Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Odyssey Cologne Spray

Cool tropical flowers with fresh hints of magnolia and the memory of musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.835 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
151 of 156(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of a kind
By wapart
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By wapart
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am a long time Odyssey customer. This spray is so wonderful to my chemistry. I will wear it for ever. I Love Love Love this cologne. I also been wearing Sweet Honesty, since my teens, I am now 52 years young and still wear Sweet Honesty, and the compliments I receive on both colognes from Men & Women are amazing. I don't know what I do if theses two colognes weren't around. Thank you Avon for having theses amazing sprays.
Oh my daughter loves them both."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent
By Texannie
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Texannie
Location:Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Odyssey cologne is my everyday scent, soft and pleasant. For the price, it is amazingly a long lasting scent and I often receive compliments when I am wearing it and requests to know what scent I am wearing. I have been pleasantly surprised that it is often recognized as well. I remember my mother always having a soft sweet scent and I formed the habit of wearing cologne every day. Oddyssey is so nice, and so reasonable in price that I can afford to do so."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites
By DaisyJune
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By DaisyJune
Location:Mesa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Odyssey Cologne and Odyssey products for years. I have a perfume allergy and this is one that I can wear day after day. I always get compliments on how nice I smell."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells heavanly
By iyaaaaaaaa
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By iyaaaaaaaa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"a fantastic perfume that smells heavenly , also is a match for expensive perfumes a fantastic product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odyssey
By Wimpybrat
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wimpybrat
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I loved this perfume back in my high school days and ordered it recently. Still love it and am thrilled to be wearing it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All time Favorite
By Lucyfive
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lucyfive
Location:Celina ,Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cologne. To me it smells so fresh and clean. Not heavy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Odessey
By lynn1951
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By lynn1951
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the slim bottle and the easy sprayer. The perfume is lite, sweet and smell fresh and clean. It came be worn at any affair."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A classic Avon scent
By JG36
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By JG36
Location:Long Beach, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this clean & light fragrance. It's not overpowering and has a calming effect. I use it to fragrance a room which makes everything smell wonderful. I'd love to see a Men's version or a body lotion or shower gel added to the collection. This is an Avon classic I hope they always continue to produce."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My signature scent!
By dddhs
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By dddhs
Location:Wadsworth, Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have worn Odyssey cologne ever since Avon introduced it (MANY years ago). It is my everyday cologne because it is reasonably priced and I get a lot of compliments on the smell. I guess it mixes well with my body chemistry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Nesia
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Nesia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Odyssey Cologne Spray has a fresh scent. This in the only Cologne I would purchase from Avon."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odyssey Cologne Spray
By Dortha
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dortha
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been purchasing this for 42 years!
Love the product
Dortha - I'm 74 years old. :)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent
By MsPrettyLady
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsPrettyLady
Location:Richmond, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Been wearing for a very long time. Since my high school days. Will always purchase."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By PrettyKitty72
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By PrettyKitty72
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Everyone who smells this gives a compliment.
I love how it's not overpowering when you first put it on and has a long lasting scent that only softens beautifully as the day goes on.
Very clean, soft, light and lovely. My absolute favorite cologne. I'm a fan for life.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Noupie
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Noupie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Odyssey for about 15 years now. I like the light fragrance...I not fond of heavy perfumes. Odyssey is the right one for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By BELYMPIA
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By BELYMPIA
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for years, but when we moved I no longer had an 'Avon rep. Thank goodness for Google!
I constantly have received compliments on the fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
By puddinghead
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By puddinghead
Location:Chicago Ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this Cologne since I was in my twenty's twenty some years ago and it smells just as wonderful now as it did then. I love this cologne. Can't beat the price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Cologne
By MissBug
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MissBug
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Odyssey has been my favorite Avon cologne for years. I always get compliments when wearing this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved getting Avon by mail. I love Odyssey!!!
By Carlene517
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Carlene517
Location:Natrona Heights, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just learned you could order online...Loved this and my order came in 1 day. Packaged perfect even with Avon tissue paper. LOVE LOVE the shipping idea and so fast."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
salon
By salon
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By salon
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"purchased for a gift, my sister loves it"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like I remember!
By bats13
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By bats13
Location:Franklin, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I received my first bottle of Odyssey for Christmas as a teenager and instantly loved the mimosa and white flower notes. Ordered 2 bottles on sale this month, the formula has not changed and I am so pleased to say I still love this scent! My husband does too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>