Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Dew Kiss Lip Dew

Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
281
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
10
1 Star
16
305 of 339(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Review 21 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No#1 lip balm
By: Jah2014
on January 13, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Jah2014
Location:Land o lakes, fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" Everytime I run out I can immediately tell the difference. I've tried others thinking that I would not miss dew kiss. Boy! Was I wrong! Theres nothing that can compare the way it make your lips feel and last a long time. I have a spare everywhere Im at, home, car, work and always a couple in my purse. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow..!!
By: sunshineswril
on December 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sunshineswril
Location:ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Best chap stick I've ever used...its not waxy like the others and it really makes your lips soft and creamy...will buy more "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By: LADG
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: LADG
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very moisturizing. I've been using this product for years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Healthy Lips
By: Mstilly1
on November 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Mstilly1
Location:Tennessee
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I call this product Lip Dew (old name) because I have been buying it for over 35 years. This is the best lip balm and gloss that I have ever used. You can put it under lipstick over lipstick or instead of lipstick. I generally buy this product 10 tubes at a time because my 2 daughters come through and say, "Have you got a lip dew that I can use?" I just hand them a whole new tube that they can keep. I do this for my daughter's friends as well. Try it. You will like it too. You can use it 24/7/365. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dew kiss lip dew
By: Bristagirl
on November 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bristagirl
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for many, many years. It is the only lip gloss that truly moisturizes and stays for a long time. I always put it on before bed and in the morning (6-7 hrs. later), I still can feel a slight amount on my lips. My lips are always super soft. LOVE this product!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally Found a Lip Gloss!
By: Karmichael
on November 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Karmichael
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I used the Avon strawberry my entire life, and then it was changed and I wasn't ever really happy. Then I used watermelon which went away, so I tried this. I love this and I wish I had tried it sooner before going through a bunch of others. This stuff is great and it doesn't put any color on your lips. I've used Avon's lip gloss all my life and I was dreading trying something else. so happy to find this. hopefully they won't change this or take it away! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
By: GDee
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GDee
Location:Wooster, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My entire family has used Dew Kiss for years. It is, by far, the best chap stick out there! I have one in each of my purses, in my car, in my office desk, everywhere...so I am never without one! Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have loved Lip Dew for over 50 years!!
By: doubletcarol
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: doubletcarol
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using Lip Dew as a teenager & am now 64. I greatly appreciate that Avon has not changed this product all these years. I order a dozen tubes at a time & keep one wherever I am at all times. Love that it is not greasy, waxy or heavy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best product ever
By: jailey
on November 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jailey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Dew Kiss lip balm for years. It works better than any other I have ever tried. The price is right also! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
moist
By: Breb
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Breb
Location:California
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" good old standby. been using it for decades "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By: TheMama
on October 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TheMama
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just bought it for the first time, I love it. My lips are so soft. I bought 6 because of the price and the good reviews, I should buy 10 more!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best chapstick Avon makes
By: NanaPete
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: NanaPete
Location:Bluefied WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the BEST for chapped lips. I keep a tube everywhere. Goes on smooth and stays on. Once I take off my makeup this goes on my lips for overnight conditioning. Has a fresh taste to it. I order it 5 at a time. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dew Kiss Lip Dew
By: judyb41
on October 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By: judyb41
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used Dew Kiss Lip Dew as a chap stick for years. It is very creamy to moisturize your lips. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dew Kiss Lip Dew
By: martoni
on October 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: martoni
Location:Modesto, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using Dew Kiss for many years. I like that it isn't flavored and not sticky. I keep one in my car, my purse and by my favorite chair. It glides on and gives my lips a slight shine without looking like lipstick. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best chapstick
By: sicillian
on October 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By: sicillian
Location:Carefree, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best because you can put lipstick on over it. It is very creamy & never clumps up. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: mewyrick
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mewyrick
Location:Brevard, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Same as its always been wonderful. Feels good and nice job iit does on your dry chapped lips. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
After shower balm
By: SLove
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SLove
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this stuff after a shower and befor bed. It has a hint of pink and smells great. Good for any skin tone.. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
By: dgsmith
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dgsmith
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have been using dew kiss for decades and simply love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a timeless classic
By: alexs
on September 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: alexs
Location:San Francisco, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Dew Kiss for years and I love it!!!! Please do not ever discontinue it. It goes on so smoothly, has a light pleasant smell, makes my lips feel like silk and I love the iconic design on the tube. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Dew Kiss Lip Dew
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By: linge
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: linge
Location:Kentuucky
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this product for years. Works great under lipstick or by itself. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>