Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inezcoat
Location:California
Black Suede Deodorant
Date:September 26, 2013
"My hubby loves Black Suede Deodorant for both its smell and effective action. He is very happy Avon still carries this item."
Review 2 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loblue1
Location:columbus oh
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
always
Date:August 10, 2013
"Its the only deodorant I ever use I am 41 now and has been using it since I was 17"
Review 3 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinaWina
Location:Pittsboro, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Stuff!
Date:July 12, 2013
"I ordered this for my husband at the same time I was ordering the Timeless Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for myself. I only ordered him one bottle - just in case! He loved it and said it works really well and requested I order more! To top it off, it is a great buy! What's not to love?"
Review 4 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtea3
Location:n.c.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
A classic deodorant
Date:May 6, 2013
"My husband has used this product for over 25 yrs. and no other brand. He feels it lasts all day and it's a great value. As his wife, I JUST LOOOOOVE the SMELL. The scent is what I associate with him and it's fresh, clean, and sexy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Black Suede Deodorant Super!
Date:April 29, 2013
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS . THIS AND YOUR OTHER MEN'S DEODORANTS ARE GREAT. IT KEEPS ME DRY AND SUPER FRESH!
THANKS"
Review 6 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PopA
Location:Clinton,CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Only One I Use
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have used this deodorant for many years. Probably almost 20 years. It is the best. I will continue to use it in the future. Has a great scent and leaves no residue."
Review 7 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUDDHAKHAN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Black Suede
Date:March 25, 2013
"Cant Live without The Avon Deodorant. Xcellant PRODUCT. It WOULD BE NICE IF ONCE A YEAR YOU OFFER 50% DISCOUNT 0N THE lARGE SIZE BECAUSE SHIPPIONG EATS YOUR SAVINGS"
Review 8 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ExcitableBoy
Location:Binghamton, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Convenient
Date:March 18, 2013
"Nice fragrance; Convenient; good bang for the buck ; worth many applications"
Review 9 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb27
Location:Springfield, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love this scent
Date:March 13, 2013
"My husband uses this scent all the time. It is his favorite."
Review 10 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bashful
Location:Hillsboro Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A great product.
Date:January 20, 2013
"Really like the way it doesn't stain shirts. Truly does give off a pleasent fragrance when I get warm."
Review 11 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLKA
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Date:November 3, 2012
"My husband loves this deodorant. Bonus-size is exactly that a bonus !"
Review 12 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bayard
Location:San Diego,Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:September 17, 2012
"I have used Black Suede Anti-Perspirant for 15 Years and I think it is the BEST. I have tryed others and they just don't work as well. I would recommend it 100%."
Review 13 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spikeit
Location:memphis, tn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Black Suede
Date:August 6, 2012
"I've used this product for years and it's great. While it doesn't stop underarm sweating, it sure prevents a lot of it. I like it's fragrance, it's not sticky or gummy and easily last all day. I buy it in "bulk" and last time bought 48 bottles which I finally ran out of and just purchased 24 more!!! Thx Avon!"
Review 14 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:June 22, 2012
"This product works very well, but is my least favorite as the scent is a little too strong for me."
Review 15 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scorpion
Location:North Mississippi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Good Product
Date:June 4, 2012
"This is a very good product to compliment Black Suede. But, you need to come out with this product in the Black Suede Leather. I used to use the Black Suede Cologne along with the deodorant stick.
But, when you came out with the Black Suede Leather that spoiled me, and now you need to come out with the deodorant to match it. HURRY!!! HURRY!!! HURRY!!!
"
Review 16 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vacanuca
Location:BROOKLYN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 31, 2012
"IT IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU ADVERTISE. THANKS"
Review 17 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dimagio
Location:Small town, Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Don't Be A Stinker
Date:March 30, 2012
"This is the only deodorant that my husband and myself use. It is fabulous and we buy large quanities at a time and freak out if we get down to one bottle! The Best ever!"
Review 18 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BUBBA2866
Location:ARIZONA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WORKS GREAT...
Date:March 28, 2012
"HAVE USED THIS FOR 25 YEARS LOVE IT WORKS GREAT. ALWAYS ORDER FROM ONLINE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS THEY GET IT TO ME WITHIN FIVE DAYS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL MEN."
Review 19 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RANDY
Location:MUNCIE, INDIANA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
USE THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME
Date:January 25, 2012
"I USE THIS PRODUCT ALL THE TIME. IT NOT ONLY HAS A GRAT SMELL, BUT IT WORKS GREAT EVEN BETTER THAN SOME OF THE STORE BROUGHT BRANDS."
Review 20 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lover7
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:July 22, 2010
"20 years have been using this one"