Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Odyssey Cologne Spray

Cool tropical flowers with fresh hints of magnolia and the memory of musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
212 of 220(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Review 21 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaisyJune
Location:Mesa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
One of my favorites
Date:June 5, 2013
"I have used Odyssey Cologne and Odyssey products for years. I have a perfume allergy and this is one that I can wear day after day. I always get compliments on how nice I smell."
Review 22 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iyaaaaaaaa
smells heavanly
Date:June 2, 2013
"a fantastic perfume that smells heavenly , also is a match for expensive perfumes a fantastic product"
Review 23 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wimpybrat
Odyssey
Date:June 1, 2013
"I loved this perfume back in my high school days and ordered it recently. Still love it and am thrilled to be wearing it again."
Review 24 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucyfive
Location:Celina ,Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
All time Favorite
Date:May 14, 2013
"I love this cologne. To me it smells so fresh and clean. Not heavy."
Review 25 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lynn1951
Location:Cincinnati, Oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Odessey
Date:April 18, 2013
"I love the slim bottle and the easy sprayer. The perfume is lite, sweet and smell fresh and clean. It came be worn at any affair."
Review 26 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JG36
Location:Long Beach, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
A classic Avon scent
Date:April 16, 2013
"I love this clean & light fragrance. It's not overpowering and has a calming effect. I use it to fragrance a room which makes everything smell wonderful. I'd love to see a Men's version or a body lotion or shower gel added to the collection. This is an Avon classic I hope they always continue to produce."
Review 27 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dddhs
Location:Wadsworth, Ohio
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My signature scent!
Date:April 9, 2013
"I have worn Odyssey cologne ever since Avon introduced it (MANY years ago). It is my everyday cologne because it is reasonably priced and I get a lot of compliments on the smell. I guess it mixes well with my body chemistry."
Review 28 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nesia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 3, 2013
"Odyssey Cologne Spray has a fresh scent. This in the only Cologne I would purchase from Avon."
Review 29 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dortha
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Odyssey Cologne Spray
Date:March 26, 2013
"I've been purchasing this for 42 years!
Love the product
Dortha - I'm 74 years old. :)
"
Review 30 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsPrettyLady
Location:Richmond, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Lovely scent
Date:March 17, 2013
"Been wearing for a very long time. Since my high school days. Will always purchase."
Review 31 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyKitty72
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells wonderful!
Date:March 14, 2013
"Everyone who smells this gives a compliment.
I love how it's not overpowering when you first put it on and has a long lasting scent that only softens beautifully as the day goes on.
Very clean, soft, light and lovely. My absolute favorite cologne. I'm a fan for life.
"
Review 32 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noupie
Date:March 5, 2013
"I've been using Odyssey for about 15 years now. I like the light fragrance...I not fond of heavy perfumes. Odyssey is the right one for me."
Review 33 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BELYMPIA
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:February 28, 2013
"I have used this product for years, but when we moved I no longer had an 'Avon rep. Thank goodness for Google!
I constantly have received compliments on the fragrance.
"
Review 34 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
puddinghead
Location:Chicago Ill
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells Great
Date:February 6, 2013
"I have used this Cologne since I was in my twenty's twenty some years ago and it smells just as wonderful now as it did then. I love this cologne. Can't beat the price."
Review 35 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissBug
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love This Cologne
Date:February 3, 2013
"Odyssey has been my favorite Avon cologne for years. I always get compliments when wearing this one!"
Review 36 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlene517
Location:Natrona Heights, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Loved getting Avon by mail. I love Odyssey!!!
Date:January 24, 2013
"I just learned you could order online...Loved this and my order came in 1 day. Packaged perfect even with Avon tissue paper. LOVE LOVE the shipping idea and so fast."
Review 37 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
salon
salon
Date:December 22, 2012
"purchased for a gift, my sister loves it"
Review 38 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bats13
Location:Franklin, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Just like I remember!
Date:November 30, 2012
"I received my first bottle of Odyssey for Christmas as a teenager and instantly loved the mimosa and white flower notes. Ordered 2 bottles on sale this month, the formula has not changed and I am so pleased to say I still love this scent! My husband does too!"
Review 39 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huffymom
Date:November 28, 2012
"I actually ordered this product for a friend. I sold avon for over 20 years and she always has ordered this perfume. It's the only perfume that she will wear."
Review 40 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WDavidG
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great purchase!
Date:November 13, 2012
"Quick shipping, great description. Great pricing and service. This is my wife's favorite perfume before we met 28 years ago. It reminds me of when I first met her and how she drove me crazy for her. Great product!!!!"