Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

24-hour odor and wetness protection. • Same great formula you love. • Non-whitening. • Quick drying. • Anti-stain. 1.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
12 of 17(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writer04
Location:Loudon, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Deodorant
Date:November 20, 2013
"If you enjoy the Timeless fragrance, you will love this deodorant! It smells wonderful, like putting the fragrance on under your arms. It dries quickly, and the smell of the fragrance lasts a long time, almost all day. Most importantly, the deodorant works! I will be buying this again."
Review 2 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highyella
The Best ever
Date:August 23, 2013
"This deodorant is truly timeless. This works over 24 hours. I will never ever use anything else."
Review 3 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maremare
Location:manistee, mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
a product you can depend on
Date:August 15, 2013
"I love the fragrance "Timeless" for many years. Wow now I have it in a deodorant too and the fragrance lasts all day. Also the deodorant protects all day as well. Can't complain about the price too."
Review 4 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssuziq
Location:Chicago Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
deodorant
Date:March 8, 2013
"Don't use anything other than avon, very happen with this product. Been using for many years."
Review 5 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thulasi
Location:Seattle, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 6, 2013
"I love this roll on... Great on price too I am glad I did buy this one.
Thank u Avon"
Review 6 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dinosaur
Location:TEXAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
timeless deo
Date:November 2, 2012
"Controls body odor, but scent does not last and does not smell as good as I remember. I prefer the AVon perfumed deoderant."
Review 7 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
librarian78
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great products
Date:October 11, 2012
"I have been using Avon's Timeless products for years. I frequently receive compliments when wearing them. I have recommended them to many friend, many of whom have also purchased them."
Review 8 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RNforCats
Location:Washington State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Ewwww!
Date:January 15, 2011
"This could possibly be the worst smelling deodorant ever! I can't say how effective it is because I don't even want to put it on me! Smells like something my grandmother would wear! (No offense Gramma!!)"
Review 9 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stlrbear
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Timeless Roll-on anti perspirant deodorant
Date:March 27, 2010
"Fantastic product. I bought it as a back up since it was inexpensive. However, I have used it and love it. I am currently back on line to buy more, no longer as a back up!"
Review 10 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PinkStreak
Location:Hazel Park, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't know what the deal is!
Date:August 30, 2009
"This is the worst smelling deodorant I have ever smelled. Just....Ew! Not surprising because the perfume that goes with it is nasty too!
I have every deodorant that Avon makes, and this is at the very bottom! Doesn't even last long, and has white marks!
Don't be lead by the good reviews.
"
Review 11 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CosmoGurl
Location:Minneapolis MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Another Winner!!
Date:July 28, 2009
"Love avon roll ons. tried this one and Imari and cant decide between the two so i just alternate. great scents lasts all day, a bargain buy. You just cant go wrong, cant believe its so cheap. This breaks the rule that cheap stuff cant produce much quality. Thanks Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gymnastics0515
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Still Deciding
Date:July 14, 2009
"This deorerant/anti-persperant does prevent sweating, but the smell is what threw me off (not in a good way.) So, I just use it in the summer for when I go running."
Review 13 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pammo
Location:Ventura, CA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Timeless deodorant is great!!
Date:May 29, 2009
"I actually really like this deodorant. I do use the Timeless perfume and the perfumed skin softener too, and as a set, they work together well. I love the Timeless set too, because it reminds me a lot of vanilla, amber and some musky undertones. Thanks Avon!!"
Review 14 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fridaysgirl11
Location:SD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
roll on
Date:February 7, 2009
"I have tried many antipersperants & deoderants. Most gave me a sticky build up, but this product didn't. I love the fresh scents. And i'm build up free now.
Thanks AVON"
Review 15 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
acmeangels
Location:Acme, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
yuck
Date:February 5, 2009
"I bought this deodarant b/c I was desperate to find something that works for me and as a Rep I wanted to use something I sell. Unfortunately, I am disappointed to say...this is not a very good deodarant. Although it has a very pleasant and soft smell, it did nothing for me. I was still very sweaty. I felt very wet to begin with just putting it on. It was hard to get the roller wet. I did not like this product and would not recommend it to my customers."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlee
Location:Atlanta
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best Protection
Date:July 23, 2008
"I can not confidently wear any deodorant. I'm very active and sweat a lot. With Timeless I have no worries and don't have to use the treadmill at the far end of the gym. :) The scent is light and I feel 100% protected. By far my favorite!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Timeless Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marezydoats
Location:West Tennessee
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
great roll-on
Date:January 19, 2008
"I have used this deodorant scent for a year or so, and have never gone back to the product (not Avon) I used before. I use this scent exclusively because I use the Timeless body cream also, and they complement each other well. I highly recommend any of these scented roll-ons, because I am sure anyone will find the favorite of their own."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.