Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

24-hour odor and wetness protection. • Same great formula you love. • Non-whitening. • Quick drying. • Anti-stain. 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
3.852 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
18 of 27(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deodorant
By Writer04
on November 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"If you enjoy the Timeless fragrance, you will love this deodorant! It smells wonderful, like putting the fragrance on under your arms. It dries quickly, and the smell of the fragrance lasts a long time, almost all day. Most importantly, the deodorant works! I will be buying this again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best ever
By highyella
on August 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By highyella
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is truly timeless. This works over 24 hours. I will never ever use anything else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a product you can depend on
By maremare
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By maremare
Location:manistee, mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fragrance "Timeless" for many years. Wow now I have it in a deodorant too and the fragrance lasts all day. Also the deodorant protects all day as well. Can't complain about the price too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deodorant
By ssuziq
on March 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By ssuziq
Location:Chicago Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Don't use anything other than avon, very happen with this product. Been using for many years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Thulasi
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Thulasi
Location:Seattle, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this roll on... Great on price too I am glad I did buy this one.
Thank u Avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
timeless deo
By dinosaur
on November 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By dinosaur
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Controls body odor, but scent does not last and does not smell as good as I remember. I prefer the AVon perfumed deoderant."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products
By librarian78
on October 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By librarian78
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Avon's Timeless products for years. I frequently receive compliments when wearing them. I have recommended them to many friend, many of whom have also purchased them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ewwww!
By RNforCats
on January 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By RNforCats
Location:Washington State
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This could possibly be the worst smelling deodorant ever! I can't say how effective it is because I don't even want to put it on me! Smells like something my grandmother would wear! (No offense Gramma!!)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless Roll-on anti perspirant deodorant
By stlrbear
on March 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By stlrbear
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Fantastic product. I bought it as a back up since it was inexpensive. However, I have used it and love it. I am currently back on line to buy more, no longer as a back up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't know what the deal is!
By PinkStreak
on August 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the worst smelling deodorant I have ever smelled. Just....Ew! Not surprising because the perfume that goes with it is nasty too!
I have every deodorant that Avon makes, and this is at the very bottom! Doesn't even last long, and has white marks!
Don't be lead by the good reviews.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Winner!!
By CosmoGurl
on July 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By CosmoGurl
Location:Minneapolis MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love avon roll ons. tried this one and Imari and cant decide between the two so i just alternate. great scents lasts all day, a bargain buy. You just cant go wrong, cant believe its so cheap. This breaks the rule that cheap stuff cant produce much quality. Thanks Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Still Deciding
By gymnastics0515
on July 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By gymnastics0515
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deorerant/anti-persperant does prevent sweating, but the smell is what threw me off (not in a good way.) So, I just use it in the summer for when I go running."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless deodorant is great!!
By Pammo
on May 29, 2009
About the reviewer
By Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I actually really like this deodorant. I do use the Timeless perfume and the perfumed skin softener too, and as a set, they work together well. I love the Timeless set too, because it reminds me a lot of vanilla, amber and some musky undertones. Thanks Avon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roll on
By fridaysgirl11
on February 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By fridaysgirl11
Location:SD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many antipersperants & deoderants. Most gave me a sticky build up, but this product didn't. I love the fresh scents. And i'm build up free now.
Thanks AVON"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
yuck
By acmeangels
on February 5, 2009
About the reviewer
By acmeangels
Location:Acme, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I bought this deodarant b/c I was desperate to find something that works for me and as a Rep I wanted to use something I sell. Unfortunately, I am disappointed to say...this is not a very good deodarant. Although it has a very pleasant and soft smell, it did nothing for me. I was still very sweaty. I felt very wet to begin with just putting it on. It was hard to get the roller wet. I did not like this product and would not recommend it to my customers."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Protection
By Jlee
on July 23, 2008
About the reviewer
By Jlee
Location:Atlanta
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can not confidently wear any deodorant. I'm very active and sweat a lot. With Timeless I have no worries and don't have to use the treadmill at the far end of the gym. :) The scent is light and I feel 100% protected. By far my favorite!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great roll-on
By marezydoats
on January 19, 2008
About the reviewer
By marezydoats
Location:West Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I have used this deodorant scent for a year or so, and have never gone back to the product (not Avon) I used before. I use this scent exclusively because I use the Timeless body cream also, and they complement each other well. I highly recommend any of these scented roll-ons, because I am sure anyone will find the favorite of their own."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 out of 10 recommend this product