Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Make heated moments a bit seductive. The roll-on anti-perspirant helps you keep cool. Bonus size deodorant with the same great formula you love that's non-whitening, quick drying and anti-staining. 2.6 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 years strong
By: Sgtdavis
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Sgtdavis
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I am proud to say that I have for the past 20 years been a satisfied Avon customer. I am a 55 year old man who has used the black suede men's roll on deodorant. I absolutely love this product and will continue to buy it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husband has been using it for a long time
By: rierie
on April 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rierie
Location:Pikeville, NC 27863, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Husband has been using Black Suede products for a very long time. Does not irritate him and to me it smells great. Just wish the soap on the rope would come back. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede great product
By: DAWhite
on March 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: DAWhite
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My father in law has been using this same deodorant anti-perspirant for over 20 years. He never gets out of stock buying 10at a time. This is his favorite and he refuses to change! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Fragrance
By: rg55
on March 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rg55
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product. It is long lasting and has a great scent. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply the BEST!
By: classiclady
on June 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By: classiclady
Location:Texas' Gulf Coast
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" The only antiperspirant hubby uses! "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede Deodorant
By: inezcoat
on September 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: inezcoat
Location:California
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
" My hubby loves Black Suede Deodorant for both its smell and effective action. He is very happy Avon still carries this item. "
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always
By: loblue1
on August 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By: loblue1
Location:columbus oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Its the only deodorant I ever use I am 41 now and has been using it since I was 17 "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff!
By: GinaWina
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GinaWina
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I ordered this for my husband at the same time I was ordering the Timeless Anti-Perspirant Deodorant for myself. I only ordered him one bottle - just in case! He loved it and said it works really well and requested I order more! To top it off, it is a great buy! What's not to love? "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A classic deodorant
By: momtea3
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: momtea3
Location:n.c.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My husband has used this product for over 25 yrs. and no other brand. He feels it lasts all day and it's a great value. As his wife, I JUST LOOOOOVE the SMELL. The scent is what I associate with him and it's fresh, clean, and sexy. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede Deodorant Super!
By: STEVEN1
on April 29, 2013
About the reviewer
By: STEVEN1
Location:ATLANTA, GA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MORE THAN 10 YEARS . THIS AND YOUR OTHER MEN'S DEODORANTS ARE GREAT. IT KEEPS ME DRY AND SUPER FRESH!
THANKS "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only One I Use
By: PopA
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: PopA
Location:Clinton,CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this deodorant for many years. Probably almost 20 years. It is the best. I will continue to use it in the future. Has a great scent and leaves no residue. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede
By: BUDDHAKHAN
on March 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: BUDDHAKHAN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Cant Live without The Avon Deodorant. Xcellant PRODUCT. It WOULD BE NICE IF ONCE A YEAR YOU OFFER 50% DISCOUNT 0N THE lARGE SIZE BECAUSE SHIPPIONG EATS YOUR SAVINGS "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient
By: ExcitableBoy
on March 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ExcitableBoy
Location:Binghamton, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Nice fragrance; Convenient; good bang for the buck ; worth many applications "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this scent
By: Deb27
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Deb27
Location:Springfield, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband uses this scent all the time. It is his favorite. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product.
By: Bashful
on January 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Bashful
Location:Hillsboro Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Really like the way it doesn't stain shirts. Truly does give off a pleasent fragrance when I get warm. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
By: BLKA
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BLKA
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband loves this deodorant. Bonus-size is exactly that a bonus ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Bayard
on September 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bayard
Location:San Diego,Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Black Suede Anti-Perspirant for 15 Years and I think it is the BEST. I have tryed others and they just don't work as well. I would recommend it 100%. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Suede
By: Spikeit
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Spikeit
Location:memphis, tn
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've used this product for years and it's great. While it doesn't stop underarm sweating, it sure prevents a lot of it. I like it's fragrance, it's not sticky or gummy and easily last all day. I buy it in "bulk" and last time bought 48 bottles which I finally ran out of and just purchased 24 more!!! Thx Avon! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By: voodoodaddy1956
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: voodoodaddy1956
Location:Minneapolis, Mn
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product works very well, but is my least favorite as the scent is a little too strong for me. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Black Suede Bonus Size Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
By: Scorpion
on June 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Scorpion
Location:North Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a very good product to compliment Black Suede. But, you need to come out with this product in the Black Suede Leather. I used to use the Black Suede Cologne along with the deodorant stick.
But, when you came out with the Black Suede Leather that spoiled me, and now you need to come out with the deodorant to match it. HURRY!!! HURRY!!! HURRY!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>