Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Dare to Be Active. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a floral musk scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dick
Location:Chester, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Dick
Date:September 8, 2009
"I've tried many but Avon rollons are the best."
Review 22 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seaqu
Works well
Date:August 19, 2009
"This works quite well, and I also liked the low-key smell. I was using a national brand before this one and am impressed with how much better it works!"
Review 23 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
It really works!!
Date:August 18, 2009
"I use the unscented and it really works! It does take awhile to dry but when you consider the price and how well it works, it's worth the wait. I apply it at night before bed and then one quick swipe in the morning and I'm good for the whole day and I don't have any problems with odor or staining."
Review 24 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZGrandma
Location:AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
IT WORKS!
Date:July 14, 2009
"I have sensitive skin and have developed rashes from other deodorants I've purchased over the counter. I've never had any problem with irritation from On Duty.
Living in AZ, it gets HOT and I sweat! I used to get terrible deodorant stains on my whites. Using On Duty, I don't get the stains, it controls the excessive perspiration and stops the odor! I love the Sport scent and Men's the best! This product WORKS!
"
Review 25 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlyn
Date:May 26, 2009
"I have used this for many years. It NEVER stains my clothes!!"
Review 26 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lapa
Location:NJ
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very good
Date:May 12, 2009
"In general Avon deodorants I tried work great, but I did not like the scent of Odyssei, Timeless, Sweet honesty, cool confidence, so I went for unscented one. It works great, not smushy, I'm very happy with this one."
Review 27 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyTraveler
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
35-year Favorite !!
Date:April 28, 2009
"It says something when a product stays on the market for over 35 years. That is how long I have been using this On Duty 24 hour product. It is the only anti-perspirant product that does not irritate my sensitive underarms--even right after shaving. Plus it is powerful enough to work for active men in the house as welll."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mch09
Location:South Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
on-duty roll on
Date:January 28, 2009
"This is the only deodorant my husband will use. He has used this for over 5 years and says it works the best for him as a mechanic."
Review 29 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjmitro
Location:Tumwater, Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:January 24, 2009
"I have used this product for years and it works great. It's nice to find an unscented deodorant. And you can't beat the price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaMarie
great deodorant
Date:January 12, 2009
"This is a terrific product. We do not like the Smear on antipersperents. They really do a number on the laundry. This is a terrific roll-on. My husband is in construction and it works great for him, even with the sweaty work he does."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for On Duty Original Bonus Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
21-30 of 30