Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Dare to Be Active. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a floral musk scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 40(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By NGT10
on September 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By NGT10
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Along with Feeling Fresh and Cool Confidence, this is the best antiperspirant I have ever used. It always works.. no wetness and no odor. Even my husband uses it religiously. Avon is the best in this area, especially for the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dick
By Dick
on September 8, 2009
About the reviewer
By Dick
Location:Chester, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried many but Avon rollons are the best."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
By seaqu
on August 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By seaqu
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This works quite well, and I also liked the low-key smell. I was using a national brand before this one and am impressed with how much better it works!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!!
By MV2331
on August 18, 2009
About the reviewer
By MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use the unscented and it really works! It does take awhile to dry but when you consider the price and how well it works, it's worth the wait. I apply it at night before bed and then one quick swipe in the morning and I'm good for the whole day and I don't have any problems with odor or staining."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT WORKS!
By AZGrandma
on July 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By AZGrandma
Location:AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have sensitive skin and have developed rashes from other deodorants I've purchased over the counter. I've never had any problem with irritation from On Duty.
Living in AZ, it gets HOT and I sweat! I used to get terrible deodorant stains on my whites. Using On Duty, I don't get the stains, it controls the excessive perspiration and stops the odor! I love the Sport scent and Men's the best! This product WORKS!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By jlyn
on May 26, 2009
About the reviewer
By jlyn
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this for many years. It NEVER stains my clothes!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
By Lapa
on May 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By Lapa
Location:NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In general Avon deodorants I tried work great, but I did not like the scent of Odyssei, Timeless, Sweet honesty, cool confidence, so I went for unscented one. It works great, not smushy, I'm very happy with this one."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
35-year Favorite !!
By HappyTraveler
on April 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By HappyTraveler
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It says something when a product stays on the market for over 35 years. That is how long I have been using this On Duty 24 hour product. It is the only anti-perspirant product that does not irritate my sensitive underarms--even right after shaving. Plus it is powerful enough to work for active men in the house as welll."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on-duty roll on
By mch09
on January 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By mch09
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only deodorant my husband will use. He has used this for over 5 years and says it works the best for him as a mechanic."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By cjmitro
on January 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By cjmitro
Location:Tumwater, Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years and it works great. It's nice to find an unscented deodorant. And you can't beat the price!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deodorant
By PaulaMarie
on January 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By PaulaMarie
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a terrific product. We do not like the Smear on antipersperents. They really do a number on the laundry. This is a terrific roll-on. My husband is in construction and it works great for him, even with the sweaty work he does."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2