Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Odyssey Cologne Spray

Take a journey. Cool tropical flowers with fresh hints of magnolia and the memory of musk. 1.7 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.781 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
151 of 156(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Review 41 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By: Nesia
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nesia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Odyssey Cologne Spray has a fresh scent. This in the only Cologne I would purchase from Avon. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odyssey Cologne Spray
By: Dortha
on March 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Dortha
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been purchasing this for 42 years!
Love the product
Dortha - I'm 74 years old. :)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely scent
By: MsPrettyLady
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MsPrettyLady
Location:Richmond, Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Been wearing for a very long time. Since my high school days. Will always purchase. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells wonderful!
By: PrettyKitty72
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PrettyKitty72
Location:California
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Everyone who smells this gives a compliment.
I love how it's not overpowering when you first put it on and has a long lasting scent that only softens beautifully as the day goes on.
Very clean, soft, light and lovely. My absolute favorite cologne. I'm a fan for life.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Noupie
on March 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Noupie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using Odyssey for about 15 years now. I like the light fragrance...I not fond of heavy perfumes. Odyssey is the right one for me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 46 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By: BELYMPIA
on February 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BELYMPIA
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years, but when we moved I no longer had an 'Avon rep. Thank goodness for Google!
I constantly have received compliments on the fragrance.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 47 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Great
By: puddinghead
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: puddinghead
Location:Chicago Ill
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this Cologne since I was in my twenty's twenty some years ago and it smells just as wonderful now as it did then. I love this cologne. Can't beat the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Cologne
By: MissBug
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MissBug
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Odyssey has been my favorite Avon cologne for years. I always get compliments when wearing this one! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved getting Avon by mail. I love Odyssey!!!
By: Carlene517
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Carlene517
Location:Natrona Heights, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I just learned you could order online...Loved this and my order came in 1 day. Packaged perfect even with Avon tissue paper. LOVE LOVE the shipping idea and so fast. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
salon
By: salon
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: salon
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" purchased for a gift, my sister loves it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like I remember!
By: bats13
on November 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bats13
Location:Franklin, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I received my first bottle of Odyssey for Christmas as a teenager and instantly loved the mimosa and white flower notes. Ordered 2 bottles on sale this month, the formula has not changed and I am so pleased to say I still love this scent! My husband does too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: huffymom
on November 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: huffymom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I actually ordered this product for a friend. I sold avon for over 20 years and she always has ordered this perfume. It's the only perfume that she will wear. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
By: WDavidG
on November 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: WDavidG
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Quick shipping, great description. Great pricing and service. This is my wife's favorite perfume before we met 28 years ago. It reminds me of when I first met her and how she drove me crazy for her. Great product!!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I HAVE LOVED THIS FOREVER
By: FIVEORADIO
on October 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: FIVEORADIO
Location:BILOXI MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I HAVE LOVED THIS COLOGNE FOR YEARS AND WEAR IT EVERYDAY . VERY SOFT WEARING COLOGNE I GET COMPLIMENT ON IT EVERY DAY
AND I ALSO WEAR THE DEODERANT IN THIS AT NIGHT
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
By: TeriB
on September 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TeriB
Location:Greensboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cologne spray is great for people with sinus/allergy problems. I can only be around or wear certain types of perfumes/colognes because of sinus headaches. Odyssey is one of the few cologne sprays that I can use that is not overpowering or too sweet. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!! Long lasting beauty
By: Prov31FAR
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Prov31FAR
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is an amazing blend. It is clean, soft and snuggly. Odyssey makes you feel like a true lady, I highly recommend it. I have purchased a VERY expensive perfume that was first made in the 80's, I believe that they copied this very scent leaving out the middle notes. But, this is the ORIGINAL all the way...a forerunner for many to try to copy with no lasting power. Do you self a favor and try this legend, give it time to mellow with your chemistry and you will settle on this time and time again!! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 57 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: littleears
on September 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: littleears
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I cannot say enough about the product Odyssey cologne, I have used this for ever. Please do not discontue this product because I would be lost. I put it on in the am when I have showered and I could be out at the store at 5 or 6 pm and someone always says what do you wear for perfume? I tell them and they say it smells wonderful. Not everyone can wear it but I have had very good luck. Thank you for the product. "
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 58 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light sweet and crisp scent
By: Sweethonestyfan
on August 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Sweethonestyfan
Location:miramar,florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used to wear this when I was teenager. Its a light,sweet crisp scent that doesnt overpower, but stays on for hours. I highly recommend this scent to anyone who is looking for a light cologne that lasts. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The "Clean" Scented Cologne
By: dggkhl
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dggkhl
Location:Mt. Carroll, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been a longtime customer of this Avon product. I love it & wear it every day. It has a very clean & fresh scent, not flowery or over-powering. Everyone who hugs me always tells me how good I smell & that is the one compliment I love to hear!
I HIGHLY recommend Avon's Odyssey Cologne Spray!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for Odyssey Cologne Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product
By: Raiders
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Raiders
Location:Yuma Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I would definetely recommend this cologne,I always get different compliments on it such as it smells like just out of the shower, smells really clean, not annoying. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>