!"
Review 11 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GypsyRose4262
Location:Denton, Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great Deodorant!
Date:February 8, 2013
"This deodorant is the greatest. Both my husband and I have used it for many, many years --- since it first came out. It does not stain clothing, and the fragrance-free does not impact my husband's allergies. We prefer the bonus size to the regular size because, of course, it
lasts longer.
"
Review 12 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattyg
On Duty 24 hr
Date:February 4, 2013
"My skin is sensitive to some of the ingredients of the "big brand" anti-perspirants. This Avon deodorant doesn't use the same additives, and it is one of the very few that I can use without causing my under arm to break out. Works great."
Review 13 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avonshopper2
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:January 26, 2013
"I have used On Duty Original for many years and it has never failed me. It's gentle on my skin yet very effective under all conditions."
Review 14 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cw1701
Location:RNO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin type:Combination
StuffWorks
Date:December 27, 2012
"Yup this is the best for keeping dry and smell free. It's a plus not staining the white shirts."
Review 15 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treasurer
Location:Northern Michigan
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Only thing that works
Date:July 17, 2012
"I have used this deodorant for at least 40 years. Please NEVER stop making it. I am allergic to many things and have a big problem with wetness. This not only works to keep me dry, but I do not have any allergic reaction to it like I did with others before I tryed on duty 24. It does not matter if I use the sented or non sented, it all works well and does not make me break out. PLEASE NEVER stop making this product. My mother use to be an Avon representative and I use to be one."
Review 16 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluberry
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Buy it all the time
Date:July 17, 2012
"I've used it for years. I like it and feel it's a good value"
Review 17 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
McKinney
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best deodorant ever!
Date:June 13, 2012
"I have use this product for years- probably ever since it has been on the market! I love it! I have never been happier with any other deodorant!"
Review 18 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shr1
Location:San Diego, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 21, 2012
"My husband is using this product for the last few years and is the only one that's helping him with his excess perspiration. Thank you Avon."
Review 19 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LInJo
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:April 4, 2012
"I love the mild fragrance, not over-whelming. It keeps me dry and smelling good. I have sensitive skin and with this product there’s no irritations. I’ve use this deodorant for over 20 years. It works!"
Review 20 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NGT10
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
The Best
Date:September 29, 2010
"Along with Feeling Fresh and Cool Confidence, this is the best antiperspirant I have ever used. It always works.. no wetness and no odor. Even my husband uses it religiously. Avon is the best in this area, especially for the price."